Crowne Plaza Beijing Sun Palace

Hotel Front Desk: 86-10-64298888

Hotel Fax: 86-10-64290888

Hotel Email: info@cpsunpalace.cn

Check In: 2:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Beijing Capital International Airport (PEK)

- Distance from hotel: 14.23 MI/ 22.9 KM North East l

- Drive south on the Airport Expressway to Sanyuan Bridge, turn west onto the 3rd Ring Road for 2kms. Take Heping East exit to auxiliary road. Drive 2 kms to Yunnan Plaza on the right where hotel is located, directly next to the PARKSON Shopping Mall.

Train
Beijing Railway Station

- Distance from hotel: 8.64 MI/ 13.9 KM South

Subway

ShaoYaoJu Metro Station

- Distance from hotel: 0.31 MI/ 0.5 KM North

- Exit ShaoYaoJu Station, turn left and follow the pavement, the hotel is visible to the left side of the road, 10 minutes walk away.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- RMB30 for 24-hour parking for in-house room guests and 2-hour free parking for restaurant patrons. Parking is on 3 levels of hotel basement with direct hotel lift access to lobby. Limited outdoor parking on hotel ground only for VIP parking.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make A Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 447 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

447reviews

  • 5 Stars
    297
  • 4 Stars
    110
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    7

停车问题

By

16 December 2014

club

停车管理尚可,但居然还要单收费,未免小家子气,而且行政套房可以享受的特殊待遇未免有点少,就比如休闲餐厅可食用食品种类极少,未免对不住高昂的房价

Posted byHotelStaff
17 December 2014
尊敬的Picasso_JR, 感谢您选择北京新云南皇冠假日酒店,及您对于停车收费及行政套房礼遇等问题的反馈。 今年我们增强了对停车服务的管理,进一步提升员工服务、停车的流畅及保障客人人身及财产的安全,相信您也体验到了这一点,还望您能理解。 此外 ,您提到休闲餐厅的食物品种比较少,不知您指的可是行政酒廊?入住行政楼层的客人,包括入住套房的客人,可前往行政酒廊享用免费早餐、下午茶、晚间鸡尾酒及全天软饮咖啡等,同时还可免费使用酒廊会议室2个小时,优待礼遇非常多,具体您可垂询酒廊服务人员。 再次感谢您的点评。期待您的再次下榻~ 北京新云南皇冠假日酒店
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and cosy room

By

16 December 2014

lift services located near to entrance for esy access. Breakfast could be improved with more fresh and international menu

Posted byHotelStaff
19 December 2014
Dear rikki, Welcome to Crowne Plaza Beijing Sun Palace. We are very glad to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. At the same time, thank you for the feedback on the breakfast. We have shared your comment with our management team and executive chef to make improvement and adjustment. We hope you will enjoy the breakfast more during your next stay. :) Crowne Plaza Beijing Sun Palace
Read More
Read Less

房间整洁,服务到位,环境很好

By

16 December 2014

从08年新云南皇冠开业就入住过此酒店,已经入住过20次以上,经过几年的经历我想对此酒店能够进行综合性的评价吧。
卫生:
房间卫生很好,清扫很到位,外窗也会定期清扫。
设施设备:
整体来说维护的很好,但是有的设施设备还是会老化,插座断线,柜子门晃动等情况,在所难免。有的房间空调的冷暖气会不太好,整体不错。
服务:
饭店最重要的就是服务了。
1.房间的保险柜忘了上锁的时候,服务员会给锁上,并告知。等回到房间后,由主管开启。很赞。
2.每次都会给我准备加湿器。夏天就不用了,谢谢。
3.门童会很热情帮你拿行李。
4.遇到生日会免费送上生日蛋糕。
5.对白金卡会拍照存档,相关要求也会有记录。
6.行政酒廊经理和一个叫MIYA的员工,很有礼貌,工作也认真到位,很值得别的员工学习。我每年入住酒店90天以上,这两位是我见过最优秀的酒店职员。别的员工都记不住名字了,以后要留意。
欠妥之处:
1.报纸我要中文的,每次都是给英文。
2.有的服务员太熟了,说话没有礼貌。
3.住店停车也要收费,而且一天一张停车票,很麻烦。
4.早餐种类少,不换样,去晚了就有的没有了。
5.健身房有时候人会很多,跑步机要排队。

Posted byHotelStaff
17 December 2014
尊敬的Tokyo Time, 感谢您一直以来对北京新云南皇冠假日酒店的大力支持和认可,更感谢您利用宝贵时间,与我们分享您的体验和建议。 我们致力于为客人提供洁净的入住空间、美味可口的餐饮及体贴高效的服务,让客人感受到家外之家的温暖与舒适。很开心我们的员工服务得到了您的赞誉和青睐。 同时,我们非常重视您提到的报纸、停车、早餐等意见和建议,我们已经与酒店管理层进行分享,并作出改进。相信有了您的支持,我们会做的更好! 再次感谢您的点评!我们诚挚期待您的再次入住~ 北京新云南皇冠假日酒店
Read More
Read Less

Another Disappointing Stay at Beijing Sun Palace

By

10 December 2014

I use a credit card which doesn't charge conversion fees if i pay in local currency. Despite me informing front desk of that, and signing in local currency, i get charged in united states dollars at a less than favorable rate.

Generally nice hotel, just run poorly

Posted byHotelStaff
15 December 2014
Dear lumpytim, Thank you for staying at Crowne Plaza Beijing Sun Palace. We are so sorry for the inconvenience caused and please accept our sincere apology. Would you please send an e-mail to allen.wu@ihg.com to contact our Director of Rooms Mr. Wu and he will get back to you directly later after looking into the issue. Crowne Plaza Beijing Sun Palace
Read More
Read Less