Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 236 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

236reviews

  • 5 Stars
    181
  • 4 Stars
    49
  • 3 Stars
    5
  • 2 Stars
  • 1 Stars
    1

Drei Tage Aufenthalt

By

February 08, 2016

Sehr gutes Service, sehr ruhiges und angenehmes Klima,

Posted byHotelStaff
February 11, 2016
Sehr geehrter Gast, herzlichen Dank für Ihr positives Feedback. Als IHG rewards club Mitglied ist uns Ihre Meinung sehr wichtig. Deswegen freut es uns umso mehr, dass Sie Ihren dreitägigen Aufenthalt in unserem Hause genossen haben. Gerne begrüßen wir Sie in naher Zukunft zurück im Crowne Plaza Belgrad! Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Emily Rueschoff Revenue Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel but unfriendly for non-smokers

By

February 01, 2016

The hotel staff members are extremely friendly and helpful. Minja in particular helped to answer all the questions we had. She recommended us a very good tour guide called Nicola who had given us a four-hour tour for Belgrade with excellent history introduction. We had so much fun even though the weather was cold and snowing hard. Minja also helped us to get a very reliable rental car for a day, so that we could drive to visit my husband's relative out of town. The whole stay was very enjoyable except for one thing: I am allergic to cigaret smoke. In Serbia, non-smoking areas seem non-exist. We were placed in a non-smoking floor. But the cigaret smells are still strong; and we think the smells are passed around through ventilation system.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 04, 2016
Dear valued guest, Thank you very much for your kind and detailed review, we appreciate the time you took to give us your opinion. Especially as an IHG Rewards Club member, we deeply value your feedback in order to exceed your expectations. We are delighted to hear about your compliments with regards to our helpful staff and Minja in particular. Additionally, we would like to apologize for the inconvenience you experienced concerning the smoking areas, which we will forward to the management team. We are looking forward to welcoming you back soon! Kind regards, Emily Rueschoff Revenue Manager
Read More
Read Less

Just the best staff

By

January 23, 2016

club

The hotel is always in immaculate condition and all food and drinks services are top class but it is the staff (all of them) that make this a great business hotel. They are so efficient and helpful with just the right balance of attentiveness without being over the top.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 25, 2016
Dear valued guest, Thank you very much for your detailed review with those kind compliments from your side. As an IHG Rewards Club Member, we highly value your opinion, which is why we deeply appreciate your comments about our attentive staff and recommending us as a business hotel. We are very much looking forward to welcoming you back soon! Kind regards, Emily Rueschoff Revenue Manager
Read More
Read Less

Hund

By

January 21, 2016

club

Kosten für Ivo viel zu teuer , da er wirklich sauber ist und in seinem Betti schläft

Posted byHotelStaff
January 25, 2016
Sehr geehrter Gast, vielen Dank für Ihr Feedback. Als IHG Rewards Club Mitglied ist uns Ihre Meinung äußerst wichtig. Wir entschuldigen uns, dass die Zusatzkosten für einen Hund nicht Ihren Erwartungen entsprechen. Ihre Anmerkung diesbezüglich werden wir an das Management Team weiterleiten und entsprechend handeln. Gerne begrüßen wir Sie in naher Zukunft zurück im Crowne Plaza Belgrad! Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Emily Rueschoff Revenue Manager
Read More
Read Less

Perfekt

By

January 12, 2016

platinumelite

Es war ein Perfekter Aufenthalt.
Einziger Kritikpunkt ist, dass das Internet im Zimmer bei diesem Aufenthalt sehr langsam war, aber ansonsten alles perfekt.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2016
Sehr geehrter Gast, herzlichen Dank für Ihr positives Feedback. Als IHG Rewards Club Mitglied ist uns Ihre Meinung äußerst wichtig. Deshalb freut es uns umso mehr, dass Sie Ihren Aufenthalt im Crowne Plaza Belgrad genossen haben. Ihren Kritikpunkt werden wir weiterleiten, um unsere Internetqualität für Ihren nächsten Aufenthalt zu verbessern. Gerne begrüßen wir Sie bald zurück! Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Emily Rueschoff Revenue Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and great service

By

January 11, 2016

I was deeply impressed by the warm welcome and hospitality at your Reception Desk,especiallly,Ms.Olivera.
Our room was spacious and comfortable.
Mr.Avram at restaurant was very kind and helpful.
I enjoyed staying at your hotel.
I am looking forward to staying at your hotel on my next visit in Belgrad.
Affan

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2016
Dear valued guest, Thank you very much for your kind reply. We are glad to read your compliments about our hospitality, we will forward your comments to Ms. Olivera, as well as to Mr. Avram. Please do let us know about your future travel plans to Belgrade so that we can prepare everything accordingly for you. Kind regards, Emily Rueschoff Revenue Manager
Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

January 06, 2016

服务好,环境好,景观好,建议改善隔音效果,实在太吵了,影响睡眠,泳池太小了,建议1.4米为一个泳池,1.8-2米为另一个泳池

Posted byHotelStaff
January 08, 2016
Dear valued guest, Thank you very much for your review, we highly appreciate your kind comments concerning our service and hotel itself. We do apologize for the inconvenience you have experienced with the noise during your stay and we will do our best to improve in that matter in order to guarantee a good quality of sleep for our guests. We are looking forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind regards, Emily Rueschoff Revenue Manager
Read More
Read Less

Pure Pleasure

By

January 03, 2016

It was really more than nice and relaxing, and what is more important, highly efficient.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2016
Dear valued guest, Thank you very much for your kind review, we highly appreciate your positive comments about our property. As an IHG rewards Club member, your opinion is extremely important to us, which is why we are very glad to read about your appreciation concerning our hotel and our efficiency. We are very much looking forward to welcoming you back very soon! Kind regards, Emily Rueschoff Revenue Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent!

By

December 27, 2015

Modern and peacefull.
Strong recomendation for any purpose.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2016
Dear valued guest, Thank you very much for your positive review. We highly appreciate your recommendation about our property and do hope to welcome you back soon at the Crowne Plaza Belgrade. Kind regards, Emily Rueschoff Revenue Manager
Read More
Read Less

快適なホテル

By

December 19, 2015

club

他のクラウンプラザと比較しても、ロビー、客室内、レストラン、とても清潔で新しく、居心地のよいホテルです。特にベットの寝心地、アロマの気遣いはよいと思いました。値段も高くなく、よい価格設定と思います。

Posted byHotelStaff
December 21, 2015
Dear valued guest, Thank you very much for your positive comments about the Crowne Plaza Belgrade. We deeply appreciate the time and effort you took to write this valuable feedback about our hotel, rooms, restaurants. We are looking forward to welcoming you back soon! Kind regards, Aleksandra Bogdanović Assistant Reservation manager
Read More
Read Less

Super Frühstück und Lounge

By

December 15, 2015

club

Sehr freundliches und zuvorkommendes Personal. Reichhaltiges Frühstücks Buffet und sehr angenehmer Lounge Bereich mit kostenlosen Getränken/Snacks.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 18, 2015
Sehr geehrter Gast, herzlichen Dank für Ihr positives Feedback. Wir freuen uns sehr, dass Sie Ihren Aufenthalt in unserem Hause genossen haben. Besonders als IHG Rewards Club Mitglied ist uns Ihre Meinung äußerst wichtig, damit wir unseren Service aufgrund Ihres Feedbacks stätig verbessern können. Gerne begrüßen wir Sie in naher Zukunft zurück im Crowne Plaza Belgrade. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Emily Rueschoff Revenue Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great and very kind staff

By

December 14, 2015

I have been staying at this hotel several times and there was no difference in kindness of the staff when hotel is full or not. They are very warm to all visitors coming to the hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 17, 2015
Dear valued guest, Thank you very much for your kind review. Especially as a repeating guest to our property, we are more than happy that you recognise our constant delivered guest service throughout your several stays. Our ambition is to exceed guests expectations, so we are happy to welcome you back soon in order to do so. Kind regards, Emily Rueschoff Revenue Manager
Read More
Read Less