Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 611 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

611reviews

  • 5 Stars
    376
  • 4 Stars
    175
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    12

人员热情

By

April 23, 2016

club

酒店环境舒适,服务热情,员工服务体贴,入住期间一切顺利,酒店设施良好,无线网方便快速,下次还会选择这个酒店

Posted byHotelStaff
April 25, 2016
亲爱的客人, 非常感谢你对北京朝阳悠唐皇冠假日酒店的好评和喜爱!我们很高兴看见你对酒店员工和服务的称赞。出门在外,住得舒心是每个旅者的期望,也是我们酒店服务的终极目标。我们会不断努力,给你更为无可挑剔的专业服务和细节体验,令旅途尽善尽美。 期待再次选择入住北京朝阳悠唐皇冠假日酒店! 北京朝阳悠唐皇冠假日酒店市场传讯部 Cathy
Read More
Read Less

位置不错

By

April 22, 2016

club

位置不错,打车容易。礼宾很热情。酒店不是太新了,有的房间有胶水味。行政房房和高级房没啥差别。餐厅小了点。

Posted byHotelStaff
April 25, 2016
尊敬的客人, 感谢您对我们酒店客房提出了宝贵意见与建议。由于房间有胶水味为您此次入住带来的不便,我们感到非常抱歉。 您的反馈意见对我们非常重要。关于您所反应的问题,酒店已作出相应措施解决。请放心,我们将会不断改善软件及硬件的不足之处,努力为客人提供更好的入住体验。 再次感谢您对酒店一直以来的支持,期待再次莅临北京朝阳悠唐皇冠假日酒店,您将会发现我们所作出的完善与改进! 北京朝阳悠唐皇冠假日酒店市场传讯部 Cathy
Read More
Read Less

改进地方

By

April 21, 2016

club

酒店标识不是很明显,容易走错,尤其是和商场连在一起。酒店外部标识不显著,容易走过。酒店内部各楼层没有服务人员,客人不熟悉不知道怎么解决问题。

Posted byHotelStaff
April 25, 2016
尊敬的客人, 感谢您选择下榻 北京朝阳悠唐皇冠假日酒店,并分享您的入住体验!我们对于您此次不愉快的入住感受深感歉意!酒店一直非常注重硬件设施的维修保养,每年都有计划装修及改造部分设施。我们非常重视您的评论,并已反馈至酒店管理层和相关部门。今后,我们会加快更新步伐,旨在带给客人更加美好舒适的入住感受。 我们衷心期望您再次光临,接受我们的诚意致歉,并见证酒店的完善及进步。谢谢! 北京朝阳悠唐皇冠假日酒店市场传讯部 Cathy
Read More
Read Less

服务细致,环境便利

By

April 19, 2016

platinumelite

周围的环境相当便利,去地铁,打车出行都很快捷。周围商场吃饭选择也多。礼宾服务意识很高,帮我寄存行李,叫车和给出非常完美的出行建议。客房按我的要求准备好了加湿器。非常满意的入住体验。大堂的光线稍微不足,装饰也比较陈旧了。

Posted byHotelStaff
April 25, 2016
尊敬的客人, 感谢您选择下榻 北京朝阳悠唐皇冠假日酒店,并分享您的入住体验!我们对于您此次不愉快的入住感受深感歉意!酒店一直非常注重硬件设施的维修保养,每年都有计划装修及改造部分设施。我们非常重视您的评论,并已反馈至酒店管理层和相关部门。今后,我们会加快更新步伐,旨在带给客人更加美好舒适的入住感受。 我们衷心期望您再次光临,接受我们的诚意致歉,并见证酒店的完善及进步。谢谢! 北京朝阳悠唐皇冠假日酒店市场传讯部 Cathy
Read More
Read Less

环境舒适 但餐食有待改进

By

April 19, 2016

club

去年7月参加会议在自助餐厅就餐觉得可选种类颇多,但今年来时感觉选择少很多;尤其是午餐时,感觉可以选择的食物并不是很多。

Posted byHotelStaff
April 22, 2016
尊敬的客人, 感谢您莅临北京朝阳悠唐皇冠假日酒店,并抽出宝贵的时间分享您的入住体验。我们的酒店承接国内外宾客,餐饮服务提供多个国家不同口味的食物,亦包括了当地的美食。我们非常感谢您对餐饮的指正,并将不断推陈出新来弥补不足。您的意见是我们提升酒店餐饮服务质量的重要依据。诚挚期望能一如既往地为客人提供美味可口的食物,并且满足您的预期。 再次感谢您的莅临!我们期待您的下一次惠顾,以见证我们的改善和进步! 北京朝阳悠唐皇冠假日酒店市场传讯部 Cathy
Read More
Read Less

服务一流的体验

By

April 18, 2016

platinumelite

一个非常满意的入住,让人感觉很舒服,位置也好,位于国贸附近,下次还会选择。希望酒店能够继续保持现有的状态就好。

Posted byHotelStaff
April 21, 2016
亲爱的客人, 感谢你选择北京朝阳悠唐皇冠假日酒店,我们很高兴你对酒店作出的好评和称赞!相信你已亲身体会到酒店位置的便捷,这也正是大多数客人选择我们酒店的原因之一。你的好评是我们前行的动力,酒店将不断提高服务质量,带给你更多惊喜体验。 再次感谢你对北京朝阳悠唐皇冠假日酒店的厚爱,我们期待着你的再次光临! 北京朝阳悠唐皇冠假日酒店市场传讯部 Cathy
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

April 14, 2016

This hotel is located at the great location with bar, drink and food nearby. Service is good and room is great.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 18, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable feedback with us. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and that our good service made your stay experience more memorable. We will continue to strive in delivering quality services, allowing our guests' to indulge in the best they deserve. Once again, we look forward to your next stay with us and continuous support in the near future. Thank you! Sincerely, Cathy
Read More
Read Less

酒店很好,商务出行北京的首选

By

April 13, 2016

多次入住,一直令人满意!从位置到周边歺饮选择,从服务到配套设施,还有早餐质量,都挺好!下次肯定还会再来的

Posted byHotelStaff
April 18, 2016
亲爱的客人, 感谢你选择北京朝阳悠唐皇冠假日酒店,我们很高兴你对酒店作出的好评和称赞!相信你已亲身体会到酒店位置的便捷,这也正是大多数客人选择我们酒店的原因之一。你的好评是我们前行的动力,酒店将不断提高服务质量,带给你更多惊喜体验。 再次感谢你对北京朝阳悠唐皇冠假日酒店的厚爱,我们期待着你的再次光临! 北京朝阳悠唐皇冠假日酒店市场传讯部 Cathy
Read More
Read Less

酒店房间需要改进的地方

By

April 13, 2016

club

1.房间暗度不欨,窗帘不遮光,加上窗帘长度也不够,没到地面,阳光直接下面射进来,大早上的亮度太高。
2. 房间的进风开关根本关不了,一关上三妙就又自动开启,实在太讨厌。
3. 房间外面噪音太大。
4. 每天的早餐都一样,非常单调,味道也不好。

Posted byHotelStaff
April 18, 2016
尊敬的客人, 感谢您对我们酒店客房提出了宝贵意见与建议。由于房间进风问题为您此次入住带来的不便,我们感到非常抱歉。 您的反馈意见对我们非常重要。关于您所反应的问题,酒店已作出相应措施解决。请放心,我们将会不断改善软件及硬件的不足之处,努力为客人提供更好的入住体验。 再次感谢您对酒店一直以来的支持,期待再次莅临北京朝阳悠唐皇冠假日酒店,您将会发现我们所作出的完善与改进! 北京朝阳悠唐皇冠假日酒店市场传讯部 Cathy
Read More
Read Less

Solid 5-star hotel with a 6-star service team.

By

April 12, 2016

platinumelite

Excellent staff and breakfast.
Spacious room.
Bountiful breakfast.
5-min. walk to the subway.
Adjacent (expensive) mall.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 15, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable feedback with us. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and that our service made your stay experience more memorable. We will continue to strive in delivering quality services, allowing our guests' to indulge in the best they deserve. Once again, we look forward to your next stay with us and continuous support in the near future. Thank you! Sincerely, Cathy
Read More
Read Less

一流的酒店 位置非常的理想

By

April 12, 2016

很不错的酒店,我现在到北京基本都会入住该酒店,酒店位置非常的好,靠近朝阳门地铁站不论商务或者休闲出行都非常的方便,设施方面在CP中算是很好的了而且酒店的服务非常不错给人以宾至如归的感觉,很期待下次可以再次入住该酒店

Posted byHotelStaff
April 18, 2016
亲爱的客人, 感谢你选择北京朝阳悠唐皇冠假日酒店,我们很高兴你对酒店作出的好评和称赞!相信你已亲身体会到酒店位置的便捷,这也正是大多数客人选择我们酒店的原因之一。你的好评是我们前行的动力,酒店将不断提高服务质量,带给你更多惊喜体验。 再次感谢你对北京朝阳悠唐皇冠假日酒店的厚爱,我们期待着你的再次光临! 北京朝阳悠唐皇冠假日酒店市场传讯部 Cathy
Read More
Read Less

superb pool and great lounge

By

April 11, 2016

superb pool and great lounge. warm people and good front desk management. I hope the GM one day be there to greet guests.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 14, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable feedback with us. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and that our good facilities made your stay experience more memorable. We will continue to strive in delivering quality services, allowing our guests' to indulge in the best they deserve. Once again, we look forward to your next stay with us and continuous support in the near future. Thank you! Sincerely, Cathy
Read More
Read Less