Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-23-2014)
(e.g. Sep-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 307 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay great facilities The hotel was everything i would expect from a premium brand, well presented, attentetive staff, large comfortable room with entertainment system and refreshments, fitness centre, modern bar, well presented lobby and restaurant, great food. Great value for the price i paid, though it does need to be noted that i got this on a deal and not the standard price, my views on value for money would be lower had i paid full price, for the full price as quoted in reception i would expect more for my money i.e a better in room entertainment system with a larger choice of channels maybe a free movie or a smart TV where i could have logged into a subscription streaming service the internet was a little too slow to stream in any sort of good quality on my tablet. Overall i have been staying in IHG brand hotels a lot over the last 3 months and this is the best so far September 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location business hotel Rooms were good, clean, comfortable. Aircon was noisy. Breakfast was busy and crowded, not great selection, not great quality. September 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Room excellent Stayed on 5th floor. room big and clean. bathroom clean. Very helpful staff gave me directions. Bed was large and comfortable could of slept all day. Breakfast was ok beans and sausages were hard. Hot chocolate and tea very nice. Parking expensive and each time u enter the car park you have to pay. No lifts from the car park. September 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Emma's big birthday! 5 ladies celebrating a birthday in Birmingham. We had a blast away from the hotel but the fact that Crowne Plaza was fantastic with friendly, efficient, fun & happy to help staff made it even better. The relaxed yet sophisticated atmosphere puts you at ease & the lovely warm staff with a 'nothing is too much trouble' attitude is great! The bottle of red left with compliments for the birthday girl was a treat! Breakfast is excellent & our rooms were smart & incredibly comfortable. This is my 3rd visit to Crowne Plaza & there will be a 4th before Christmas with these ladies! Thank You so much CP! Rachel, Anona, Michelle, Collette & Emma September 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by ALWAYS NICE TO RETURN Use this hotel quite regular at least once every 2 weeks very near to New Street Station and City Center and of course Night Life in Broad Street but its nice to chill out friendly staff, My only compliant is the lack of FREEVIEW TV Channels mainly ITV4 and few others Room Service Staff excellent and as a regular sometimes go out there way to accommodate my needs Highly recommended, but i sometimes think the carpets could do with a clean / wash but reception / bar / resturant ares first class and will continue to use Crowne Plaza other than when i need to full fill my IHG Rewards Brands September 6, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Horrendous experience The worst hotel stay my family has had. Stayed on a Saturday night, was checked into a Family Floor on 5th floor. The bathroom was heavy on urine smell, likely from previous occupant's young kid and not cleaned and sanitized properly. Having been personally immune to those as a parent (though certainly unacceptable for a hotel under IHG), we didn't fuss about it. The worst experience I (and my spouse) ever had in any of our hotel stays was in the evening. The Family Floor was populated with teenagers (not families) blasting out music as loud as night clubs, alongside with incredible level of merry-making through out the whole floor, including opening and closing doors every 5 minutes (not joking). Security came over at 9:45pm to ask one of them to turn off the music, but admittedly no further action was taken. From 10pm to 5am, shouting, screaming, talking, and worst, the opening and loud closing of doors every 5 minutes (sometimes every 5 seconds) led to an unhabitable hotel. Repeated calls to the reception from 10pm to 2am were not attended to, in that no one was present to pick up the phone, before we decided to give up. We communicated our displeasure to the Resident Manager the next morning after we checked-out. The Manager acknowledged that our experience was not unique, in that they had knew about it and they have had multiple complaints, and that they were pretty clueless as to what to do about it. While gracious, it actually highlighted the incomptency of the whole team in the hotel. We will not return. September 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value,great location We enjoyed our stay and the room was very comfortable.Only down side was the shower kept repeatedly sounding as if the water was emptying and this was rather annoying. September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff and very helpful Upon checking we were made to feel very welcome this was our second time of staying which again was fantastic. The room wasn't ready as we were early checking in but had free drinks in the bar lounge area while it was being finished. Cannot fault this hotel will be stating again. Excellent service again and clean tidy with nice rooms. September 3, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>