Crowne Plaza Beijing Chaoyang U-Town

Hotel Front Desk: 86-10-59096688

Hotel Fax: 86-10-59096666

Hotel Email: AM@CPBJUTOWN.COM

Check In: 2:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Beijing Capital International Airport (PEK)

- Distance from hotel: 12.43 MI/ 20 KM North East l

- Thourgh the second ring road to airport highway,without traffic ligths only need half hour

Train
Beijing Railway Station

- Distance from hotel: 1.86 MI/ 3 KM South

- Drive towards Chaoyangmen Bridge through the east second ring road and drving to Jianhuomen direction and turn right

Subway

Chaoyangmen Station

- Distance from hotel: 0.5 MI/ 0.8 KM North

- It takes only a 5-minute walk from Chaoyangmen Subway Station(Transfer station of Line 2 and Line 6) to the hotel.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Complimentary Daily Self-Parking

- Self-Parking Fee: 144.00 CNY

- Valet Parking Available

- Underground parking

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make A Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Hotel Highlights

Crowne Plaza Beijing Chaoyang U-Town is an international hotel perfectly located in Beijing’s Central Business District, adjacent to the Ministry of Foreign Affairs, embassy area, Sanlitun Bar Street and the Silk Market. The hotel is only a 5-minute walk from Chaoyangmen Subway Station and just 30 minutes drive from Beijing Capital International Airport.
Quick Information

Hotel Offers

There are no hotel packages available for your requested travel criteria
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 330 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

330reviews

  • 5 Stars
    195
  • 4 Stars
    99
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    8

服务不错

By

April 20, 2015

礼宾部人员服务、态度十分到位亲切

抱歉,我们遇到以下问题:
评论文字太短。应至少为 50 个字符。

十分抱歉!我可以不必写道50个字符吗?这是给写评语会员找麻烦!请改进!

Posted by HotelStaff
April 21, 2015
亲爱的Pasca1958, 非常感谢你对北京朝阳悠唐皇冠假日酒店的好评和喜爱!我们很高兴看见你对酒店员工和服务的称赞。出门在外,住得舒心是每个旅者的期望,也是我们酒店服务的终极目标。我们会不断努力,给你更为无可挑剔的专业服务和细节体验,令旅途尽善尽美。 期待再次选择入住北京朝阳悠唐皇冠假日酒店! 北京朝阳悠唐皇冠假日酒店市场传讯部 Jasmine
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and convenient location

By

April 16, 2015

club

- good temperature control
- comfortable bed
- convenient location to amenities
- staff proficient in English

internet connectivity is not as strong and stable when moving from floor to floor

Posted by HotelStaff
April 20, 2015
Dear Cheerybb, Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable feedback with us. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. We will continue to strive in delivering quality services, allowing our guests' to indulge in the best they deserve. Once again, we look forward to your next stay with us and continuous support in the near future. Thank you! Sincerely, Jasmine
Read More
Read Less

Perfect location for business and shopping

By

April 15, 2015

very pleasant and clean hotel un U Town, Chaoyang. Good for shopping in the attached mall and excellent for accessing all parts of Beijing. very close to Russian district. I tend to use the German bar here...good buffet and set menu. Pool table too!

staff are always attentive with only the occasional rush at checkout times. Great rooms, no noise, wifi for IHG members.. what more could you want?

Posted by HotelStaff
April 17, 2015
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable feedback with us. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and that our Hopfenstube made your stay experience more memorable. We will continue to strive in delivering quality services, allowing our guests' to indulge in the best they deserve. Once again, we look forward to your next stay with us and continuous support in the near future. Thank you! Sincerely, Jasmine
Read More
Read Less

GOOD

By

April 14, 2015

platinumelite

这个酒店性价比很不错,是一次非常好的体验,我觉得这里的服务很好,晚上自助餐也不错,下次还会考虑入住。

Posted by HotelStaff
April 15, 2015
亲爱的goalforth, 非常感谢你对北京朝阳悠唐皇冠假日酒店的好评和喜爱!我们很高兴看见你对酒店员工和服务的称赞。出门在外,住得舒心是每个旅者的期望,也是我们酒店服务的终极目标。我们会不断努力,给你更为无可挑剔的专业服务和细节体验,令旅途尽善尽美。 期待再次选择入住北京朝阳悠唐皇冠假日酒店! 北京朝阳悠唐皇冠假日酒店市场传讯部 Jasmine
Read More
Read Less