Crowne Plaza Berlin - City Ctr Nurnberger

Hotel Front Desk: 49-30-210070

Hotel Fax: 49-30-2132009

Hotel Email: info@cp-berlin.com

Check In: 2:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Tegel (TXL)

- Distance from hotel: 4.97 MI/ 8 KM South West l

- Bus X9 to Zoo Station. From Zoo Station 5 Minutes walking distance or 1 Station with Underground U2 to WIttenbergplatz. From there 400 m walking distance.

Schoenefeld (SXF)

- Distance from hotel: 15.53 MI/ 25 KM South East l

- S9 or Airport Express to Zoological Garden. From Zoo Station 5 Minutes walking distance or 1 Station with Underground U2 to WIttenbergplatz. From there 400 m walking distance.

Berlin Brandenburg International (BER)

- Distance from hotel: 15.53 MI/ 25 KM South East l

- S9 or Airport Express to Zoological Garden. From Zoo Station 5 Minutes walking distance or 1 station with underground U2 to WIttenbergplatz. From there 400 m walking distance.

Train
Hauptbahnhof

- Distance from hotel: 1.86 MI/ 3 KM West

- 7 minutes by taxi.

Subway

Wittenbergplatz

- Distance from hotel: 0.25 MI/ 0.4 KM South

- 400 m to walk

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Self-Parking Fee: 19.50 EUR

- Park Lots and underground car park are available. Parking fees will apply.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make A Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Hotel Highlights

Centrally and conveniently located, right at the Kurfuerstendamm, the Crowne Plaza Berlin City Centre offers all the comfort of a first class superior hotel for business and leisure travellers alike. The Sleep Advantage Program ensure you have a great night's rest. Upgrade your bedding and choose your type of pillow. Dedicated quiet zones promise no disturbances.
Quick Information

Hotel Offers

There are no hotel packages available for your requested travel criteria
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 236 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

236reviews

  • 5 Stars
    117
  • 4 Stars
    85
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    6

VERY GOOD (comfortable bed and great service)

By

August 25, 2014

EVERYTHING HAS LOVED ME.
EVERY TIME I GO TO BERLIN IN MY VACATION, LAME ALWAYS THE HOTEL (CROWNE PLAZA BERLIN).
THE DEAL IS EXCELLENT AND TE TE AYUNDAN ALL THAT AND IF YOU CAN NOT SOLVE YOU CAN SOLVE IT.
IN SHORT EXCELLENT.
ALWAYS RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 28, 2014
Dear 0038Berlin, Thank you for awarding us with the best score possible in all categories and for recommending the Crowne Plaza Berlin with such enthusiastic words. We are proud to receive such great compliments and will do our utmost to meet again with your high expectations for your next time with us. Looking forward to your next stay at the Crowne Plaza Berlin, we remain with best regards - Your Guest Relations Team
Read More
Read Less

Berlinist eine Reise wert.

By

August 25, 2014

club

Ich bin mit der Hotelgruppe "Crowne-Plaza" sehr zufrieden und werde nach Möglichkeit immer ein Hotel dieser Gruppe auswählen.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 28, 2014
Lieber Gemo, Berlin ist eine Reise wert - da haben Sie vollkommen Recht! Dass Sie nicht nur in Berlin sondern auf all Ihren Reisen nach Möglichkeit immer ein Crowne Plaza-Hotel wählen, hat uns sehr gefreut. Wir danken Ihnen für die Treue zum Crowne Plaza und hoffen, Sie bald wieder einmal im Crowne Plaza Berlin City Centre begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen - Ihr Guest Relations Team
Read More
Read Less

Great location and helpful staff

By

August 22, 2014

Excellent location near shopping street and subway station.
Friendly and helpful staff always were ready to assist.
Fast check in and check out

Posted byHotelStaff
August 28, 2014
Dear Virtuoso, Thank you for your review, expressing that you were very satisfied with your stay. This is a great confirmation for the work of our entire staff and will forward your compliments to our team. Looking forward to welcoming you again at our hotel, should your travels will bring you back to Berlin. With best regards Martina Bender - Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Dies und Das

By

August 21, 2014

club

Wenn man seine Wünsche bei den richtigen Leuten anbringt, werden diese erfüllt. Vor einigen Monaten hat mir der Barkeeper gesagt, wir können alles, wir haben ja 4 Sterne plus. Diese möchte ich nun, aber leider scheitert dies bei jedem Hotelbesuch !!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 28, 2014
Sehr geehrte Diana 44, bitte seien Sie versichert, dass wir immer unser Bestes geben, um unseren Gästen einen angenehmen Aufenthalt zu bereiten. Dazu gehört selbstverständich auch, dass wir versuchen, alle Wünsche zu erfüllen, die unsere Gäste an uns herantragen. Dass dies nicht immer klappt, bitten wir zu entschuldigen. Wir würden uns freuen, Sie wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen und dann erneut eine Chance zu erhalten, Sie von unserem guten Service zu überzeugen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen - Ihr Guest Relations Team
Read More
Read Less