Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 616 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

616reviews

  • 5 Stars
    345
  • 4 Stars
    201
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    12

Top Service, Qualität, Sauberkeit und zentrale Lage

By

April 25, 2016

club

Besonders hervorzuheben ist der großartige Service des Personals an der Rezeption! Service wird auch bei den Details großgeschrieben: wie z.B. kostenlosem WLAN, einer kostenlosen Wasserstation für Hotelgäste in der Lobby am Treppenaufgang sowie im Zimmer mit täglich neuen Waschlappen; Kosmetik- und Hygiene-Utensilien wie auch einer großen Auswahl an Tee, Kaffee und Kakao mit umfassendem Geschirr und sogar Keksen zum Kaffee und zur Begrüßung eine kostenlose Flasche Wasser und Schokolade.
Die modernen, äußerst gepflegten Zimmer sind außerdem mit umfassenden Ablageflächen und Stauraum ausgestattet. Die Beleuchtung und Temperatur sind optimal und besonders zu betonen ist an dieser Stelle auch die Sauberkeit und komfortable Ausstattung; es fehlt absolut an nichts!
Sehr positiv fällt auch das umfangreiche, qualitativ äußerst hochwertige und vielseitige Frühstücksbuffet in sehr ansprechender Atmosphäre mit tollem Service auf.
Nicht zu vergessen ist die hervorragende Lage nahe der S- und Ubahn Zoologischer Garten und die fussläufige Erreichbarkeit sämtlicher gastronomischer und kommerzieller Einrichtungen; insbesondere KaDeWe und Insider Tipps wie Neni oder Monkey Bar.
Rundum ein höchst positiver Eindruck und absolut zu empfehlen; sowohl für Geschäftsreisen als auch privat!

Read More
Read Less

Lovely room, lovely staff

By

April 21, 2016

club

My sister and I stayed in a twin executive room and were very pleased with the comfort and cleanliness of the room as well as with the room facilities. Great value for money as it included breakfast and in-room tea/coffee making facilities. We have always used this hotel on our trips to Berlin and expect we will use it next time!

Read More
Read Less

PAS AU NIVEAU D UN CROWNE PLAZA

By

April 21, 2016

Chambre très petite, offre executive limitée aux boissons soft du mini bar, salle de bain très exiguë, douche très étroite à la limite utilisable.
Petit déjeuner type Holiday Inn pas Crowne Plaza, absence d'offre de plats chauds à la demande.
Je ne pense pas retourner dans cet hôtel, car pour un prix guère plus élevé l'Intercontinental Berlin offre un meilleur rapport qualité prix.

Read More
Read Less

A great hotel that makes it for an even greater stay !

By

April 20, 2016

Excellent design and ambiance ; super professional and friendly staff. Very comfortable and quality rooms. Excellent breakfast and fantastic location !

Read More
Read Less

Guter Schlaf

By

April 18, 2016

club

Das Zimmer war schön und sauber. Bei geschlossenem Fenster war kein lärm von der Straße zu hören. Im Bett konnte ich gut schlafen. Obwohl das Bad etwas klein war, konnte ich mich mit den Toilettenartikel gut erfrischen.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 21, 2016
Guter Schlaf - das, lieber Reisender1966, ist neben exzellenten Serviceleistungen eines der höchsten Ansprüche unseres Hotels, um unseren Gästen einen schönen Aufenthalt in unserem Haus zu bieten. Ich freue mich, dass Sie sich bei uns entspannen und erholen konnten. Vielleicht dürfen wir Sie bald wieder eimmal im Crowne Plaza Berlin City Centre begrüßen. Ihre Martina Bender / Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Segr guter Service in zentraler Lage

By

April 18, 2016

club

Modern renoviertes Hotel in zentraler Lage. Zu Fuß Einkaufbereiche und U-Bahn schnell erreichbar.
Service in allen Bereich - ob Lobby, Zimmerservice oder Wellness-Bereich sehr gut. Preis-Leistungsverhältnis für ein 4 Sterne Hotel ausgezeichnet.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent bed and quiet room

By

April 18, 2016

platinumelite

I slept quite well on this trans-Atlantic trip, at least some of which was due to the quality of the bed and the quietness of the room.

The Internet is not fast, but fast enough and reliable.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 21, 2016
I am pleased to read you enjoyed your stay with us. It is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Best regards Martina Bender / Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Zweckmässiges Businesshotel

By

April 17, 2016

club

Durchschnittliches Businesshotel. Empfang effizient und freundlich, Zimmer für die Katgegorie etwas klein, aber absolut sauber, guter Schlafkomfort, Frühstücksservice etwas überfordert von Andrang.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 21, 2016
Vielen Dank für Ihren Kommentar und schön, dass es Ihnen bei uns gefallen hat. Vielleicht sehen wir uns ja bald wieder im Crowne Plaza Berlin City Centre. Ihr Guest Relations Team
Read More
Read Less

tolles hotel

By

April 15, 2016

schönes hotel,
das Frühstück ist sehr gut,
Wellness bereich ist auch sehr angenehm

Posted byHotelStaff
April 21, 2016
Liebe sarah54, über Ihre Kommentare habe ich mich sehr gefreut und werde diese an unser Team weiterleiten, denn Komplimente zu erhalten, ist immer eine große Motivation. Ich würde mich freuen, Sie vielleicht bald wieder einmal bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen und verbleibe bis dahin mit freundlichen Grüßen Martina Bender / Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Zentrales gutes Hotel

By

April 13, 2016

club

Hotel mit freundlichem, hilfsbereiten Personal, zentrale Lage bei Zoo und KaDeWe. Parkhaus!
Ruhige saubere Zimmer und Bad. Die Fenster kann man öffnen, Klimaanlage läßt sich ausschalten!
Das Bett ist bequem, es gibr 5 verschiedene Kissen zur Auswahl. Das Frühstück ist abwechslungsreich und gut, das Abendessen im Wilsons war hervorragend. Es gibt ein preiswertes Monatsmenue, absolut prima! Wir gehen wieder hin um Primeripp zu essen!
Das Hotel werden wir beim nächsten Besuch wieder buchen.

Read More
Read Less

Seminaraufenthalt

By

April 11, 2016

Ich war im großen und ganzen mit dem Aufenthalt in diesem Hotel zufrieden.
Abzüge gibt es für mich beim Frühstück, da es dort leider Rührei aus dem Tetrapack und Formvorderschinken gab. Sowas erwarte ich in einem 4*superior Hotel sicherlich nicht.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 21, 2016
Herzlichen Dank für Ihre ehrliche Bewertung. Wir bedauern, dass Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns nicht zu 100 % Ihren Erwartungen entsprochen hat. Wir wissen Ihre Anmerkungen bezüglich des Frühstücksbuffets zu schätzen und werden sie an die entsprechenden Verantwortlichen weitergeben, um unseren Service weiter zu verbessern. Wir versprechen Ihnen, bei einem künftigen Besuch ein besseres Gästeerlebnis zu bieten. Mit freundlichen Grüßen Ihr Guest Relations Team
Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

April 11, 2016

club

The hotel was in a great location, near to the tourist buses and shopping areas. The receptionist was welcoming and rung us when our room was ready, as we arrived AM. The two concierge staff we saw were knowledgeable and friendly, the bar staff went out of their way to help.
The rooms were of a good standard, the linen and pillows were lovely - I loved the idea of two single duvets!
The room was a little hot when we arrived and there was no replenishment of tea/coffee/milk. The main gripe was the internet access, although advertised as free access, only a limited amount was given on day one and no more, although I am a member, I wasn't offered free access, even when I asked to use the public computers.
Overall I enjoyed it and would go again.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 21, 2016
Dear Jos21, We would like to thank you for your review and are very pleased about your positive comments. Please be assured that also your constructive critiscism concerning non-replenishment of tea/coffee/mik and concerning the Internet access will be looked into. For your next stay with us we promise that the deficiencies described will be eradicated and you will spend a nice stay with us. We are looking forward to your next visit and are sending you our best wishes. Your Guest Relations Team
Read More
Read Less