Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 376 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

376reviews

  • 5 Stars
    176
  • 4 Stars
    130
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    16

整体不错,房间设施有点老。

By

August 03, 2015

club

感觉还不错,内部实施略显陈旧。软件环境尚好,服务比较到位。电梯刷卡不灵敏。相对比五星品质的酒店算中上水平。期待下次有细节的完善。

Read More
Read Less

出行方便,舒适安全

By

July 30, 2015

platinumelite

中关村附近的最好选择,出行方便;早餐价格实惠,但食物更新慢,而且馒头,豆沙包食物名字乱摆,很不方便选择,作为这样的一个高档酒店,可以做的更好;

Read More
Read Less

Convenient

By

July 26, 2015

2 subway stations are an easy walk away. Hotel is also within walking distance of several malls with lots of food choices.

Read More
Read Less

Very satisfied

By

July 21, 2015

club

Convenient located at the heart of China's Silicon Valley. Warmly welcomed by hotel staffs; quite concierge to meet with visitors; clean room; comfortable bed for a good sleep. Overall very satisfied.

Read More
Read Less

房間寬敞

By

July 21, 2015

club

貴酒店服務很好,房間寬敞,設備還不錯,也很安靜不吵鬧,下次再過來出差的時候,還是會考慮再入住。
貴酒店服務很好,房間寬敞,設備還不錯,也很安靜不吵鬧,下次再過來出差的時候,還是會考慮再入住。
貴酒店服務很好,房間寬敞,設備還不錯,也很安靜不吵鬧,下次再過來出差的時候,還是會考慮再入住。

Read More
Read Less

Nice guest room

By

July 20, 2015

club

The guest room is bigger than what I expected. The bath room is also very big and clean. I arrived late and called room service for my dinner. The food arrived at a reasonable time. The service is good overall. However, if it is a business trip, the internet connection is the most disappointing part. I was not able to work with the corporate SSL VPN. I had to use 4G mobile network finally.

Read More
Read Less

酒店位置很好,工作人员素质很高

By

July 16, 2015

platinumelite

酒店的位置非常好,闹中取静。酒店的工作人员素质很高,前台的小伙子非常专业和快捷的帮我办理了入住手续。在入住期间,酒店提供的竹炭枕非常舒适,欢迎水果也很新鲜。另外,酒店的早餐也很丰富,也很新鲜,用餐环境很好,比较安静。退房手续也很迅速和专业。整体感觉酒店的工作人员素质很高,下次还会选择这家入住。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2015
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。 酒店管理层
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流。

By

July 15, 2015

第二次住中关村皇冠假日,感觉很不错,环境很好,很舒适很安静。地理位置优越,位于中关村,距离北大清华圆明园颐和园都很近,吃饭购物也很方便,入住体验很不错。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2015
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。 酒店管理层
Read More
Read Less

Room infested with mosquitoes

By

July 12, 2015

club

Room infested with mosquitoes, staff wasn't able to change to another room.

Two nights of stay resulted in over 25 mosquito bites on face, arms and legs!

I frequently stay at this hotel in the past spring/winter, but I will not stay at this hotel ever again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2015
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the mosquitoes problem. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2015
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the mosquitoes problem. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

服务 房间舒适度 位置都不错

By

July 11, 2015

club

客房服务较为及时 态度也很好
房间整体布局设施也较好
地理位置很好 出行较为方便
无线网络很好很稳定
综合而言是一个不错的选择

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2015
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。 酒店管理层
Read More
Read Less

酒店环境不错,早餐服务很好

By

July 11, 2015

club

已经在中关村皇冠假日酒店入住很多次了,总体来说,酒店环境不错,早餐服务很好,前台工作人员的态度和工作效率都很高。客房环境也很好,值得推荐入住

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2015
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。 酒店管理层
Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

July 07, 2015

The Hotel in general is excellent.

Room: really comfortable - furniture very well designed for business.

Bed and pillows are perfect.

Bathroom comfortable and clean.

Breakfast: huge variety of food. Very good.

Wi.Fi could improve, sometimes is really slow, but in general is ok.

To improve: Maps of Beijing and other services/attractions should be in English too.

Add more English TV channels, only HBO and Cinemax.

Room service menu could have more options.specially for those who are non chinese.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2015
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback, and will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less