Crowne Plaza Beirut

Hotel Front Desk: 961-1-754755

Hotel Fax: 961-1-749555

Hotel Email: info.cpbeirut@ihg.com

Check In: 2:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Rafic Hariri International Airport (BEY)

- Distance from hotel: 2.8 MI/ 4.5 KM North l

- From the Airport highway, go straight to the city center than turn left to Hamra street reaching the Hotel.

Subway

We do not have Subways in Lebanon.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Self-Parking Fee: 11.00 USD

- Valet Parking Available

- Valet Parking Fee: 5.50 USD

- Four levels of underground indoor parking with valet services.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make A Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 114 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

114reviews

  • 5 Stars
    77
  • 4 Stars
    23
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars

WONDERFUL HOSPITALITY

By

February 27, 2015

platinumelite

An excellent welcome on my arrival, the front desk could not do enough. On check out the same everything was in order. A short stay but definite on top of my list when i return to Beirut.

Read More
Read Less

jhj

By

February 27, 2015

Hotel conforme aux attentes pour un 5*. Personnel agréable, propreté impeccable. Rien d'original dans le conception, la décoration, le fonctionnement de l'hôtel.

Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza

By

February 26, 2015

platinumelite

Amazing staff, they are stars!
In my opinion, this is the most important element to judge the quality of any hotel, Crowne Plaza Beirut has outstanding and excellent staff, they make you feel home.
Thanks All

Posted by HotelStaff
February 27, 2015
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Beirut and thank you for your positive feedback. we are very delighted that you have enjoyed our services along with the friendliness of our staff. Our first priority is to please our guests. Hope to be of great service to you, Sincerely, Fady Sawaya, General Manager.
Read More
Read Less

Asa

By

February 23, 2015

platinumelite

I like all the team in Crowne plaza beirut I love the service and they are help me with big smile always .
Jack in the reception he is very good person and customer servic , also the business launch team they are amazing like Pop always professional service

Posted by HotelStaff
February 23, 2015
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Beirut and thank you for your positive feedback. We are very pleased that you have enjoyed your stay at our hotel with all our services in addition to the friendliness of our staff. Hope to see you soon, Sincerely, Fady Sawaya, General Manager.
Read More
Read Less