Crowne Plaza Berlin - City Ctr Nurnberger

Hotel Front Desk: 49-30-210070

Hotel Fax: 49-30-2132009

Hotel Email: info@cp-berlin.com

Check In: 2:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Tegel (TXL)

- Distance from hotel: 4.97 MI/ 8 KM South West l

- Bus X9 to Zoo Station. From Zoo Station 5 Minutes walking distance or 1 Station with Underground U2 to WIttenbergplatz. From there 400 m walking distance.

Schoenefeld (SXF)

- Distance from hotel: 15.53 MI/ 25 KM South East l

- S9 or Airport Express to Zoological Garden. From Zoo Station 5 Minutes walking distance or 1 Station with Underground U2 to WIttenbergplatz. From there 400 m walking distance.

Berlin Brandenburg International (BER)

- Distance from hotel: 15.53 MI/ 25 KM South East l

- S9 or Airport Express to Zoological Garden. From Zoo Station 5 Minutes walking distance or 1 station with underground U2 to WIttenbergplatz. From there 400 m walking distance.

Train
Hauptbahnhof

- Distance from hotel: 1.86 MI/ 3 KM West

- 7 minutes by taxi.

Subway

Wittenbergplatz

- Distance from hotel: 0.25 MI/ 0.4 KM South

- 400 m to walk

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Self-Parking Fee: 19.50 EUR

- Park Lots and underground car park are available. Parking fees will apply.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make A Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Hotel Highlights

Centrally and conveniently located, right at the Kurfuerstendamm, the Crowne Plaza Berlin City Centre offers all the comfort of a first class superior hotel for business and leisure travellers alike. The Sleep Advantage Program ensure you have a great night's rest. Upgrade your bedding and choose your type of pillow. Dedicated quiet zones promise no disturbances.
Quick Information

Hotel Offers

There are no hotel packages available for your requested travel criteria
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 269 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

269reviews

  • 5 Stars
    136
  • 4 Stars
    92
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    8

Recent Stay

By

17 octubre 2014

booking was initially cancelled by hotel without notice and once rebooked, upon arrival we were provided with a twin bed, smoking room, rather than the Non Smoking King delux room as booked.

Read More
Read Less

Rund um Zufriedenheit im Zentrum Berlins

By

17 octubre 2014

Hervorragende Schlafqualität, professioneller Service, schöne Zimmer, freundliches Personal

Posted byHotelStaff
20 octubre 2014
In kurzen Statements so viel Lob für unser Hotel unterzubringen, hat uns begeistert und wir möchten uns für Ihr großartiges Feedback recht herzlich bedanken. Es freut uns, dass Sie Ihren Aufenthalt bei uns genossen haben und wir hoffen, Sie vielleicht bald wieder einmal im Crowne Plaza Berlin City Centre begrüßen zu dürfen, wenn Ihre Reisen Sie erneut nach Berlin bringen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen - Ihr Guest Relations Team
Read More
Read Less

Ein angenehmer Aufenthalt in Berlin

By

16 octubre 2014

club

"Check in" trotz großer Reisegruppe war sehr flott und sehr freundlich. Die Zimmer sehr schön, sauber und sehr leise.Das Frühstücksbuffet ließ keine Wünsche offen, alles was ausging wurde umgehend wieder aufgefüllt.
Die Lage des Hotels ist sehr zentral und in der Nähe einer U-Bahn-Station.
Was ich vorzuschlagen hätte (bei den meisten Hotels) getrennte Matratzen, weil man muss nicht immer wissen, wenn der Partner sich bewegt, aber dies nur am Rande.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 octubre 2014
Vielen Dank für Ihre Beurteilung. Schön, dass wir Sie mit unserem Service und unserer Gastfreundschaft begeistern konnten und Sie die Zeit in unserem Hotel genossen haben. Wir danken Ihnen auch für den Hinweis bezüglich getrennter Matratzen und möchten Ihnen mitteilen, dass die Mehrzahl unserer Doppelbett-Zimmer über zwei (getrennte) Matratzen verfügt. Geben Sie diesen Wunsch doch bitte bei Ihrer nächsten Reservierung an und Sie erhalten dann selbstverständlich ein Bett mit getrennter Matratze. Wir freuen uns, Sie vielleicht bald wieder einmal bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen und verbleiben bis dahin mit freundlichen Grüßen - Ihr Guest Relations Team
Read More
Read Less

Great location. Nice property. Excellent Service.

By

16 octubre 2014

club

From my point of view this is a hotel with flair and class. Great decor offering guest comfort and delight. the service was truly outstanding. Fantastic spaces, great people delivering service for a comfortable and delightful stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 octubre 2014
Dear Aslon, Thank you very much for you enthusiastic review! I am pleased that you enjoyed your stay and had a good time at the Crowne Plaza Berlin City Centre. Your compliment about the service performance means a lot to us and encourages us to keep the quality level as high as possible. Our entire team and I hope that you will have the chance to return to Berlin and we will be delighted to welcome you again at our hotel. Martina Bender Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less