Crowne Plaza Berlin - City Ctr Nurnberger

Hotel Front Desk: 49-30-210070

Hotel Fax: 49-30-2132009

Hotel Email: info@cp-berlin.com

Check In: 2:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Tegel (TXL)

- Distance from hotel: 4.97 MI/ 8 KM South West l

- Bus X9 to Zoo Station. From Zoo Station 5 Minutes walking distance or 1 Station with Underground U2 to WIttenbergplatz. From there 400 m walking distance.

Schoenefeld (SXF)

- Distance from hotel: 15.53 MI/ 25 KM South East l

- S9 or Airport Express to Zoological Garden. From Zoo Station 5 Minutes walking distance or 1 Station with Underground U2 to WIttenbergplatz. From there 400 m walking distance.

Berlin Brandenburg International (BER)

- Distance from hotel: 15.53 MI/ 25 KM South East l

- S9 or Airport Express to Zoological Garden. From Zoo Station 5 Minutes walking distance or 1 station with underground U2 to WIttenbergplatz. From there 400 m walking distance.

Train
Hauptbahnhof

- Distance from hotel: 1.86 MI/ 3 KM West

- 7 minutes by taxi.

Subway

Wittenbergplatz

- Distance from hotel: 0.25 MI/ 0.4 KM South

- 400 m to walk

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Self-Parking Fee: 19.50 EUR

- Park Lots and underground car park are available. Parking fees will apply.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make A Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Hotel Highlights

Centrally and conveniently located, right at the Kurfuerstendamm, the Crowne Plaza Berlin City Centre offers all the comfort of a first class superior hotel for business and leisure travellers alike. The Sleep Advantage Program ensure you have a great night's rest. Upgrade your bedding and choose your type of pillow. Dedicated quiet zones promise no disturbances.
Quick Information

Hotel Offers

There are no hotel packages available for your requested travel criteria
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 246 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

246reviews

  • 5 Stars
    122
  • 4 Stars
    86
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    7

Kurzurlaub

By

September 18, 2014

Zentral gelegenes Hotel. Sehr freundliche Mitarbeiter im ganzen Haus.Renovierte Zimmer zur Hofseite ruhig gelegen und sehr gut eingerichtet.Bei Buchung aufpassen, dass ein Zimmer nicht direkt neben den Umbauarbeiten gebucht wird.Arbeiten begimmen um 9:00 Uhr bis nachmittags.Auch Samstags wird gearbeitet.
Frühstücksbuffet ausreichend und gut.

Read More
Read Less

Average hotel

By

September 17, 2014

club

The rooms need some updating, some staff were quite unfriendly...

By the way, the hotel is very well located

(any staff spoke spanish)

Read More
Read Less

Quite expensive with rude checkin staff

By

September 16, 2014

Excellent location, quite expensive and the person who checked us in was very rude. A lot of similar hotels in the immediate area would give better value.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 18, 2014
Thank you for your review. I am glad you have appreciated the location of our hotel, just in the heart of Berlin. I am sorry that you were not satisfied with the check-in and want to apologize for all inconveniences caused. Pleased be assured that the friendliness and politeness of our staff is one of our most important key factors and we always do our utmost to provide every guest with an enjoyable stay. I hope to get a chance of hosting you again and showing you that we can do better. Best regards Martina Bender - Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very bad

By

September 13, 2014

club

No manners from staff, not clean rooms, will never use this hotel again !!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 18, 2014
We greatly appreciate you taking the time to bring your complaints to our attention. We are very sorry for the inconveniences caused due to the behaviour of the staff and the cleanliness of your room. Please accept our sincere apologies. Your comments enable us to target problem areas and take the necessary actions to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. We appreciate the candid feedback we receive and welcome any opportunity to improve. Your Guest Relations Team /Crowne Plaza Berlin City Centre
Read More
Read Less