Crowne Plaza Billings

Hotel Front Desk: 1-406-2527400

Hotel Fax: 1-406-2522401

Hotel Email: slose@cpbillings.com

Check In: 3:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Billings Logan International Airport (BIL)

- Distance from hotel: 3 MI/ 4.83 KM South l

- Complimentary shuttle available

- Enter Roundabout and take the City Center Exit from airport proceeed 3 miles hotel is on left

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Complimentary Daily Self-Parking

- Front Hotel Lot 50 spaces with overflow in covered garage connected via skybridge to 2nd flr of hotel; ticket validated for hotel guests only. For larger vehicle parking please contact hotel front desk prior to arrival to arrange parking.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make A Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Hotel Highlights

We provide guests with the best amenities and services, including free 24-hour transportation to the airport via our hotel's shuttle. In Billings, MT, our 100% non-smoking hotel is a preferred choice.
Quick Information

Hotel Offers

There are no hotel packages available for your requested travel criteria
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 394 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

394reviews

  • 5 Stars
    210
  • 4 Stars
    93
  • 3 Stars
    48
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    11

great view and up scale accomdations

By

March 01, 2015

club

We enjoyed the view and the quite room to rest and relax. Great access to downtown Billings great food choices.

Posted by HotelStaff
March 02, 2015
101happy - Thank you so much for stopping by to review your stay at the Crowne Plaza Billings. It's great to hear that you enjoyed the quiet rooms, fantastic views and our convenient downtown location! We all sincerely appreciate your feedback and we're looking forward to serving you again soon! Best, LaRell Baldwin General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Review

By

February 24, 2015

platinumelite

This Crowne Plaza is an older location but it is very well kept. I would recommend it to others who have business particularly in downtown Billings. The Concierge level is a real pleasure to use.

Posted by HotelStaff
February 24, 2015
Jeff8888 - Thank you so much for stopping by to review your stay at the Crowne Plaza Billings. I am very happy to hear that you enjoy our executive level concierge lounge and got out to explore our downtown neighborhood! Thank you again for your comments and for staying with us! We're looking forward to serving you again soon. In Hospitality, LaRell Baldwin General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Crown Plaza Billings

By

February 24, 2015

A good place for work trips. Close proximity to many restaurants and such in downtown billings. Easy access to the Phillips 66 refinery.

Posted by HotelStaff
February 25, 2015
Joe102588 - Thank you so much for taking a moment to review your stay. We are all very proud to host Phillips 66 team members and guests, and we're glad you enjoy our fantastic downtown location! Thank you again and we're looking forward to your next visit to the Crowne Plaza Billings. Best, LaRell Baldwin General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Hotel Great, but Restaurant Poor

By

February 23, 2015

I booked this for a wonderful Valentine's Day evening for my wife and me to share. The hotel room and service was excellent. They had advertised the Sky View Restaurant as a wonderful, romantic opportunity. The view of the city of Billings at night is beautiful. But that is where the ambiance ceased. They do not have a trained or skilled bartender. So our waiter had to make the drinks and he did not have a clue of what he was doing. They don't have a blender at either of their bars. There were no table clothes on the table. The background music of pop country western music was too loud and of poor taste. The table had a cheap, battery tea candle. It ruined our evening. We will never eat at that restaurant again. But I would stay at the hotel.

Posted by HotelStaff
February 24, 2015
Broken Hearted - Thank you so much for reviewing your Valentine's stay at the Crowne Plaza Billings. While I am glad to hear that you enjoyed both your room and the views from our restaurant, I am very sorry that other aspects of your dining experience were not satisfactory. I have passed along your comments to our Food and Beverage team who assure me they will take this opportunity to review our dining ambiance and consider additional specialized training for our staff. We all sincerely appreciate your candid assessment and the opportunity to improve our service. Thank you again for your comments and for staying with us. We hope you will stay with us again the next time you are in Billings. Best, LaRell Baldwin General Manager
Read More
Read Less