Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 287 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

287reviews

  • 5 Stars
    217
  • 4 Stars
    64
  • 3 Stars
    5
  • 2 Stars
  • 1 Stars
    1

nice hotel

By

June 28, 2016

club

Nice satff and enviremnt , I went to swimming at 2-3 tiimes per week , good feel. A little bit problem is interterl is charged if we need high speed which not good feeling, Other hotel is free of charge internet with high speed.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Dear valued guest and IHG rewards club member, Thank you very much for your kind review. We are more than happy to receive your nice comments with regards to our staff and hotel environment. We will forward your comment about the internet to the corresponding department and we will do our best to enhance our services. Please do let us know about your next planned trip to Belgrade, we would be delighted to welcome you back! Kind regards, Emily Rueschoff Revenue Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very nice personnel

By

June 28, 2016

club

Very good business hotel. Great personnel. very nice food. Gym and swimming pool with sauna are great tools available.
my biggest issue is sleeping because they use waterprood liners under regular ones and I don't feel good at this type of bed.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Dear valued guest, Thank you very much for your kind review. As an IHG rewards club member, we highly value your opinion, which is why we are delighted to read your positive comments with regards to our staff and hotel facilities. For your next stay, we will do our best to enhance your sleeping comfort in order to provide full satisfaction! We are looking forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind regards, Emily Rueschoff Revenue Manager
Read More
Read Less

condition of hotel

By

June 24, 2016

service quality is good.
staffs are kind.
food quality is also good.
room cleanliness is also good.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Dear valued guest and IHG rewards club member, Thank you very much for your kind comments about your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza Belgrade. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our hotel, from the service to its food offer and room condition. We are looking forward to welcoming you back soon! Kind regards, Emily Rueschoff Revenue Manager
Read More
Read Less

Perfect stay in Belgrade

By

June 24, 2016

club

For past six months I have become regular visitor of Crowne Plaza Belgrade and service and entire property was main reason of my often coming back. If you need any help, stuff is more then willing to help but everything is so customer oriented so your contact to personnel will be just on weather and current local events topics.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Dear valued guest and IHG rewards club member, Thank you very much for your kind feedback. We are very delighted to read your great compliments about the Crowne Plaza Belgrade. Especially as a loyal and regular guest of us, your feedback is highly valuable for us in order to measure our constant service delivered to our guests. This is why we are happy to read that you enjoy your several stay experiences with us. We are very much looking forward to welcoming you back soon! Kind regards, Emily Rueschoff Revenue Manager
Read More
Read Less

Buona soluzione per Belgrado

By

June 24, 2016

club

Uno dei migliori alberghi di Belgrado per viaggi di lavoro.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Dear valued guest, Thank you very much for your kind review. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your business trip to Belgrade at our hotel. Whether for business or leisure, we are more than happy to welcome you back for your next planned trip to Belgrade! Kind regards, Emily Rueschoff Revenue Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

June 23, 2016

The staff is very friendly and don't let you feel you missing comfort. If a five star food choices need to be improved

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2016
Dear valued guest and IHG rewards club member, Thank you very much for taking the time to give us your feedback. We appreciate your compliments with regards to our staff. Your advice about the food was noted and we thanks for your suggestion, we will forward to our respective department. We are looking forward to welcoming you back soon! Kind regards, Aleksandra Bogdanović Assistant Reservation manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff

By

June 20, 2016

club

Staff was friendly and eager to help at all hours and on all shifts to meet our needs. Cost was relative to the area. Hotel overall was wonderful.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Dear valued guest and IHG rewards club member, Thank you very much for your positive review and for taking the time to share your experience with us. Especially we are glad about your great compliments with regards to our staff. We are looking forward to welcoming you back soon! Kind regards, Aleksandra Bogdanovic Assistant Reservation manager
Read More
Read Less

Leider wird überall im Hotel geraucht

By

June 19, 2016

club

Eigentlich könntes ein schönes Hotel sein. Es wurde erst vor kurzem neu renoviert. Aber leider wird überall geraucht auch in der Bar im Nichtraucher Bereich. Auch das Nichtraucherzimmer hatte einen unangenehmen kalten Rauchgeruch

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Dear valued guest, Thank you very much for your review. We do apologize for the inconvenience regarding smoking in the hotel, which is why we will forward your comments to the responsible department. As an IHG rewards club member, your opinion of our IHG properties is extremely important to us. We hope to welcome you back soon in order to meet your expectations for your next stay. Kind regards, Aleksandra Bogdanovic Assistant Reservation manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

June 17, 2016

club

nice and clean place, good service, friendly and helpful staff

Posted byHotelStaff
June 20, 2016
Dear valued guest, Thank you very much for your kind feedback. We are glad to read your positive comments about out staff and service. We are looking forward to welcoming you back soon! Kind regards,
Read More
Read Less

très bon hôtel pour séjour lié au travail

By

June 10, 2016

club

Tout était très bien dans la globalité. Lit confortable. Chambre nickel. Salle de fitness et piscine superbe.

Cependant, il faisait froid dans la chambre. La couette était trop petite et il n'y avait pas de 2eme couverture dans le dressing. Dommage pas de coton dans la salle de bain. Et nourriture moyenne concernant le room service. environnement autour de l'hotel bruyant notamment la nuit

Posted byHotelStaff
June 14, 2016
Madame, Nous vous remercions pour votre commentaire et le temps que vous avez pris pour nous donner votre avis sur votre séjour. J’apprécie vos compliments en ce qui concerne nos chambres et la salle de fitness. Pour votre prochain séjour à Belgrade, nous allons tout faire pour éviter les gênes occasionnées. Nous espérons avoir l'occasion de vous revoir bientôt parmi nous. Cordialement, Emily Rueschoff Revenue Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great friendly service and good atmosphere

By

June 06, 2016

club

My usual business stay in Belgrade is lately powered by this New Belgrade landmark.
Excellently managed, the hotel offers a great atmosphere for the business meetings and romantic venues alike.
Really friendly staff.
Good bar, with tasty snacks and superb sweets.
Great espresso.
Comfy and well maintained rooms.
Did I mention the really friendly staff? :-)

Posted byHotelStaff
June 10, 2016
Dear valued guest, We would like to deeply thank you for your kind feedback about your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza Belgrade. As an IHG rewards club member and especially regular guest, we are delighted to receive your compliments with regards to our facilities, atmosphere and mostly our staff. Exceeding expectations of a repeating guest is highly valuable for us as we are constantly striving for improvement. Please do let us know about your next planned trip to Belgrade, we are more than happy to prepare your stay as usual! Kind regards, Emily Rueschoff Revenue Manager
Read More
Read Less

hotel for a short stay

By

June 01, 2016

nice and quiet room, very clean, nice staff, room Internet very poor, disconnects every few minuts, slow, breakfast nice selection but missing taste or quality, problematic SPA - no towels, very small sauna and overcrowded, some space for improvement sure...

Posted byHotelStaff
June 07, 2016
Dear valued guest and IHG rewards club member, Thank you very much for sharing with us your detailed feedback about your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza Belgrade. We are happy that we could satisfy your expectations with regards to our rooms and services provided. We are also thankful about your honest comments which give us space to improve and to exceed your expectations for your next trip to Belgrade. We are looking forward to welcoming you back soon! Kind regards, Emily Rueschoff Revenue Manager
Read More
Read Less