Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 425 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

425reviews

  • 5 Stars
    268
  • 4 Stars
    113
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    7

服务一流

By

February 03, 2016

前台服务热情周到,及时反馈金卡会员应有的权益,办理入住和退房的时候都是很熟练的。房间也很舒服,只是卫生间洗漱用品的品质不是很好。

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2016
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,我们会不断努力,为您带来更完美的居留体验。 我们期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

商务出行

By

February 02, 2016

酒店挺好的,下次还会来。酒店挺好的,下次还会来。酒店挺好的,下次还会来。酒店挺好的,下次还会来。酒店挺好的,下次还会来。酒店挺好的,下次还会来。酒店挺好的,下次还会来。酒店挺好的,下次还会来。酒店挺好的,下次还会来。酒店挺好的,下次还会来。酒店挺好的,下次还会来。酒店挺好的,下次还会来。酒店挺好的,下次还会来。酒店挺好的,下次还会来。酒店挺好的,下次还会来。酒店挺好的,下次还会来。酒店挺好的,下次还会来。酒店挺好的,下次还会来。酒店挺好的,下次还会来。酒店挺好的,下次还会来。酒店挺好的,下次还会来。酒店挺好的,下次还会来。酒店挺好的,下次还会来。

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2016
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

服务超出预期

By

January 27, 2016

platinumelite

比上一次的住宿体验好很多。酒廊的服务很热情主动。硬件不是最新的,但是已经远超其他同类同价的竞争。性价比不差。

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2016
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable retreat

By

January 26, 2016

Very comfortable hotel with very good breakfast and huge indoor pool. Conveniently located in the Northeast, between City Center and Airport.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Zhang HongBin General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice Holet

By

January 25, 2016

club

I am fully satisfying this hotel. Room is very clean, comfortable and properties are very nice.
Only it is very difficult to take a taxi in the morning time when I back to airport(about 8:20), I am almost lost my flight.
Door man said “Taxi is not coming morning time” and then “taxi will come if I pay 20 YUAN more for a tip”.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2016
Thank you very much for your comments for Crowne Plaza Beijing Lido. We are so happy to know that you have a very nice stay with us. And according to the issue you have mentioned above, we have arranged additional staffs during the morning shift, in order to help check-out guests. However, during the morning peak hours, sometimes, it's a bit hard to get a taxi, and some of taxi drivers may require for extra picking-up fees. We suggest that you can book your taxi at concierge one day before your departure to avoid this. Sorry for the inconvenient, and thanks for the kindly understanding! We look forward to welcoming you again on your next trip to Beijing! Sincerely, Zhang HongBin General Manager
Read More
Read Less

总体来说还可以,行政待遇不好

By

January 24, 2016

总体来说还可以,行政待遇不好,说行政酒廊在装修,给了2张100代金券,在大堂吧消费。大堂吧随便点点东西200就没有了。其他都还行。

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2016
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。同时,因我们行政楼层在装修期间给您造成的不便深表歉意!现装修工作已完成,酒店团队恭候您再次入住,希望给您带来更加舒适的体验!
Read More
Read Less

Not the usual top giving - but sufficient for a Crowne Plaza

By

January 23, 2016

Unfortunately the club floor was closed due to renovation.
The club team was working in the lobby lounge and valued my loyality to CP Lido but could do only little to create the club floor atmosphere.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 29, 2016
Thank you for staying at crowne plaza Beijing lido hotel!After seeing your comments, we feel sincerely apologize that inconvenient caused to you, during the period of our Club lounge renovation. In order to let us valued guest to have more comfort and memorable experience, we've decide to upgrade the overall appearance and atmosphere of club lounge. And now, we have already finished the renovation work. We would like to invite you to come again to feel the differences! We are really appreciate your kindly understanding and hope to welcome you again!
Read More
Read Less

The Club Lounge Team clearly makes the difference

By

January 21, 2016

The overall attitude of the hotel staff is what you expect from a Crowne Plaza.
However, the Club Lounge team gives the extra bit to let this hotel earn 5 stars.
You are addressed by your name. They remember your preferences. They ask for your needs before you have asked, and if it is only such small things like a power socket bar for your laptop to be able to work in the club lounge.
Just outstanding guest attention, worth an A PLUS grade.
Rooms are comfortable.

New gadget in the room: I found, the hotel has added USB HUB device in the bedroom which is of great value to recharge your devices overnight.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 25, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Zhang HongBin General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Sehr guter Service, Frühstück und Hotel

By

January 21, 2016

club

Ein rundum gelungener Aufenthalt in einem sehr schönen und neuem Hotel. Auch bei den nächsten Aufenhalten in Peking werde ich dieses Hotel wählen.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 25, 2016
Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen,
Read More
Read Less

噪音

By

January 21, 2016

club

窗外的噪音有些大。滴滴答答滴滴答答滴滴答答滴滴答答的等待发反反复复反反复复反反复复反复反反复复反反复复反反复复分

Posted byHotelStaff
January 25, 2016
感谢您对我们酒店的认可及鼓励。如果您对声音比较敏感的话,我们提醒您下次入住的时候可以提前预订酒店另一侧的房间,会更安静。谢谢您的反馈,我们期待您再次下榻。
Read More
Read Less

stay in beijing

By

January 20, 2016

platinumelite

I stay at the Crowne plaza Lido area every time I stay in Beijing. It is a perfect blend of local flair and western business comforts. I highly recommend you staying there for your next visit

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Zhang HongBin General Manager
Read More
Read Less

平均水平很好,不用费神

By

January 18, 2016

club

很专业,多年前就一直,选住皇冠,虽然 会员身份老变化,但是一直对皇冠很认同, 有时公司对房价明感, 自己也会在休假时入住。

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2016
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less