Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 235 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

235reviews

  • 5 Stars
    163
  • 4 Stars
    48
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars

acceuil qualitee de service

By

June 29, 2016

club

agreeable sejour sans soucis quelconque rien ne manquait a refaire prochainement

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Merci beaucoup d'avoir pris le temps de donner votre avis sur notre hôtel. J’ai le plaisir de constater que vous avez apprécié votre séjour chez nous, et je ne manquerai de partager cela avec nos équipes. Nous espérons vous accueillir à nouveau très bientôt, et vous souhaitons d'excellents voyages à venir. Bien cordialement, Fady Sawaya, Directeur General.
Read More
Read Less

A/C cooling system

By

June 28, 2016

club

Please make sure that the A/C in the rooms are adjusted, as the fan was on 3 and the temperature was 15,and it was hardly cooling, so sometimes it was really hot in the evening.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your honest review. We will make sure to take your remarks into consideration. Hope to be of service to you. Sincerely, Fady Sawaya, General Manager.
Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

June 24, 2016

club

Room was comfy, wireless was okay considering my experience in Lebanon in previous visits.

I was surprised that the hotel was willing to provide an option between Suhoor or breakfast and I was happy to choose Suhoor. A few options in the meal variety, but was rather good - could provide more options/variety. Internet was better compared to the least speed available all over Lebanon. I must also point out the excellent service provided and the timings of delivery from the restaurant orders was quick enough.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Fady Sawaya, General Manager.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed, Great Room Service , perfect Location

By

June 21, 2016

club

To stay at the heart of Hamra street is one of the best adventure and amazing thing in Beirut and to stay in Crowne Plaze will be the best choice for you.
Clean, welcoming, Service and value of money

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Fady Sawaya, General Manager.
Read More
Read Less

warm

By

June 18, 2016

club

very nice hotel ...warm staff ...helpful.. Professional

will come again for sure when we back to Beirut

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Fady Sawaya, General Manager.
Read More
Read Less

molto buono

By

June 17, 2016

sarebbe stato eccellente se non fosse per l'unica becca: sala colazione...ambiente buio e un po' datato, soffitto troppo basso...decisamente non adatto al nome dell'albergo. sala colazione dovrebbe essere luminosa ed accogliente con colori vivi per iniziare al meglio la giornata.
uno speciale ringraziamento al personale della reception e delle pulizie camere.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 20, 2016
La ringrazio molto per la recensione sul nostro hotel. Mi fa piacere sapere che il suo soggiorno nella nostra struttura è stato di suo gradimento. Il nostro personale ne è orgoglioso, perciò apprezziamo la sua opinione. Ci auguriamo che verrà a trovarci nuovamente. Distinti Saluti, Fady Sawaya, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

June 09, 2016

Fabulous stay at the Crowne Plaza with the best customer service received at any hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 13, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Fady Sawaya, General Manager.
Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

June 07, 2016

Great neighborhood and friendly staff.

The hotel restaurant lake choices and is expensive, a shame, considering that the neighborhood is full of excellent restaurants.

The furniture is starting to show it's age and the rooms decoration might need a refresher.

Over all a nice place to stay, I'll be definitely back.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 11, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Beirut and thank you for your honest review. We will make sure to take your comments into consideration. Hope to be of great service to you, Sincerely, Fady Sawaya, General Manager.
Read More
Read Less

Great location and nice services

By

June 05, 2016

club

I enjoy my stay , every thing was nice and lovely ,I will stay in this hotel next trip

Posted byHotelStaff
June 11, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Fady Sawaya, General Manager.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and friendly service

By

June 05, 2016

Overall it was a great experience staying in Crowne Plaza Beirut for 5 nights.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 06, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Fady Sawaya, General Manager.
Read More
Read Less

Nice locations

By

June 02, 2016

club

the hotel is nicely situated in the Hamra Street in Beirut.
the rooms are quite dated and need to be redesigned and overhauled, including changing the mattresses and pillows, and TV sets.
Staff are extremely nice and welcoming. they do get out of their way to help you. You cannot depend on the internet or electricity but that is the general situation in Lebanon, but make sure you are not in an elevator hen the power cuts.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 09, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing Crowne and thank you for your positive feedback/. we are delighted you enjoyed your stay. Sincerely, Fady Sawaya, General Manager.
Read More
Read Less

Good value for money

By

May 31, 2016

platinumelite

Great location and very friendly people. Staff well mannered. the breakfast room was a bit crowded but the selection of food was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 31, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Fady Sawaya, General Manager
Read More
Read Less