Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 216 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

216reviews

  • 5 Stars
    153
  • 4 Stars
    40
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars

my Favorite hotel in Beirut

By

23 abril 2016

club

The warm welcome I saw in the hotel made me feel i am at home, relaxed, and forgot the tension of travelling abroad. Being in the center of beirut made transportation easy. Room was clean, with sea veiw add more to relaxing atomospere. breakfast was good, specially when meeting the smiley face of (Mai).
The fitness centre was great with aerobic classes
the overall experience was great with very acceptable prices

Posted byHotelStaff
25 abril 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Fady Sawaya, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

nice stay

By

18 abril 2016

perfect hotel, talented team.
all what they think is how to make you happy

Posted byHotelStaff
21 abril 2016
Dear Mr. Nabeel, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Fday Sawaya, General Manager.
Read More
Read Less

Great relaxing experience

By

16 abril 2016

club

Excellent location. Great staff. Very clean and superb service.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 abril 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Fady Sawaya, General Manager.
Read More
Read Less

enjoyed the stay

By

15 abril 2016

club

friendly staff-excellent location-nice view from upper floors room

Posted byHotelStaff
18 abril 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Fady Sawaya, General Manager.
Read More
Read Less

Sehr gutes Hotel, zentral gelegen

By

10 abril 2016

club

Saubere Zimmer, guter Service, gutes Frühstück, nette Mitarbeiter, kostenloses Internet - rundum gut.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 abril 2016
Lieber Sebel, Vielen Dank für das Crowne Plaza Beirut Auswahl und vielen Dank für Ihre positive Bewertung. Wir freuen uns, zu wissen, Sie Ihren Aufenthalt zusammen mit unseren Dienstleistungen, Frühstück und die Freundlichkeit unserer Mitarbeiter genossen haben. Hoffe, bald zu sehen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Fadi Sawaya, Generaldirektor
Read More
Read Less

Tensed admosphere

By

20 marzo 2016

It hink overall the experience is average, the woman in the restaurantw ere very friendly and you feel welcomed. At the club or at front desk I have experienced not so friendly encounters. Also when calling back to the hotel to sent a taxi failed multiple times.

The quality of food was not up to normal standard of the group except for the breakfast.

Pro are clearly when you ar etheir for leisure it is good location, for business it is a terrible traffic to city centre...

Posted byHotelStaff
23 marzo 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Beirut and thank you for the honest review. We are happy you enjoyed the breakfast and the friendliness of the hostess however we are sorry your stay was not up to your expectations. Kindly provide us with your contact details for more details. Sincerely, Fady Sawaya, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Feeling in your home

By

19 marzo 2016

club

thanks for the hospitality, and services provided and your great work to improve the hotel, I feel the change between Crowne Plaza three years ago and now, really there is change and I would like to thank you all, my nice stay

Posted byHotelStaff
22 marzo 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Beirut and thank you for the great feedback. We are delighted that you have enjoyed your stay along with our services and the friendliness of our staff. Hope to be of greats service to you. Sincerely, Fady Sawaya, General Manager.
Read More
Read Less

Paul was the best

By

19 marzo 2016

club

The hotel receptionist, Paul, is what made this hotel worth while. He is an amazing worker. He helped us to see the cultural side of Beirut by recommending us places to go around the country. I would definitely recommend staying there because of him. Great person. Thanks Paul.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 marzo 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Beirut and for the great review. we are delighted that you have enjoyed the friendliness of our staff. our aim to make your stay perfect and provide you with the best service. Hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Fady Sawaya, General Manager.
Read More
Read Less

great staff

By

17 marzo 2016

club

The hotel was comfortable at every level - the best thing was the attentive and helpful staff

Posted byHotelStaff
18 marzo 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Beirut and thank you for the lovely feedback. We are delighted that you have enjoyed your stay along with our services and the friendliness of our staff. Hope to be of great service to you. Sincerely, Fady Sawaya, General Manager.
Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

14 marzo 2016

club

Amazing location, friendly staff, and outstanding performance.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 marzo 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Beirut and thank you for the great feedback! We are delighted that you have enjoyed your stay along with our services, location and the friendliness of our staff. Hope to see you again. Sincerely, Fady Sawaya, General Manager.
Read More
Read Less

The Place to be to see original Beirut AlHamra street

By

09 marzo 2016

Great location in the heart of Alhamra street where you can walk and have great food and real good coffee shops

Posted byHotelStaff
11 marzo 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for this great review and thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Beirut. We are delighted that you have enjoyed your stay along with our location. Hope to see you soon again. Sincerely, Fady Sawaya, General Manager.
Read More
Read Less

Best place in Beirut

By

07 marzo 2016

I saw this hotel is the best amongst IHG in Lebanon . Fair rate against excellent services. You can enjoy shopping and find all facilities.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 marzo 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for this great feedback. we are glad to know that you have enjoyed your stay along with our rate, services and location. Hope to see you soon again, Sincerely, Fady Sawaya, General Manager.
Read More
Read Less