Crowne Plaza Beirut

Hotel Front Desk: 961-1-754755

Hotel Fax: 961-1-749555

Hotel Email: info.cpbeirut@ihg.com

Check In: 2:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Rafic Hariri International Airport (BEY)

- Distance from hotel: 2.8 MI/ 4.5 KM North l

- From the Airport highway, go straight to the city center than turn left to Hamra street reaching the Hotel.

Subway

We do not have Subways in Lebanon.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Self-Parking Fee: 11.00 USD

- Valet Parking Available

- Valet Parking Fee: 5.50 USD

- Four levels of underground indoor parking with valet services.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make A Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Costs 10p per minute + network extras

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 50 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

50reviews

  • 5 Stars
    33
  • 4 Stars
    11
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
  • 1 Stars

Regional training manager Middle East

By

July 17, 2014

platinumelite

Every thing perfect I like this hotel because of the management and the staff they are friendly and professional

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service Quality level

By

July 07, 2014

Friendly .... Responsive .... Excellent variety of cuisine.

Comfortable Beds .... Remarkably quiet.

Strong sense of security.

Will be a frequent customer

Read More
Read Less

best staff in Beirut and great hotel

By

June 30, 2014

I take taxi's a block away from the hotel for better rates. Great breakfast, though not complimentary.
The Staff is the best i had in my many hotel stays in Beirut, and when there are security problems in Lebanon, I'd trust their advice as I have done 5 days ago.

Read More
Read Less

Is this a Crowne Plaza

By

June 26, 2014

Dont bother coming here to this hotel. Try a more local one closer to the newes part of Beirut.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

June 16, 2014

This hotel probably has the best location in Beirut. I recommend it for everything.

Read More
Read Less

Parking

By

June 13, 2014

This was the real problem and I feel that parking should be made free for hotel guests.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

June 09, 2014

platinumelite

Great value for money, friendly staff that is attentive to every need. Best location for walks & shopping in the center of Beirut.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

June 03, 2014

Very friendly staff and hotel is clean. Rooms are spacious and clean with comfortable furniture

Read More
Read Less

Simply wonderful

By

May 30, 2014

club

Your are among the Top Hotels in Beirut, do whatever it takes to maintain this position.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel to stay

By

May 15, 2014

Good hotel, nice position, friendly employers.
Sure if I'll be back in Beyrut it will be same location.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Staff

By

April 24, 2014

platinumelite

Management has done well, and the employees have done well in exemplifying the proper clientele/customer experience in a one of Beirut's finer restaurant.

Thanks!!

Read More
Read Less

Woundrfull Location and Staff

By

March 20, 2014

The most important about this hotel is the atmosphere and location ... staff are extremely polite and helpful ... the only disadvantages is the Concierge service ... all the time you can't find some one to help you with your bags.

Read More
Read Less