Crowne Plaza Beijing Sun Palace

Hotel Front Desk: 86-10-64298888

Hotel Fax: 86-10-64290888

Hotel Email: info@cpsunpalace.cn

Check In: 2:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Beijing Capital International Airport (PEK)

- Distance from hotel: 14.23 MI/ 22.9 KM North East l

- Drive south on the Airport Expressway to Sanyuan Bridge, turn west onto the 3rd Ring Road for 2kms. Take Heping East exit to auxiliary road. Drive 2 kms to Yunnan Plaza on the right where hotel is located, directly next to the PARKSON Shopping Mall.

Train
Beijing Railway Station

- Distance from hotel: 8.64 MI/ 13.9 KM South

Subway

ShaoYaoJu Metro Station

- Distance from hotel: 0.31 MI/ 0.5 KM North

- Exit ShaoYaoJu Station, turn left and follow the pavement, the hotel is visible to the left side of the road, 10 minutes walk away.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Parking is free for in-house room guests and 2 hour free parking for restaurant patrons. Parking is on 3 levels of hotel basement with direct hotel lift access to lobby. Limited outdoor parking on hotel ground only for VIP parking.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make A Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Costs 10p per minute + network extras

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 340 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

340reviews

  • 5 Stars
    217
  • 4 Stars
    88
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    7

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

August 21, 2014

北京新云南皇冠假日酒,整体环境较好,服务不错,自助餐品种可以加多一点。其他的就是网络速度要加快一点。

Read More
Read Less

很好的酒店

By

August 19, 2014

性价比还不错,环境很好,离机场不远,房间很舒服,网络速度挺快,酒店的免费交通车很方便。
周围有百盛等商场,吃饭和喝咖啡都很方便。

位置不错,出租车司机都知道。

Read More
Read Less

免费升级,感觉很赞!

By

August 19, 2014

club

行政客房的房间、设施各项都不错,给我留下最深刻印象的是洗漱用品。整套的洗漱用品非常精致,而且一看就是大品牌,给人留下的印象很好。为此,我还特意找客服人员保留了一套洗漱品,酒店也非常大方的提供了。感谢! 

Read More
Read Less

服务质量一流

By

August 19, 2014

club

专业的服务,到位的宾客服务。非常喜欢CROWN PLAZA的优质服务但是有些可以改进的地方,第一,酒店的早餐比较boring,每一次的出差都感觉没有新鲜感。第二,还是酒店的床垫问题,没有那些针对喜欢硬床的客人的床垫,还是只有软床垫,要不就在床上加快木板,感觉睡起来很奇怪。

Read More
Read Less

客房舒适,服务一流

By

August 19, 2014

club

该宾馆客房整洁,床上用品舒适度很好,卫生间宽敞明亮,卫生洁具干净,毛巾柔软。上网方便,服务人员的服务到位,有叫必应。

Read More
Read Less

Taxi service

By

August 18, 2014

platinumelite

Supply of taxis in the morning was not very good, there was a queue of 5-6 people waiting for over 20-30 minutes. perhaps due to the hotel being new and not known to taxi drivers?

Read More
Read Less

Großaertiger Exectuiv service

By

August 15, 2014

club

Der Executiv service ist echt klasse. Hier kann man gut zeiten zwichen Terminen überbrücken oder auch mit Kunden Gespräche in entspannter Atmosphäre führen.

Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

August 15, 2014

platinumelite

位置稍微远了一点,但一进到酒店就给人亲切的感觉。
行政酒廊Team高质量的服务令人印象深刻!

期待在洗浴备品和织品上增加汰换的频率,略显旧了一点。

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,

By

August 13, 2014

club

酒店的整体内部环境不错,房间的安排也合理,噪音小,床铺舒适,较容易安睡。小缺点是空调控制不太容易调整。

Read More
Read Less

客房预订方便,前台接待热情

By

August 12, 2014

非常快捷的订房流程, 提前也收到工作人员发来的问候短信,贴心.早餐的花样还不错,只是需要及时更换补充食物, 有点等待时间过长,希望改进

Read More
Read Less

The worst experience I had

By

August 11, 2014

platinumelite

This is the worst expriece I had among close to 100 IHG hotels I stayed for the past 15 year.
1. I checked in shortly after 9:00 PM. The room has a strong smoking smell. I called the customer serive right away, the service rep toled she wil check with the front dest to see if there is a room to cheange. I waited for 20 min, no thing happen. I called customer serice again, She said she will call the front desk gain. I waited for about 45 more minutes, and nothing happen. So I called them again, and told the rep I am a Platinum member. 10 minutes late they gave me a different room.
2. I cannot got to my room with the key they provided to me the next morning after excercise. I went done to the front and ask for a new one. To my surprise, the new one does not work either. I had to run up and down (to the 16th floor) three times before the issue resolved.
3. When I first checked in, The front dest clerk told me a welcome fruit is in my room. When I got to my room, there is not. I told the service center when I changed the room. I called the serice center again in the morning before I go out for excercise. It was never delivered.

Read More
Read Less

一楼酒吧很好

By

August 09, 2014

club

不同的电视剧播放不同的节目,有飞镖桌球,很轻松。服务人员很好 ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Read More
Read Less