Crowne Plaza Berlin - City Ctr Nurnberger

Hotel Front Desk: 49-30-210070

Hotel Fax: 49-30-2132009

Hotel Email: info@cp-berlin.com

Check In: 2:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Tegel (TXL)

- Distance from hotel: 4.97 MI/ 8 KM South West l

- Bus X9 to Zoo Station. From Zoo Station 5 Minutes walking distance or 1 Station with Underground U2 to WIttenbergplatz. From there 400 m walking distance.

Schoenefeld (SXF)

- Distance from hotel: 15.53 MI/ 25 KM South East l

- S9 or Airport Express to Zoological Garden. From Zoo Station 5 Minutes walking distance or 1 Station with Underground U2 to WIttenbergplatz. From there 400 m walking distance.

Berlin Brandenburg International (BER)

- Distance from hotel: 15.53 MI/ 25 KM South East l

- S9 or Airport Express to Zoological Garden. From Zoo Station 5 Minutes walking distance or 1 station with underground U2 to WIttenbergplatz. From there 400 m walking distance.

Train
Hauptbahnhof

- Distance from hotel: 1.86 MI/ 3 KM West

- 7 minutes by taxi.

Subway

Wittenbergplatz

- Distance from hotel: 0.25 MI/ 0.4 KM South

- 400 m to walk

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Self-Parking Fee: 22.00 EUR

- Park Lots and underground car park are available. Parking fees will apply.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make A Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 316 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

316reviews

  • 5 Stars
    162
  • 4 Stars
    110
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    8

Good city hotel

By

December 18, 2014

club

Stayed here for a long weekend and enjoyed the facilities of the hotel.
My room was perfectly cleaned and re-stocked by housekeeping staff everyday.
If you want HOT breakfast food you will be disappointed as the food heaters do not keep any of the food hot and everything was almost cold everyday.

Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza Berlin

By

December 18, 2014

platinumelite

Sehr geehrte Damen und Herren,
überraschender Weise ein sehr sehr gutes Hotel, aufmerksame Mitarbeiter an der Rezeption, sehr saubere Zimmer, hohes Schlafniveau, einziger Wermutstropfen ist der Preis für das Frühstück, ich finde 18,- € p. P. ist einfach überteuert.
Ansonsten absolut Empfehlenswert

Posted byHotelStaff
December 19, 2014
Herzlichen Dank für Ihre Beurteilung! Wir freuen uns, dass Sie einen angenehmen Aufenthalt verbracht haben und unser Hotel absolut empfehlenswert finden. Vielleicht dürfen wir Sie ja bald wieder einmal bei uns begrüßen? Obwohl wir Sie dann leider nicht mehr überraschen können! Denn den guten Service und alle weiteren von Ihnen erwähnten Annehmlichkeiten sind Bestandteile unseres hohen Hotelstandards und diese werden Sie auch dann wieder garantiert genießen können. Bis zu Ihrem nächsten Besuch bei uns verbleiben wir mit freundlichen Grüßen -Ihr Guest Relations Team
Read More
Read Less

Zufrieden mit allem

By

December 17, 2014

club

War mit allem im Hotel zufrieden.Sollte ich Berlin wieder besuchen,werde ich wieder bei Ihnen einkehren.Sehr positiv die kurzen Wege zu Sehenswürdigkeiten.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 19, 2014
Schön. dass es Ihnen bei uns gefallen hat und vielen Dank, dass Sie Ihre positiven Eindrücke von unserem Hotel schriftlich festhalten und veröffentlichen. Wir hoffen, dass Sie bald wieder die Gelegenheit haben werden, nach Berlin zu kommen und freuen uns, Sie dann erneut im Crowne Plaza Berlin City Centre begrüßen zu dürfen. Herzliche Grüße - Ihr Guest Relations Team
Read More
Read Less

Perfect, watching the sky above Berlin

By

December 16, 2014

Provided with everything you need to spend a wonderful journey: great location, comfortable and large room, plus a relaxing health center. Highly recommended.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 19, 2014
Dear panta90, Thank you for sharing your experiences of your recent stay and thank you for recommending our hotel. Looking forward to welcoming you again at the Crowne Plaza Berlin City Centre should your travels will bring you back to Berlin. Best regards - Your Guest Relations Team
Read More
Read Less