Crowne Plaza Belgrade

Hotel Front Desk: 381-11-2204115

Hotel Fax: 381-11-2204104

Hotel Email: begcp.frontdesk@ihg.com

Check In: 3:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Nikola Tesla Airport (BEG)

- Distance from hotel: 10.25 MI/ 16.5 KM North West l

- From the Airport take the Highway leading to Belgrade. Exit the highway before the bridge by turning right towards Sava Centre. After passing the bus station, turn right again, after 250 meters take a U turn. After 0.5km hotel will be on your left side.

Train
The Main Train Station

- Distance from hotel: 1.86 MI/ 3 KM

- From The Main Train Station the hotel is located only 3km away. The main station entrance/exit leads to Savska Street. When you exit take Savska Street and follow directions to Novi Sad, which will led you onto Gazela Bridge. Cross over the bridge and take the first exit on the right and the Hotel will be located on your left hand side. View Less

Subway

Milentija Popovica

- Distance from hotel: 0.31 MI/ 0.5 KM North East

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Self-Parking Fee: 14.00 EUR

- Valet Parking Available

- Valet Parking Fee: 17.00 EUR

- 75 car parking places are available in front of the hotel's main entrance. Valet parking service is available 24 hours. Daily fee of EUR 14 for self-parking and EUR 17 for valet parking. Covered parking is available upon request.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make A Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 89 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

89reviews

  • 5 Stars
    68
  • 4 Stars
    20
  • 3 Stars
    1
  • 2 Stars
  • 1 Stars

Excellent hotel

By

26 January 2015

Highly recommended, everything was exceptional, from the lobby, bar, parking, and the rooms. The price is good value for money and the hotel is situated in a good location, easy accesible via car to highway. Rooms are clean and comfortable, city view is nice,...

Read More
Read Less

Good sleep

By

24 January 2015

club

Everythin was excellent. Only miss more international TV channel / movies.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 January 2015
Dear valued guest, Thank you very much for sharing your experience at Crowne Plaza Belgrade. We are pleased to hear that you had a great stay with us. Additionally we would like to thank you for complementing the sleeping comfort. We will review your advice in regards to international channels and movie choices. Please let us know when you are planning to stay the next time with us and if we can assist you in any terms of your future stay. If you do have any further additions, please do not hesitate to contact us personally. Kind Regards, Natasa Pejovic Personal Assistant to General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Best so far

By

23 January 2015

I visited Belgrade few times, this was the first time I used Crowne Plaza and my choice fell on the best so far.

Great location, great staff, new modern design, excellent spa and swimming pool. I found everything I wished for.

Will keep on using this hotel when I visit Belgrade.

Posted byHotelStaff
24 January 2015
Dear valued guest, Thank you very much for sharing your experience at Crowne Plaza Belgrade. We are pleased to hear that you had a great stay with us. Additionally we would like to thank you for naming us the best choice in combination with our delivered values such as customer service, spa area, sleeping quality and the friendliness of our staff. Please let us know when you are planning to stay the next time with us and if we can assist you in any terms of your future stay. If you do have any further additions, please do not hesitate to contact us personally. Kind Regards, Natasa Pejovic Personal Assistant to General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Quick Stopover

By

09 January 2015

We used the hotel for 1 night for a stopover on our way back to london from istanbul.

Hotel was reached easy by taxi for about 1500 RSD. The hotel itself is very impressive in a ultra modern design and have a very opulent feel with a great smell in the lobby area.

Check in was friendly and quick, we had lounge access but it was closed so was given a credit for use in the bar. The drinks there were good value and had a couple of good drinks before heading to bed.

The room was furnished well but my only issue was the heat, the air con was set at 22 degrees which was too warm and if I opened the window even though cold outside it still didn't bring down the room temperature. It would be better if air con was set to go down a little less than 22 even in winter.

breakfast next day was excellent and most amazing choice I've seen in a hotel lately. The fruit juice mixes were different, I enjoyed the beetroot, orange and carrot.

Would return again at the right price, we're coming back to Belgrade in September for a more extended visit as really this was just a stopover, to look forward to it.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 January 2015
Dear valued guest, Thank you very much for sharing your experience at Crowne Plaza Belgrade. We are pleased to hear that you had a great stay with us. Additionally we would like to thank you for complementing our culinary choices especially in terms of the breakfast. Moreover we would like to thank you for your remarks in terms of the AC. Please let us know before your arrival so that we can assure the correct temperature in your room. Please let us know when you are planning to stay the next time with us and if we can assist you in any terms of your future stay. If you do have any further additions, please do not hesitate to contact us personally. Kind Regards, Natasa Pejovic Personal Assistant to General Manager
Read More
Read Less