Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 770 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

770reviews

  • 5 Stars
    527
  • 4 Stars
    185
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    10

商务差旅首选

By

February 06, 2016

club

关注睡眠质量 ,插座等非常贴心。关注睡眠质量 ,插座等非常贴心。关注睡眠质量 ,插座等非常贴心。关注睡眠质量 ,插座等非常贴心。关注睡眠质量 ,插座等非常贴心。关注睡眠质量 ,插座等非常贴心。

Read More
Read Less

很好的酒店

By

February 06, 2016

很不错的酒店,特别是服务态度上很温馨。
酒店前台有位戴眼镜的女性接待员,态度不错,影响深刻。
好像名字姓叶,我记不太清了。记得长相。

Read More
Read Less

来北京的首选酒店

By

February 03, 2016

因为基本上每个月都会来北京,自从几年前住过新云南皇冠假日酒店之后,只要不是要去拜访西区的客户,我一般都会住这间酒店。主要是离机场近,房间比较大,插座多,保养得也不错。如果不想在酒店吃,后面的商场也有很多选择。酒店的早餐也挺丰富的,起码对于我来说是很满意了。降到金卡的时候就曾经被升级到套房,现在重回白金卡,希望每次都能升级到行政楼层哈。。。。哈哈哈。。。

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2016
亲爱的客人, 非常感谢您几年以来的支持与认可!出门在外,住得舒心是每个旅者的期望,也是我们服务的终极目标。您的好评是我们前行的动力,我们会不断努力,令您的旅途尽善尽美! 期待再次为您服务! 北京新云南皇冠假日酒店
Read More
Read Less

客房设施很好

By

February 02, 2016

空间够大,设施保养的很好。客房服务人员非常贴心,打扫及时,前台服务人员非常亲切。餐厅品种需要增加和改善,品质很好。

Posted byHotelStaff
February 05, 2016
尊敬的客人, 感谢您的入住与好评!很高兴看到您对酒店房间设施和员工服务的认可并在此享有一段愉快的体验!我们将继续为您提供高效服务、洁净空间和舒适客房,让您享受更为优质的入住体验。 酒店内有三间餐厅及一间酒廊和一间酒吧,分别提供云南菜、粤菜及东南亚美食,特别是位于酒店四层的彩云天,主理地道正宗的云南各地美食,广受客人青睐,并荣获很多奖项;对于您所提到的餐厅品种的问题,我们非常期待能与您进一步沟通,以便我们能做出针对性的改进,您可以通过邮箱adele.li@cpsunpalace.cn与我们取得联系! 衷心期待您的再次光临! 北京新云南皇冠假日酒店
Read More
Read Less

Cleanliness and good breakfast.

By

February 02, 2016

club

Not much time to stay but impressed with cleanliness and attentive staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2016
Dear akso, Thank you for your long term support to IHG hotels and for choosing to try out Crowne Plaza Beijing Sun Palace. While it's our pleasure that our cleanliness and staff service left you a deep impression, we feel regrettable that you did not have much time to experience other services. From the high-ceiling lobby with fabulous clouds, abstract paintings in public areas and guest rooms, to the award winning Yunnan restaurant Rainbow, guests can feel the unique Yunnan ethnic features. We hope you will be able to experience more in the hotel should you stay here in the future. :) Crowne Plaza Beijing Sun Palace
Read More
Read Less

有特色的酒店

By

February 02, 2016

很有特色的酒店,装饰带有云南色彩,连房间内的小食都是云南特色点心鲜花饼,很喜欢。
枕头可以选择,洲际集团的特色。
酒店的位置对于打车不是很方便,早上高峰时间必须用滴滴,不过边上有个购物中心,餐饮设施齐全。
作为最高级别的会员,仅仅是升级一个级别并且也不提供早餐,跟其它酒店的会员制度相比略为逊色。

Posted byHotelStaff
February 05, 2016
尊敬的centurypark, 感谢您下榻北京新云南皇冠假日酒店,并与我们分享您的入住体验! 的确,我们酒店是京城唯一一家具有云南民族特色的国际五星级酒店,从大堂高吊顶的火烧云穹顶、钢琴酒廊西双版纳雨林图腾,到酒店各处陈列的民族风情壁画和云南特色餐厅,无处不洋溢着浓浓的云南民族特色!也很高兴看到您喜爱我们的云南鲜花饼~ 皇冠假日品牌进行品牌焕新其中非常重要的一项,就是推出了安睡之选服务,为客人提供多款睡枕选择的同时,点燃皇冠熏香或薰衣草熏香,让客人在劳累一天后,能够安然入睡,安枕无忧! 对于您提到的出租车的问题,在北京上下班的高峰期确实是不太好打车,希望您能多多谅解!为了缓解这一难题,酒店为住店客人提供了早班车服务,前往周边各大交通枢纽及写字楼区域,欢迎您在下次入住时致电礼宾部预订您的座位;同时从酒店步行10分钟即是地铁10号线和13号线,北京地铁线路四通八达,绿色公共交通也是不错的选择啊! 对于尊贵的优悦会会员礼遇的问题,我们已将其反馈至相关部门并将不断提升优悦会服务。 期待您的再次下榻! 北京新云南皇冠假日酒店
Read More
Read Less

部屋はとても快適でした

By

February 01, 2016

先月泊まった金融街のインターコンチネンタルの部屋はとても寒く風邪をひいてしまったので心配でしたが、今回のクラウンプラザは部屋はとても暖かく快適でした。ありがとうございました。
雲南地方のきれいな衣装を着た方はとても目を楽しませてくださいますが、フレンドリーでないことが残念です。

Read More
Read Less

服务可以

By

January 31, 2016

总台服务可以,但没有IHG会员什么的突别礼待,进住,付钱,就这么回事。其他就自己去体会一下吧?不要期望有什么Spire Elite的超然感觉,绝对是没有的。

Posted byHotelStaff
February 05, 2016
尊敬的优悦会会员, 感谢您下榻北京新云南皇冠假日酒店,并给予酒店前台服务认可。 作为尊贵的优悦会会员,在您入住时,我们都会特别为您准备欢迎饮料券和欢迎水果,除此之外,优悦会也在不断推出贴心礼遇以及优悦会奖励计划的更多精彩礼遇,不知您是否方便与我们分享您所期望的特别礼待,以便我们作出有针对性的改进,不断提升优悦会服务,力争为每一位客人创造绝佳的入住体验。您可以通过邮箱adele.li@cpsunpalace.cn与我们取得联系。 衷心期待您的再次光临! 北京新云南皇冠假日酒店
Read More
Read Less

perfect service

By

January 30, 2016

platinumelite

Chris and amy is really helpful and skillful, help me a lot when I check in.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2016
Dear Derik, Welcome to Crowne Plaza Beijing Sun Palace. And thank you for leaving us such a motivating message. We address our attentive service as one of our unique features and get tons of good feedback on this point. We are thrilled to hear that Chris and Amy impressed you with their helpful service. :) Thank you again for the good comment and we wish we will welcome you back soon. Crowne Plaza Beijing Sun Palace
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流。

By

January 28, 2016

club

还不错, 床铺舒适,服务一流。
保持了一贯的水准。
就是酒店的位置有一点点偏。
还有如果账单里面的那1分钱可以忽略就更好了。

Posted byHotelStaff
February 05, 2016
尊敬的客人, 感谢您选择入住北京新云南皇冠假日酒店并抽出宝贵时间为我们做出点评!很高兴听到您此次在酒店享有一段愉快又舒适的旅程~ 我们酒店始终竭尽全力的去提供完善的待客之道,除了舒适的床铺,皇冠假日品牌进行品牌焕新其中非常重要的一项,就是推出了安睡之选服务,还为客人提供多款睡枕选择的同时,点燃皇冠熏香或薰衣草熏香,让客人在劳累一天后,能够安然入睡,安枕无忧。 另外,关于您提到的账单问题,我们期待与您进一步沟通,了解更多详情,以便做出有针对性的改进,您可以通过拨打酒店总机与我们的市场传讯主任取得联系。您的期望就是酒店用心的方向,我们会不断努力,给您更为无可挑剔的服务和细节体验。 酒店团队诚挚期待您的再次下榻! 北京新云南皇冠假日酒店
Read More
Read Less

出行舒心之选

By

January 28, 2016

在外旅游工作,找到一个安全、舒适、卫生的好的住宿是很关键的,洲际旗下的酒店首选!洲际旗下的酒店都能有一个全新的旅程视野!我会一如既往的关注洲际的酒店,也希望洲际旗下的酒店能够越来越好的为顾客服务!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2016
尊敬的客人, 非常感谢您选择下榻北京新云南皇冠假日酒店并抽出宝贵时间为我们做出点评!很开心看到您在此享有一段舒心的旅程~您的期望就是酒店用心的方向!我们将不断努力,给您更为无可挑剔的服务和细节体验,令您继续享受到洲际酒店集团“每一餐、每一宿、每一步”的悉心照顾! 衷心期待您的再次惠顾! 北京新云南皇冠假日酒店
Read More
Read Less

酒店不错,进城不方便

By

January 26, 2016

酒店服务不错,房间舒适。
早餐厅人太多,高峰期早位置不容易。
起身拿菜的时候,位置已经被别的客人占了。
酒店位置入城不方便,酒店在东北三环,入城需要走四环。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 28, 2016
尊敬的客人, 感谢您的入住与好评!很开心看到酒店贴心的服务与舒适的房间令您享有一段满意的体验。 酒店长街西餐厅一直为宾客提供健康、美味、丰盛的早餐,备受大家喜爱和青睐,由于客人较多给您带来的不便,我们深表抱歉!其实,您也可以在房间内享受到酒店24小时的送餐服务,当然在房间享用美味的早餐也不失为一种选择哦! 另外,酒店位于北京市区东北三环,地理位置很优越,距离机场25分钟车程,离新老国展都很近,并且临近燕莎,三里屯等商圈哦,交通非常便利。只是由于酒店位处东北三环与京承高速交界处,门前即是京承高速辅路,由于这条单行线,驱车进出酒店需要绕行一下,但此乃市区规划造成,目前酒店无法解决,还请您多多谅解。如果要入城,只需掉头上三环即可,并不需要绕行四环。建议您下次出行时,咨询酒店礼宾部以获取最佳的出行路线! 期待您的再次下榻! 北京新云南皇冠假日酒店
Read More
Read Less