Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-10-2014)
(e.g. Jul-11-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 198 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great rooms, breakfast and location. Travelling with children ages 11 and 13.Had booked 2 rooms for 2 nights. Ended up asking for 1 more night. Nice size rooms, very clean, great breakfast. Everything right outside the front door of the hotel. Lots of shopping.Have already booked our next stay in September 2013. August 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by kurztrip Tolles Frühstücksbuffet, komfortable Zimmer. Nette Bedienung, etwas unwissende Beratung zu Restaurants in der Umgebung. August 12, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Definitely worth recommending, but do something about wifi and ageing rooms Fantastic location and great, friendly service from staff. Breakfast was great too with nice choice of indoor, indoor with glass roof and outdoor seating. Very frustrating however, that rooms do not have free wifi and neither does the lobby; a standard in hotels all over the world. Otherwise, definitely value for money mainly for location, service, breakfast and friendly service! Please do something about free wifi and ageing rooms. August 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very Comfortable excellent Value For me as a person with special needs in Food, the Kosher food was exactly what i need. the location is execelent The attitude of the staff was great the check inn / out was fast and easy the garage was easy to use In addition havig a pool and sauna helps to remove the dark side of your fatigue August 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exelent experience Opened breakfast early morning for group leaving. very good! August 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value for money We've spent 5 nights in the hotel during a city trip. Everything was OK = great location, excellent quiet room, breakfast buffet with everything one can want, friendly staff. We certainly recommend this hotel. August 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Freindly helpful staff and clean comfortable hotel. The staff were very helpful and friendly. The hotel was clean, very comfortable and breakfasts were very good. August 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable hotel, great location, great service. Every year we stay at this hotel for a few nights. It's comfortable, has a great location in the city centre, and great staff. Rooms are clean. Breakfast buffet is always great. During our stay it was over 30 degrees Celcius in Berlin; the hotel was very cool but not too cold. Only one remark this year: it seems as though the bathroom could use some updating. The door jammed, the tap was hard to move and there was some nasty smell coming from the drain. We haven't had this experience before. Nevertheless, still a very good hotel, worth while and to be recommended. August 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great service we got very much and good service from the receptionstaff as well as in the breakfastroom July 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Close to the heart of the city The hotel room was spacious and modern. No complaints except wi-fi was only free in the lobby. Grateful during this heat wave that the rooms were air conditioned. The bed was super comfy and the bathroom was spacious. About a 10 minute cab ride from the airport. We took the train located a few blocks away to Potsdam. It was an easy commute. We also hopped on a bus 1 block from the hotel to see the gate and check point Charlie.it was about a 15 minute ride. Within a 1/2 block from the hotel is a major shopping strip. McDonald's, Hard Rock Cafe and other local stores are on the strip. There are several nice cafes and bakeries in the area as well. You can rent bikes at numerous places. July 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and staff Loved the close proximity to food, the zoo, and shopping. Enjoyed the pool as well. Staff was very friendly and helpful. When we arrived, neither of the a/c units were working in our room, we reported it, left for dinner, and when we got back both rooms were nice and chilly. I was disappointed they didn't provide coffee pots, or have their coffee bar open earlier in the morning, but otherwise, very happy with our decision to stay, and will probably stay again July 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fine hotel This is a very good hotel , with great facilities and kind helpful staff. Right beside the Kudam and close to transport. Rooms are very comfortable and now have english tv channels not just the, news! The breakfasts are first class , lots of choice of hot & cold food . July 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Toller Aufenthalt in Berlin- bestimmt bald wieder! Die Lage des Hotels ist sehr gut, um Berlin schnell und bequem zu erkunden. Dabei ist es im Hotel angenehm ruhig, der Service ist sehr gut und das Personal unheimlich freundlich. Das Hotel, die Zimmer, das Frühstück - alles perfekt. Ich komme sicher immer wieder. July 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by grreat location - and kosher food available!!!!!! My son and I stayed at the hotel for five nights. First, the location is very convenient; the room was very comfortable and very clean; and (for us anyway), the availability of kosher breakfast (and the ability to arrange for kosher boxed lunch) was a great bonus and made our stay in Berlin that little extra bit more enjoyable. We highly recommend the hotel (and not just because of the kosher food). July 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Immer wieder gerne Ich komme schon seit 25 ins Crowne Plaza (früher Penta). Die Lage ist einfach genial, das Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis passt. July 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Centrally located, attractive terrace to dine Rooms are smaller than average but comfortable and clean. Our 2-day stay was pleasant. At luncheon on the terrace I was overcharged by the young waitress, which was cleared up by her associate after I pointed out to him the correct price on the menu. June 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by stay in Berlin the hotel met all of mu needs and more, of special interest was the hotel's ability to provide kosher meals. Great hotel , well run and i will return June 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Berlin Stay Both for leisure and business Crowne Plaza Berlin Centre can provide an outstanding experience. It is the perfect location to stay in Berlin. June 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Superfreundliches Personal Sowohl beim Einchecken als auch waehrend des zweitaegigen Aufenthaltes (leider nur 2 Tage) hat sich das Personal an der Rezeption, der Bar und im Fruehstuecksrestaurant (abends war ich nicht da) durch aeusserst zuvorkommend und superfreundlich ausgezeichnet. Hervorheben kann ich nur das Rezeptionspersonal, dass ansteckend freundlich war. Bleibt bitte so! Wenn ich das naechste Mal nach Berlin komme (geschaeftlich oder privat) werde ich bestimmt anfragen. June 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by ein toller Aufenthalt - seit 14 Jahren Gast Hallo, ich bin seit 14 Jahren Gast im Browne Plaza. Vor ein paar Monaten war der Aufenthalt nicht ganz so toll wie normalerweise, sodass ich nicht 100%ig zufrieden war. Das Management hat mich kontaktiert und die Dinge mit mir durchgesprochen. Letzte Woche war ich wieder im Crowne Plaza und es war wieder - wie vorher immer - ein toller Aufenthalt. Vielen Dank ans Crowne Plaza Team June 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel and service I was extremely pleased with the hotel and the service provided. Very pleasant and comfortable room and bed, great atmosphere throughout the hotel. Staff was always smiling being very helpful and positive. The hotel is in a very good location, very suitable for business and also pleasure trips. Highly appreciated the WiFi vouchers for my stay. Definitely a very good choice! June 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location! and outstanding Service!!! My husband and I enjoyed this establishment very much. I used the Wellness area daily and got great service at a good price. What stood out to me was the Staff, everyone was very forthcoming. Two items that I was not happy with is the parking fee at 19Euro a night is outrages!! Also, the Wilson Restaurant in the Hotel is rather expensive. We will stay there at our next visit. June 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very good stay we enjoyed our stay very much. the staff at front desk as well as at the restaurant were very friendly and helpful. the room was clean and tidy. we will come back. May 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location./ Good Breakfast/ Quiet. We both enjoyed our stay at your Hotel and all staff were very helpful and answered all our questions about travelling around Berlin and told us about the best places to go. We enjoyed our 3 days in Berlin very much and found that people outside at Railway Stations etc. we also very helpful. May 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good food, great people, and close to everything Whenever I go to Berlin I stay at the Crowne Plaza center city. The rooms are comfortable, the breakfast is fantastic, and the people are very friendly and helpful. One of my favorite things at the Crowne Plaza is the sauna. It is the best. It relieves all the tension and relaxes me after a long day at meetings. May 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent choice Over the years I stayed in many different hotels in Berlin, until I found Crowne Plaza to offer the best combination of quality, location, friendliness and room rate. May 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by everything was perfect We really had a lot of fun in your hotel. The breakfast is good the rooms are very comfortable the gym and swimmingpool are great and the service is also good. When we arrived we were told that the wifi is free but at the check out we were asked to pay. Eventually we were not charged but i think it would be better to be more clear about it next time. Other than that you were perfect and im sure ill come back! May 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good location, value Connected rooms were very good. Location is best in Berlin. Breakfast was excellent. May 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great location and good nights sleep A comfortably presented bedroom and situated in a great location - close to the Europa Plaza, KaDeWe department store, the zoological gardens and the Wittenberg Plaza. April 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service for family party We had a family gathering, most people stayed in the hotel.Food was excellent, the meal was excellent. The service of the events manager was outstanding. The only downside was the very overpriced drinks. April 26, 2013
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 next>>