Crowne Plaza Beirut

Hotel Front Desk: 961-1-754755

Hotel Fax: 961-1-749555

Hotel Email: info.cpbeirut@ihg.com

Check In: 2:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Rafic Hariri International Airport (BEY)

- Distance from hotel: 2.8 MI/ 4.5 KM North l

- From the Airport highway, go straight to the city center than turn left to Hamra street reaching the Hotel.

Subway

We do not have Subways in Lebanon.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Self-Parking Fee: 11.00 USD

- Valet Parking Available

- Valet Parking Fee: 5.50 USD

- Four levels of underground indoor parking with valet services.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make A Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 90 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

90reviews

  • 5 Stars
    62
  • 4 Stars
    16
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars

Thank you

By

16 diciembre 2014

The outstanding professional hospitality and generosity from the front desk crew and the amazing breakfast made my trip unforgettable

Posted byHotelStaff
17 diciembre 2014
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Beirut and thank you for your feedback. We like to offer seamless services and great hospitality. We are very pleased that you have enjoyed our services along with our breakfast. Hope to be of great service for you. Sincerely, Fady Sawaya, General Manager.
Read More
Read Less

Great Service and Best Localtion

By

15 diciembre 2014

club

Great Service and Best Localtion.
Value of Money.
Clean and Quiet Room

Posted byHotelStaff
16 diciembre 2014
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Beirut and thank you for your feedback. We like to offer seamless services and great hospitality. We are very pleased that you have enjoyed our services along with our location. Hope to be of great service for you. Sincerely, Fady Sawaya, General Manager.
Read More
Read Less

GREAT

By

03 diciembre 2014

I WOULD LIKE TO THANK THE STAFF FOR HIS GREAT HOSPITALITY AND SPECIALLY THE MANAER

Posted byHotelStaff
04 diciembre 2014
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Beirut and thank you for your feedback. We like to offer seamless services and great hospitality. Hope to be of great service for you. See you soon. Sincerely, Fady Sawaya, General Manager.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel to stay in Lebanon

By

25 noviembre 2014

club

The hotel had excellent location, plus the rooms are very spacey, clean, and tidy. The tube in the bathroom must be removed in so rooms and have choice of shower or tube. The 21 top restaurant/bar should be opened all day not only during lunch and dinner time.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 noviembre 2014
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Beirut and thank you for your feedback. We like to offer seamless services and great hospitality. We will make sure to take your remarks into consideration. Hope to be of great service for you. See you soon. Sincerely, Fady Sawaya, General Manager.
Read More
Read Less