Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 298 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

298reviews

  • 5 Stars
    184
  • 4 Stars
    83
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    4

健身房 不错 床铺还行

By

August 07, 2015

platinumelite

总体来说还不错 就是呢 作为IHG的白金用户 订不到周末特惠还是不太好的感觉 然而可以从其他的网站预订到 那身为白金客户的体验就差了

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2015
感谢您入住北京丽都皇冠假日酒店。关于您上述的问题,我们已与相关部门进行沟通并查看,酒店周末特惠价格处于开放状态。对于金卡及金卡以上会员将享有周末特惠。您可以通过优悦会会员网站,手机APP,或拨打订房中心电话400 884 0888进行预订,以确保您享受的优惠价格。我们为给您带来的不便深表歉意。 期待您的下次光临。
Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

August 06, 2015

club

Quality and variety needs to be improved, In Beijing, there should be more good better Chinese food, which I did not see this time unfortunately.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2015
Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience at Crowne Plaza Beijing Lido. Your feedback is most valuable to us and I may reassure you it will be used to improve our overall performance. Please accept my sincere apologies for failing to reach your expectations. It is with great regret to know that in certain ways we have not been able to offer you the genuine care and comfort that we are capable of. I have personally briefed all the F&B leaders regarding your experience and I may reassure you that all of our collective efforts will be placed towards reinforcing our credo. Sincerely appreciate your spending time making comments for us and we look forward to seeing you again in the near future. Zhang HongBin General Manager
Read More
Read Less

服务一流,环境很好

By

August 06, 2015

club

服务一流,服务态度诚恳,有问题能够及时解决,办理入住和退房效率较高。
环境很好,整洁,时尚,房间设施很好。
早餐品质不错,希望每天能有部分新的食品变化,会增加入住满意度的,谢谢!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2015
感谢您选择入住北京丽都皇冠假日酒店并给予肯定的评论。我们很高兴得知您有一个满意的居停体验,我们会把您评论分享给我们的员工,您的嘉奖是对我们最大的鼓励。再次诚意致谢。我们期待您再次莅临。
Read More
Read Less

服务态度很好,服务标准性和细节关注有待提高

By

August 05, 2015

club

服务态度很好,服务标准性和细节关注有待提高
例如房间的巡检,沐浴设备的检查和维护,餐具的及时补充和领位时的关注等。
员工除了态度好,服务标准培训可以加强等

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2015
感谢您对酒店的喜爱,我们始终竭尽全力的去提供完善的待客之道,我们很高兴看见您对我们服务称赞。我们会不断努力,给您带来更为无可挑剔的服务和完美的居停体验,让您的旅途尽善尽美。期待您再次入住北京丽都皇冠假日酒店,畅享更多优惠。
Read More
Read Less

酒店很干净

By

August 04, 2015

酒店很新,干净整洁,周围有很多酒吧,环境不错。去机场比较方便。就是新开的,没有中餐,只有一楼的自助,和一个小的快餐。

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2015
感谢您对我们酒店的评价。 我们很高兴得知您有一个满意的入住体验,您的称赞就是我们前行的动力。我们会不断努力,创造更为舒适的居停体验,令您一扫旅途疲惫。我们期待您的再次下榻。
Read More
Read Less

行政楼的服务

By

August 04, 2015

行政楼的服务不够专业,比如餐饮,小食,之前写的晚上小食饼干由于没有吃完要求带回房间,被立刻生硬的拒绝,入住办理也不人性化

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

August 01, 2015

club

房间整体不错,浴室干净整洁,没有使用过提供的浴室用品,习惯了自己随身携带的。空调效率不错。
不足的有:网络有时链接不上速度慢。
早餐的煎蛋师傅懒洋洋的感觉不好,明明有两个煎锅,却只使用一个,然后闲着等,客户等待时间太长。

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2015
Thank you very much for choosing to stay at Crowne Plaza Beijing Lido. We are happy to learn that you are satisfied with the stay in general. For your comments about the food and the wifi issue, I have shared with the Kitchen and management team for further improvement. Sincerely appreciate your spending time making comments for us and we look forward to seeing you again in the near future. Zhang HongBin General Manager
Read More
Read Less

比丽都假日酒店更出色

By

July 31, 2015

platinumelite

上次入住是因为在北京转机, 从机场出来一进到酒店, 就见到迎宾员热情的微笑, 办完手续进到房间, 感到异常的轻松和舒适, 住宿期间没有任何的不开心. 真心希望下次到北京再次入住丽都皇冠假日.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2015
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

Good breakfast and fresh rooms.

By

July 21, 2015

Club lounge drink and food selectio very limited (red wine/white wine)

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2015
Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience at Crowne Plaza Beijing Lido. Your feedback is most valuable to us and I may reassure you it will be used to improve our overall performance. Sincerely appreciate your spending time making comments for us and we look forward to seeing you again in the near future. Sincerely, Zhang HongBin General Manager
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流。

By

July 20, 2015

club

环境好,房间舒适,浴室\餐厅\的服务都好,地理位置也好,酒店周边有小吃\商场, 吃饭\购物都方便,服务台登记\结帐效率很高, 很迅速

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2015
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

交通方便,整体性价比高

By

July 18, 2015

club

离机场比较近,周边吃的也比较多。房间挺新的,只是枕头不怎么舒服,卫生间的淋浴房的门有点问题,关不紧,导致一洗澡水就会溅到外面去,一个房间都是水。还有就是冰箱不制冷,实在不明白是为什么,既然不制冷还放它干什么,当摆设???

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2015
非常感谢您的反馈,我们已经安排相关部门查看此房间并进行检查。我们会不断努力,创造更为舒适的居停体验,令您一扫旅途疲惫。我们期待您的再次下榻。
Read More
Read Less

Reception Staff

By

July 17, 2015

club

Very friendly and informative and able to answer questions well and give general advice about the area. All staff were found to be very friendly, helpful and considerate.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2015
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Zhang HongBin General Manager
Read More
Read Less