Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-10-2014)
(e.g. Jul-11-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 143 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff, Convenient Location, Nice & New, Recommend it Stayed here couple of weeks ago just 1 night. I was also here in March and July. I've reviewed this hotel in another popular travel site, but thought I want to say a few words here for those people reading reviews here. Obviously I thought it was a great hotel and I had a good time, that's why I came back again and again. First of all, the hotel is fairly new, looks really nice. Has a modern golden touch to it (gold color shades and decorations in lobby and room#. It doesn't look old fashion, but rather the modern chic look. Rooms are not too big; most newer hotels are like this. It was perfect for me. Again, rooms are nicely appointed and feels new. The location is good; general location within Beijing, and attached to the U-town mall. Beijing being so big, many taxi drivers don't know a lot of hotels #even big 5-star ones). This hotel is around the corner from the Ministry of Foreign Affairs. So you can just tell taxi driver its by the Ministry of Foreign Affairs. They all know the place. It is attached to the U-Town mall; you can go shopping and dining directly from hotel to mall. I love this convenience too. Above all, however, it is the friendly service and staff that brings me back. I want to give thanks to 2 specific persons. First and foremost, I want to thank Rachel from the 6th floor breakfast room. I think she is the manager or supervisor in this area. I believe I met her during my July stay. Since I usually go breakfast early like 6:30-7am, its usually not too crowded and Rachel always has a nice smile and few words of chat. Very friendly lady. Also she sees me drinking OJ and would go and bring me a glass of OJ, or bring me my omelet. So I want to thank her for her friendliness and she makes you feel right at home. Its great to have her on the Crowne Plaza team. The other friendly person is Juliet at the front desk. She was the first person I met when I checked in March. Since March was my first time here, I would ask many questions and Juliet would always patiently answer me with a smile. I saw her again in July and few weeks ago. She would always have a nice smile and greet me with some small talk. So the friendliness and service is great at this hotel. The small draw back is sometimes it could get a little pricy if you buy breakfast, internet, or other services, but this is a 5-star hotel in central Beijing so such price isn't out of the norm. All in all, I would recommend this hotel and I would come back again. November 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 room upgraded and quiet place! U-TOWN is a very good place to stay including all good benefits, room upgraded from 30 square meter to 45 really huge and comfortable place. room service is nice. only con is shower water is sprayed into closet. but it's fixed after talking with room service. overall it's a very pleasant place to enjoy! November 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service Very comfortable room with good location I was stayed in executive floor, quite good. November 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Execellent Competitive price for quality stay. Had an upgrate at my check-in and the room was very nice. Hotel staff were v helpful and genuine. Recommend it! November 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 房间卫生和设施 本次入住服务体验还是不错的。 房间灰尘很大,北京的天气有原因,但是我想房间可能已经很久没打扫了,桌子上全部是白色小灰尘。 卫生间下水道味道很大,洗浴用品的瓶是破损的。 早餐和前台服务不错。 October 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Recent business day U Town Crown Plaza I recently had a business trip to Beijing and stayed in the U Town Crown plaza, I was pleasantly surprised by the great location and the warmness shown by the staff and check in. Nice room with a good ambience' but more importantly a very comfortable bed. Breakfast on the executive floor was excellent and I will certainly be returning in the near future. October 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 值得推荐 酒店位置非常不错,周边交通变化距离首都机场距离较近,距离地铁站及长安姐都适中,房间设施较新,推荐自己出行入住。 October 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Attentive staff but not the room I booked Did not get the room I booked or paid for, 2 double or queen beds. Got a king with a cot instead. I got stuck on the uncomfortable cot but was told the king was very comfortable. Only there one night so made due. Suggestion: when you send reservation confirmations for properties in China, include the address written in Chinese characters to show taxi driver. My phone number is from another province so the front desk phone number on the confirmation did not work either. Very hard for Foreigners to tell a taxi where they want to go. Appreciated the free drink on arrival, needed it by then. Too bad the AC was still blasting mid-October and the lobby lounge was too cold to relax. October 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service The staff was very attentive and friendly. We had a great stay. My only problem is that taxi drivers have no idea where to find the hotel. We had to call from the taxi every time we took one to the hotel. October 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 great service very nice. recommendable. near subway station. near center of town. good atmosphere October 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 选择没错。 我们一家是十一的当晚才赶到酒店,然后要求客户服务五六次,真不好意思,但服务人员真的很不错,每次都很有耐心的送来我们所要的,最后弄的我们都不好意思了。一共住了六个晚上,因为先生是会员,房间也升级了。整体上不错,只是晚上睡觉时,那个洗浴间透过的街上的灯光有点亮,弄的我开始二晚睡不好,后面慢慢习惯了。这个酒店的地理位置也很好,在一个购物中心里面,所以在六七天里面,非常方便我们的度假安排,很喜欢负一层的那家鲜榨果汁店,发现后连着三天都去喝,还在那把最近没看的电影全部看了一遍,哈哈。如果有机会再去,我应该还会选择这家的。 October 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service Everything is perfect. Comfortable bed and great service. October 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Spot to Stay My Girlfriend and I currently live 2 hours outside of Beijing. We often travel to Beijing to get away from our small town and to relax. The Crowne Plaza was a great discovery for us. The location, service, and comfort keep us coming back time and time again. It's great for when in town for work or pleasure. We will be returning here time and time again. As well recommend anyone travelling to Beijing and looking for comfort. October 3, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 最荒唐的一次入住! 首选住宿都是入住大陆及HONGKONG洲际旗下酒店四种品牌,并多次入住悠唐皇冠假日酒店。此次入住是无与伦比的糟糕,首先入住时要求高楼层,结果只给到12层,比以往金卡会员的升级还不如。给出的理由是这两天白金会员过多,无法升级到高楼层。好,本人不是白金会员否?因为其他白金会员所以本人被忽略?OK!其次晚上1点左右回到酒店本希望可以泡浴,结果发现房间无配放浴盐于是致电房间服务,谁知尽然半个小时无人接听电话。之后致电客房送餐服务居然也是无人接听。服气了!退房时和前台服务员反映情况,前台表示会在退房后告知值班经理并回电于我了解具体情况并道歉,结果一晃一周过去,无果!对于这么不重视白金会员的反馈信息悠唐皇冠假日绝对的唯一!此次唯独酒店一层的凤凰造型让人留下满意印象! October 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Best Location in Beijing I love this location and the 5000 bonus point rooms. Occasionally the rate is excellent on this hotel. Great things at or near this location. My favorite location in Beijing for overnight. October 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 完美的体验 用优惠价入住行政房,在行政酒廊享受了很完美的体验,HH很好吃,服务很好,尤其是酒廊里的angel美女帮我解决了很多问题,非常感谢她。总体而言这家是我在北京最为推荐的IHG系酒店。 October 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service,kindly staff,comfortable bed Upgraded my room to duplex suite room for free, great experiences. September 30, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable pillow good location,next by the U-TOWN,mom loves it and will choose when next time come to beijing September 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 满意! 位置不错 离地铁站不远 路上还路过外交部。大堂员工比较热情 客房比较满意 很干净 卫生间也很大 有淋浴和浴缸 女儿在浴缸玩得很开心! 电视略小 没有免费无线网络提供 听说2014年才可以给CLUB会员提供免费网 不明白提前提供又能怎么样 总体来说比较满意 退房很快很方便! PS 不足之处 :酒店门童不够热情 进出都不会问候的。而且有次老公和女儿从转门出来 后面有员工搬东西导致大门停止转动 老公回头看他们 他们也没反应 还继续搬东西 也没有道歉 这点感受很不好!人又不多 等客人出去再搬东西就不行么??希望这点以后得到改进。 September 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 装修非常新的酒店 干净且服务非常好,离国贸近,如果下次去北京,还会选择这家的!!!!!!!!!!干净且服务非常好,离国贸近,如果下次去北京,还会选择这家的!!!!!!!!!! September 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good staff Good hotel but seems a bit to respond to guest request. Understaff with bell boys September 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff are willing to go the extra mile to help their guest I was on my business trip in Beijing and the hotel staff maintained a very positive attitude and ensured I felt welcome during my stay. Everyone, from registration, concierge to room service, was extremely helpful and treated me with dignity and respect. I was amazed at the consistency in their performance and willingness to go the extra miles. The hotel staff was well groomed and took pride as representative of the IHG chain. I am eager to provide positive feedback about my stay and appreciation. September 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 多次入住!总体善可! 符合皇冠假日标准,喜欢精选房的格局。希望以后入住酒店方面尽可能给安排。酒店1层的美发造型室倒是给了我不少惊喜。 September 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great hotel to stay with in Beijing This is the best hotel experience I ever had in Beijing downtown, good service level and nice location, I'd like to recommend it to business travelers and I'll definitely stay with it for coming Beijing trips either business or leisure ones! September 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel to stay This is my first stay in Crowne Plaza, the front desk staff are very nice, they can recognise my membership status quickly and offer me a coupon of free soft drink. The room is upgrated and is very comfortable, I will choose Crowne Plaza next time when I travel in Beijing or other places. September 10, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by experience in U-town Overall, U-town crowne plaza is a good place to choose, very near the fancy entertainment. Front desk is very helpful, though other staff need more training. I barely can say my whole request when speak to the service center before she hang up. Room is not so tidy after cleaning. August 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by I stay here every time I go to Beijing I travel to Beijing many times each year. I always stay in U-Town. I am never disappointed. August 14, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice staff and good service The manager apologized to me very very soon after my room was enter with the NO DISTURB sign on by some careless staff. I also feel content with the reaction of the hotel for the accident: I was provided with a breakfast on the VIP storey. August 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel overall feeling is good, the price is a little expensive Hotel location is very good, the space of senior big bed room is not big, small breakfast dear. Hotel, the waiter attitude is very good. August 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Great location The hotel's location is good, convenient for shopping and dinning, even close to the area which full of kinds of bars. The bed is comfortable, however the cleaniness could be improved because upon my arrival I found hair in the bathtub and on the second day a pen on the carpet under the curtain. The staff was polite and helpful, but there is no charger of iphone 5 provided at concierge when I asked which I think is not acceptable. Furthermore, the shower area is too small. August 1, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>