Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 478 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

478reviews

  • 5 Stars
    301
  • 4 Stars
    126
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    9

Friendly Staff and Nice Accommodations

By

February 11, 2016

platinumelite

Very nice IHG Property. Will stay here again when in the Minneapolis/MOA area.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay and Friendly Hotel

By

February 08, 2016

platinumelite

Stayed here for business and all of the staff were courteous. The Concierge service to and from the airport (as well as to the MOA and light rail), were very convenient. The breakfast buffet was delicious and would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Love the Crowne Plaza "Ladies Only" Floor - MOA

By

February 08, 2016

The staff is terrific, the value is great! I always enjoy every stay at the Crowne Plaza, Bloomington. My biggest complaint is the bathroom lighting. For a business traveler, while I appreciate the "spa" feel, the lighting in the bathroom and the distance from the sink to the mirror (combined with poor lighting) makes getting ready for either a male or female, daunting. I hope you look in to some improvements with the lighting, but with that being my only complaint - I'd say anyone on business or leisure would truly enjoy their stay at the Crowne Plaze, Bloomington-MOA I really enjoy the ladies only floor and always stay there when in town. The electrical outlets both at the desk and near the bed are plentiful! This is a HUGE benefit in my opinion and something MANY hotels are lacking - especially near the bed. Super clean, great room service, great channel selections. Thumbs up on my EXTENSIVE business travels!

Read More
Read Less

Good Value

By

February 08, 2016

club

I think the facility is just right for my needs. I've stayed at the Crown Plaza a couple of times and enjoyed my stay each time. The staff is friendly and helpful. The restaurant is great. The gym, WiFi, the room amenities are all good. The opportunity for Crown Plaza is in the bathroom. The lighting is not sufficient for getting ready in the morning. An important part of business travel and facilitating meetings is first impressions. The low lighting in the bathrooms does not assist with that first impression. If mood lighting in the bathroom is a priority for Crown Plaza, may I suggest a dimmer switch.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed, easy getting in late at night, great staff

By

February 05, 2016

club

Very comfy, got in very late but no issues. Staff were great.

Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

February 04, 2016

front desk staff very friendly, bed and pillows comfortable, will stay again next time i'm in town

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2016
Hello frog69, Thank you very much for choosing our hotel and the wonderful feedback. We look forward to seeing you again when you are in town.
Read More
Read Less

Review

By

February 01, 2016

Please get a new vendor to manage your kitchen. Very average at best and during a conference we don't have time to go elsewhere.

Read More
Read Less

Decent hotel for an attractive price

By

January 31, 2016

club

For the price, you get a very nice stay. The bathrooms are updated and contemporary -- but fairly small with dim lighting. Room is clean and bed is very comfortable; in-room heating unit can be a bit noisy. Staff is attentive and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Short but good stay

By

January 26, 2016

club

Overall, a good stay. Had some problems in the room but didn't tell staff due to short stay. Staff, in general, were polite and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2016
J2016, Thank you for the nice comments about our staff and the service they provided. I apologize for any inconvenience you encountered during your stay. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

January 25, 2016

platinumelite

Very helpful. I made a mistake booking the wrong day. The hotel refunded my money and helped me book the correct night. The rooms were very clean and neat.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 26, 2016
door7, I am glad to hear our service team helped correct the reservation mistake. Thank you for the comments about the cleanliness of our rooms and we hope to see you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Experience

By

January 25, 2016

club

Fantastic hotel with great hot breakfast and awesome pool

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2016
Paintman123, Your 5 Star review and comments truly mean a lot to our team. It is great to hear you enjoyed our restaurant and Jr. Olympic size pool.
Read More
Read Less

Women's Floor is excellent perk for women traveling alone

By

January 21, 2016

club

This was my first time staying at this property, and a friend recommended that I stay on the Women's Floor. What an excellent concept! I felt very safe, and appreciated the bath products and snacks. The hotel is very clean, and I will definitely stay here again!

Read More
Read Less