Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 834 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

834reviews

  • 5 Stars
    324
  • 4 Stars
    340
  • 3 Stars
    108
  • 2 Stars
    38
  • 1 Stars
    24

专业服务,待客真诚

By

February 06, 2016

platinumelite

这是我第十次入住该酒店,酒店经理专门致谢,并赠送红酒和点心。服务一如既往的专业。强烈推荐酒店一楼安格斯扒房,牛排很好。

Read More
Read Less

服务很好设备陈旧

By

February 06, 2016

club

空调声音有点大,冰箱声音也很大。冰箱可以拔掉电源,但是空调却不能,最后还是没开空调睡的。
淋浴头应该换一个了,都快不出水了。

Read More
Read Less

I like this hotel

By

February 03, 2016

I like this hotel as it is located in WangFuJing Street which is most famous street in Beijing. Hotel room is nice and staff also, I like the bar and it is supper.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 04, 2016
Dear guest, Thank you for staying at the Crowne Plaza Beijing Wangfujing and for taking the time to share your experience. We appreciate your positive comments with regards to our hotel good location, nice room, restaurant and staff service. Thank you for your sincere comments and we will continue to provide excellent service in the future. I do hope we have opportunity to welcome you again. Kind regards.
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,性价比高

By

February 03, 2016

club

visa活动升到了商务间,淋浴室和床都很舒服,但电视有点小,房间内的家具等设施稍稍有点旧,总体说性价比很高,以后还会体验皇冠的不同酒店。

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2016
尊敬的客人: 感谢您入住北京国际艺苑皇冠假日酒店与我们分享您的入住体验,以及对我们酒店性价比的赞誉。关于您提及的酒店设施问题,我们已经和酒店管理层进行了分享。您的意见和建议都是我们改进与不断提高服务质量的动力。再次感谢您的点评与支持,同时我们也期待着您的再次光临。祝您新春快乐!万事如意!
Read More
Read Less

服务很好

By

February 01, 2016

服务很好,性价比高,地处繁华。赞一个字。让我觉得很舒心,无愧5星,也非常合适商务之行。如果休闲出游,周边景点也非常便利。

Posted byHotelStaff
February 04, 2016
尊敬的客人: 您好!感谢您与我们分享您的意见并对我们酒店优越地理位置、性价比和服务的赞誉!再次感谢您的点 评与支持,同时我们也期待着您的再次光临我们将为您奉上更为舒适的入住体验。
Read More
Read Less

服务一流,设施稍显陈旧

By

February 01, 2016

整体入住还是很开心的,前台工作人员给升级了 行政楼层,整个楼层非常安静,遇到的每个工作人员都非常热心,但是房间略小,设施略显陈旧,可能是酒店历史比较长在所难免,床铺非常舒服,有利于提高睡眠质量,体验了一下游泳池和健身房,游泳池还不错,但是健身房设施比较少,有三台跑步机,但是跑步过程中噪声会比较大,跑步机也不稳定,会有晃动,总之,喜欢健身的朋友会略感失望

Posted byHotelStaff
February 04, 2016
尊敬的客人: 感谢您入住北京国际艺苑皇冠假日酒店与我们分享您的意见,并对我们酒店前台服务和舒适床铺的赞誉。关于您提及的健身设施问题,我们已经向酒店管理层进行了分享。您的意见和建议都是我们改进与不断提高服务质量的动力。再次感谢您的点评与支持,同时我们也期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

Good location for traveler.

By

January 31, 2016

club

In the center of Beijing, and only 5 minutes walk to Wang Fu Jing, 40 minutes walk to Tian An Men.

2 subway lines around the hotel and 1 shuttle bus for airport.

It is great for traveler.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2016
Dear guest, Thank you for staying at the Crowne Plaza Beijing Wangfujing and for taking the time to share your experience. We appreciate your positive comments with regards to our hotel good location. Once again, thank you for your feedback and I do hope we have opportunity to welcome you again. Kind regards.
Read More
Read Less

Sleep quality

By

January 30, 2016

Room 703 was directly underneath the Club Lounge and there is a section of the loung the floor is not carpet (food section and kitchen area). When the lounge is open, I could hear the noise of walking steps. As a matter of fact, the noise woke me up in the morning.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2016
Dear guest. Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Beijing Wangfujing for your recent stay and sharing your experience. We appreciate your positive comments with regards to our hotel location and Recognition for members. Regarding your comment to our the sound isolation of floor, we have taken up the matter with the hotel management team. Please rest assured that appropriate steps are being taken to avoid any recurrence. Thank you for bringing this matter to our attention, after all it is only through comments such as yours that we can only hope to improve our services and facilities. Once again, thank you for your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back to your new home in Beijing in the not too distant future. Kind regards.
Read More
Read Less

老地方,熟悉的环境

By

January 30, 2016

老地方,酒店很客气的换了一套很大的行政房,行政酒廊服务也很好,晚上可以坐在大堂里喝酒听现场弹钢琴。赞。

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2016
尊敬的客人: 您好!感谢您与我们分享您的意见并对我们酒店优越地理位置,客房整洁度、睡眠质量以及对会员识别服务的赞誉和对我们服务的肯定!再次感谢您的点评与支持,同时我们也期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

特价皇冠假日,略有失望

By

January 30, 2016

特价预定皇冠假日,只待一晚
比心中预想略有差距
位置还算方便,离地铁站稍微有点远,离王府井商圈步行到达
房间太干燥,枕头不舒服

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2016
尊敬的客人: 感谢您入住北京国际艺苑皇冠假日酒店与我们分享您的意见,并对我们酒店优越地理位置的赞誉。关于您提及的睡枕问题,我们酒店是提供多款睡枕供客人选择的,在您的桌子上摆放有睡枕菜单,其中包括荞麦枕、硬泡沫枕、麦饭石枕等,而且皇冠假日酒店品牌特别为客人推出“安睡之选” 服务为客人提供仰卧枕、侧卧枕和俯卧枕,以及香薰、红酒和牛奶,您可以根据您的需要进行选择。最后,再次感谢您的点评并代表酒店全体员工期待您的下次光临,祝您一切顺利!
Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

January 28, 2016

club

It wasn't my first stay at this property for a reason, and that's location. It's as close to the forbidden city as one can get and is perfect for family tourism stay. For transport, there are 2 subway stations one can choose within 10mins walk. All very easy to get to other parts of the city. Despite the age of the hotel, the open design of the hotel inner is alway pleasant after hours in an enclosed plane. The room facilities are standard for the brand and there's not much more one can ask at this price. The only desire is an improved wifi internet network. it gets congested during peak hours (early morning/evening) and throughput should be improved in the year 2016.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2016
Dear guest, Greetings from Crowne Plaza Beijing Wangfujing! We appreciate you choosing our hotel as your home away from home. We appreciate your positive comments with regards to our hotel good location, recognition for members. Regarding your comments to our WIFI connection issue, we have taken up the matter with our hotel IT team. Thank you for bringing this matter to our attention, after all it is only through comments such as yours that we can only hope to improve our services and facilities. Once again, thank you for your feedback and I do hope we have opportunity to welcome you again. Kind regards.
Read More
Read Less

性价比较高

By

January 27, 2016

地理位置优越,靠近王府井商业街,周围吃喝购物肯定是样样俱全的,所以性价比较高;

当然,出行也是比较方便的,地铁1号5号线大约走十分钟左右。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 30, 2016
尊敬的客人: 您好!感谢您与我们分享您的点评,并对我们酒店优越地理位置的赞誉和性价比的肯定!再次感谢您的点评与支持,同时我们也期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less