Crowne Plaza Beijing Sun Palace

Hotel Front Desk: 86-10-64298888

Hotel Fax: 86-10-64290888

Hotel Email: info@cpsunpalace.cn

Check In: 2:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Beijing Capital International Airport (PEK)

- Distance from hotel: 14.23 MI/ 22.9 KM North East l

- Drive south on the Airport Expressway to Sanyuan Bridge, turn west onto the 3rd Ring Road for 2kms. Take Heping East exit to auxiliary road. Drive 2 kms to Yunnan Plaza on the right where hotel is located, directly next to the PARKSON Shopping Mall.

Train
Beijing Railway Station

- Distance from hotel: 8.64 MI/ 13.9 KM South

Subway

ShaoYaoJu Metro Station

- Distance from hotel: 0.31 MI/ 0.5 KM North

- Exit ShaoYaoJu Station, turn left and follow the pavement, the hotel is visible to the left side of the road, 10 minutes walk away.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Parking is free for in-house room guests and 2 hour free parking for restaurant patrons. Parking is on 3 levels of hotel basement with direct hotel lift access to lobby. Limited outdoor parking on hotel ground only for VIP parking.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make A Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Costs 10p per minute + network extras

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 320 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

320reviews

  • 5 Stars
    201
  • 4 Stars
    85
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    6

床铺舒适

By

July 24, 2014

床铺舒适
地點適中
周邊生活機能充足

床铺舒适
地點適中
周邊生活機能充足

床铺舒适
地點適中
周邊生活機能充足

Read More
Read Less

舒适,周到

By

July 23, 2014

房间舒适,礼宾人员热情大方,服务周到,互联网速度快,前台人员对宾客的反应及时,并有后续跟进。入住和退房的效率比以前快很多,地面停车位还算不少,如果停地下就稍稍有点不方便。总体还是很不错的。

Read More
Read Less

服务周到, 床铺舒适

By

July 22, 2014

酒店服务周到,入住和离店办理速度快,礼宾服务好。

房间洁净,床铺舒适,入住感觉好。

酒店早餐非常一般,没有麦片粥。

Read More
Read Less

In Beijing for Business

By

July 21, 2014

The hotel was great, with very good options for dining

Read More
Read Less

Home away from home.

By

July 21, 2014

I stay in hotels for approximately 320 days per year and have been doing this for the last 5 years with my wife accompanying me. So over this period of time you come to rely on the hotel staff to recognise you as part of their extended family and treat you as such. At the Crowne Plaza hotel it was astounding that everyone of the senior staff members knew who my wife and I were without being introduced and was very carying about our needs. I have never experienced this level of professionalism in the hospitality game or anyother field for that matter.
The location was ideal- close to shopping complex which allowed my wife to wander around during the day instead of being couped up.
Very close to the airport aproimately 20 minutes. Can't ask for more.

Read More
Read Less

舒适整洁

By

July 21, 2014

公司协议酒店,周边交通很便捷,与大型购物中心毗邻。服务生礼貌周到,处理问题迅速。早餐质量高,但种类不太多哦。总体印象不错。

Read More
Read Less

早餐一般,房间漏风

By

July 21, 2014

表现中规中矩。
但是早餐一如既往的让人失望。
可能因为是角房,房间漏风。

附近有新开业的上场,购物和吃饭方便不少。

Read More
Read Less

很棒的酒店

By

July 20, 2014

往返首都机场便利,毗邻购物中心,酒店环境好,房间舒适,服务水平高,人员素质好,是一家很棒的酒店,再次来北京还会入住。

Read More
Read Less

酒店可以 早餐服务太差

By

July 19, 2014

酒店可以 早餐服务太差

请详见之前评论,而且不应该强制要求50个字符

酒店可以 早餐服务太差

请详见之前评论,而且不应该强制要求50个字符

Read More
Read Less

服务很热情 房间干净

By

July 18, 2014

服务很热情 房间干净服务很热情 房间干净服务很热情 房间干净服务很热情 房间干净服务很热情 房间干净服务很热情 房间干净服务很热情 房间干净服务很热情 房间干净服务很热情 房间干净

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适

By

July 18, 2014

酒店的泳池很好,小孩子基本每天都会去。club的水果很好,品种少了一点,且全是从冰柜里取出,冰了一点。
感谢提拉,全家过了一个愉快的假日

Read More
Read Less

一切都不错。值得推荐

By

July 18, 2014

platinumelite

首先地理位置很好,靠近三环,京承高速,很方便。
周边有爱琴海,有百盛,购物餐饮一应俱全。
大堂很大气,前台礼宾都很热情。入住和退房相当便捷。
早餐还行,中规中矩。
房间我很喜欢,布局合理,床很舒服。每天开夜床的熏香很喜欢。
游泳池很干净,健身房很不错,窗外通透。
此次入住体验很好,值得推荐,已经预订好下次继续入住新云南。

Read More
Read Less