Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 176 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

176reviews

  • 5 Stars
    134
  • 4 Stars
    38
  • 3 Stars
    4
  • 2 Stars
  • 1 Stars

I'm happy!

By

August 08, 2015

club

I'm very happy everything was fabulose.

Kind regards

Dragon

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

August 06, 2015

club

Great stay. Perfect staff and clean rooms. Great hotel for business or other kind of stay

Read More
Read Less

Great Place in Belgrade

By

August 03, 2015

Greate place to stay. Close to the center. Great Food and the staff is very attentive

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

August 03, 2015

platinumelite

The staff is outstandingly polite and friendly and helpful. Especially reception, novi-bar staff (namely...- for request).

The only service to be improved - sauna culture.

Zoltan

Read More
Read Less

Tophotel im 5-Sternesegment

By

August 01, 2015

platinumelite

Absolutes Tophotel, das keine Wünsche offen lässt.

Read More
Read Less

Hilfsbereite Rezeption / komfortables Zimmer

By

July 31, 2015

Wunderbar gelegen und von heimeliger Weltoffenheit.
Ich habe mich sofort wohl gefühlt - das Hotel und sein Personal hält nicht nur was es verspricht sondern übertrifft die Erwartungen.
Vielen Dank für den Charmanten Aufenthalt :)

Read More
Read Less

Great Service and Comfor

By

July 27, 2015

club

The room was comfortable and spacious. Service at the check in desk and concierge was great and the staff was friendly - had no problem getting a cab when I needed on. Conveniently located near businesses in New Belgrade, and the ride (or walk) to Old Belgrade for dinner and shopping was short and easy.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2015
Dear valued guest, Thank you for sharing your positive impression of our hotel and for recommending us so highly. We are pleased to hear that you had a great stay with us. We are all looking forward to your next visit. With best regards, Veljko Antonic Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Aufenthalt Juli 2015

By

July 27, 2015

club

alles gut während Aufenhalt. Nur Umfrage im Moment zu viel.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2015
Dear valued guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your feedback. We are pleased to hear that you had a pleasant stay with us. Please let us know when you are planning to stay the next time with us and if we can assist you in any terms of your future stay. With kind regards, Veljko Antonic Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

スタッフの対応が良かった。

By

July 26, 2015

IHGカードを持参していなかったが、快く調査してくれました。空港に近く、便利であった。部屋も快適で気持ちよく過ごすことができた。

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2015
Dear valued guest, Thank you for sharing your positive impression of our hotel. Additionally we would like to thank you for complimenting our spacious rooms and Crowne Plaza Belgrade in general and we will do everything to exceed your expectations during your future stay with us. Until your next visit, we send all good wishes, Kind regards, Veljko Antonic Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Amazing hotel, stuff, food, location...

By

July 26, 2015

I can say this is the best hotel i've ever stayed. Stuff is so friendly, helpfull, they just make you feel at home. Good quality of food. Breakfast was very nice. Rooms are very cosy. I can highly recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2015
Dear valued guest, Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Belgrade as your preferred hotel for your recent stay. We really appreciate the time that you invested to leave your feedback as it is a wonderful motivation for our team. It is very rewarding to hear that our nice and cosy rooms, food and beverage experience and professional service and friendliness of our staff made your stay memorable. Please be assured that your comments were shared with our team. We all look forward to your next stay with us. Thank you for being our guest! Best regards from Belgrade, Veljko Antonic Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

excellent modern hotel with great staff

By

July 19, 2015

platinumelite

this hotel is large and next to businesses and the convention center, so does not appear warm or interesting upon driving in. However, the front desk staff is fantastic and the rooms are a pleasure- with all modern amenities such as outlets and A/C, everything you need for a comfortable stay. it is also convenient to the airport and not far from the old city (we walked). Would be perfect for business, but I was on a vacation and still loved it. Would definitely return !

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2015
Dear valued guest, Thank you very much for your wonderful review following your recent stay in Crowne Plaza Belgrade. Additionally, we would like to thank you for complimenting our staff and rooms and we are very glad you enjoyed the amenities and location of the hotel. We would be pleased to welcome you again very soon. With kind regards, Nadezda Damljanovic Personal Assistant to General Manager
Read More
Read Less

great services

By

July 17, 2015

During my stay in Belgrade I had the stunning time because of very pleasant staff in crowne Plaza. They provided me all necessary information regarding the city, where to go, where to eat etc.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2015
Dear valued guest, Thank you for your recent stay and for sharing your positive impression of our staff. It is a pleasure to know that our team helped to have a memorable stay. We hope to have opportunity to welcome you back in Crowne Plaza Belgrade. With kind regards, Nadezda Damljanovic Personal Assistant to General Manager
Read More
Read Less