Crowne Plaza Beirut

Hotel Front Desk: 961-1-754755

Hotel Fax: 961-1-749555

Hotel Email: info.cpbeirut@ihg.com

Check In: 2:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Rafic Hariri International Airport (BEY)

- Distance from hotel: 2.8 MI/ 4.5 KM North l

- From the Airport highway, go straight to the city center than turn left to Hamra street reaching the Hotel.

Subway

We do not have Subways in Lebanon.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Self-Parking Fee: 11.00 USD

- Valet Parking Available

- Valet Parking Fee: 5.50 USD

- Four levels of underground indoor parking with valet services.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make A Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Costs 10p per minute + network extras

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 53 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

53reviews

  • 5 Stars
    36
  • 4 Stars
    11
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
  • 1 Stars

Bathroom and survey

By

August 13, 2014

club

Everything was excellent. Criticisms:

1. Bathtub glass did not prevent water from spilling into the bathroom creating a mess. A full curtain, though less chique, is more useful.

2. Bathroom needs power outlet

3. This survey is too lengthy. I almost stopped filling on more than one occasion.

Read More
Read Less

Professional hospitalty

By

August 04, 2014

It was amazing trip due the professional hospitality and services provided by all team members in the hotel

Starting with the outdoor welcome passing through the fastest check-in ever along with all services during my stay with my family and ended with the warm goodbye and wishing to see me again soon.

Thank you Crown Plaza for your hospitality and service.

Read More
Read Less

The best Hotel

By

August 01, 2014

club

One of the best hotel, it was a great experience.
Crowne Plaza Beirut is located in the middle of Beirut where every thing is near by and around.
I recommend this hotel as it has a great service and comfort accommodation.

Read More
Read Less

Regional training manager Middle East

By

July 17, 2014

platinumelite

Every thing perfect I like this hotel because of the management and the staff they are friendly and professional

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service Quality level

By

July 07, 2014

Friendly .... Responsive .... Excellent variety of cuisine.

Comfortable Beds .... Remarkably quiet.

Strong sense of security.

Will be a frequent customer

Read More
Read Less

best staff in Beirut and great hotel

By

June 30, 2014

I take taxi's a block away from the hotel for better rates. Great breakfast, though not complimentary.
The Staff is the best i had in my many hotel stays in Beirut, and when there are security problems in Lebanon, I'd trust their advice as I have done 5 days ago.

Read More
Read Less

Is this a Crowne Plaza

By

June 26, 2014

Dont bother coming here to this hotel. Try a more local one closer to the newes part of Beirut.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

June 16, 2014

This hotel probably has the best location in Beirut. I recommend it for everything.

Read More
Read Less

Parking

By

June 13, 2014

This was the real problem and I feel that parking should be made free for hotel guests.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

June 09, 2014

platinumelite

Great value for money, friendly staff that is attentive to every need. Best location for walks & shopping in the center of Beirut.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

June 03, 2014

Very friendly staff and hotel is clean. Rooms are spacious and clean with comfortable furniture

Read More
Read Less

Simply wonderful

By

May 30, 2014

club

Your are among the Top Hotels in Beirut, do whatever it takes to maintain this position.

Read More
Read Less