Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 474 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

474reviews

  • 5 Stars
    297
  • 4 Stars
    126
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    9

Comfortable Bed, easy getting in late at night, great staff

By

February 05, 2016

club

Very comfy, got in very late but no issues. Staff were great.

Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

February 04, 2016

front desk staff very friendly, bed and pillows comfortable, will stay again next time i'm in town

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

February 01, 2016

Please get a new vendor to manage your kitchen. Very average at best and during a conference we don't have time to go elsewhere.

Read More
Read Less

Decent hotel for an attractive price

By

January 31, 2016

club

For the price, you get a very nice stay. The bathrooms are updated and contemporary -- but fairly small with dim lighting. Room is clean and bed is very comfortable; in-room heating unit can be a bit noisy. Staff is attentive and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Short but good stay

By

January 26, 2016

club

Overall, a good stay. Had some problems in the room but didn't tell staff due to short stay. Staff, in general, were polite and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2016
J2016, Thank you for the nice comments about our staff and the service they provided. I apologize for any inconvenience you encountered during your stay. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

January 25, 2016

platinumelite

Very helpful. I made a mistake booking the wrong day. The hotel refunded my money and helped me book the correct night. The rooms were very clean and neat.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 26, 2016
door7, I am glad to hear our service team helped correct the reservation mistake. Thank you for the comments about the cleanliness of our rooms and we hope to see you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Experience

By

January 25, 2016

club

Fantastic hotel with great hot breakfast and awesome pool

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2016
Paintman123, Your 5 Star review and comments truly mean a lot to our team. It is great to hear you enjoyed our restaurant and Jr. Olympic size pool.
Read More
Read Less

Women's Floor is excellent perk for women traveling alone

By

January 21, 2016

club

This was my first time staying at this property, and a friend recommended that I stay on the Women's Floor. What an excellent concept! I felt very safe, and appreciated the bath products and snacks. The hotel is very clean, and I will definitely stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

Stressful situation made comfortable

By

January 19, 2016

club

Registered via airport service. Came in late but got a room immediately. Room was cold, but turned on heat thermostat and was surprised how quickly the room heated up. The bathroom was lovely--very modern. Loved the walk in shower even though I didn't have time to take one. No amenities? Had to dig down in my bag to find toothbrush and toothpaste, but that was ok really. I don't actually use hotel amenities anyway for the most part. Even though it was 10 p.m., the restaurant was open and I was served a fairly good meal and a nice glass of wine. That helped, since my stay was due to missing my flight and I was pretty upset and stressed. The prices were a bit high I thought. Back in my room, I had to sleep quickly because I had to catch a 7 a.m. flight. Got up at 4 a.m. so didn't really use the room much. Drank 2 cups of coffee in the room, which was appreciated. Noticed there was no "free" Continental Breakfast offered, but got downstairs and the front desk made up a nice snack bag for me to take to the airport. The shuttle service was excellent--appreciated that. Made my flight on time.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel for business but....

By

January 18, 2016

.....the lighting in the bathroom is horrible. The hotel also needs to get better coffee for the room. The coffee made by the in-room machine tastes like it was run through the coffee filter, only.

But all in all, it's a great hotel with friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 26, 2016
CharlieinNJ, Thank you for the 5 Star review and recognizing the great service provided by our staff. We are currently testing new lighting in our bathrooms and plan to have this issue resolved in the next 60 days. Your feedback is greatly appreciated.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel with great accomodations

By

January 18, 2016

This hotel was very clean and quiet. On site bar restaurant was very good. Great hotel for the price.

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

January 17, 2016

The staff is over helpful and courteous. I needed a late checkout due to my work schedule and they were accompanying.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2016
Wlrog, Thank you for commenting on the wonderful service provided by our team. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Member and hopefully you will visit us again soon.
Read More
Read Less