Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Apr-17-2014)
(e.g. Apr-18-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 101 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great rooms Second time at this hotel. Perfect stays both times. February 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good but need to improve service in restaurant Was in town for one night on business. Room was good and comfortable. Nice ambience. Only complaint - Service in their restaurant is very slow. I had to look for the people to place order or get checks. February 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very friendly and helpful day staff. The night time staff are less than helpful. That being said the day staff including house keeping and maintenance and waitresses where extremely helpful and friendly and accommodating . Was disappointed in the beds being small, but we survived just fine. Will for sure stay there again. February 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Expectations met This hotel delivers. Courteous and very helpful staff, clean and airy feeling all around, nice business center, best indoor pool, very reliable airport shuttle, convenient restaurant that I recommend for lunch mostly. Rooms furniture a bit outdated but bed very comfortable. I travel a lot and certainly enjoyed my 4 nights in this hotel. Convenient location if you like walking around the lake 2 blocks away. No other restaurant to walk to in the area but the van driver will take you places within 5 miles as well as to the MOA. Class act, great service and I will be back. February 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place! Great hotel! We had an updated & modern room it was beautiful! The fireplace felt like home in the lobby! Pool and hot tub were huge an awesome! Shuttle took us right to Moa an picked us up right on time! Only small complaint was breakfast room service was a little expensive for what you get! But all and all was a great room at a great place! I'd stay again! February 12, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not Again I was not impressed with this hotel from the start. I booked a room poolside and paid extra for the room so I could have easy access to the swimming pool and hot tub area. When I made it to my room I found out you could not use the door to the swimming area as it was blocked by a chair and foot rest. The poolside rooms are very cramped too small for the amount of furniture they have in them. There are two heat control units and I could not get either one to adjust the room correctly. The first night I was extremely hot. It was over 76 in my room. The second night when I got back to my room I found the cover to the heat/air unit had been removed or fallen off. I called the front desk and was told maintenance would be right down when I checked out the following morning maintenance had still not shown up. On the last night I stayed the front desk was not to worried about keeping the teens/young adults out of the pool area after 10pm. at 11pm I had enough of the noise and complained again asking directly when the pool did close since everything I found said it closed at 10 pm on weekdays. My business did continue in the Twin Cities area and I move to a room twice the size, in a different hotel chain and a fraction of the cost that was excellent. I wish I would have moved hotels the first day. I will stay somewhere else the next time I am in the Cities. Very Disappointed with this Crowne Plaza February 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Customer Service Upon check-in I realized the room I was assigned for the week would not be adequate for my needs. I promptly returned to the front desk, explained my circumstances, and was just as promptly moved to a different location. That was it - no additional questions, no "let's sees", no "not able to do this." It was taken care of; period. Now THAT'S client service! February 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay Review Well done! You treated us like fine guests by taking care of the deails with a accomdating smile by all your associates. Thanks... Sam & Michele February 3, 2014
2 3 4 5 next>>