Crowne Plaza Beirut

Hotel Front Desk: 961-1-754755

Hotel Fax: 961-1-749555

Hotel Email: info.cpbeirut@ihg.com

Check In: 2:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Rafic Hariri International Airport (BEY)

- Distance from hotel: 2.8 MI/ 4.5 KM North l

- From the Airport highway, go straight to the city center than turn left to Hamra street reaching the Hotel.

Subway

We do not have Subways in Lebanon.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Self-Parking Fee: 11.00 USD

- Valet Parking Available

- Valet Parking Fee: 5.50 USD

- Four levels of underground indoor parking with valet services.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make A Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 93 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

93reviews

  • 5 Stars
    63
  • 4 Stars
    17
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars

Stay at Hamra Plaza

By

December 23, 2014

Location is idle for holiday stays but not business trips, getting in and out of Hamra area on daily bases is almost impossible and wastes more than an hour on a 2 mile distance!

on terms of services the hotel is nice and average, but two main factors ruined my experience:
1- There was a family that occupied three rooms across level 2 where i stayed, that was used the hallway as a hangout area and kids playground up till 2 or 3 am while i had to get up at 6:30 everyday, hotel reception and security did NOT respond to my complains and took any real action

2- Room service employees has opened the door while actually knocking which meant they has invaded our privacy 3 times during my stay, this was noted to the reception desk and no change or real action was taken

Posted byHotelStaff
December 26, 2014
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Beirut and thank you for your comment. We are very sorry that your stay with us was less than pleasant.the satisfaction of our guests is our main concern.We will make sure to take your remarks into consideration. Sincerely, Fady Sawaya, General Manager.
Read More
Read Less

quiet stay

By

December 19, 2014

club

I would improve the outside approach to the Hotel Entrance.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 20, 2014
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Beirut and thank you for your feedback. We like to offer seamless services and great hospitality. We are very pleased that you have enjoyed our services. We will make sure to take your remarks into consideration. Hope to be of great service for you. Sincerely, Fady Sawaya, General Manager.
Read More
Read Less

Thank you

By

December 16, 2014

The outstanding professional hospitality and generosity from the front desk crew and the amazing breakfast made my trip unforgettable

Posted byHotelStaff
December 17, 2014
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Beirut and thank you for your feedback. We like to offer seamless services and great hospitality. We are very pleased that you have enjoyed our services along with our breakfast. Hope to be of great service for you. Sincerely, Fady Sawaya, General Manager.
Read More
Read Less

Great Service and Best Localtion

By

December 15, 2014

club

Great Service and Best Localtion.
Value of Money.
Clean and Quiet Room

Posted byHotelStaff
December 16, 2014
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Beirut and thank you for your feedback. We like to offer seamless services and great hospitality. We are very pleased that you have enjoyed our services along with our location. Hope to be of great service for you. Sincerely, Fady Sawaya, General Manager.
Read More
Read Less