Crowne Plaza Beirut

Hotel Front Desk: 961-1-754755

Hotel Fax: 961-1-749555

Hotel Email: info.cpbeirut@ihg.com

Check In: 2:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Rafic Hariri International Airport (BEY)

- Distance from hotel: 2.8 MI/ 4.5 KM North l

- From the Airport highway, go straight to the city center than turn left to Hamra street reaching the Hotel.

Subway

We do not have Subways in Lebanon.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Self-Parking Fee: 11.00 USD

- Valet Parking Available

- Valet Parking Fee: 5.50 USD

- Four levels of underground indoor parking with valet services.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make A Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Hotel Highlights

Choose the sophisticated Crowne Plaza Beirut hotel for the buzz of Hamra Main street and views over the Mediterranean Sea. The sparkle of marble and falling water under an angular glass canopy announces your arrival at the Crowne Plaza Beirut hotel. Check in at our chic lobby and refresh in your spacious room or suite, or relax with Arabic coffee in the tropical Falls Lounge.
Quick Information

Hotel Offers

There are no hotel packages available for your requested travel criteria
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 130 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

130reviews

  • 5 Stars
    90
  • 4 Stars
    25
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars

Excellent staff and location let down by poor pillow quality

By

April 29, 2015

club

I liked the location in the heart of Al Hamra with its thriving night life but I was let down by the dim and dour rooms, poor quality of pillows which robbed me of sleep, and the breakfast buffet which looks much better than it tastes.

Posted by HotelStaff
May 04, 2015
Dear Muxcat, Thank you for your honest feedback, we are sorry to know that you have encountered a problem with the pillows and we wished you had reported your problem so we could have solve it for you.We will make sure to take all your comments into consideration. We are glad you have enjoyed our location and we hope to see you again. Sincerely, General Manager, Fady Sawaya.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay .... but

By

April 27, 2015

club

If only I could open a window, my stay would have been perfect. I know this is not the fault of the operator, still I guess something should be done about it.

Thanks

Posted by HotelStaff
April 29, 2015
Dear Mr. Osman, Thank you for your honest feedback. We are happy to know that you have enjoyed your stay. We will make sure to take your comments into consideration. Hope to see you very soon. Sincerely, Fady Sawaya, General Manager.
Read More
Read Less

Excellence du service

By

April 23, 2015

club

Excellente
Liit confortable.
Oreillers parfaits
Très bon service (réception et restaurant).
Personnel très agréable.

Posted by HotelStaff
April 24, 2015
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Beirut, and thank you for your positive feedback. We are delighted that you have enjoyed your stay along with our services and the friendliness of our staff. Hope to be of great service to you. Sincerely, Fady Sawaya, General Manager.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

April 22, 2015

Comfortable hotel and great service , .good location , very closed to shops , and commercial area , and closed to sea for walking .

Posted by HotelStaff
April 24, 2015
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Beirut and thank you for your positive feedback. We are more than happy to know that you have enjoyed our services along with our location and hospitality. Hope to see you soon. Sincerely, Fady Sawaya, General Manager.
Read More
Read Less