Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 151 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

151reviews

  • 5 Stars
    102
  • 4 Stars
    30
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars

Excellent accueil à l'arrivée et précieuse aide au départ

By

August 09, 2015

La situation de l'hôtel au centre de la ville et dans la plus belle rue procure énormément de facilités.

Le lounge situé au 19è étage, est un endroit très accueillant avec vue sur la ville et la mer.. Son personnel est très attentionné et "se coupe en quatre" pour répondre brillamment à notre demande.

Contacter l'hôtel pour obtenir une réponse immédiate et sur mesure.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2015
Cher Hayssam, Merci d'avoir choisi Crowne Plaza Beirut et vous remercier pour votre commentaire positive, Nous sommes ravis que vous avez apprécié votre séjour avec notre emplacement et services. A bientôt, j'espère. Cordialement, Fady Sawaya, Directeur général.
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay at CP Beirut

By

August 06, 2015

Great service, good recognition to IHG Elite, upgraded to Club room good surprise!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2015
Dear Howard, Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Beirut and thank you for the positive feedback. We are more than glad to know that you have enjoyed your stay along with our services. Hope to see you very soon. Sincerely, Fady Sawaya, General Manager.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

August 02, 2015

platinumelite

I advise my friends to stay in this hotel . Because of good service, excellent location.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2015
Dear Sajed, Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Beirut and thank you for the positive review. We are so delighted that you have enjoyed our services in addition to our location. Hope to be of great service to you. Sincerely, Fady Sawaya, General Manager.
Read More
Read Less

Cleanness in Crown Plaza Beirut

By

August 01, 2015

club

just see the dust on the glasses and on the shelve and you know my review

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2015
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Beirut and thank you for the honest review. We are sorry to know that your stay was not satisfying, make sure that your comment will be taking very seriously and into consideration. Hope to be of service to you. Fady Sawaya, General Manager.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and freindly

By

July 30, 2015

except for the attitude of the front desk upon arrival, the staff was very friendly and understood my needs as well as they followed up on them.
Definitely, will stay again

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2015
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Beirut and thank you for your review, we are sorry that the front desk staff was not up to the scale, we will make sure that this will not happen again. However, we are delighted that you have enjoyed your stay. Hope to be of great service. Sincerely, Fady Sawaya.
Read More
Read Less

best hotel best people

By

July 29, 2015

World are small tothanks the team in crown plaza hotel hamra .
I never see like this team specially the team at the reception and the beautiful staff and food breakfast time .
Reception team / lobby bar staff are all amazing
Breakfast team with the big smile make your ability and living food.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 30, 2015
Dear Max, Thank you for the positive review, our aim is to always provide seamless service to our guest, we are delighted that you have enjoyed your stay along with the friendliness of our staff. Hope to see you soon. Sincerely, Fadi Sawaya, General Manager.
Read More
Read Less

Good reception and hospitality

By

July 18, 2015

platinumelite

The hotel receptionist is maybe the most important and hospitality sector. When a person comes in a hotel will be certainly attracted by a friendly smile rather than a vacant desk. The first person that a guest meets is the receptionist which will give him the first impression of the hotel. Hotel receptionists greet and assist guests and have numerous tasks: reserve rooms for guests, greet visitors, answer guests' requests about the hotel services and local attractions, answer telephone calls,

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2015
Dear Zaza, Thank you for this positive feedback, our main concern is to make our guest feels like home away from home. We are so pleased that you have enjoyed your stay along with the friendliness of our staff. Sincerely, Fady Sawaya, General Manager.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

July 14, 2015

club

Hot rooms while entering. Need time to cooling. Provide Free Buffet Iftar

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2015
Dear Rm Jed, Thank you for your feedback, we will make sure to take your notes into consideration. We are delighted that you have enjoyed our Iftar. Hope to see you soon. Sincerely, Fady Sawaya, General Manager.
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, unmatchable hospitality

By

July 12, 2015

platinumelite

it was great to be in Crowne Plaza once again.
Mr Elie and Bilal secured a smooth check in for me and my co-travellors.
During my stay I had Jad, Paul and Sara to assist me both in relation to work and leisure.
Mohamad and May from the Vivaldi Restaurant have been the best hosts.
Cynthia assisted me with my next work business in Amman

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2015
Dear Ziad, Thank you for your positive feedback, we are very delighted to know that you have enjoyed your stay along with the friendliness of our staff. Hope to be of great service to you. Sincerely, Fady Sawaya, General Manager.
Read More
Read Less

only fair experience

By

June 23, 2015

platinumelite

Hotel was noisy and too much confusion at entrance way.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2015
Dear Benco, Thank you for your honest feedback. We are sorry that your stay wasn't as it should be. We tend to offer a great service to our guests. kindly send us your contact information so we can know more about your stay. Sincerely, Fady Sawaya, General Manager.
Read More
Read Less

Exceptional Service - Great Hotel

By

June 17, 2015

club

This is now my 2nd trip to this hotel. Service is second to none in all areas of this hotel: management, guest services, reception, restaurant, housekeeping. I am rarely impressed but all staff speak English very well and are extremely friendly and helpful. The rooms are very nice and clean and housekeeping is always willing to accomodate late risers or anyone who prefers to have their room cleaned at any time of day that is convenient for the guest which is rare and much appreciated. The TV channel selection is very good and the rooms are very nice and modern. Good water pressure, nice bathrooms with a bidet. Very good internet and indoor pool and bar. In close reach of taxis and many places within walking distance on Hamra. Underground parking and several preventive security measures in place for anyone with concerns. Great air conditioning, very powerful and the room cools very quickly. Beds and pillows are very comfortable and breakfast buffet has both North American dishes as well as Middle eastern dishes to cater to all cultures. What else can be said...this is one of your best options in Beirut and truly great value. Kudos to Crowne Plaza !!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2015
Dear Valued Guest, We are more than delighted to read your positive review. Our main concern is to provide our guest with seamless service and great stay. Hope to be of great service to you. See you soon, Sincerely, Fady Sawaya, General Manager.
Read More
Read Less

My last stay in Beirut

By

June 09, 2015

club

The hotel location was convenient. Rooms rate are reasonable.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 11, 2015
Dear Abu Michel, Thank you for your positive review. we are very pleased that you have enjoyed our location and amenities. Sincerely, Fady Sawaya, General Manager.
Read More
Read Less