Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 651 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

651reviews

  • 5 Stars
    356
  • 4 Stars
    154
  • 3 Stars
    69
  • 2 Stars
    49
  • 1 Stars
    23

Cleanliness

By

July 05, 2016

club

impressed with the upgrades since my last visit. very welcoming and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Anonymous - Thank you so much for reviewing your recent visit to the Crowne plaza Billings. We're so happy to hear that you enjoy our renovation efforts! We sincerely appreciate your comments and we look forward to serving you again soon. In Hospitality, LaRell Baldwin General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

July 05, 2016

Great downtown location, Very convenient to interesting restaurants and bars

Read More
Read Less

Work Trip

By

July 04, 2016

club

This hotel was very comfortable. I didn't want to leave the room because I felt so relaxed. It was spacious, with room for a sofa and bed.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
sklwork - Thank you so much for taking a moment to review your stay. We're so happy to hear that you enjoyed your room so much that you didn't want to leave! We sincerely appreciate your comments and we look forward to serving you again soon. Best, LaRell Baldwin General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Quiet and Clean

By

July 01, 2016

My stay at the Crowne Plaza was nice quiet and the room was very clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
KurtBIIX - Thank you so much for staying with us! We are all happy you had a pleasant experience and we're looking forward to seeing you again soon. Best, LaRell Baldwin General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay

By

June 29, 2016

club

The hotel is centrally located downtown. I was able to get a good nights sleep. The staff was friendly and answered all of my questions. I will be returning!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2016
shaun9 - Thank you so much for reviewing your stay at the Crowne Plaza Billings. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed our location, and I will be sure to pass along your compliments to our friendly staff! Thank you again and we look forward to serving you soon. Best, LaRell Baldwin General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

June 24, 2016

Very Nice Hotel. Comfortable and quiet room. Elevator was slow, i think they are in the process of upgrading them. Not much parking. There is no on site laundry which i needed. They do offer laundry service but that does not work for me.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Idonthaveanickname2234 - Thank you so much for taking a moment to review your stay at the Crowne Plaza Billings. I am very happy to hear that you had a quiet, comfortable stay with us! You are absolutely correct - we are in the process of renovations, which includes our elevators and our laundry room. You'll be happy to hear that our on site laundry facility has now re-opened ! Thank you again for your comments and for staying with us. We look forward to your next visit to the Crowne Plaza Billings. In Hospitality, LaRell Baldwin General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay on a road trip

By

June 18, 2016

club

This was the last overnight stay on a cross-country roadtrip. The room was just what we needed to relax after lots of driving. Our toilet had a flushing issue, but the staff resolved it right away while we went to dinner. Only issue was that the room kind of smelled like smoke even though we signed an agreement not to smoke in it. Loved the aromatherapy kit!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
HLHTravels - Thank you so much for taking time to review your visit to the Crowne Plaza Billings. I am happy to hear that you had a relaxing stay, and I am glad our staff was able to quickly resolve the issues in your room. I will also be sure to pass along your feedback regarding the odor in the room so our housekeeping team can take care of the issue. Thank you again for your comments and for staying with us. We look forward to serving you again soon! Best, LaRell Baldwin General Manager
Read More
Read Less

under construction

By

June 18, 2016

club

Hotel has too many areas under construction at one time and the elevators don't work properly wait is around 5 minutes for 1 out of 6 elevators. They have worked on them for a month. Hair in the bathroom that didn't get cleaned each time my room was cleaned. Housekeeping moved my belongings that were not on the bed. Housekeeping slams doors while working.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
micmor - Thank you so much for reviewing your stay at the Crowne Plaza Billings. I am sorry to hear that your stay was not satisfactory. I sincerely apologize for the housekeeping issues in your room. I have passed along your feedback regarding these to our Executive Housekeeper, who assures me she will address these concerns with her team. I am also sorry that our renovations have detracted from your experience at our hotel. You'll be happy to hear that the first (and hardest) phase of our elevator renovations are nearly complete, which should ensure speedy elevator travels for your next visit. Thank you again for your feedback and for staying with us. We do hope you will visit us again soon. In Hospitality, LaRell Baldwin General Manager
Read More
Read Less

OK, but

By

June 16, 2016

Repairs and renovations were intrusive but understandable. No fridge was a detractor. Parking would be sufficient for someone in a car (or an airport shuttle visit) but if you're in a full-size pickup, the parking is sketchy at best. Construction equipment taking up several parking spaces in the outdoor lot added to the problem. Parking garage was connected and validated conveniently enough, but 7' clearance was a little nerve-rattling. Had to leave my car-trailer abandoned in a parking lot 3 or 4 blocks away (and was admittedly shocked that it was still there when I checked out) - Room was comfortable and view was good, overall stay was pleasant, just that you have to accept a few inconveniences to be there

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
charley442 - Thank you so much for taking a moment to review your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza Billings. While I am happy to hear that you had a pleasant stay, I am very sorry that circumstances made your visit with us less enjoyable. We do hope to have most of our larger renovations complete by the Fall of 2016, and these improvements should make your next stay far more enjoyable. Thank you again for your feedback and for staying with us. We hope to see you again soon! In Hospitality, LaRell Baldwin General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good experience overall

By

June 06, 2016

club

Nice place, good location. Friendly and helpful staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 13, 2016
Kelly D - Thank you so much for reviewing your visit to the Crowne Plaza Billings. We're all happy to hear you had a great stay, and we're looking forward to seeing you again soon! Best, LaRell Baldwin General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Family emergency

By

June 05, 2016

My family and I stayed at Crowne Plaza in Billings while we were in eastern Montana for a family funeral. Staff at the hotel were extremely pleasant; they went above and beyond to make our stay comfortable and stress free. This was a nice place to stay. We were safe, it was quiet and familiar giving us moments of peace during a familys' sadness.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 08, 2016
Brooke2014 - Thank you so much for taking a moment to review your visit to the Crowne Plaza Billings. I am very sorry to hear about your loss, and I am glad our staff was able to ease some of your hardship during this difficult time. Thank you again for your comments. We hope you an visit again soon under happier circumstances. Best, LaRell Baldwin General Manager
Read More
Read Less

bed very comfortable, pillows in this room excellent

By

June 02, 2016

platinumelite

for the most part great! left at the airport, a bit frustrating!! Staff was "oh well" on apology! Traveling with a small child arriving at midnight at airport and being left well..... Room was very comfortable as always!!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 08, 2016
Anonymous - Thank you for taking a moment to review your stay. While I am happy to hear that you had a comfortable stay, I am very sorry that our shuttle left without you. I have discussed your feedback with our Front Office Manager who assures me she will review proper procedures with her van driving team. Thank you again for your comments and the opportunity to improve our service. We're looking forward to your next visit to the Crowne Plaza Billings! Best, LaRell Baldwin General Manager
Read More
Read Less