Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Apr-16-2014)
(e.g. Apr-17-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 157 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and helpful staff From the helpful check in staff, (Renee, I believe), to the room with great view and comfortable bed, I was very pleased. Only downside, and minor, was the noise from the air conditioning unit placed near the bed. We don't often stay in Billings, but of the several places I have stayed in the last few years there, this was the best experience, and will come again next time we make an overnight trip. The spa pack aromatherapy was also a nice touch to find. Maybe having coffee in the lobby would be nice. Although there is a Starbucks on site, regular coffee at something other than Starbucks prices would be nice. All in all, it was a great stay at a good downtown location. October 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel, morning paper Pillows are a littlte soft for me.! Great bed, and now digital TV October 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 5 Stars - Really Nice Property I really like the location - right downtown within walking distance to everything. A full service Starbucks is connected to the hotel. The lobby bar was a nice place to grab a drink. The parking lot across the street has a sky bridge connected to the hotel. The room was nicely laid out and modern. October 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Treated me like family My wife and stayed 2 nights at this property and could not have been more pleased. The property far exceeded my expectations. Now don't get me wrong, I wasn't expecting anything bad (especially after having read all the positive reviews), but I have spent time in Billings and new that the property was an older one. Inside the building, and especially the rooms, though, you would never know the building was old. The room was sparkling clean and very comfortable. It felt like it had been recently updated and everything was nice and fresh. The bed was super comfortable and not nested in the slightest. What really impressed me was the level of customer service. I spend about 6 months each year on the road with work. Very seldom am I ever welcomed as a platinum member. The front desk clerk at the Crowne Plaza not only welcomed me as a platinum member but she also gave me a few drink coupons and A HANDWRITTEN THANK YOU LETTER from the manager! I have never been so warmly greeted at a property. The drinks were great after having driven 12 hours that day and the letter made me feel welcome. Great job Crowne Plaza...I will be back for sure. October 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Bed overnight stay in Billings I stayed at the Crown Plaza for 2 nights on business travel trip. By far the best value for a 4 star hotel that I have experienced in months of travel around the U.S. Although the hotel has a restaurant with a view on the 20th floor there are excellent restaurant options literrally across the street. Also the is a full-service Starbucks on the 1st floor. I would certainly recommend this location to anyone traveling to Billings, MT. October 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good experience as usual I stay at this location almost every time I am in Billings. I've always had a an enjoyable stay. Staff is pleasant and helpful. October 2, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Maintenance A/C broke three times before they moved me to another room. Most of the floor lights in the elevator were out, so you never knew where you were. Little hot water. Poor drainage in the bathtub. Noisy A/C when it did work. High priced drinks. No bar in upstairs restaurant. Waited an hour, after 3 calls at the airport for pickup. September 27, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room, bad service, sketchy area We were here for the Color Run and wanted to stay close to bars and restaurants. Front desk staff was really nice. Loved the Starbucks in the lobby and free wi-fi through the hotel. TV kept turning on and waking us up. We were gone from 8-3 and the room had not been serviced. We wanted to take a nap and had the DND sign out from 3-4, and they never cleaned our room. Elevators are SOOOOOOO slow. Ridiculously so, and no reason as there are 6. Service in bar was awful. Rooms are nice, modern, and very comfortable. It is very close to some good restaurants and downtown shops, but not much else and there are some real sketch people walking around. Like we felt a little sketched out and we are guys and have traveled all over. I think for the price it is not worth it...stay somewhere cheaper if you have a car and can just drive to anywhere you'd wanna go. September 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, comfortable rooms I have stayed at the Crowne Plaza many times, I like the location and ability to walk to several great restaurants and brew pubs in the area. I met friends there and they had quite a bit of trouble finding parking and navigating the one way streets. Aside from that, we all had a nice stay. One draw back was that we went for our free drinks in the hotel bar, and despite the fact that the bar was quite full, the bartender took a 30 minute break and the woman at the bar was unable to serve drinks during the break. Several customers left, and we had planned to have more than one drink but after waiting for 20 minutes, we walked across the street to a bar where we could get served. The rooms are clean and comfortable and the front desk staff was extremely friendly. September 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Large room, jacuzzi tub, comfortable bed Loved the large room and enjoyed a soak in the jacuzzi tub after a long day. The front desk staff was wonderful and accommodating, assisting with dinner options. I would recommend the hotel to anyone needing a good nights rest. September 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by beautifully appointed room Great, relaxing stay in Billings. Good acknowledgement of rewards members guests. September 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The place to stay in Billings. I am never disappointed with my stay at this hotel. September 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Value and friendly staff My overall stay was good, The room smelled like it was a smoking room and I had a little trouble sleeping because of that when I told the attendant I was not offered any air cleaner or room change with a smoker, I managed ok but will not accept a room like that again, And I would stay here again ! September 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good overall hotel We had a nice stay for 2 nights. Rooms are large enough to not be stepping on everyone. And we had a pack and play as well so it was nice to have a bit of space. Wish they had a small fridge and microwave though. Would have been handy. September 19, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room, inexpensive, but LOUD HVAC (no sleep) The room was clean and very acceptable, however I didn't sleep because the A/C was LOUD, waking me each time it turned on (approximately every 20 minutes#. The shower #and shower head) was great. The elevator floor was very unclean, but that is no reason on which to base your decision. September 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Our stay the room was great, have stayed here several times, and will come back again. I rented five rooms, and all of the other rooms got complimentary drink tickets with their key cards, we did not. September 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very good recognition of rewards status. Check-in staff were very friendly. Recognition of Platinum status was excellent - view room on 15th floor, free drink coupon and access to conscierge lounge. Lounge, however, was only open 2 hours in morning and evening; it would have been nicer to have it open longer, even if all the snacks weren't available. The breakfast was very good. Rooms were clean with up to date furniture; however, the sound proofing at the doors could be improved since doors slamming was noisy. Good stay. September 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good clean and up to date room. The Crown Plaza was a a very nice and clean place. I needed a very early shuttle ride to the airport and the fact that they were one of the few or only hotels in Billings which offers a shuttle before 6am was so nice. Will stay here again. September 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT HOTEL This is a fabulous hotel. The staff went over and above when we were detained for 5 days because of a medical issue. If we return to Billings, we would stay there again. September 2, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Decent Enough This is probably the best place in Billings, MT. The employees are kind and more than willing to help out. The rooms are stylish and comfortable, however the rooms could use a little renovation. The carpet in the room I stayed in had (hopefully) old stains. The location of the hotel is in downtown Billings. Downtown Billings has improved over the years but there still is a lot of development to be done, not much to do and I didn't feel safe walking around. I was hollered and whistled at least 7 times in a span of 2 hours. August 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great beds! Nice rooms with great beds. Staff had security guard walk myself and granddaughter to the parking garage in the early morning hours to catch a plane. Really appreciated this! Thank you. August 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of the best places to stay while in Billings Montana! PROS: Wonderfully large room. Clean and very quiet. Great location in downtown area. Excellent exercise rooms! Lots of room to exercise in a comfortably cool room! CONS: I drive a large pickup truck and find that the motel's parking lot is usually full and is not truck friendly. They do offer parking in the parking garage across the street, but again, not truck friendly. No coffee in the lobby! Not good for those of us that want to grab a cup of coffee on the way out to work in the early morning hours before Starbucks opens their doors. I personally would like to see coffee and hot tea offered in the lobby just like almost all other motels. Please! August 24, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not up to snuff I was disappointed. I expected the Crowne Plaza to be upscale. August 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very friendly and nice staff The staff at this hotel are very friendly and nice. They made our stay great. The beds are a little small and uncomfortable but we weren't in the room much as the area offers so many fun things to do. August 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Large Room when I first walked in i was impressed with the size of the room. very comfortable and clean. has a very nice and comfortable bar on property, with a number of nice places to eat within walking distance. August 7, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Food Restaurant a huge disappointment. "Bison" steak inedible, fish not great. Way too expensive for what was served. Tiniest bathroom I've ever seen. August 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our Stay Service and amenities were top-notch! We both enjoyed our stay. July 31, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very helpful & courteous staff We always stay in the Crowne Plaza when in Billings. The location and hotel are the best in Billings. My wife has a number of special needs, especially her diet. The staff was extremely helpful in that area. July 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay I love the Crowne Plaza in Billings. Great every time. No complaints at this place.....ever! Always stay here when in Billings. July 27, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by I will not be back Room smelled of smoke. I will not be back. This is too nice of a hotel to not have a no smoking requirement for all rooms. July 27, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>