Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 511 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

511reviews

  • 5 Stars
    328
  • 4 Stars
    131
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    10

Awesome Hotel for Convention!

By

April 26, 2016

club

Great...they had an amazing shuttle service for my convention.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and great location

By

April 21, 2016

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Crowne Plaza, it worked perfect for the event we were attending and for other activities we did while staying in the cities.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 26, 2016
Hello Domino1953, Wow - what a great review! Great to hear that our hotel and location worked so well for your visit to Bloomington. Thank you for the input.
Read More
Read Less

Outsanding Service and Clean Rooms

By

April 21, 2016

club

The staff was amazing, the rooms were fabulous and the kids loved the pool.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 27, 2016
jrd056, I am so happy to hear about your experience at our hotel. Thank you for posting your comments and we hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

It's the Crowne in Bloomington of course.

By

April 13, 2016

platinumelite

I do not normally gush about a hotel stay. I am a 15yr veteran road warrior. Most stays are just another place to base my work from and get some rest.
Not here at this Crowne Plaza.
Most of the Crowne sites are nicely even sometimes lavishly done.
This location is understated and inviting. the staff is amazing and patient.
The rooms are perfect and the beds comfortable.
They got all the little things right.
The room temperature stays at what you set it.
The bathroom exhaust really works. Without a lot of noise.
There are plenty of electrical outlets at the desk and it is big enough to spread out and work from.
And the price for the location and amenities was reasonable.
Cheers

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Stay, Excellent Atmosphere

By

April 12, 2016

club

Pillows were super soft, love it. greeted right when I walked in and directed to check in. Excellent experience. Would gladly stay at this property again. Don't hesitate to choose this property.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 20, 2016
RogueAgent08, Thank you so much for your recommendation and it is wonderful to hear you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you again.
Read More
Read Less

Exceptional staff

By

April 09, 2016

platinumelite

My wife and I were in Bloomington, Mn for business and enjoyed the exceptional staff, especially the lady behind the bar at the North longe restaurant (I think her name was Sai) Great service and friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 20, 2016
21MJE, I am so glad you and your wife had a great stay. We are honored to have Sai on our team as she is one of our leaders for providing great service. Thank you for your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member.
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay, Beautiful Hotel

By

April 07, 2016

club

This is a fairly inexpensive hotel and you get a really pleasant stay for the price that you pay. The rooms are beautiful and very modern. The only thing that would make this hotel perfect would be if the rooms had a refrigerator and and a microwave in them. Other than that it is truly and excellent hotel. I look forward to staying there in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 26, 2016
cjreine650, Thank you for the 5 Star review. We strive to provide a great value to all of our guests and I am glad you experienced that during your stay. We do have a limited number of microwaves and refrigerators available upon request and hope to have more later this year. We look forward to seeing you again.
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay-love this hotel!

By

April 06, 2016

Overall, very clean and great stay! We enjoyed the room and would stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 18, 2016
Murphy15, Your desire to stay here again is music to our ears!! Thank you for the wonderful review and we look forward to seeing you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay for Business

By

April 02, 2016

Hotel is located by the highway and is located relatively close to Minneapolis and St Paul. Very short distance to the Mall of America and the airport. Very comfortable room and a good selection of food.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 12, 2016
Hello On The Move 1, Thank you so much for the 5 Star review. Your feedback about our location and restaurant is very much appreciated. Thank you for being a valued Elite member of our IHG Rewards program as well.
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay!

By

April 01, 2016

club

Honney at the front desk went out of her way to accommodate us. We had cancelled the remainder of our reservation at a different hotel in the area as we didn't feel that it was clean and the pool area was small, over crowded and a lot smaller in person than the photos online made it appear. Honney provided us with keys to look at vacant rooms and was so very helpful in booking our reservation for the remainder of our vacation. This hotel exceeded our expectations. It was modern, clean, in a great location and an exceptional value! We will defintely stay there again if in the area and will recommend this hotel to others!

Posted byHotelStaff
April 27, 2016
TrNo, Thank you for the great review and recognizing the service provided by Honney. It is great to hear that our hotel exceeded your expectations of service and amenities. We hope you had a relaxing trip and we hope to see you again. Go Packers!
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel and Lounge

By

April 01, 2016

club

We truly enjoyed our stay and will return. The lounge had great food and the the lounge/lobby had a fireplace that was the best I have ever seen.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 12, 2016
Quilty Helen, Thank you for the wonderful review. Your description of our lounge is the kind of impression we aim to make with all of our guests. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

One of my favorite places to stay

By

March 31, 2016

club

I love this property for its convenience to attractions and its proximity to family I have in the area. The rooms may be a little dated, but they are very comfortable and clean. We enjoy the pool area for a place to relax and unwind.

The desk attendant who checked us in was very friendly and helpful - thank you Cody!!

Posted byHotelStaff
April 12, 2016
Anna218, Thank you for your continued loyalty to our hotel. We agree that our location is ideal and we are happy that Cody recently decided to join our team. We look forward to seeing you during your next visit.
Read More
Read Less