Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 634 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

634reviews

  • 5 Stars
    304
  • 4 Stars
    216
  • 3 Stars
    62
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    24

水温调控很痛苦

By

July 28, 2016

我跟老婆一起用的时候好难调水温,很累很累很累很累很累很累很累很累很累很累很累很累很累很累很累很累很累很累很累很累很累很累很累很累很累很累

Read More
Read Less

入住体验很好

By

July 28, 2016

干净,整洁的房间,未来出行北京,首先的入住酒店将会考虑在这里,交通,餐饮,购物,均非常方便。值得推荐

Read More
Read Less

服务人员态度冷漠

By

July 27, 2016

总体感觉服务人员态度冷漠,叫的room service,服务人员面无表情的送进来,一句话都没说,沉着个脸~

在前台有事请教,被指给一个值班经理,过去时他一直在打电话,看我在那等还是在讲电话,讲了大概5分钟后竟然就走进里面去接着讲电话。。。。无语。。。

Read More
Read Less

还不错哦~

By

July 26, 2016

club

房间很干净,卫生间挺大,也很干净。服务员服务不错,积极主动提供服务。自助餐选择比较多,就是晚餐有点小贵,不过可以接受~~

Read More
Read Less

空调默认太冷

By

July 26, 2016

club

空调默认温度太低,忘记调了,然后感冒了;生病发烧了.晚餐 西餐厅价格性价比不高.
空调默认温度太低,忘记调了,然后感冒了;生病发烧了.晚餐 西餐厅价格性价比不高.
空调默认温度太低,忘记调了,然后感冒了;生病发烧了.晚餐 西餐厅价格性价比不高.

Read More
Read Less

相當好的入住經驗

By

July 25, 2016

1.會員有得到相對應的尊重與禮遇,房間升等非常滿意。
2.床鋪乾淨舒適,有皇冠酒店一致的水準。
3.早餐選擇性多,服務人員態度良好,非常推薦。

Read More
Read Less

Not the same experience

By

July 23, 2016

I stayed here in Summer 2015, and loved it. Everything was wonderful. This year, I must have had the worst luck. My room was near something outside that had constant water trickling. The AC unit was the worst of all. When it was on, it would blow a horrible odor into the room. I would keep the room at a high temperature just to avoid the pungent smell. It appeared to be unique to my room as my colleagues did not have the same issue. Also, in this room, the drainage was very bad. My shower would "flood" because the water would not drain. The toilet once stopped up due to low flush pressure from a normal amount of toilet paper. The only reason I continued to stay at the hotel was because the staff was committed to customer service. They were all very nice & helpful. In short, I think the hotel has some maintenance issues that need to be dealt with in the proper way.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. The problem you faced has been recorded, and shared with related departments. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

总体很好

By

July 22, 2016

如果门口的人能主动问一下帮助叫一下车就好了。其他方面都很好,房间很舒适,除了临街的房间都很安静,空调控制也很好用。

Read More
Read Less

环境优雅,舒适

By

July 20, 2016

club

对酒店服务整体非常满意,但是入住房间外面的空调系统噪音还是有一些。另外,提供的WiFi速度不是很理想,经常出现卡顿现象。

Read More
Read Less

早餐太差。

By

July 19, 2016

早餐太差,没人服务,种类越来越少,跟旁边三星一个水平。不理解为什么越来越差。进门服务员当你是空气,没有问好,得自己找座位。咖啡,茶都得自助。果汁,饮料都是超市的大桶装低级。地道美食,经常没有或者跟前没有服务员。。总之,早餐非常失望1.。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
感谢您坦诚的评价。您近期的住宿体验未达到您的期望,我们对此深感抱歉。我们非常感谢您给出的评价,特别是关于对我们早餐服务和菜品方面的意见和建议,我们已与我们的团队分享这些信息,以便对服务做出改进。我们诚挚期望未来能有机会欢迎您再次光临我们的酒店,以便让我们为您奉上更好的服务。 酒店管理层
Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

July 13, 2016

Traveling on business and I would recommend this hotel. Staff are all very helpful and friendly.
Breakfast buffet has many choices and is efficient. Room is kept very clean.
Three restaurants to select from for dinner and a nice lounge area.
Enjoyable stay.

Read More
Read Less

舒适的入住

By

July 12, 2016

去北京南站很方便,出行比较便利,房间闹中取静,周边也有很多美食。如果喜欢晨跑,可以去附近的人大跑步。酒店服务始终不错,充满笑容。不错的体验。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。酒店地处中关村核心地带,地理位置优越。距离地铁4号线10号线走路仅需5分钟,离人民大学附中,北大,清华以及中关村知名IT公司也很近。特别感谢您称赞我们的地理位置和酒店的服务,这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。 酒店管理层
Read More
Read Less