Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 607 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

607reviews

  • 5 Stars
    405
  • 4 Stars
    151
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    9

房间很好

By

July 24, 2015

club

房间大而且明亮舒适,唯一不好的是这次房间有烟味,尽管该酒店为无烟酒店,希望以后能严格管理和监督,并及时做无烟处理。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 27, 2015
尊敬的优悦会会员, 非常感谢您选择下榻北京新云南皇冠假日酒店。很高兴看到您对酒店宽敞舒适客房的喜爱! 为了响应《北京市控制吸烟条例》,酒店上上下下已经全面禁烟,同时也对曾经的可吸烟房间做了全面而严格的无烟处理。对于此次入住没能满足您的期望,我们深表抱歉。希望您可以通过邮箱adele.li@cpsunpalace.cn与我们取得联系,告知您的房间号,我们会派专门的工程人员核查并改进!另外,建议您下次遇到此类问题,请第一时间联系我们的前台服务人员,我们会为您更换一间您满意的房间! 再次感谢您的建议!衷心期待您的再次下榻! 北京新云南皇冠假日酒店
Read More
Read Less

服务一流,服务很专业

By

July 23, 2015

club

对酒店的印象就是一进门觉得很舒服,管理很到位,酒店服务人员很专业,也很热情。很喜欢这次的入住酒店,未来来北京还会选择这里的。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 24, 2015
尊敬的wojiushipizi, 欢迎您入住北京新云南皇冠假日酒店。 很开心得知您对酒店环境及员工服务很满意!为您提供舒适体贴的入住空间,是我们努力的目标,您的好评无疑是对我们最大的肯定。 在这里,我们也诚挚向您推荐,酒店内设有4间餐厅、2间酒吧及酒廊,分别提供地道云南菜,精品粤菜京鲁菜及来自全球的各式饮品,也欢迎您入住期间前来体验。 再次感谢您的好评,我们诚挚期待您的再次光临。 北京新云南皇冠假日酒店
Read More
Read Less

环境不错,服务一流

By

July 22, 2015

platinumelite

酒店很干净、整洁。酒店位置便于出行,周边环境很赞,很方便;酒店工作人员服务很棒。 总体来说性价比很高!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 24, 2015
尊敬的master2015, 欢迎您下榻北京新云南皇冠假日酒店。感谢您对酒店整洁度、地理位置、周边环境及员工服务的高度赞赏及认可。我们会再接再厉,为客人提供更为舒适满意的体验,希望您能继续选择并支持这家酒店。 再次感谢您的好评,我们诚挚期待您的再次光临。 北京新云南皇冠假日酒店
Read More
Read Less

客户经理考虑很全面

By

July 21, 2015

platinumelite

酒店位置很好,周边餐饮及商场都很方便,客户经理提前认知来宾身份,大堂经理对同行家人考虑全面,酒店整体服务很好

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2015
尊敬的优悦会会员, 感谢您的入住与好评。酒店地处北京市东北三环,地理位置优越、交通便利,深受很多客人青睐。同时,旁边的两家大型购物商场,内设影院、KTV、超市及餐饮购物,为客人提供了便利又丰富的休闲选择。我们很高兴看到您对酒店员工和服务的称赞,为您提供宾至如归的体验,令您的旅途尽善尽美一直是我们的目标。 衷心期待再次为您服务! 北京新云南皇冠假日酒店
Read More
Read Less

Nice rooms, good location

By

July 21, 2015

I enjoyed the stay at the hotel. It was very clean, and the staff were mostly friendly. I say mostly, as all the staff I had direct contact with were very friendly. Other staff, for example the Omlette Man in the restaurant, the cleaning lady in the hallway, they never smiled or nodded or said hello - even when I did.
Room was very clean, and aside from the dismal view, was totally able to meet my expectations.
The restaurants are too big, and so I never went to eat there. You just feel lost in those big rooms, especially when there are not that many people in there.
It is well situated in terms of being in the middle between airport and city center - but of course this depends on where you need to be in Beijing. Great shopping center for those who need one right beside the hotel. Would have loved a running path outside, a marked trail or at least a map from the hotel to go for a short 5k.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 24, 2015
Dear tdan-ch, Thank you for staying at Crowne Plaza Beijing Sun Palace and for leaving us such a detailed review. While we are happy to hear that you loved our cleanliness, staff service and guest room, we would like to thank you more for the feedback and suggestion on manner of some staff and the running map. Actually we have 3 restaurants and 2 bar and lounge in the hotel, offering authentic local Yunnan cuisine, Cantonese, Peking and Shandong cuisine, plus beverages from all over the world. We suggest you try out the Yunnan and Chinese restaurants on the 4th floor to experience unique local flavors, with quality service and good environments. Thank you again for the feedback and we work on the staff manner to make sure guests enjoy the staying with us. Crowne Plaza Beijing Sun Palace
Read More
Read Less

服务非常不错

By

July 21, 2015

platinumelite

新云南皇冠假日,每年平均入住20-30晚,并且介绍朋友1年也有20-30人次,可惜最近装修,餐厅用餐环境让我感觉差了很多,并且门口的这次服务让我感觉IHG品牌的问题,希望这只是一次特殊情况

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2015
尊敬的客人, 非常感谢您一直以来对北京新云南皇冠假日酒店的关注和支持!为了不断优化酒店设施设备,带给宾客们更加舒适的用餐环境,酒店近日正在对红橙全日西餐厅进行重新装修,我们将早餐以及自助餐移到酒店四层的彩云寨。很遗憾看到此次用餐没能达到您的期望,我们已经同相关部门沟通,加以提高。同时,我们新的西餐厅预计于9月开放,也请您继续关注我们,当新的西餐厅开业后体验更佳的用餐环境! 另外,关于您提到的服务问题,我们的房务经理会给您致电做进一步的沟通,我们期望为每一位客人创造绝佳的入住体验,希望此次事件不会影响到您对我们一如既往的支持! 诚挚期待您的再次下榻! 北京新云南皇冠假日酒店
Read More
Read Less

Letzter Besuch in Peking

By

July 20, 2015

Sehr freundlicher und aufmerksamer Empfang an der Reception, der Zimmer-Upgrade war mir sehr willkommen, da ich eine hektische Geschäftsreise hinter und auch noch vor mir hatte.
Das Restaurant im Erdgeschoss war leider geschlossen - jedoch konnte meine Lieblingsfrühstücksuppe trotzdem im 5. Stock geniessen.
Ich bin bald wieder zurück im Sun Palace

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2015
Liebe Gäste, Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Crowne Plaza Beijing Sun Palace
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流。

By

July 17, 2015

platinumelite

服务人员十分友好,床铺舒适,但灯光稍微暗了一些。另房间的煲水壶太高了,想清洁水壶和打水的时候,够不着水龙头。而且煲水的柜没有射灯,很暗,感觉不好,应该要装一个小射灯。其余十分不错

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2015
尊敬的客人, 感谢您选择下榻北京新云南皇冠假日酒店并抽出宝贵时间为我们做出点评。很高兴看到您对我们舒适床品的喜爱和对员工贴心热情服务的认可。 同时,我们注意到您对于房间设施的意见,为此给您带来的不便深感抱歉。关于煲水壶接水的问题,我们已经将其记录在册,并作为再次装修时的参考,建议您下次可以使用房间内的瓶装水煲水。另外,酒店套房的煲水壶设置在玻璃门的柜中,但是均装有射灯以方便客人使用,不知您方便与否告知我们您的房间号,以便我们的工作人员检查维修,您可通过电邮adele.li@cpsunpalace.cn与我们的传讯部主任联系。一流的住宿环境与高品质服务是我们一贯的目标与追求,再次感谢您的建议,令我们从宾客体验出发不断完善。 诚挚期待您的再次光临! 北京新云南皇冠假日酒店
Read More
Read Less

服务热情,位置优越

By

July 14, 2015

platinumelite

首先要赞的是服务,员工热情周到,尽力满足各种需求,谢谢你们。周边有商场,很方便。给白金会员主动从豪华升级到行政,并且含待遇,比较厚道

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2015
尊敬的优悦会会员, 非常感谢您选择入住北京新云南皇冠假日酒店!很高心看到酒店员工热情周到的服务带给您一段愉快的入住体验。 酒店旁边的两家大型购物商场,内设影院、KTV、超市及餐饮购物,为客人提供了便利又丰富的休闲选择。优越的地理位置受到很多客人的好评。同时,我们也诚挚向您推荐,酒店内三间餐厅及酒廊、酒吧,分别提供云南菜、粤菜及东南亚美食,特别是位于酒店四层的彩云天,主理地道正宗的云南各地美食,广受客人青睐,并荣获很多奖项;此外,大堂吧后面的运动酒吧巅吧,除提供各式饮品外,还准备了台球、飞镖、桌上足球等室内小运动,欢迎您下次入住时前来体验哦~ 期待您的再次下榻! 北京新云南皇冠假日酒店
Read More
Read Less

房间整洁,设备一流。酒店服务热情,有礼

By

July 14, 2015

club

房间整洁,安静,硬件设施一流。住店期间休息得很好。

酒店服务热情,有礼。

缺点:自助餐性价比低,和同等价位酒店相比种类少很多。尤其是热菜方面

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2015
尊敬的peterpan, 感谢您的入住并抽出宝贵时间为我们做出点评。酒店团队十分高兴看到您对酒店房间设施、环境卫生、员工服务的高度认可和赞扬! 酒店的早餐丰富,包含了蛋挞、香肠、煎蛋、土豆饼等西式早餐及煎饼、现煮面条、馄饨、粥等中式早餐选择,得到了很多客人的喜爱和青睐。不知您是否方便与我们分享更多您期待的早餐种类,以便我们做出调整呢?您可通过拨打酒店总机转分机6662或邮箱adele.li@cpsunpalace.cn 联系到我们市场传讯主任! 诚挚期待您的再次下榻! 北京新云南皇冠假日酒店
Read More
Read Less

前台服务很好!

By

July 13, 2015

club

前台员工很专业,酒店员工对会员很优待,非常的专业迅速,并且很热情,让我感觉到很舒服。我这次入住感觉非常好,我非常喜欢皇冠假日酒店,大品牌值得信任!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2015
尊敬的xuezhen, 感谢您的入住与喜爱!很高兴看到您在此有一段愉快的入住体验以及对我们贴心服务的认可。我们将继续为您提供高效的服务、洁净的空间和舒适的客房,让您享受更为优质的入住体验。 再次诚意致谢!我们期待着您的再次莅临! 北京新云南皇冠假日酒店
Read More
Read Less

服务不错

By

July 13, 2015

服务不错服务不错服务不错服务不错服务不错服务不错服务不错服务不错服务不错服务不错服务不错服务不错服务不错服务不错服务不错服务不错服务不错服务不错服务不错服务不错服务不错服务不错服务不错服务不错服务不错服务不错服务不错服务不错服务不错

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2015
尊敬的客人, 非常感谢您选择下榻北京新云南皇冠假日酒店并对我们的专业服务给予高度认可! 您的好评是酒店团队继续前行的最大鼓舞,我们将一如既往为您及每位客人带来宾至如归的体验和高品质的服务! 衷心期待再次与您相聚! 北京新云南皇冠假日酒店
Read More
Read Less