Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 356 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

356reviews

  • 5 Stars
    221
  • 4 Stars
    92
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    7

Great Stay and Great Service!

By

July 29, 2015

club

Great stay, quiet floor and great service from the bar/restaurant staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

July 27, 2015

club

I was very impressed with the Crowne Plaza Hotel. Lap pool and fitness center was amazing. Don't usually see a lap pool in a hotel. Rooms were very clean and hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. Would definitely stay here again on my next trip back to the area.

Read More
Read Less

Poor Stay

By

July 27, 2015

First of all my TV did not work and all. Then it was supposdedly fixed but I still did not get all of my channels. Then the AC unit in my room did not work and they needed to send someone up to fix it. Then the toliet in my room never flushed good and it was clogged on my last day that I left. I basically had nothing but trouble with my room the entire time.

Read More
Read Less

excellent stay for business

By

July 27, 2015

club

Food and service was great. Enjoyed the friendly staff and the willingness of the transportation team to move me to various close destinations at no extra charge.
Bathrooms (in particular the shower) in the room could use updating.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

July 26, 2015

Hotel is currently undergoing renovation and there's a hotel being built right next door so lots of construction.

Pros: indoor pool, workout facility has high quality machines and is decent size for the hotel, the lobby, bar and restaurant have all been renovated. Beds are super comfortable.

Only cons is the gap between the door and the floor allows a lot of light in the room and you can also hear noise from the hallways.

Read More
Read Less

New and needs for for business traveler

By

July 25, 2015

club

Brand new and very clean! However if you are staying more than a night, they are missing a few things:
1) No refrigerator
2) Cable channels are limited, and during my stay every advertised channel after 40 was not available
3) WiFi is free but very weak, I could not use my iPad if my laptop was on line, Even with one device, the connection kept dropping.

As a business traveler, I will pick another IHG hotel in the area next time

Read More
Read Less

GREAT SERVICE FROM ALL THE STAFF

By

July 24, 2015

platinumelite

I was very impressed by all of the staff within the hotel.

The overall standard of the hotel and the exceptional service from the staff was second to none.

I requested for a late check-out, it was approved, some hotel would not have approved it..

Breakfast was rich; everything you would want for breakfast was available.

I will certainly be staying here again.

Read More
Read Less

really friendly welcome

By

July 21, 2015

club

We stayed in the hotel as a large group. The hotel was clean, friendly and a comfortable place to stay. All of the staff were particularly welcoming and accomodating.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2015
socermom1, Thank you for nice comments and it is great to hear your team had an enjoyable stay. I hope the tournament was a success and hopefully we will see you again next year.
Read More
Read Less

Recent Stay

By

July 16, 2015

platinumelite

Nice hotel in a great location. Loved the walk-in shower. Clean and updated.

Read More
Read Less

Good value, not perfect

By

July 16, 2015

This is a very nice hotel property, and a good value. Beautiful pool and good exercise facilities. But, two problems: 1) The room was mostly clean, but there were chocolate candies left by a previous guest between the bed and wall that I unfortunately stepped on in the dark. Yuck. This area was clearly not vacuumed. 2) Our room was on the lower level, down the hall from the hotel kitchen facilities. On Sunday morning, the smell of cooking food in the hall, and under the door and into the room, was strong. Good food, I imagine, but my family didn't want that smell in our room when we are trying to sleep early in the morning.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel / Pricey Breakfast

By

July 15, 2015

club

The staff and room were excellent, but the breakfast buffet was not worth the $10.00 price.It have limited selection and average quality!

Read More
Read Less

Under construction

By

July 11, 2015

platinumelite

The property next door is under construction and noise is starting early in the AM and can be hear inside the rooms.

Read More
Read Less