Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 458 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

458reviews

  • 5 Stars
    241
  • 4 Stars
    163
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    9

Ausgezeichnetes Hotel

By

August 05, 2015

club

Sehr freundlicher Empfang und schnelles Check-In.
Ruhiges und sauberes Zimmer mit sehr guten Betten.
Zentrale Lage und Parkplatz am Hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Immer wieder gerne

By

August 04, 2015

Für 4 Nächte waren wir mal wieder im CP und wir waren eigentlich rundum zufrieden. Erstmals hatten wir Badesachen mit und dann war der Pool nicht benutzbar.Pech.
Aber sowas kann immer mal passieren.
Ansonsten war alles sehr gut: Zimmer wie gewünscht, Matratze sehr gut. Service sehr gut.

Read More
Read Less

convenient place in Berlin near the Zoo bahnhof

By

August 03, 2015

we stayed here two nights in July based on location.
two blocks from U bahn and Ke De We dept store.
Nice b-fast buffet which was included. it was extra at another crown plaza in Germany. our room was right by ice machine. only disappointment was pool was broken

Read More
Read Less

Large, comfortable room and great location

By

August 03, 2015

club

The hotel is well-located for transport, shopping and nightlife and is close to the gay area. The lobby is a bit cold and uncomfortable, but the staff are friendly and obliging. I was disappointed about the spa area being closed for emergency repairs.

Most importantly, the room was very comfortable, with a large double bed, big desk and sofa. It had big windows and felt light and airy.

Read More
Read Less

Excelent location and breakfast

By

August 02, 2015

Excellent location, breakfast and parkering. A hotel we can rekommend.

Read More
Read Less

Best breakfast service ever

By

August 02, 2015

club

This Hotel completly satisfied my expectations. When it came to service, especially the breakfast service it was the best service ever, out of around 30Hotel stays i ve done in the last 5years. Only con is that the room had both a medium couch and a small couch. Thoose two furniture was little bit in our way the whole time. But then we were 2 adults and a baby.

Thx for a great stay - Br Kim

Read More
Read Less

Old hotel with poor rooms

By

July 31, 2015

platinumelite

I stayed here because my friends were in this hotel. I cannot recommend it. Rooms are small and the bathroom is smaller. Pillow menu is a joke, they brought me one pillow on request and it barely met the description. Beds are terribly hard. Internet only works in room sometimes. My friends had same issue. With so many other hotels nearby no need to stay here again. Only positive was the friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

July 30, 2015

club

We had booked for two nights but stayed an extra night. The staff was gentle, serviceminded and very helpful (all categories). Delicious breakfeast with everything you could ask for. Easy parking under the hotel with an elevator directly to your floor. The only thing that was a pity was that the SPA was closed (reparing the floors?). Situated very central with good shopping, restaurants and sightseeing-buses around the corner. We look forward to come back!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 31, 2015
Dear Ann-Kristin, Thank you for awarding us with the best score possible in all categories. Your compliments are a big motivation for the entire team to always offer best accommodation and service. We are looking forward to your next stay with us and we asssue you that the repair works in the pool area will be then surely finished. Best regards - Your Guest Relations Team
Read More
Read Less

great location

By

July 30, 2015

club

the hotel location is amazing , the stuff is very nice but there are some things that needs to be fixed, the dining room could use a renovation the pastries at breakfast can be more fresh. I was in a superior room which was renovated but there was a problem in the AC that was not fixed even though I complained about it and the water stream in the shower was very poor.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent location. Good value for money.

By

July 30, 2015

Great location. Stps from a main shopping street. 5 minute from a subway station. A lot of choice with its breakfast. Efficient services. Parking cost is fairly expensive but I guess this is common in Berlin.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 31, 2015
Dear E.Lui, Obviously you have spent an enjoyable stay with us and we are pleased to learn that we did succeed in being a good host for you. Thank you for your kind feedback and we hope to see you again at the Crowne Plaza Berlin City Centre. Until then best regards to Toronto Your Guest Relations Team
Read More
Read Less

Bewertung

By

July 29, 2015

club

allgemein zufrieden, leider darf der Aussenbereich des Restaurants nur bis 22:00 Uhr genutzt werden

Read More
Read Less

Sehr gute Lage, hervorragendes Frühstück

By

July 28, 2015

club

Wir haben das Zimmer für eine Nacht gebucht, um in Berlin einen zentralen Ausgangspunkt für Unternehmungen zu haben.
Die Lage ist sehr zentral, wenn es auch durch das Europa-Center etwas von Einkaufszentrums"charme" hat. Das Zimmer selbst war sehr sauber, etwas klein, schönes, sauberes Bad und sehr ruhig. Die Klimaanlage war etwas zu kühl eingestellt und insgesamt schlecht regulierbar.

Das Frühstück war das Highlight des Aufenthalts. Besser kein Abendessen vorher zu sich nehmen, um die ganze Vielfalt nutzen zu könnnen.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2015
Herzlichen Dank für Ihren Bericht über Ihren Aufenthalt. Ihre positiven Kommentare sind für das gesamte Team Motivation und Ansporn zugleich, weiterhin das Beste zu geben, um unseren Gästen in allen Bereichen immer einen guten, umsichtigen Service im gepflegten Rahmen zu bieten. Danke, dass Sie bei uns waren und vielleicht bis bald Ihr Guest Relations Team
Read More
Read Less