Crowne Plaza Billings

Hotel Front Desk: 1-406-2527400

Hotel Fax: 1-406-2522401

Hotel Email: slose@cpbillings.com

Check In: 3:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Billings Logan International Airport (BIL)

- Distance from hotel: 3 MI/ 4.83 KM South l

- Enter Roundabout and take the City Center Exit from airport proceeed 3 miles hotel is on left

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Complimentary Daily Self-Parking

- Front Hotel Lot 50 spaces with overflow in covered garage connected via skybridge to 2nd flr of hotel; ticket validated for hotel guests only. For larger vehicle parking please contact hotel front desk prior to arrival to arrange parking.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make A Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Costs 10p per minute + network extras

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 272 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

272reviews

  • 5 Stars
    137
  • 4 Stars
    61
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    7

comfortable bed nice room good sleeping environment

By

August 17, 2014

platinumelite

needs a hot tub Better parking great counter service

Read More
Read Less

ok beds

By

August 14, 2014

club

noisy hallways, tempermental air conditioning unit.
Ok but not great value for the cost.

Read More
Read Less

Love the location

By

August 14, 2014

We have stayed here many times and it s always a positive experience. The staff is friendly, efficient and helpful. The rooms are spacious and very attractive. If you plan to spend most of your time downtown, this is the perfect place to stay. Free parking is available and there are many restaurants, bars, breweries, and shops within walking distance.

Read More
Read Less

Best overall

By

August 14, 2014

If you want affordable luxury this is your place! Great location fantastic rooms and beds. It amazes me every time! I have never been let down by the Billings Crowne Plaza!

Read More
Read Less

great location, friendly service

By

August 14, 2014

We recently stayed at this hotel and found it to be an excellent location to explore the Billings downtown and surrounding area. Hotel staff were friendly, the room was large and comfortable, and the aromatherapy kit at the bedside was a nice touch.

Read More
Read Less

Great place, great location

By

August 13, 2014

club

Once again we had a very good time at the Crowne Plaza in Billings.

Read More
Read Less

Centrally location for our purpose.

By

August 11, 2014

Located in the center of Billings downtown, complementary parking.

Read More
Read Less

Great service from staff

By

August 11, 2014

Upon arrival the staff at the front desk were very tentative to our needs and dealt with a situation that occurred outside our hotel room in a timely manner.

Read More
Read Less

Good experience

By

August 11, 2014

platinumelite

Good experience. Hotel has changed badges since my last visit. Only problem was parking as half of the spaces were closed for what reason don't know.

Room service food was better than average which was unusual but welcome.

Staff was friendly and efficient.

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

August 11, 2014

platinumelite

Very good visit close to office Good staff and room

Read More
Read Less

Great time at a great place

By

August 08, 2014

club

My husband and I planned a weekend getaway and having been to Billings before, we knew the Crowne Plaza was in the center of town, were we needed to be. When we arrived, we were greeted immediately, checked in quickly and given accurate instructions on how to get to the parking garage. It's connected to the hotel by a bridge to the second floor. Before even going to our room, I had read previous reviews and knew we had to use our room key card to access our floor - that gave me a real safe and secure feeling. Our room a/c was set at 68 degrees - my husband was extremely happy. We loved the king sized bed, the set up and exposed brick wall and the modern and clean bathroom. I would have preferred not to have a room with a connecting door to another room - the people next door talked a lttle too loud, but other than that, it was a great place. We even used the aroma therapy kit, but can't confirm it was the reason we fell asleep immediately, could have also been the hours of walking around town all day, but we think it helped - and smell good too. In the morning, the shower was hot immediately, but our only problem was the drain seemed to be clogged. It took a while for the water to go down (we later informed the front desk, after check out, and they took care of the problem immediately). I am happy there is a Starbucks in the lobby area - I didn't have far to go. We really enjoyed our time there and look forward to coming back.

Read More
Read Less

Simply Wonderful!

By

August 07, 2014

I would say that this specific stay was a spur of the moment decision. When I arrived at the hotel I was frustrated about parking but all of that melted away when we actually got inside. Wonderful customer service, amazingly clean and beautiful rooms! I will definitely recommend this place and if I find myself in Billings again I will definitely stay here!

Read More
Read Less