Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 663 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

663reviews

  • 5 Stars
    367
  • 4 Stars
    154
  • 3 Stars
    70
  • 2 Stars
    49
  • 1 Stars
    23

Good location downtown.

By

July 28, 2016

club

Very comfortable bed and clean room. We always stay at the Crowne Plaza when on business for the state because it's convenient. We also love to have dinner in the 20th floor restaurant and look at the beautiful view of Billings..

Read More
Read Less

Overnight Stay in Billings

By

July 28, 2016

club

Excellent hotel and a good value. We had traveled thru out the west and when we had returned to fly out of Billings we chose this hotel for its location and value. We were pleasantly surprised how nice this hotel was and how close restaurants and shopping were from its location

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Derrick W - Thank you so much for taking a moment to review your stay at the Crowne Plaza Billings. We're all very happy to hear that you enjoyed your visit with us, and we hope to serve you again soon! Best, LaRell Baldwin General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Superb facility

By

July 25, 2016

club

Nothing could have been any better as far as the staff is concerned. There was construction, which was noisy, but shows positive economic development! The restaurant on the top floor has decent selections, but is way over-salted and a bit over-priced for the saltiness.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 27, 2016
Yoknapatawpha - Thank you so much for reviewing your recent visit to the Crowne Plaza Billings. We all sincerely appreciate your positive outlook on our construction! I have also passed along your feedback concerning our restaurant to our food and beverage team. Thank you again for your comments and we look forward to serving you again soon! Best, LaRell Baldwin General Manager
Read More
Read Less

exceptional service and great room

By

July 18, 2016

club

clean and comfortable rooms in a friendly, safe and welcoming place of business. Exceptional staff helped make this a lovely stay.

Read More
Read Less

A good place to stay iin Billings

By

July 16, 2016

This hotel is an older and interesting place to stay in downtown Billings, Very clean, comfortable and friendly staff with some good restaurants in the area. I strongly recommend staying here

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2016
Ms. Ort - Thank you so much for stopping by to review your visit to the Crowne Plaza Billings. We're all happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay, and we're looking forward to serving you again soon! Best, LaRell Baldwin General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great room and location

By

July 13, 2016

club

Stayed at this hotel while having a training here at the same time. Very convenient to the airport. Staff were great. Only downside was that there was construction/work going on during the stay. Very nice restaurants within close walking distance as well.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2016
MD PDSer - Thank you so much for taking a moment to review your visit to the Crowne Plaza Billings. We're all glad to hear that you enjoy our team's friendly service and our convenient location! You'll be happy to know that the bulk of our construction will soon be complete so that your next stay with us will be more enjoyable. Thank you again for your comments and for staying with us. We look forward to serving you again soon! Best, LaRell Baldwin General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Always a great stay!!!

By

July 12, 2016

club

Always a great stay, and a soft spot in my heart since I got married in this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
applestogo - Thank you so much for reviewing your visit to the Crowne Plaza Billings. We're happy you had a great stay, and we're proud to have a soft spot in your heart! Thank you again for your review and we look forward to seeing you soon. In Hospitality, LaRell Baldwin General Manager
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed; clean, quiet room

By

July 12, 2016

we had a nice stay. The bed was very comfortable, the room was clean

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Max824 - Thank you so much for commenting on your recent stay at the Crown Plaza Billings. We're happy to hear that you enjoyed our clean, comfortable rooms, and we're looking forward to serving you again soon! Best, LaRell Baldwin General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice downtown hotel

By

July 11, 2016

I actually booked this hotel thinking it was on the edge of town.. When I arrived and realized it was downtown I was surprised. However, staying downtown provided many opportunities for dining and shopping. The hotel was beautiful and the skyview restaurant breathtaking.

I strongly recommend this hotel and will always look to stay downtown in the future.

Parking was a little tricky, but there is a parking garage next door that the hotel validates.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
TJSM - Thank you so much for taking a moment to review your visit to the Crowne Plaza Billings. We're all happy to hear you had an enjoyable stay, and we look forward to serving you again soon! Best, LaRell Baldwin General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent room and view.

By

July 07, 2016

club

I stayed for one night and when I got to my room, it was great. The view was awesome and the whole room was very clean and comfortable. They had easy access to parking and validated. The location was great, as there were eating establishments all around.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
whiteclayairman - Thank you so much for your excellent review of the Crowne Plaza Billings! We're all very happy to hear that you had a great stay and enjoyed our fantastic location. Thank you again for your comments and we're looking forward to serving you again soon. In Hospitality, LaRell Baldwin General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Service Issues

By

July 07, 2016

club

It is very difficult to access the check in area and the parking is awful. The service from the maid staff is awful. The one bright spot was Misty the bartender she was excellent!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
erock1964 - Thank you so much for commenting on your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza Billings. I am very sorry that your stay was not 100% satisfactory. We do have a lot of construction going on in and around the hotel, and we sincerely apologize that this has impacted your stay. I am also sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with our housekeeping service. I have addressed your comments with our Executive Housekeeper, who assures me she will follow up with her team and make sure proper procedures are being followed. I will also be sure to pass along your kudos to Mysti - thank you so much for noticing her outstanding service! I do sincerely appreciate your feedback, and I hope you will stay with us again soon. Best, LaRell Baldwin General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Location - Decent Property

By

July 06, 2016

Convenient, comfortable. Will stay again. Have booked for additional stays in the future. Great eating places nearby. Parking on the property is tricky but free parking close by.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
TCCRGUY - Thank you so much for taking a moment to review your stay. We're all happy to hear that you enjoy our comfortable convenience, and we're looking forward to seeing you soon! Best, LaRell Baldwin General Manager
Read More
Read Less