Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 618 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

618reviews

  • 5 Stars
    296
  • 4 Stars
    212
  • 3 Stars
    59
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    24

闹中取静

By

July 05, 2016

酒店位置很方便,员工服务也很热情周到,即便半夜才入住前台员工服务水准依然很高。早餐不错,中西结合。床品和酒店设施符合皇冠的水准。

Read More
Read Less

design

By

July 04, 2016

club

it may come from the age of the hotel, the last stay gave me a Impression that the hotel was not well maintained: the room looked very old and not very clean.

Read More
Read Less

交通距离中关村方便,酒店环境一般。

By

July 04, 2016

酒店有点老旧,床铺枕头太软,健身房很小,机械也比较老,跑步机的噪音很大。客房的家具也比较旧,没有办公桌,只有一张圆桌在房间正中间。。。。。。。。

Read More
Read Less

是不错的商务选择

By

June 30, 2016

总体不错,离海淀医院挺近。由于是出差,选择的地方比较中心,所以早上打车也颇费周折。也有地铁口。唯一提点建议就是酒店游泳池虽然是恒温的但这个月份去还是比较凉

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。您关于游泳池水温的建议,我们已经与相关部门分享。因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。 酒店管理层
Read More
Read Less

每次来北京首选的酒店

By

June 28, 2016

这家皇冠是每次来北京,首选的住处。这次特别感谢预定部的工作人员,当天预定已经没有普通房间,享受到白金卡会员的升级优待。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。特别感谢您对我们预订部工作人员的表扬,这也是我们员工最大的骄傲。因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。 酒店管理层
Read More
Read Less

Sheets and pillow are not clean :(

By

June 26, 2016

I've stayed 3 weeks for business trip in Beijing. The reason to pick up this hotel is close to office. In Beijing, traffic is very high, close to office was most important for me.

A few things I don't like...

1. When taking a shower, water level become high. Service came to fix but it still had problem.

2. I feel sheets are not clean and fresh. Pillow is not clean. Bed feels cheap. I don't like to sleep on the bed.

Good side is

3. Breakfast was good. It has Chinese and western style. Juice and fruits are my preference.


By considering the price paid, it's not bad stay but I will not choose next time.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We also appreciate that you recommended our breakfast. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

June 25, 2016

Very nice room and staff. I enjoyed my stay at the hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel

By

June 25, 2016

club

Vegetarian Food was missing... It would have made a great difference if the hotel could have catered to international travels...

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologise that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and have shared these with our team. We do have vegetarian choices among our Valley Cafe and Rouge Restaurant. We will focus on our staff training to enhance their communication skills with our guests. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

地理位置不错

By

June 24, 2016

地段方便,到地铁口很近
其他方面中规中矩!

。。。。。。
。。。。。。
。。。。。。
。。。。。。

。。。。。。。

。。。。。。。

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。 酒店管理层
Read More
Read Less

比较好,还会选择

By

June 24, 2016

位置比较好,就在公司附近,离地铁站很近,去其地方也方便。不算很豪华,但比较整洁,比较安静。早餐东西比较多,味道也很好。

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。特别感谢您推荐我们优越的地理位置,方便的交通环境,整洁的客房和品种多样的早餐,这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

服务很好,枕头不错

By

June 24, 2016

club

入住很晚了,办理入住很快。普通房满了,自动给我升了行政间,赞。
个人比较喜欢稍硬的枕头(如乳胶枕),crowne plaza枕头选择很多,稍硬的有很舒服适合我。

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,您的个人喜好已经计入您的客史资料,以便我们为您提供更具个性化的服务。因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。 酒店管理层
Read More
Read Less

中关村周围较好的选择

By

June 24, 2016

酒店离地铁站不远,交通出行方便,多数房间面对居民区,较为安静。对于IHG会员的识别较好,能够提前给予房间安排和提前入住。酒店的早餐不错,但是有时候没有人领位,需要改进。作为中关村附近较好的国际连锁酒店,还是不错的。

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,同时,您的意见我们已经转达给相关部门,以便改进我们的服务。因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。 酒店管理层
Read More
Read Less