Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 622 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

622reviews

  • 5 Stars
    341
  • 4 Stars
    148
  • 3 Stars
    65
  • 2 Stars
    48
  • 1 Stars
    20

Disappointing

By

April 23, 2016

club

My first impression was "what a nice place". Then we got to our room. The shower knob was broken. We couldn't get the shower to turn on. I called the front desk and they sent someone from maintenance. He stated the shower had been broken for three weeks and they had been waiting for a part to fix it. Why rent a room with a problem like this? In this huge hotel that had so many rooms...why not block the rental of that one until everything is in working order? I was glad we were only staying for one night.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 25, 2016
gypsy1987 - Thank you for stopping by to review your stay at the Crowne Plaza Billings. I am very sorry that your stay with us was disappointing. I have addressed your comments with our maintenance and front desk teams who assure me they will be improving their communication so that rooms with issues like this get put out of order. I sincerely appreciate your feedback regarding this matter as it helps us improve our service. Thank you again for your comments and for staying with us. We hope you will consider visiting us again in the future. Best, LaRell Baldwin General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Thanks!

By

April 21, 2016

Princess was a princess very nice thank you for your help.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 25, 2016
Jjones31818 - Thank you so much for recognizing our team member's great service! I will be sure to pass along your kudos to Princess, and we hope to see you again soon! Best, LaRell Baldwin General Manager
Read More
Read Less

great service great value awesome staff

By

April 20, 2016

club

Great staff, great amenities, awesome room service, modern and updated atmosphere.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 25, 2016
fandt - Thank you so much for taking a moment to review your stay. We're all happy to hear that you enjoyed our hotel and our staff's awesome service! Thank you again and we're looking forward to your next visit to the Crowne Plaza Billings. In Hospitality, LaRell Baldwin General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Downtown Location

By

April 18, 2016

club

Great location with all the amenities needed for a quality stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 21, 2016
Trakstr - Thank you so much for reviewing your stay. We're all happy to hear that you enjoyed our location and amenities, and we're looking forward to your next visit to the Crowne Plaza Billings! Best, LaRell Baldwin General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Guest Many Times

By

April 15, 2016

Although the hotel seems to be aging a bit still had a decent stay.

Still struggle with the vagrants who panhandle outside the hotel and employees who smoke right in front of the off loading area and sliding glass doors when the could go to the alley.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 18, 2016
Visits Often - Thank you so much for reviewing your recent visit to the Crowne Plaza Billings. You'll be happy to hear that we are undergoing renovations which should give us a fresh, updated look for you during your next stay. Allow me to apologize for any smokers who may congregate in our portico area. While our employees have a designated area in the alley, our smoking guests and tenants tend to gather near the outer edge of the portico. We are looking into a designated smoking area for our guests, so hopefully this will no longer be an issue. I am also very sorry that you have trouble with panhandlers downtown. I can assure you we strive to provide the highest level of security in the vicinity of the hotel to ensure the safety of all of our guests, and our front desk is staffed 24/7. Downtown Billings businesses are diligent about reporting any suspicious activities and the Billings police are extremely responsive to any concern. Thank you again for your feedback and for your loyalty to our property. We look forward to serving you again soon! Best, LaRell Baldwin General Manager
Read More
Read Less

clean room and friendly staff

By

April 15, 2016

usually state rate rooms are not as well kept but this hotel had very nice state rooms!

Posted byHotelStaff
April 18, 2016
Anonymous - Thank you so much for stopping by to review your stay. We're all happy to hear that you enjoyed our rooms and our staff's friendly service! Thank you again and we look forward to your next visit to the Crowne Plaza Billings. In Hospitality, LaRell Baldwin General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Filthy bathroom and no hot water

By

April 08, 2016

All the points in the world won't make up for a night of lost sleep, a cold shower, and standing in filthy black mess in the cold shower.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 11, 2016
dillhole17 - Thank you so much for reviewing your stay at the Crowne Plaza Billings. I am very sorry that your stay was unsatisfactory. I have passed your feedback along to our maintenance department who assure me that they will investigate this issue to ensure it does not occur again. Thank you again for your candid comments, and we hope you will consider staying with us again soon. Best, LaRell Baldwin General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

April 04, 2016

club

Staff very courteous, room clean and well maintained
Shuttle service to the airport was a bonus.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 04, 2016
2020Moonstar - Thank you so much for reviewing your stay at the Crowne Plaza BIllings. I am very happy to hear you enjoyed our rooms and our staff's courteous service! Thank you again and we look forward to serving you again soon. Best, LaRell Baldwin General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

March 30, 2016

club

Nice property. Easy to find. Great parking. Highly recommend.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 02, 2016
onthegoinMT - Thank you so much for taking a moment to review your stay at the Crowne Plaza Billings. We all sincerely appreciate your recommendation and we look forward to serving you again soon! Best, LaRell Baldwin General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Convenient and comfortable

By

March 29, 2016

Great hotel location to downtown. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Would stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 02, 2016
bntraveler - Thank you so much for stopping by to review your stay at the Crowne Plaza Billings. It's great to hear that you enjoyed our rooms and fantastic downtown location! Thank you again and we look forward to seeing you soon. In Hospitality, LaRell Baldwin General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

March 14, 2016

club

Great hotel with great staff. The exercise center is nice and the breakfast restaurant was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 14, 2016
sunfish9999 - Thank you so much for taking a moment to review your stay at the Crowne Plaza Billings. We're all happy to hear that you enjoyed our hotel! We sincerely appreciate your comments and we look forward to your next visit with us. Best, LaRell Baldwin General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Atmosphere

By

March 10, 2016

The front desk area and lobby bar had incredibly kind and welcoming employees that set the stage for a great stay at the Crowne Plaza. The rooms were clean and orderly.
I had only a few issues with the bathroom area but they were quickly resolved once I talked to the front desk (who were once again incredibly helpful).
Oh and the location is spectacular! I was able to walk to food and entertainment with ease and always felt safe.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 14, 2016
Spiva - Thank you so much for stopping by to review your visit to the Crowne Plaza Billings. We're all happy that you enjoyed our staff's friendly service! Its also great to hear that you got out and abut and explored our fantastic downtown location. Thank you again for your comments and for staying with us. We look forward to your next visit to the Crowne Plaza Billings! In Hospitality, LaRell Baldwin General Manager
Read More
Read Less