Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 939 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

939reviews

  • 5 Stars
    641
  • 4 Stars
    231
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    12

服务不错

By

July 27, 2016

platinumelite

服务比较到位。只是早餐一般,没有以前丰富了。晚上睡觉还比较舒适。

服务比较到位。只是早餐一般,没有以前丰富了。晚上睡觉还比较舒适。

Read More
Read Less

服务不错

By

July 26, 2016

从进酒店开始到离开酒店 服务一直不错 唯一欠缺的就是相对这个价格的酒店 早餐品种上不是非常多 还有待改进

Read More
Read Less

房间温度调节待改进

By

July 25, 2016

房间的温度调节不够灵活,无法通过控制面板调节温度,仅能设置开和关,不能在空调开启的状态下调整温度,感觉房间比较冷,对室内工作造成一定影响。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 27, 2016
尊敬的客人, 十分感谢您选择北京新云南皇冠假日酒店并与我们分享您的入住体验! 在入住期间由于空调调节给您带来的不便我们深表歉意,如需调节房间空调温度,先同时按住加减按钮数秒,待屏幕数字闪动再进行调节。在遇到此类问题的时候,您可立即致电宾客服务中心,客房服务人员会在第一时间到房间为您进行调试,以确保您最舒适的感受。 希望能在不久的将来再次欢迎您的到来,让我们为您打造一段更加美好的旅程! 北京新云南皇冠假日酒店 市场传讯经理
Read More
Read Less

房间很舒服

By

July 25, 2016

设备维护很好,房间面积很大。
卫生间很干净,但浴巾感觉比较久。
电视境外节目信号不好,但机顶盒提供的电影不错。
客房隔音一般。
早餐煎饼很好吃,样数还可以。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 27, 2016
亲爱的boboaa, 十分高兴您选择了北京新云南皇冠假日酒店,感谢您花费宝贵时间与我们分享您的入住体验,为客人带去完美的旅途享受是我们始终不懈的追求! 开业8年至今,酒店始终非常重视设施设备的维护,对于浴巾、浴袍等消耗品也会逐步的进行更新,非常欣慰我们精心挑选的电影节目为您的入住增色,也很感谢您对早餐有较高的评价。 衷心期待您的再次选择,我们会竭尽全力让您的旅程尽善尽美! 北京新云南皇冠假日酒店 市场传讯经理
Read More
Read Less

服务态度很好

By

July 25, 2016

从入住到离开的整个过程,所有工作人员都态度友好,快速服务。早餐,欢迎水果都很棒,酒吧的环境也不错。值得再来。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 27, 2016
尊敬的xdhome2016 , 感谢您在旅程中选择了北京新云南皇冠假日酒店,看到您如此高的评价,我们感到非常振奋,让每一位客人感受到宾至如归的体验是我们服务的终极目标! 我们的服务团队专业、高效、贴心,让您在入住期间随时随地感受到方便与舒心。很欣慰您体验到了我们精心准备的丰盛早餐以及欢迎水果,您的满意是我们不变的追求。正如您所说,酒店一层的钢琴酒廊与酒吧环境优雅、气氛舒适轻松,是您与同事朋友聚会聊天的极佳选择。 再次感谢您的好评,我们会持续不断的为您带来惊喜体验,敬候您的再次下榻! 北京新云南皇冠假日酒店 市场传讯经理
Read More
Read Less

每次住云南皇冠如同回家

By

July 24, 2016

非常舒适的酒店,房间干净,早餐也好吃,交通很方便,周围SHOPPING也方便。因为住得太多,大部分前台都已认识我了,每次来京只要有房都会订新云南。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 27, 2016
尊敬的客人, 非常感谢您长久以来对北京新云南皇冠假日酒店的支持与信任,也很高兴这家酒店成为您在京的必选! 酒店拥有舒适干净的客房,丰富多样的早餐,便捷的交通条件以及齐全的配套生活设施,一直备受广大客人青睐。我们时刻关注每一位客人,为给您一个宾至如归的体验而不懈努力,很欣慰这些给您留下了很好的印象。 我们会一如既往的为您打造高品质的入住,真诚期待您的再次光临! 北京新云南皇冠假日酒店 市场传讯经理
Read More
Read Less

good service

By

July 23, 2016

club

good service ,nice food ,nice room,very nice hotel.
for bussiness and for trip

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Dear annie199808, Thank you for sharing your comments at Crowne Plaza Beijing Sun Palace. We are very delighted to hear you have truly enjoyed your stay with us. We are so happy to hear your praise towards our rooms, outstanding services, and wonderful food and beverage service. We constantly strive to achieve excellence in order to provide all our guests with the highest standards of service. We hope we will have more opportunities to welcome you back to the hotel soon. Jason Burnett, General Manager, Crowne Plaza Beijing Sun Palace
Read More
Read Less

房间干净整洁,服务尚有提高的空间

By

July 22, 2016

club

对该酒店一直很满意,本来只订了两天,也顺利延住了一天。这次唯一不满意的地方是开票的时候密码区出现压线和出框,当场提出质疑,但是工作人员的处理方式不令人满意,提出先拿回去如果不能通过认证再寄回重开,希望以后能改进。提高开票水平,避免压线,出框等情况的出现,如宾客提出质疑,能当场处理重开。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
尊敬的enchun0207, 非常感谢您选择并下榻北京新云南皇冠假日酒店,并抽出时间与我们分享您的入住体验! 看到您对酒店一直以来的认可及支持,也看到整洁舒适的客房让您在旅途中享受到了高品质,我们感到十分欣慰,也一定会在今后的服务中更上一层楼。对于在“开发票”的过程中给您带来的不便我们深表歉意,也会在今后的工作中更加重视对员工的培训,在精进业务水平的同时,培养更强的服务意识,更加能够为客人着想,将客人的需求放在首位以保证客人在店期间一切称心如意! 再次感谢您对我们的工作提出如此有价值的意见和建议,更加期待能够很快再次有机会为您服务! 北京新云南皇冠假日酒店 市场传讯经理
Read More
Read Less

房间氛围舒适

By

July 22, 2016

早餐很丰富,服务人员很热情。被褥很舒适,淋浴超赞。早餐服务人员引导入座,而且主动送来茶水或咖啡。离席取餐时,也不用担心服务人员把不该收的收掉。总之,服务很到位。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
尊敬的卡片2016, 非常高兴您在来京旅途中选择了北京新云南皇冠假日酒店,并对我们的服务做出如此高的评价! 酒店团队一直竭尽全力为客人提供宾至如归的服务,舒适宽敞的客房,丰富多样的早餐,贴心周到的服务一直以来受到广大客人的青睐。酒店重视细节,员工的各项服务技能都保持高水准,以确保客人在入住期间随时随地享受到便捷舒心的服务。 再次感谢您对此次入住予以肯定,期待您的再次选择! 北京新云南皇冠假日酒店 市场传讯经理
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room; excellent A/C

By

July 21, 2016

club

The room was very spacious, comfortable, and "everything worked."

Additionally, the A/C system was outstanding, permitting the room temperature to be low enough to make possible a very comfortable and peaceful sleep.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Dear embeem , Thank you for your comment in regards to your recent stay at Crowne Plaza Beijing Sun Palace. We are glad to know that you have had a good experience with your stay with us. We keep making efforts to provide you with unforgettable memories and we are very delighted that you were pleased with the spacious room and excellent AC. Once again thank you for your recognition. We sincerely hope that we will be welcoming you back soon. Jason Burnett, General Manager, Crowne Plaza Beijing Sun Palace
Read More
Read Less

很好

By

July 21, 2016

platinumelite

不错的酒店。地理位置不是很方便,但是出租车每天都很容易找到;酒店的前台总体服务态度很好。酒店的行政酒廊也很不错。总体上很满意!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
亲爱的YYQ_yang, 非常高兴您对北京新云南皇冠假日酒店的信任与好评,您的选择与喜爱是对我们最大的支持! 酒店坐落于东北三环与京承高速交界处,距首都国际机场仅25分钟车程,地铁10号线与13号线出酒店步行10分钟内即可到达。另外,酒店正门口打出租车也非常方便,我们还为客人提供叫车服务,客人只需提前将用车需求告知酒店礼宾部。 看到酒店的前台服务与行政酒廊都让您有不错的体验,我们感到十分欣慰,也会在今后的工作中持续不断的努力,为信任我们的客人不断的创造惊喜,期待在不久的将来能再次与您相会! 北京新云南皇冠假日酒店 市场传讯经理
Read More
Read Less

都很好,希望提供漱口水

By

July 20, 2016

服务和硬件都很不错。如果可能的话,希望今后在洗漱用品中增加漱口水,住过的很多酒店在行政房都已经有提供。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
尊敬的客人, 十分高兴看到您在北京新云南皇冠假日酒店度过了一段美好的时光,很感谢您在百忙中抽时间为我们做出点评! 另外很感谢您的建议,我们非常重视客人的建议与意见,这会帮助我们在工作中不断提高,关于您提到的增加漱口水问题,我们与相关部门进行了沟通,也会根据实际情况进行相应的规划调整。 衷心期待您的再次选择,我们将一如既往的为您打造尽善尽美的体验! 北京新云南皇冠假日酒店 市场传讯经理
Read More
Read Less