Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 263 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

263reviews

  • 5 Stars
    201
  • 4 Stars
    56
  • 3 Stars
    5
  • 2 Stars
  • 1 Stars
    1

朝食

By

April 25, 2016

club

精算時のReceiptにBreakfastが3行書いてあり意味が分からなかった。Includedで予約していたのでAccomodation一本で記載してもらった方がいいと思います。

Posted byHotelStaff
April 29, 2016
Dear valued guest, Thank you very much for your review, we highly value the time you took to give us your feedback. As an IHG rewards club member, your opinion is very important to us, which is why we will forward your comments with regards to the breakfast to the responsible department. We are looking forward to welcoming you back soon at the Crowne Plaza Belgrade! Kind regards, Emily Rueschoff Revenue Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service and good value

By

April 24, 2016

The hotel is a great value with a knowable staff. The food is excellent and it has a s=excellent bar and is very friendly. The transport to the city center is excellent. Rooms are very well appointed and the service first class.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 25, 2016
Dear valued guest, Thank you very much for your kind review. We are glad to read your positive comments with regards to our staff, rooms, our food and drink offer, as well as our location and transportation to the city. We are very much looking forward to welcoming you back soon at the Crowne Plaza Belgrade! Kind regards, Emily Rueschoff Revenue Manager
Read More
Read Less

癒しの空間

By

April 22, 2016

セルビア郊外でビジネスで5日滞在した後に、帰国前日1泊に宿泊させて頂きました。
以前宿泊したこともあり、ホテルの状況が把握しているせいかチェックインした瞬間に日本に帰国した感覚になりました。
私にとってはバルカン地域になくてはならない癒しの空間です。

Posted byHotelStaff
April 25, 2016
Dear valued guest, Thank you very much for giving us your feedback about your recent stay with us. We are glad to hear about you comments and do hope that we could fulfil your expectations. We are looking forward to welcoming you back for any future stay at the Crowne Plaza Belgrade! Kind regards, Emily Rueschoff Revenue Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great.

By

April 20, 2016

club

Great location and very friendly staff.
Breakfast has good selection but "hot" items need to be warmer.
Rooms are excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 21, 2016
Dear valued guest and IHG rewards club member, Thank you very much for sharing with us your stay experience at the Crowne Plaza Belgrade. Your comments are highly valuable to us, which is why we would like to thank you for your kind compliments with regards to our location, rooms and especially our staff. Furthermore we will forward your feedback with regards to our breakfast to the responsible department. We are looking forward to welcoming you back soon! Kind regards, Emily Rueschoff Revenue Manager
Read More
Read Less

Business Trip Belgrade

By

April 18, 2016

Nice Hotel, good amenities and staff

A La Carte menu is a little fancy for lunch for my taste.

Check your bedroom door closes properly when you exit

All in good service - enjoyed my stay

Posted byHotelStaff
April 18, 2016
Dear valued guest, Thank you very much for your kind feedback. As an IHG rewards club member, we highly value your opinion of your stay experience with us. This is why we are happy to hear that you enjoyed the Crowne Plaza Belgrade with its facilities, staff and service. We are looking forward to welcoming you back soon! Kind regards, Emily Rueschoff Revenue Manager
Read More
Read Less

alles perfekt

By

April 12, 2016

platinumelite

tolles Hotel, alles ist perfekt, man kann sich über nichts beklagen.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place and great service

By

April 07, 2016

I felt very comfortable during my stay in this structure which finds itself in a very nice location - it is in open field near the river and outside the noisy city centre but practicaly very closed to centre which can be reached in 5 to 10 minutes by car.
The swimming pool is very nice in some kind of wintergarten.
All spaces are very clean.
The breakfast is the richest I have found in this kind of hotels and the staff is ready to prepare also something special if it is not already offered in the standard disposition.
All persons working in this hotel are extremely polite, disposed to help and realy friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 09, 2016
Dear valued guest and IHG rewards club member, Thank you very much for giving us your detailed feedback about your last stay at the Crowne Plaza Belgrade. We highly value your opinion which is why we are more than happy to read your great compliments which reflect all areas of our hotel: Our facilities and offers, the hotel location and very importantly our employees. Thank you very much for all the recognition! We are more than happy to welcoming you back soon and to prepare your stay as expected and even to exceed your expectations. Kind regards, Emily Rueschoff Revenue Manager
Read More
Read Less

My stay in Belgrade March, 29

By

April 04, 2016

Excellent service, pleasant stay. perfect location for my activities

Posted byHotelStaff
April 08, 2016
Dear valued guest, First let me thank you for being our high-valued IHG rewards club member, we deeply appreciate your loyalty and opinion about your stay with us. We would like to thank you for your great compliments about your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza Belgrade and we are happy to hear that our location and service perfectly suit to your travel purpose. We are very much looking forward to welcoming you back very soon and to prepare your next stay with us accordingly! Please do not hesitate to contact our managers on duty for anything you need during your next stay. Kind regards, Emily Rueschoff Revenue Manager
Read More
Read Less

Crown of Belgrade

By

March 29, 2016

club

Newly renovated hotel with excellent facilities, cuisine and friendly staff. Highly recommended.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 02, 2016
Dear valued guest, Thank you very much for your positive comments, we deeply appreciate the time you took to give us your feedback. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at the Crowne Plaza Belgrade. As an IHG rewards Club member, It is important for us to fulfil the your expectation. We are very much looking forward to welcoming you back very soon! Kind regards, Aleksandra Bogdanović
Read More
Read Less

An oasis

By

March 28, 2016

club

Great Hotel - The Staff and environment were superb.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 29, 2016
Dear valued guest, Thank you very much for taking your time to give us your feedback. We highly appreciate compliments with regards to our staff and hotel facilities. As an IHG rewards club member, we highly valuable your opinion. We are looking forward to welcoming you back soon! Kind regards,
Read More
Read Less

great hotel , high on service and quality

By

March 27, 2016

club

Great hotel , great people , great service a place worth staying . you are well taken care and the staff is extremely hospitable and knowledgeable in the area of work . keep it up !!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
April 02, 2016
Dear valued guest, Thank you very much for review, we appreciate the time you took to express your opinion. We are more than happy that we could exceed your expectations. Additionally, we highly value your opinion about our staff and service. We are very much looking forward to welcoming you back for your next stay at Crowne Plaza Belgrade. Kind regards, Aleksandra Bogdanović Assistant Reservation manager
Read More
Read Less

Awesome place!

By

March 23, 2016

club

Friendly staff and state-of-the-art rooms make travelling to Belgrad an awesome experience!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 25, 2016
Dear valued guest, Thank you very much for your kind feedback. We are glad to read that we as hotel could meet your expectations. As an IHG rewards club member, we highly value your opinion and appreciate your compliments with regards to our staff. We are looking forward to welcoming you back soon at the Crowne Plaza Belgrade! Kind regards Aleksandra Bogdanović
Read More
Read Less