Crowne Plaza Beirut

Hotel Front Desk: 961-1-754755

Hotel Fax: 961-1-749555

Hotel Email: info.cpbeirut@ihg.com

Check In: 2:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Rafic Hariri International Airport (BEY)

- Distance from hotel: 2.8 MI/ 4.5 KM North l

- From the Airport highway, go straight to the city center than turn left to Hamra street reaching the Hotel.

Subway

We do not have Subways in Lebanon.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Self-Parking Fee: 11.00 USD

- Valet Parking Available

- Valet Parking Fee: 5.50 USD

- Four levels of underground indoor parking with valet services.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make A Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 112 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

112reviews

  • 5 Stars
    75
  • 4 Stars
    23
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars

Crowne Plaza

By

February 26, 2015

platinumelite

Amazing staff, they are stars!
In my opinion, this is the most important element to judge the quality of any hotel, Crowne Plaza Beirut has outstanding and excellent staff, they make you feel home.
Thanks All

Read More
Read Less

Asa

By

February 23, 2015

platinumelite

I like all the team in Crowne plaza beirut I love the service and they are help me with big smile always .
Jack in the reception he is very good person and customer servic , also the business launch team they are amazing like Pop always professional service

Posted by HotelStaff
February 23, 2015
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Beirut and thank you for your positive feedback. We are very pleased that you have enjoyed your stay at our hotel with all our services in addition to the friendliness of our staff. Hope to see you soon, Sincerely, Fady Sawaya, General Manager.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and good hospitality

By

February 18, 2015

platinumelite

The room I stayed in was clean, bright and the bed was very comforable (slept well). There is an issue with the hot water / supply pressure and shower facility (thermostat shower broken), which I reported, however, could not be fixed during my stay. Otherwise, this hotel is very comfortable and I will return.

Posted by HotelStaff
February 19, 2015
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Beirut and thank you for your positive feedback. We are very delighted that you have enjoyed your stay along with our sleep advantages. We are sorry about the inconvenience and we will take your comment into consideration.Hope to be of great service to you. Sincerely, Fady Sawaya, General Manager.
Read More
Read Less

Dr.

By

February 15, 2015

platinumelite

The staff of this hotel are very friendly and helpful

Posted by HotelStaff
February 16, 2015
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Beirut and thank you for your positive feedback. We are very pleased that you have enjoyed your stay at our hotel with all our services in addition to the friendliness of our staff. Hope to see you soon, Sincerely, Fady Sawaya, General Manager.
Read More
Read Less