Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Apr-19-2014)
(e.g. Apr-20-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 164 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by You make me to love it more I always stay at Crowne Plaza sun palace when I am in Beijing. I mention especially the personnel in the Club on 23rd floor. All of them are customer and service mind oriented. I want to give special thanks for the great service to specifically Elena, Cindy, and Jonny the manager. In my last stay I told to Elena (from the club), as a feedback to the great work she is doing, "You know I love this hotel place, but you make me to love it more" Sun plaza is top among other hotels I have stayed in during my frequent travel. It is super in cleaness, service mindness, food and relations to customers. September 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Service Great hotel, best service, super team at the club lounge especially Grace August 31, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good hardware,good service, poor restaurant there was some messups during the check in - staff confused my reservation with another guest whose name was same as mine so I guess that is quite a coincidence. But the staff was really good, friendly and helpful. You can feel the genuine welcome from her smile. Room condition was good - this property is very new and clean. Location - it is a bit of out of nowhere in Beijing, but considering it is right next to a Parkson, it is still quite convenient for shopping. A plus benefit for that is it is actually quite close to the airport - less than 30 mins drive and you will be able to avoid most traffic jam even at peak hour. Bathroom was not thoroughly cleaned to my standard. There was some sticky stains on the floor which I hope they can improve next time. I'd like to complain the Yunnan Resturant - Rainbow on fifth floor. Given the fact that this property is owned by Yunnan Government you'd expect some awesome genuine Yunnan food. Unfortunately the steam pot chicken I got was far below my expectation - merely a pot of msg soup. The service was good though that's why I didn't complain on the spot. August 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Great Service and equipment, which provide good experence... August 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room, good lounge I really enjoyed the stay with you. All was perfect and staff was wonderful. August 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 100% satisfation Above the average Crowne Plaza standards. Especially, nice staffs at check-in and in the restauran makes this hotel extraordinary. Absolute top hotel! August 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good service! Good service! Good service! Good service! Good service! Good service! August 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff with a great attitude. Most enjoyable experience with very friendly and helpfull staff. August 15, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 安静, 交通不太方便 安静, 交通不太方便. 旁边的购物中心有一些吃饭的地方. 前台服务员很热情, 电梯间的服务员很尽职. August 13, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 为了米线愿意不断去住的酒店 在北京没有比这里更正宗的云南过桥米线了。 客房舒适度和员工的友好氛围,令人很舒心,地段也比较方便。 对优越会白金会员的礼遇只是标准化,没有任何超出期望的部分。当然这是整个北京IHG的通病。在这方面南方城市就好得多,上海、南京甚至提供升级套房和行政待遇。 August 10, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Found blood stains on bathroom floow I had urgent business trip to Beijing and when I checked in, it was already midnight. Initially I thought it was just some red markings on the marble floor so I used a bath towel to check it. I was shocked to see blood stains on bathroom floor. It should not be the case for such a hotel chain. I was too tired to change room so I avoid the blood stains when I moved around the bathroom. Please have the cleaning folks do a detail cleaning. I did notify the front desk when I checked out next morning. August 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay at Crowne Plaza I have been staying regularly and thought of just dropping a few notes on the experience I've had with your hotel. Firstly, I must commend on all the staff, especially the front desk, restaurant, lounges, and the housekeeping team for making my stay more than comfortable and enjoyable, It is always consistent service provided with a great smile. The food served and the ambience at the restaurants are always delicious and pleasant and will make the most boring business dinners exciting as well as the eat alone dinners enjoyable. The gym is well equipped and maintained. Staff are great and will always greet with the same warm smile whether i'm the first or the last visitor to visit the gym. A great place for me to stay whenever i visit beijing. Thanks for everything. July 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 总体不错 第二次住这里,整体都不错,有个小问题。第一次我住这里也是行政楼层,但是前台没有询问我是否了解行政楼层待遇,所以很多悠闲时光,酒吧免费饮料什么的都没体验到。第二次入住的时候,给我办理入住的貌似是个新手,也不懂,做什么都问旁边的黑衣服貌似领班的人,后来我问了一句行政楼层待遇具体有什么,那个领班给我打了一个单子出来,我才知道具体项目。建议在员工培训的时候让前台见到客人时多询问是否足够了解行政楼层待遇,以免出现未享受足够待遇而投诉的客人~ July 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice experience as usual by CP This is my first time stay this Sun Palace CP. CP always impress me quite a lot from different location and so is this one. Therefore no surprise and it is good as always. PS: one PLUS here is the lounge and executive floor, quite spacious and impresses me. I would like to stay the same room same hotel next time in BJ. Only difficulty is the location, where you only have parkson nearby. July 23, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Though hotel room is comfortable to stay but the staff service and response is not good. Hotel room is only cheap and rest of the other services e.g. food at the restaurant option is limited and over priced. The customer service is not good at the hotel therefore i will not recommend this hotel to anyone. Another incident during my stay- My other experience is regarding the use of Club lounge, I am platinum member but when i went to club lounge, then customer service suggested that i will have to pay for service because hotel upgraded my room( the upgrade was never requested). I hope this helps. Thanks July 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great choice for business trip The place is very well-know by the taxi drivers and right outside the northeast 3rd Ring Road. However the transportation is bit difficult as the road is not good designed and takes a long detour to get there. Good thing is it's always easy to get a cab from the hotel. Staff are friendly and helpful. Room is big and comfortable. Nice bed and soft beddings which gave me two well-rested nights. I'm not sure but I got a call from reception that my neighbor room complained my TV was too loud... but I mean, really? Is the wall that thin? anyways... The hotel is a good choice for business trip, as the room rate (comparatively) lower than the same brand and other similar ones at other locations. July 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great Hotel My first stay at the Sun Palace and will keep on the list to stay there again. June 29, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 第三次入住! 没记错应该是第三次入住,依旧没有得到酒店之前因操作不当道歉时承诺的备案课时升级套房体验。入住时问到这个问题,前台人员一脸茫然!这足以证明酒店管理存在漏洞,各部门步调不统一。酒店泳池还算可以,只是为什么一人只发一条浴巾,而不是像其他同级别酒店一样,更衣室里不够人性化。 June 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 一个值得推荐的酒店! 这是我第一次入住IHG旗下的CROWNE PLAZA 品牌酒店,之前一直都住IC,这次的入住让我改变了 CROWNE PLAZA 不够高端的错误偏见。入住前一天,酒店的 Annie 非常贴心的发来了关于入住日天气的温馨提示,让我倍感温暖。入住时酒店也直接为我升级至行政楼层,且服务够专业够细致。 建议1:其实也会有北京客户吃饱了没事干住在酒店的,酒店的地下车库建议再改善一下,第一次下到车库空气质量不好且酒店大堂标识不够明显啦。 建议2:酒店地下车库进入时没给凭证,走时又突然拦住车非要让我去前台盖章放行,建议在进入或前台明显位置增加关于自驾车前往客人的温馨提示,提高客人的入住感受。 建议3:2325房的书桌台灯和卫生间化妆镜灯不会亮了,虽不影响整体入住感受,但还是建议要经常维护哦,我只是好奇按了按,但灯真不是我弄坏的,哈~ 还有原来RA和PA在除IC外的其他酒店待遇是一样的,哈哈,这个也算给我自己普及了一下常识,其实除了IC外,其他IHG旗下酒店只认P就对啦^_^ 综上所述,略有小瑕疵,但服务专业细腻还是让人倍感温馨,强烈推荐大家入住北京新云南皇冠假日酒店,体验家一样的感觉! June 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Benchmark hotel It's a quite good hotel with good atmosphere. Nice hotel staff, pay quite much attention to details. Especially, towels are quite new and with very good quality. And the mattress is very comfortable with the brand king koil. Really a good experience and worth for recommendation. June 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good family holiday the staff were very attentive and helpful. they helped make our family holiday in Beijing a great success. room was spaious on the 'Club Floor' and the room and breakfast rate was good value considering the price at similar type hotels in Beijing. only complaint was that the signage for the parking and the policy that you pick up tickets at the conceierge and not the parking attendant was a little inconvenient. June 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Helpful and sincere The reception is good and very sincere when we asked for help. The most important thing is that the staff can provide some possible solution to us. May 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Almost thing is good, but Poor Wifi environment in room Almost things is good and best. staff is also kind. but the wifi RF signal is bad.. so please renewal wifi RF environment in room. Thank you May 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 非常好的入住体验 仅入住一晚,酒店仍非常厚道的升级到行政套。入住体验和以前一样非常好。值得称道的是,行政酒廊的Grace小姐,当天早上起的比较晚,已经10点了,抱着试试的态度打电话到酒廊,Grace小姐非常nice的给我预留了早饭。 May 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and excellent service Food and service at Red orange are great ! I also love the swimming pool very much. May 15, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good value Everything is good except for the geographical location. May 12, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Ambassador status recognation Staff didn't recognize my ambassador status even after I mentioned them my account details because I didn't receive yet my ambassador card/package!! May 11, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by 被子太厚了,空调也热,早餐很一般 尽管空调显示已经调节到19度,但是房间的温度降不下来,完全没有凉爽的感觉。被子太厚,太热,整个晚上睡不好。早餐也一般。 May 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Yunnan impression It's traditional festival "Po Shui Jie" in Yunnan province at those days, and hotel organized folk dance, local food, etc. it's impressive. May 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 真的挺好的,感觉不错 一直以来住洲际比较多,这次选择了皇冠假日尝试下。不知道是不是与公司协议酒店还是白金卡身份有关,从预定到入住都非常顺畅,对房间也很满意。 房间和欢迎信很早就准备好了,也提前做了升级,也有提前的天气预报,很温馨。虽然到店很晚,但负责公司协议的销售依然通过前台进行了电话问候,很亲切。一切都很满意!最赞的是白金卡的待遇,可以延迟到下午四点,这已经和洲际大使卡的待遇一致了!已经向朋友和客户大力推荐了,希望保持良好的服务态度。 如果说有缺点的话,确实是不太好打车,希望可以解决这个问题。 May 2, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 next>>