Crowne Plaza Beirut

Hotel Front Desk: 961-1-754755

Hotel Fax: 961-1-749555

Hotel Email: info.cpbeirut@ihg.com

Check In: 2:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Rafic Hariri International Airport (BEY)

- Distance from hotel: 2.8 MI/ 4.5 KM North l

- From the Airport highway, go straight to the city center than turn left to Hamra street reaching the Hotel.

Subway

We do not have Subways in Lebanon.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Self-Parking Fee: 11.00 USD

- Valet Parking Available

- Valet Parking Fee: 5.50 USD

- Four levels of underground indoor parking with valet services.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make A Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 134 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

134reviews

  • 5 Stars
    91
  • 4 Stars
    26
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars

Great Location

By

20 May 2015

club

Hotel has a great location in Hamra.
Staff needs to know arrivals for the day and have their rooms ready! Internet was poor

Read More
Read Less

Bien mais peut mieux faire

By

14 May 2015

club

Très bon accueil mais surpris que personne ne parle français. Le personnel fait de son mieux mais si vous enparlez pas anglais, c'est très compliqué.
Les chambres sont confortables et spacieuses.
Le petit déjeuner est très copieux et varié, servi au 1er etage
Le quartier très animé permet de découvrir la ville assez facilement. Intégré dans un mini centre d'activité, il y a une salle de jeux videos et des restaurants au pied de l'hotel.
Par contre la salle de sport annoncée n'est pas dans l’hôtel mais à côté et interdite au moins de 16 ans. Nous n'y avaons donc jamais été.
De plus la piscine qui apparaissait plutôt grande sur les photos est toute petite et glacée. Nous n'avons jamais pu nous baigner.
La wifi payante est également incompréhensible dans un hôtel de ce standing

Posted by HotelStaff
18 May 2015
Cher Carla, Merci pour votre avis, nous sommes désolés que vous ne trouvez pas une personne qui parle français. Cependant, nous sommes heureux que vous avez apprécié votre séjour. Nous allons nous assurer de prendre vos commentaires dans considératon. En espérant vous voir bientôt. Cordialement, Fady Sawaya, Directeur Général.
Read More
Read Less

Nice Location

By

11 May 2015

platinumelite

located in the heart of Hamra street in Beirut which gives you access to many options around the hotel such as restaurants and shops

The staff were very welcoming and attendant to any needs.

Posted by HotelStaff
12 May 2015
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your wonderful feedback, we are so glad you have enjoyed our location in addition to the friendliness of our staff. Hope to see you very soon. Sincerely, Fady Sawaya, General Manager.
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel with great staff , recommended for business

By

10 May 2015

’I had the distinct pleasure of staying the four nights at this superb hotel for business. My stay was absolutely perfect. From the kind, courteous, The entire staff was warm, friendly, accommodating and professionals, going well above and beyond the level of service I've ever experienced from a hotel staff. My group of 24 people stayed for four nights and were treated with care and generosity from start to finish, comfortable rooms and common areas, the exercise facility, the business center, and the breakfast buffet my experience was nothing less than exceptional.

As i said before the entire staff was warm , Mr. Elie ibrahim ( Front office manager ) he was extremely nice and patient with me , all stuff in the front office nice and friendly with me .

Sara in guest relations she was wonderful, anything i needed or question that i needed to be answered she was always there to help me even if she out of work, she book to my group in the best restaurants in Beirut , she made the trip very easy to me ,I would return to this hotel particularly because of Sara in guest relations.

Posted by HotelStaff
12 May 2015
Dear Mustafa, We are so pleased to read this wonderful review. At Crowne Plaza Beirut we always aim to provide the best service to our guests. It is a pleasure to make your stay as perfect as it should be. Again we would like to thank you for this positive feedback. Hope to see you very soon. Sincerely, Fady Sawaya General Manager.
Read More
Read Less