Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 194 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

194reviews

  • 5 Stars
    135
  • 4 Stars
    38
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars

Bad Internet

By

January 30, 2016

I started well with a great reception being IHG platinum and got room upgrade.

To see the sea you must be on high floor , above 15, ,mine was 10

I was very unhappy with these issues :
1) internet quality really bad. disconnecting every 5 min and slow
2) told 2 of the housekeeping guys about the sink issue and still nothing happened
3)the carpet and wood had issues and hurt my toes 3 time
4) robe after cleaning room was at mess as shown
5) bed not so comfortable
6) meeting rooms were horrible with poor sound proofing.. we couldn't have our meetings properly due to the laughs and noise from next door room
7) water spelt from shower due to not so fixed osplation part as shown

overall experience very disappointing.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Beirut and thank you for the honest feedback. We thank you for being a platinum member in IHG. However we are sorry for the incovenience. we will take all your comments into consideration. Hope to be of great service to you. Sincerely, Fady Sawaya, General Manager.
Read More
Read Less

Good

By

January 23, 2016

platinumelite

In general, Good Hotel. The Only Issues that I have is the Temperature Control at the room is not working, and the staff explanation is that a problem/fault in the design.

Room was not ready at arrival.

Great staff, friendly people.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 25, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Beirut and thank you for your honest feedback. we are delighted that you have enjoyed the friendliness of our staff. we are sorry for the heater problem and we will take your comments into consideration. Sincerely, Fady Sawaya, General Manager.
Read More
Read Less

great accomodation

By

January 08, 2016

club

everything was perfect. Great staff, food and very nice accommodation. The access to the nearby fitness center is a great value

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Beirut and thank you for your honest feedback. We are more than delighted to know that you have enjoyed your stay along with our services, food and gym. Hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Fady Sawaya, General Manager.
Read More
Read Less

verry good service and friendly staff

By

January 05, 2016

club

Verry good hotel excellent service and cleanless.friendly staff and nice city view.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 08, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Beirut and thank you for the positive review. We are delighted that you have enjoyed your stay along with our service and the friendliness of our staff. Hope to see you again very soon, Sincerely, Fady Sawaya, General Manager.
Read More
Read Less

the staff

By

December 23, 2015

I was well received and welcomed . I used business center and service was excellent.we had in our project a cooking session by our Chefs and they used kitchens of hotel.they found them very clean and the staff were cooperative and helpful. We were all very impressed by the help we got.Front desk personnel were doing everything for our comfort.it felt like home

Posted byHotelStaff
December 28, 2015
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Beirut and thank you for your positive review. We are delighted that you have enjoyed your stay along with our services and the friendliness of our staff. Hope to be of great service to you, Sincerely, Fady Sawaya, General Manager.
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel, Great Location

By

December 21, 2015

Stayed here for two weeks, great hotel, good and friendly staff. Decent breakfast. Excellent location. Rooms are very clean and comfortable. Good perks and recognition for elite IHG members. Only critical comments would be the availability of drinking glasses and hand towels after room service would come and clean, they would not replace them. Had to call a couple of times to get them back. Other than that a wonderful hotel in Beirut.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 24, 2015
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Beirut and Thank you for the positive feedback. We are delighted that you have enjoyed your stay along with the friendliness of our staff and our location. We will make sure to take all your remarks into consideration. Hope to be of great service to you, Sincerely, Fady Sawaya, General Manager.
Read More
Read Less

Great service.

By

December 11, 2015

club

Well, THE BED IS TOO SOFT . BOTH PILLOW IS TOO HIGH. swimming pool on the roof is not very clean.ROOM service is very good.And Staff are all very good .

Posted byHotelStaff
December 14, 2015
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Beirut and thank you for your great feedback. we are delighted that you have enjoyed your stay along with our services and amenities and the friendliness of our staff. Hope to see you soon. Sincerely, Fady Sawaya, General Manager.
Read More
Read Less

Beautiful hotel with distinguished staff

By

December 08, 2015

club

The hotel is located in the heart of Beirut,following the IHG regulations for the members.Quality of staff,and service are very high.I would recommend this hotel to my friends.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 10, 2015
Dear Mr. Ibrahim, Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Beirut and thank you for your honest feedback. We are delighted that you have enjoyed your stay along our service and the friendliness of our staff. Hope to be of great service to you, Sincerely, Fady Sawaya, General Manager.
Read More
Read Less

great hotel

By

December 08, 2015

everything was good in this hotel, specially the location and the view

Posted byHotelStaff
December 08, 2015
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Beirut and thank you for your positive feedback. We are delighted that you have enjoyed your stay, in addition to the location. Hope to see you soon, Sincerely, Fady Sawaya, General Manager.
Read More
Read Less

General overall atmosphere and terrific service, staff attitude open and

By

December 04, 2015

Special mention to Karam-room service chef, Mohamed in the executive room, Paul night manager front desk, Ali waiter Vivaldi room for breakfast. Their attitude exemplified the overall attitude of all the staff at the Crowne Plaza Beirut.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 07, 2015
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Beirut and thank you for your honest feedback. we are delighted that you have enjoyed your stay along with our services. hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Fady Sawaya, General Manager.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel that I will return to again and again

By

November 30, 2015

platinumelite

The staff were exceptional friendly and professional, willing to assist in any way possible. I appreciated the willingness of the staff to try to find solutions and offering additional services on their own initiative without waiting to be asked. The young waiter Ali in the Vivaldi Restaurant was particularly friendly and keen to assist. A huge benefit to business travellers is the ability to have a late check out when catching a late international flight. The hotel is perfectly located in Hamra for both business and leisure travellers. The rooms are well appointed and very comfortable, allowing for a quiet, uninterrupted nights sleep. I strongly recommend this hotel. The highest recommendation I can give is that I will return to the hotel again and again given the service provided and the amenities offered.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 04, 2015
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Beirut and thank you for your great feedback, we are delighted that you have enjoyed your stay along with our services and the friendliness of our staff. Hope to be of great service to you, Sincerely, Fady Sawaya, General Manager.
Posted byHotelStaff
December 03, 2015
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing Crowne PLaza Beirut and thank you for positive review. we are more than delighted to know that your stay was seamless. Our aim is to provide excellent service and to make our guest feel like home away from home. Hope to be of great service to you, Sincerely, Fady Sawaya, General Manager.
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful staff and welcoming environment

By

November 24, 2015

club

The Crowne Plaza Beirut is an excellent hotel with good amenities, professional staff and welcoming spaces. I was on a business trip so the room was paid by an outside agency. The cost would be too high for me personally. That being said, it is an excellent value with a great location in Ras Beirut close to restaurants and shopping.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 27, 2015
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Beirut and thank you for the positive feedback. We are delighted that you have enjoyed your stay along with the service and the friendliness of our staff. Hope to see you again very soon, Sincerely, Fady Sawaya, General Manager
Read More
Read Less