Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 662 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

662reviews

  • 5 Stars
    407
  • 4 Stars
    191
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    13

位置很好服务不错

By

July 06, 2016

platinumelite

很喜欢这种购物中心旁的,休闲娱乐很方便。逛累了随时回房间歇一歇。
床单被罩稍显硬。其他都很好,推荐这家。

Read More
Read Less

位置一流 出行很方便

By

July 03, 2016

每次都入住这家酒店,位置是很重要的一条,去哪里都很方便,买东西喝酒隔壁就可以到,希望下次再可以入住这家酒店

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
尊敬的客人, 非常感谢您入住北京朝阳悠唐皇冠假日酒店,并向我们分享您的入住感受。北京朝阳悠唐皇冠假日酒店是一家位于商务、外交及购物核心地区的高档商务酒店。周边配套设施完善,是商旅客人下榻的理想之地,出行的最佳选择。 我们会继续努力,让您拥有舒适愉悦的入住体验。 再次感谢您的莅临,我们真诚期待您下次继续入住北京朝阳悠唐皇冠假日酒店。 北京朝阳悠唐皇冠假日酒店市场传讯部 Emily
Read More
Read Less

Responsivnes

By

July 02, 2016

Hi,

I have been coming to this hotel for few times now. I have asked to discuss some business matters with the sales team of the hotel. They NEVER get back to me even though I have asked them to contact me reportedly and sent them few email

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your recent stay with us at Crowne Plaza Beijing Chaoyang U-Town. Feedback like yours is very valuable to us.Please accept our sincerest apologies for this incident. we already checked the check-in record and find four stay nights this year in our system but we did not find the emails. As we would like to respond to you personally regarding this matter, could you please send us your email address and company details to sales.coordinator@cpbjutown.com? We look forward to hearing from you and to welcoming you back to Crowne Plaza Beijing Chaoyang U-Town in the near future. Thank you! Sincerely, executive office Emily
Read More
Read Less

服务好

By

June 30, 2016

客房服务好,房间干净整洁,毛巾品质不错。建议:客房的咖啡建议更换成较为国际化的胶囊咖啡机,免费矿泉水档次提升,餐饮特色种类需要加强。

Read More
Read Less

房间整洁,服务满意

By

June 29, 2016

club

房间干净整洁,硬件设施完好,淋浴花洒用起来很舒服,床铺也很柔软舒适,无线网络信号良好,工作人员热情友好。入会之后还有饮料赠送。

Read More
Read Less

位置不错,服务一流

By

June 29, 2016

酒店在朝阳门外交部旁边,位置很不错,出门也方便
早餐选择种类很多,餐厅服务人员也很热情
房间的话可能需要提前预定,否则大床房很容易订不到

Read More
Read Less

位置方便,床铺舒适

By

June 29, 2016

酒店位于购物中心旁,能比较方便的满足购物与餐饮需求。距离北京著名商圈也很近。此外停车很方便,适合来京的商务旅游人士。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
亲爱的客人, 感谢您选择北京朝阳悠唐皇冠假日酒店,我们很高兴您对酒店作出的好评和称赞!相信您已亲身体会到酒店位置的便捷。我们将不断提高服务质量,带给您更多惊喜体验。 再次感谢您对北京朝阳悠唐皇冠假日酒店的厚爱,我们期待着您的再次光临! 北京朝阳悠唐皇冠假日酒店市场传讯部 Emily
Read More
Read Less

CITY HOTEL としての快適なサービス

By

June 28, 2016

適当にほって置かれた方がCITY HOELは快適に過ごせる。
アットホームさは必要だが、過剰サービスは不要。 
その点からここはGOOD

Read More
Read Less

My Stay

By

June 27, 2016

club

Breakfast spread was good. However, the waiters are extremely bad. They are "smelly" when walk near, meaning clothes worn for many days. Their attentiveness to me is also very low. Ask for a coffee spoon, gave me a plastic cocktail stick and this is a norm. One day, the waiter even put the other side of the stick in to my coffee and stir my drink.

Cook or chef at the hot station just dun care, ask for my cod fish to be cook, come back they are GONE. He just say he put at the container and I guess other takes them.

If want me to stay again, they have to improve much more.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your recent stay with us at Crowne Plaza Beijing Chaoyang U-Town. Feedback like yours is very valuable to us and enables us to monitor our standards, which on this occasion regretfully has failed to meet your expectations. Please accept our sincerest apologies for this incident. Base on your suggestion,we will improve our management and train our staff to provide a better service . We are looking forward to hear from you and to welcoming you back to Crowne Plaza Beijing Chaoyang U-Town in the near future. Thank you! Sincerely, Emily "
Read More
Read Less

整体情况OK

By

June 27, 2016

从区位、配套、服务,整体感觉不错!具体而言,大堂吧稍微小一点,不太能够满足谈事的需求,房间的配套还是能够满足基本的需求,且服务人员的水平还是整个洲际集团一贯的水平,蛮好的!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
亲爱的客人, 非常感谢你对北京朝阳悠唐皇冠假日酒店的好评和喜爱!我们很高兴看见你对酒店员工和服务的称赞。出门在外,住得舒心是每个旅者的期望,也是我们酒店服务的终极目标。我们会不断努力,给你更为无可挑剔的专业服务和细节体验,令旅途尽善尽美。 期待再次选择入住北京朝阳悠唐皇冠假日酒店! 北京朝阳悠唐皇冠假日酒店市场传讯部 Lin
Read More
Read Less

restaurant

By

June 26, 2016

-good quality of food
-has variety of choices
-good atmosphere
-fresh jiuce at your choice

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable feedback with us. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and that our made your stay experience more memorable. We will continue to strive in delivering quality services, allowing our guests' to indulge in the best they deserve. Once again, we look forward to your next stay with us and continuous support in the near future. Thank you! Sincerely, Lin
Read More
Read Less

设施完善,服务一流

By

June 24, 2016

地段很好,离2号线地铁口步行距离5分钟,楼下就是购物中心,很热闹,餐饮购物选择很多,酒店的设施很新,尤其是健身房和游泳池,可惜没时间去使用。服务员都很热情。

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
亲爱的客人, 非常感谢你对北京朝阳悠唐皇冠假日酒店的好评和喜爱!我们很高兴看见你对酒店员工和服务的称赞。出门在外,住得舒心是每个旅者的期望,也是我们酒店服务的终极目标。我们会不断努力,给你更为无可挑剔的专业服务和细节体验,令旅途尽善尽美。 期待再次选择入住北京朝阳悠唐皇冠假日酒店! 北京朝阳悠唐皇冠假日酒店市场传讯部 Lin
Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
亲爱的客人, 非常感谢你对北京朝阳悠唐皇冠假日酒店的好评和喜爱!我们很高兴看见你对酒店员工和服务的称赞。出门在外,住得舒心是每个旅者的期望,也是我们酒店服务的终极目标。我们会不断努力,给你更为无可挑剔的专业服务和细节体验,令旅途尽善尽美。 期待再次选择入住北京朝阳悠唐皇冠假日酒店! 北京朝阳悠唐皇冠假日酒店市场传讯部 Lin
Read More
Read Less