Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 170 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

170reviews

  • 5 Stars
    128
  • 4 Stars
    38
  • 3 Stars
    4
  • 2 Stars
  • 1 Stars

Great Service and Comfor

By

July 27, 2015

club

The room was comfortable and spacious. Service at the check in desk and concierge was great and the staff was friendly - had no problem getting a cab when I needed on. Conveniently located near businesses in New Belgrade, and the ride (or walk) to Old Belgrade for dinner and shopping was short and easy.

Read More
Read Less

Aufenthalt Juli 2015

By

July 27, 2015

club

alles gut während Aufenhalt. Nur Umfrage im Moment zu viel.

Read More
Read Less

スタッフの対応が良かった。

By

July 26, 2015

IHGカードを持参していなかったが、快く調査してくれました。空港に近く、便利であった。部屋も快適で気持ちよく過ごすことができた。

Read More
Read Less

Amazing hotel, stuff, food, location...

By

July 26, 2015

I can say this is the best hotel i've ever stayed. Stuff is so friendly, helpfull, they just make you feel at home. Good quality of food. Breakfast was very nice. Rooms are very cosy. I can highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

excellent modern hotel with great staff

By

July 19, 2015

platinumelite

this hotel is large and next to businesses and the convention center, so does not appear warm or interesting upon driving in. However, the front desk staff is fantastic and the rooms are a pleasure- with all modern amenities such as outlets and A/C, everything you need for a comfortable stay. it is also convenient to the airport and not far from the old city (we walked). Would be perfect for business, but I was on a vacation and still loved it. Would definitely return !

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2015
Dear valued guest, Thank you very much for your wonderful review following your recent stay in Crowne Plaza Belgrade. Additionally, we would like to thank you for complimenting our staff and rooms and we are very glad you enjoyed the amenities and location of the hotel. We would be pleased to welcome you again very soon. With kind regards, Nadezda Damljanovic Personal Assistant to General Manager
Read More
Read Less

great services

By

July 17, 2015

During my stay in Belgrade I had the stunning time because of very pleasant staff in crowne Plaza. They provided me all necessary information regarding the city, where to go, where to eat etc.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2015
Dear valued guest, Thank you for your recent stay and for sharing your positive impression of our staff. It is a pleasure to know that our team helped to have a memorable stay. We hope to have opportunity to welcome you back in Crowne Plaza Belgrade. With kind regards, Nadezda Damljanovic Personal Assistant to General Manager
Read More
Read Less

camera tranquilla

By

July 17, 2015

club

servizio molto buono, facilità nel avere informazioni, buona prima colazione.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2015
Dear valued guest, Thank you very much for your nice review following your recent stay in Crowne Plaza Belgrade. Additionally, we would like to thank you for complimenting our staff and we are very glad that you enjoyed our breakfast. We hope to welcome you again very soon. With kind regards, Nadezda Damljanovic Personal Assistant to General Manager
Read More
Read Less

good hotel in Belgrade

By

July 13, 2015

club

professional staff and all as expected except bar shuts at 12...

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2015
Dear valued guest, Thank you for having taken the time to review your stay with us. We are pleased to read that our team succeeded to meet your expectations during your time in Crowne Plaza Belgrade. We hope to welcome you again soon. Kind regards, Nadezda Damljanovic Personal Assistant to General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good, clean, hygienic hotel with friendly staff.

By

July 09, 2015

club

Didn't know what to expect when I arrived but was very pleasantly surprised. Reception area was very big, spacious and clean. Had seating area if you needed to sit down and reception staff were very friendly and couldn't seem to do enough for you. Can not complain at all. When I got to my room, was really pleased with the layout, cleanliness, space and bathroom. Lots of little complimentary gifts and drinks, robes and slippers and everything you needed was in the wardrobe. If anything wasn't there, nothing was too much for the staff who accommodated your every need. Although I didn't use the concierge facilities, I saw them around and they were always willing to help. If you needed extra little things, it wasn't a problem. Breakfast was good but not a lot of choice for vegetarian food for dinner. Nonetheless my stay was short and I was able to get by from food on the menu at the bar. Service at the bar was slow and food was luke warm when it arrived.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2015
Dear valued guest, There is nothing we would like to add to your excellent review beside a sincere “thank you”. We are pleased to read that our team succeeded to exceed your expectations during your time in Crowne Plaza Belgrade and that you enjoyed our service and room. We wish you many more great experiences and we hope to welcome you again in Crowne Plaza Belgrade. With kind regards, Nadezda Damljanovic Personal Assistant to General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great place in Belgrade

By

July 05, 2015

platinumelite

A smart, efficient and luxury place to relax close enough to everything you want to see and do in Belgrade - big hotel but not impersonal!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2015
Dear valued guest, We would like to thank you for your nice feedback and for choosing the Crowne Plaza Belgrade. We are glad that you enjoyed our facilities and location in the city. We wish to welcome you again very soon. With kind regards, Nadezda Damljanovic Personal Assistant to General Manager
Read More
Read Less

元気のでる朝食

By

June 29, 2015

club

野菜や果物が豊富なうえ、メニューもバラエティに富んでおり、3日間毎朝、飽きずに朝食を楽しむことができました。コーヒーも入れたてを飲むことができ、ゆっくりくつろいだ雰囲気の中、出張先でもリラックスした朝を過ごせました。ビジネスで滞在するときは健康管理に気を使うので、栄養的にもバランスよく、また、気持ちの良い雰囲気で朝食をとれたのはとてもよかったです。

Read More
Read Less

excellent all round hotel and service

By

June 26, 2015

club

excellent all round hotel comfortable rooms pool and sauna etc all excellent good location great breakfast
good good good

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2015
Dear valued guest, Thank you for sharing your positive impression of our hotel and for recommending us so highly. Additionally, we would like to thank you for complimenting our rooms and breakfast. We hope to have opportunity to welcome you back soon. With warm regards, Nadezda Damljanovic Personal Assistant to General Manager
Read More
Read Less