Crowne Plaza Beijing Wangfujing

Hotel Front Desk: 86-10-59119999

Hotel Fax: 86-10-59119998

Hotel Email: info@crowneplazabj.com

Check In: 2:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Beijing Capital Internatioal Airport (PEK)

- Distance from hotel: 17.4 MI/ 28 KM South West l

- Take airport expressway to Dongzhimen Ave., turn south & take the 2nd Ring Road to Chaoyangmen Ave. Turn right follow Chaoyangmen Ave. to Wangfujing Ave., turn left & the hotel is at the crosssroads of Wangfujing & Dengshixikou Street.

Beijing Nanyuan Airport (NAY)

- Distance from hotel: 9.94 MI/ 16 KM South l

- Take Airport expressway to Dongzhimen Ave., Turn south and take second ring road to Chaoyangmen Ave., Turn right follow Chaoyangmen Ave. to Wangfujing Ave. Turn Left and hotel is on the left at crossroad of Wangfujing Ave and Dengshikou Street.

Train
Beijing Railway Station

- Distance from hotel: 1.86 MI/ 3 KM South East

Subway

Dengshikou Station

- Distance from hotel: 0.37 MI/ 0.6 KM East

- Go out of the station for the A exit, and go north for 80 meters along the Dongsinandajie until the first cross road, and turn left into the Dengshikou street, and go along the street to the east direction for about 600 meters to get to the hotel at the right side.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Hotel is located in the center of city therefore Parking is available at a charge

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make A Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Costs 10p per minute + network extras

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.0

based on 243 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

243reviews

  • 5 Stars
    88
  • 4 Stars
    96
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    12

Good location

By

August 16, 2014

platinumelite

Hotel ideally located for exploring local sites and attractions. Walking distance to public tranportation and shops.
Language barrier was problem in communicating with hotel staff and prevented us from enjoying more of the actual facility.

Read More
Read Less

none 5 star service

By

August 16, 2014

F/O no welcome 5 star introduction regards the hotel no caring.none appreciation at all in there faces, so scare to ask any info.
concierge were totally rude people this people in the front line just like to be in black suit and chat around themselves.
we feel more going out in this hotel feel more hospitality outside restaurant than inside the hotel

breakfast i guess they let the new staff deal with us people in black jacket seem don't care or lead them what todo they just pass by and gone

Read More
Read Less

J Wong

By

August 15, 2014

club

Hotel situated in a peaceful but strategic location in Wangfujing. Concierge are very helpful. Once in the peak hours morning, late for appointment and many taxi would not stopped but a kind concierge staff was very helpful to hail and persist a taxi to take us to our
destination. Concierge Executive speak good english and also provide us warning tips to be safe roaming
the city on our own.

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,个别服务人员非常热情

By

August 14, 2014

club

设施较老,但是入住舒适度不错。前台个别工作人员非常热情,态度很好,但是其他人服务非常一般,语气生硬,工作人员素质不一样

Read More
Read Less

Gret location

By

August 13, 2014

club

Within walking distance to high-end shoppings, which was good for my family; and night market, which was good for my taking of pictures of street night life.

Read More
Read Less

Very good hotel to stay in Beijing

By

August 08, 2014

platinumelite

Location is excellent, close to everywhere. Staffs were very friendly and helpful. rooms facility is kind of outdated but very clean. In the bathroom, the hook to support hair drier, is broken, but nobody came to fix it during y stay. But generally speaking, nice hotel, I will stay next time.

Read More
Read Less

An older hotel with outdated facilities...

By

August 08, 2014

platinumelite

Consider its prime location, this property needs a desperate overhaul! Hotel staff is very friendly and easy to deal with but the hotel itself is extremely outdated - the sign of wear shows everywhere inside the premise. I was originally assigned to a small guestroom with old furnishings and dirty bathroom but was able to be upgraded to to a suite after complaining about the condition of room. I later found out this hotel has not been renovated for 10 years..... It is absolutely due for a new make-over. I will only consider coming back to this hotel again in the future when all other hotels are sold out.....

Read More
Read Less

舒适的环境

By

August 07, 2014

club

因为工作关系,住过很多家皇冠假日,如丽江和府皇冠假日,西双版纳避暑皇冠假日,等等,这家是第一次住,房间很舒服,但是设施有些陈旧,总体不错

Read More
Read Less

客房条件差,没有停车位

By

August 05, 2014

房间很小且窗户朝向酒店内部天井,酒廊的琴声会打扰休息。有蚊虫叮咬。不给住宿客人提供停车位。床铺和寝具的舒适度较差,枕头太软太低。有失五星级酒店水准。

Read More
Read Less

地理位置一流,服务一流

By

August 05, 2014

club

位置很好,酒店稍微有点老了,
服务一流,
房间干净
唯一的问题是隔音有点不太好,
半夜睡觉会被别人关房门的声音惊醒
所以本来准备住4天的计划改成了住两天。

Read More
Read Less

Four business days at Beijing Wangfujing

By

August 02, 2014

Well located, nice view from the rooms at the back, although the borders are with commercial buildings but the view from the White Pagoda at sunset is really nice.
Staff care for your needs, restaurants are clean and have a good price for what they offer.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Experience

By

August 01, 2014

I have stayed many times at Crown Plaza Beijing over a period of 5 years. I was pleasantly surprised that the excellence I experienced in the past has continued. I recommend the Crown Plaza to all visitors in the area.

Read More
Read Less