Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-23-2014)
(e.g. Sep-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 166 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay in Bloomington Great hotel in the Bloomington, MN area. Easy access, affordable, good bar/restaurant and easy to/from the airport. August 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by All girls floor Loved it- felt safe with the separate key access and loved the snacks! August 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Great hotel for a stay in Minneapolis. Room was very comfortable. Bathroom was very modern with LED lighted mirror, and tiled walk in shower. The staff was extremely courteous and the restaurant was great! August 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel but hard to get to The only negative I have about the hotel is that it is very confusing to get to. You see it from the main highway, but you have to traverse a confusing warren of streets to get to the hotel. Leaving is worse. August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean rooms, courteous staff, good food. I frequently stay in the Bloomington, MN area on business, and have stayed in a number of area motels. When considering all aspects of my lodging experiences in the Twin Cities, I rate the Crowne Plaza Hotel, Bloomington as my favorite place to stay. It is located in a quiet area, but is right off I494, and is close to the airport and Mall of America. The customer care, updated, clean rooms, and great food make it a great place to stay. August 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by outstanding hotel and excellent customer service Me and my family had a wonderful time at this hotel. Room was very nice and clean, comfy bed and pillows , nice size pool, and tasty food. The décor of the hotel was very nice and modern. The staff was very knowledgeable and friendly. This hotel was close to MOA and about 10-12 min from the new Eagan outlet. I will definitely be back thanks Crown Plaza for a wonderful experience! August 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel, just check for room cleanliness We recently stayed and upon getting to our room it was apparent that it had not been cleaned completely. We discovered pop bottle caps, price tags, and a dust build up on the floor along the bed frames. This did not affect our stay, was just a bit upsetting when you expect more from a hotel. August 20, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Well Used Facillity with Good Service The facillity is showing its age, even with some notable upgrades. Front desk and Housekeeping were very friendly and attentative. My wife was late leaving the room one day (at noon) and the room was not made up. We informed Front Desk and they made sure it was taken care of the next several days. Everyone was very helpful and nice. We had a room with a very loud air conditioner but were unable to change rooms as they were sold out most of the week. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel for the Area One of the better hotels I've stayed at in the area. Fitness center and pool are above average, and the bar was a great place to relax for the evening. August 20, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not what expected Maybe a decent place for a business stay but not a vacation spot!! Even though they have shuttles- it would be better to rent a car since everything is farther away-- about 10-20 minute drives-- shuttles are bouncy and don't run 24 hrs. Restaurant food is awful August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Crowne Plaza excellent hotel everything was fantastic with the exception of the lack of parking August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love this place! Great breakfast; great atmosphere; Friendly staff. Recommend for anyone traveling on business! August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyed my stay. Very clean and comfortable hotel. From desk staff very friendly and welcoming. Not sureif they are called "maids" but they were very sweet and accommodating. The price of the rooms with king sized beds could be less. Overall stay was great! August 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff Overall, the stay was pleasant. The staff was very friendly and efficient. Location is pretty convenient. The room was clean and comfortable. A couple things I was disappointed in were the minimalistic selection of tv channels and the restaurant food. The chardonnay chicken entree I had for dinner one evening reminded me of banquet food. For the price--I expected something more and better quality. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel, good value While this is an older building, the wing in which I stayed had been recently renovated. The result was very nice rooms, making this an excellent value. August 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff and a good night's sleep Everyone at this hotel was very friendly. The beds are comfortable and there was very little noise in the hotel that I could hear from my room. I would stay again! August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value Clean, comfortable, spacious room. Nice hotel and amenities. Delicious breakfast. August 9, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room - pleased with location. The Crowne Plaza was a great hotel for our purposes. It was close to the Mall of America and within driving distance of Canterbury Park. The room was nice and clean my only complaint about in room was that the bathroom drain wasn't functioning properly otherwise everything was clean and very nice. My biggest complaint came from (probably a fault of my own) paying the extra money for a poolside room. If you're not going to be frequenting the pool for at least 50% of your stay I DO NOT recommend these rooms. You pay extra money to have screaming children jolt you out of bed first thing in the morning. I had not considered this when I booked the room. Secondly, the room service food was way over priced for what you got. Sure, it came with the convenience of 'in room' but for a couple pancakes and a couple pieces of bacon we paid well over $40.00. Not to mention that despite the 18% gratuity added onto the check, it also asked for additional tips on the receipt which I gave reluctantly for the nice man who brought the food to the room. Back to the positives though. Our room was clean and very comfortable, location was great, and next time I'll certainly book a room away from the pool so I can rest better! August 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Biggest bang for the buck. Amazing hotel for the cost. Breakfast is an extra expense but they have a restaurant right on the main floor. August 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place Overall it was a great place and I would stay there again. I was a little shocked at how far from the Mall of America it was. About a 10 minute ride depending on traffic. The shuttles had a very specific schedule. August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Bright and modern! This room was one of the nicest we have stayed in for a while, will love to return soon! Our room was bright, beds super comfy. The sheets were superb, they felt thick, like I was back home in my mum's always-ironed bedding! Pillows soft and plump. The bathroom was great, glass shower doors, dark ceramic tiled, modern square shallow sink with in-mirror lighting. Provided are aroma therapy sleep packs - never seen those in a hotel before - as well as all we needed for the shower. My only suggestion would be to upgrade the toilet tissue brand to match the quality of everything else. Our room was on the 4th floor, quiet, not a great view, but we checked in super late after the spectacular McCartney concert and had no time to admire whatever the view would be! The hotel itself is a little tricky to find in the dark coming off the freeway as it is in an area with newer corporate buildings and one way streets. But, due to the great signage, we found it and were very happy we did. August 7, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Worst pool side rooms Pool hrs should be monitored. Since our room was pool side, other guest on "Vacation" were using pool till late night and guest like us, who were on business trip could not able to sleep due to screaming of guests and loud noise. This hotel need to restrict pool hrs. to 8 pm or have pool outside. August 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and great location Great location-near 494 and Rte. 100, friendly and accommodating staff August 1, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Restaurant Staff Inattentive Waited an extended period of time without service. Walked out of restaurant. July 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, comfortable and great staff I always enjoy coming back to the Crowne. Fresh apples, coffee, newspapers and fresh water in the lobby is a nice touch and gives you that extra ease of grab and go when on the run! The staff is always friendly and ready to assist. More importantly, the rooms are clean and comfortable! July 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice motel The room was very clean and nice. The staff in the lounge were very friendly and accommodating, July 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice rooms/average public areas Hotel has the convenience of a shuttle service to/from airport and Mall of America (about a 20 minute ride with very helpful drivers). Both of these places connect easily to the lite rail so downtown access is also easy. The hotel itself has a great, friendly staff at the front desk. The public areas of the hotel look more like a Holiday Inn than a Crown Plaza. The rooms have been recently remodeled and are nice. Spa like shampoos are a nice touch, and the lovely new tile and glass shower door make the bathroom look modern and clean. There is not much in the way of dining, shopping, entertainment within walking distance of the hotel. July 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay From the airport pickup to check out, the service was friendly and efficient. After a long flight, this hotel was a great choice. I had a very comfortable stay. July 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by July 13 stay The hotel is very well kept and clean on the inside. The outside is in need of updating- maybe some landscaping and an outside bench would be a great addition. The staff were friendly and helpful with check in and when making arrangements for a shuttle. The shuttle drivers were very friendly and efficient, the down side was that they only have 1 shuttle for the airport AND the mall, so I had to wait quite awhile for the shuttles. The room was very nice and bed was comfortable. Very nice bathroom. July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel This hotel was excellent - thank you for a great stay! July 17, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>