Crowne Plaza Billings

Hotel Front Desk: 1-406-2527400

Hotel Fax: 1-406-2522401

Hotel Email: slose@cpbillings.com

Check In: 3:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Billings Logan International Airport (BIL)

- Distance from hotel: 3 MI/ 4.83 KM South l

- Enter Roundabout and take the City Center Exit from airport proceeed 3 miles hotel is on left

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Complimentary Daily Self-Parking

- Front Hotel Lot 50 spaces with overflow in covered garage connected via skybridge to 2nd flr of hotel; ticket validated for hotel guests only. For larger vehicle parking please contact hotel front desk prior to arrival to arrange parking.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make A Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Costs 10p per minute + network extras

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 255 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

255reviews

  • 5 Stars
    128
  • 4 Stars
    55
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    7

weary traveler

By

July 24, 2014

club

Staff was great very friendly and helpful even with our late arrival! Bed was super comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Trailer

By

July 24, 2014

The parking lot is small, so if you are traveling with a trailer I would not recommend parking in the lot, because the hotel does not record car license plates, so if some parks in not a spot and blocks your way out, they have no way of knowing who it is.

Read More
Read Less

Smelly Room

By

July 20, 2014

platinumelite

This hotel is rather old and our room was smelly. We had booked a guaranteed king room and initially received keys for a double. That room was in the concierge section and did not smell. When we complained we received a room in the non-concierge section and this one clearly was a "converted" smoking room, i.e. the hotel just declared it non-smoking without deep-cleaning or exchanging carpet and drapes. The hotel charges premium prices and even if rooms are clean and OK, it is not acceptable to offer rooms like these. We were glad to leave after one night. When we went out for dinner we found a restaurant in a newly converted historic hotel. Next time we would go there and certainly get better value for our money.

Read More
Read Less

food in rest.

By

July 20, 2014

pricing to high for the dishes served in the rest. service was good.

Read More
Read Less

slow check in but it got better

By

July 19, 2014

For some reason, my room wasn't ready at 5 pm. The clerk called housekeeping and I was finally able to check in. I arrived at the room and noticed the previous guest had spilled coffee on the floor. I contacted housekeeping and they took care of it. Otherwise, the room was comfortable and clean. I always stay at Crowne Plaza when I stay in Billings.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay

By

July 17, 2014

Overall this was a very comfortable stay. We will definitely stay here again. Only downfall on the rooms, I do not think the cleaning staff takes enough time, the room was very dusty (window sill and TV), and finger prints on the glass top on the desk. But, the important stuff was clean, beds, floors and the bathroom.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly

By

July 15, 2014

Overall, my experience at the Crown Plaza in Billings was excellent! Staff members were attentive and responsive to my concerns and were a great assistance in locating places in the area. Their knowledge and expertise in customer service was quite evident. Thank you to the staff for an awesome stay at your hotel! I will certainly stop in again on my next visit.

Read More
Read Less

Billings, Montana - Crowne Plaza

By

July 15, 2014

club

The hotel room did not have a refrigerator or a microwave. On an 11 night stay on business, this made it almost impossible to keep beverages or snacks in the room, forcing me to spend additional money to eat take-out food and beverages every day. This appears to be an upper scale hotel with the building towering above downtown Billings, but the lack of a refrigerator or microwave makes this property not as convenient to the traveler staying multiple nights as the Holiday Inn Grand Montana, which isn't far away.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

July 14, 2014

club

The hotel is located in a great part of the city - close to everything. The staff here is top notch in everything they do. Very professional.

Read More
Read Less

great

By

July 13, 2014

would like to have newspaper delivered to room, great staff and room

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel and great staff

By

July 12, 2014

platinumelite

Have stayed here a few times. Staff always friendly and helpful, although don't always see the same people. Room is clean and quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Great room small beds, not for 5 people for sure

By

July 10, 2014

club

When booking it said standard double bed room for 5. Usually we do this because our three children are small but we are also used to having two queen size beds. Full size beds are too small and my husband actually slept on the floor! Don't advertise capacity 5 or inform the size of beds is full size. Overall this is a great hotel! Very well kept!

Read More
Read Less