Crowne Plaza Berlin - City Ctr Nurnberger

Hotel Front Desk: 49-30-210070

Hotel Fax: 49-30-2132009

Hotel Email: info@cp-berlin.com

Check In: 2:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Tegel (TXL)

- Distance from hotel: 4.97 MI/ 8 KM South West l

- Bus X9 to Zoo Station. From Zoo Station 5 Minutes walking distance or 1 Station with Underground U2 to WIttenbergplatz. From there 400 m walking distance.

Schoenefeld (SXF)

- Distance from hotel: 15.53 MI/ 25 KM South East l

- S9 or Airport Express to Zoological Garden. From Zoo Station 5 Minutes walking distance or 1 Station with Underground U2 to WIttenbergplatz. From there 400 m walking distance.

Berlin Brandenburg International (BER)

- Distance from hotel: 15.53 MI/ 25 KM South East l

- S9 or Airport Express to Zoological Garden. From Zoo Station 5 Minutes walking distance or 1 station with underground U2 to WIttenbergplatz. From there 400 m walking distance.

Train
Hauptbahnhof

- Distance from hotel: 1.86 MI/ 3 KM West

- 7 minutes by taxi.

Subway

Wittenbergplatz

- Distance from hotel: 0.25 MI/ 0.4 KM South

- 400 m to walk

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Self-Parking Fee: 19.50 EUR

- Park Lots and underground car park are available. Parking fees will apply.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make A Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Costs 10p per minute + network extras

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 230 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

230reviews

  • 5 Stars
    114
  • 4 Stars
    83
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    6

Zum Entspannen geeignet

By

August 16, 2014

Zimmer geräumig und sehr ordentlich. Ich hatte ruhige Nächte und konnte an den beiden Tagen ausgeschlafen zu meinen Terminen. Vermisst habe ich eine Übersicht über die Senderbelegung im TV und eine Fernsehzeitung. Ansonsten kann ich dieses Haus sehr empfehlen.

Read More
Read Less

Berlin Wochenende

By

August 14, 2014

Das Zimmer hat uns sehr gut gefallen.
Nachteil war, dass man die Badezimmertür nicht schlißen konnte. Sie stand die ganze Zeit auf, auch wenn jemand im Bad war.
Das Frühstücksbuffet ist ausreichend, aber für den Preis sollten frisch gepresster Saft und Spiegeleier z.B. nicht zuzahlungspflichtig sein.

Read More
Read Less

Service excellent

By

August 14, 2014

club

Real relaxing. Bus and S-bahn at 400 mtrs. Breakfast good, but crowdy. Room : Perfect bed, good equipment. WIFI not stabile. No wifi at 7th floor. Why not inclusive?
Next time we"ll choose again for Crowne Plaza City West..

Read More
Read Less

Exceeded Expectations

By

August 13, 2014

club

Thank you Crown Plaza Berlin City Centre for a wonderful four-day stay. We are sincerely grateful to have had such a wonderful place to stay. This was a perfect location and served our needs perfectly.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed except cushions are n o t comfortable at all! Service good!

By

August 13, 2014

club

Good location , elegant lobby, friendly Personal , wineprices too high, too cold in wellness area changing room, shower intervall much too short in shower area swimmimg pool !

Read More
Read Less

Great reception Team

By

August 11, 2014

Really great staff at reception,in fact its the staff that make this from a good hotel,to a Great hotel.
Very warm welcome and staff remember your name and use it
WELL DONE to all at this hotel

The bottom line is this is how all Crown plaza hotels should be
Thank you for a great stay

Read More
Read Less

Ein Hotel, bei alles stimmt..............

By

August 11, 2014

club

Wie immer war ich bei meinem Aufenthalt
im Crown Plaza zufrieden.
Wir kommen auf jeden fall wieder

Read More
Read Less

Wie immer gut

By

August 09, 2014

platinumelite

- freundlicher Empfang
- sehr schönes renoviertes Zimmer (sollte man versuchen zu bekommen)
- gutes WLAN
- Bar, Restaurant und Lobby sind recht nett, aber da man mitten im Centrum (West) ist lohnt auch ein Ausflug in die unmittelbare Umgebung (KaDeWe etc.).
- mittelmässiges Frühstück
- Kompetenter, schneller und freundlicher check-out

Read More
Read Less

zum weiterempfehlen

By

August 09, 2014

club

Bereits vor 5 Jahren in diesem Hotel übernachtet.
Auch dieses Mal wurden wir vom Service und Qualität
nicht enttäuscht.

Read More
Read Less

When staying Berlin stay at the Crowne Plaza

By

August 08, 2014

club

A magnificent hotel and staff! A written review wouldn't be justice. Stay no place else except here.

Read More
Read Less

Nice facilities and breakfast

By

August 08, 2014

club

At the price I paid to stay at the Crowne Plaza, the provided facilities (gym room, indoor pool, sauna) were far better than expected. The front desk staff were very nice and the breakfast, though not of great variety, was satisfactory.

Read More
Read Less

Both visits excellent

By

August 07, 2014

club

I've stayed here twice now in three years, and was very happy with the hotel both times. The staff are especially friendly and helpful, and the hotel is clean and decently designed -- nothing spectacular but very contemporary and comfortable. Lunch during the conference was especially good, and breakfasts were consistent and varied. I'm not a very frequent traveller, but I'd say this hotel is a good value. Only one real problem I was aware of (didn't affect me, but some friends): wake-up calls weren't reliable. Yikes! If you need a wake-up call, be sure to insist (things did work out for my friends eventually).

Read More
Read Less