Crowne Plaza Berlin - City Ctr Nurnberger

Hotel Front Desk: 49-30-210070

Hotel Fax: 49-30-2132009

Hotel Email: info@cp-berlin.com

Check In: 2:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Tegel (TXL)

- Distance from hotel: 4.97 MI/ 8 KM South West l

- Bus X9 to Zoo Station. From Zoo Station 5 Minutes walking distance or 1 Station with Underground U2 to WIttenbergplatz. From there 400 m walking distance.

Schoenefeld (SXF)

- Distance from hotel: 15.53 MI/ 25 KM South East l

- S9 or Airport Express to Zoological Garden. From Zoo Station 5 Minutes walking distance or 1 Station with Underground U2 to WIttenbergplatz. From there 400 m walking distance.

Berlin Brandenburg International (BER)

- Distance from hotel: 15.53 MI/ 25 KM South East l

- S9 or Airport Express to Zoological Garden. From Zoo Station 5 Minutes walking distance or 1 station with underground U2 to WIttenbergplatz. From there 400 m walking distance.

Train
Hauptbahnhof

- Distance from hotel: 1.86 MI/ 3 KM West

- 7 minutes by taxi.

Subway

Wittenbergplatz

- Distance from hotel: 0.25 MI/ 0.4 KM South

- 400 m to walk

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Self-Parking Fee: 19.50 EUR

- Park Lots and underground car park are available. Parking fees will apply.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make A Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Costs 10p per minute + network extras

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 213 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

213reviews

  • 5 Stars
    103
  • 4 Stars
    78
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    6

helpful staff

By

July 28, 2014

if I have som problem I will ask the staff - front disk or the concierge - and i am sure that the problem will be solved

Read More
Read Less

Overall Experience

By

July 28, 2014

club

Execelent Location , My wife that needs GPS for moving, was very happy to leave me at the Hotel and spend my money at the shopping center around the Hotel.

Read More
Read Less

great place to stay

By

July 27, 2014

club

A conference I attended was held in the hotel. All staff were most helpful. The breakfast buffet is excellent including gluten-free breads. My sleep problems had nothing to do with the hotel, but the result of jet lag. The support for the conference was excellent as well. Easy access to the subway and busses. About 40 Euros from Schoenefeld airport by taxi.

Read More
Read Less

Service sehr gut

By

July 26, 2014

Es ist alles zu unserer Zufriedenheit gewesen.
Personal war sehr freundlich und zuvorkommend.
Wir danken nochmals herzlich für den schönen
Aufendhalt.

Read More
Read Less

Aufenthalt 15/16.07.2014

By

July 23, 2014

Die Lage des Hotels ist sehr zentral, so dass wir die Haupteinkaufsstrassen gut zu Fuß erreichen konnten. KaDeWe liegt direkt um die Ecke. Wir hatten das King Executive Zimmer gebucht und hatten ein etwas größeres Zimmer erwartet, es war jedoch alles sehr sauber und das ist die Hauptsache.
Die Mitarbeiter an der Rezeption und in den Restaurants waren sehr freundlich und hilfreich.
Zu bemängeln wäre der Krach von Umbauarbeiten direkt über unserem Zimmer, und zwar direkt um 9:00 Uhr. Da war nichts mit Ausschlafen. Schade.
Ansonsten, gutes Preis/Leistungsverhältnis.

Read More
Read Less

Gutes Hotel, aber 4*???

By

July 21, 2014

Hotel und Frühstück sind gut, aber Zimmer und Bäder entsprechen nicht 4* da sehr alt und abgenutzt.
Beim Frühstück war soweit alles OK, nur könnte die Qualität der Backwaren (Brot/Brötchen) besser sein.
Getränke in der Bar und Kaffee sehr hochpreisig.

Read More
Read Less

Alles Gut

By

July 19, 2014

war schön ales nicht das beste aber ok köntte fillen Sachen noch geendert für ihg mitlied

Read More
Read Less

Top - Stadhotel

By

July 18, 2014

Das Hotel liegt sehr Zentral nahe Ku-Damm und KADEWE.Mit der U-Bahn, S-Bahn und Bus kommt man in alle Richtungen von Berlin.
schnell und preiswert.Schiffsanleger für Rundfahrt in Berlin kann zu Fuß erreicht werden.
Renovierte Zimmer Klasse.Zimmer zum Hof sind ruhig gelegen.
Ein schönes Bad ist in den neu renovierten Zimmern vorhanden.
Frühstückbuffet hat alles was man sich wünscht.
Barbereich ausgezeichnet.
Und das wichtigste : Sehr freundliches und zuvorkommendes Personal im ganzen Haus.
Ist mein Berliner Stammhotel

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 17, 2014

Nice hotel. Friendly service and excellent breakfast.
The hotel has good parkering facility so it its easy to use when your visit Berlin by car.

Read More
Read Less

Mitarbeiter

By

July 16, 2014

Super freundliche Mitarbeitern, ich bedanke mich bei allen persönlich nochmal

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed the short stay in this hotel

By

July 15, 2014

Have been staying here for 1 night only on a private trip to Berlin. The hotel is really central located, walking distance to KaDeWe shopping centre; to the Zoo and Central Station as well as Kurfuerstendamm and all the other known places when this part of the town was the centre of life in Berlin. Since I was driving i used the car park at the hotel, otherwise it would be almost impossible to find a car park in this crowded city; its about Euro 19 per ay car park charges (which usually here in Asia is free if you stay in the hotel). The city also chafes a kind of 'towel' fee (Euro 5) if you are not travelling on business.
Anyhow, the room was big enough with a comfortable big bed, the sleeping quality was perfect, even the central location with all the traffic was shut out by the well designed noise absorbing windows.
Check-in as well as check-out has been fast and easy, the staff at the reception was helpful, attentive, friendly and well trained in speaking English. The amenities in room and bath room were sufficient, actually there was nothing missing, except slippers, but a call to house keeping settled this minor problem also.
The breakfast was superb, huge international spread and warm and friendly staff here as well.
Overall it has been a satisfactory stay in Berlin.

Read More
Read Less

Im Herzen der Weststadt

By

July 13, 2014

Gutes Hotel, von dem aus Sie in der City West alles super erreichen, nur das Badezimmer ist veraltet

Read More
Read Less