Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 542 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

542reviews

  • 5 Stars
    348
  • 4 Stars
    138
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    11

Great Stay

By

July 05, 2016

platinumelite

Our recent stay at the Bloomington Msp Airport Crown Plaza was a very refreshing experience. We arrived late but were greeted as if we were the first customer of the day. Our stay was comfortable and quiet, we look forward to our next time back!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay at a great property!

By

July 01, 2016

club

I have nothing but positive things to say about this property! It was my first time staying here and it was much more than I expected. Clean, comfortable room; shower with good water pressure and temperature; clean property overall; extremely friendly staff. I would definitely look at staying at this property again in the future!

Read More
Read Less

Care

By

June 30, 2016

Stay here was part of a Navy reunion. Very well handled by the staff and the property was close to all the attractions we were going to visit. Would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasantly Surprised

By

June 29, 2016

club

Close to work, evening walks, pleasant staff, helpful, courteous. Breakfast is pricy, food was good, but pricy. Lunch and dinner mid-high price range.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Hello New to MN, Thank you for the nice comments and it is wonderful to hear you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for dining in our restaurant. We will continue to evaluate our pricing to ensure we offer a good value at a competitive price. Welcome to Minnesota!
Read More
Read Less

Great place for event

By

June 29, 2016

club

I booked a block of rooms for both in and out of town guests for a wedding. Chose this hotel based on previous reviews for cleanliness and its competitive rate quote on the room block.

Delighted with the choice, clean and well maintained, easy to access and staff is helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Hello The Snodog, Thank you for choosing our hotel for this very special event. It is so nice to hear that our service and cleanliness exceeded your expectations. Thank you for the very nice comments.
Read More
Read Less

Not my best experience

By

June 29, 2016

Our time at the Crowne Plaza did not come close to meeting even the most minimal expectations. The omelet ordered from room service tasted weird and was rubbery. Our bathroom had ants, large beetles, and small beetle-like bugs. Who knows what was lurking in the carpet?! The first day I killed a spider - after that, there seemed to be a free-for-all for bugs showing-up. I have attached pictures and apologize for the low light in the bathroom.
A request for additional blankets and pillows was not followed-up on, so even the service was inadequate.
With a family trip for the weekend, the accommodations portion put a damper on our enjoyment and I would definitely not recommend this hotel to anyone.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Hello casseds, First, I would like to apologize for the problems encountered during your stay. I have followed up with our management team regarding these issues and they have been addressed. We take great pride in the service and value we provide to our guests but we obviously fell short during your visit. We sincerely hope you will give us another try in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds

By

June 28, 2016

club

The beds were very comforatable and the rooms were very quiet

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Hello, Thank you for the 5 Star review. It is wonderful to hear that you had a good nights sleep during your recent visit. We hope to see you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

A good night on an unexpected stay

By

June 15, 2016

Late flight into MSP = 1 night at Crowne Plaze Bloomington MSP Airport / MOA. Very comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2016
BBPP1, Your 5 Star review is very much appreciated. It is so nice to hear that you had a comfortable stay with us and we hope to see you again when you travel to Minneapolis.
Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

June 15, 2016

club

Very typical for value and meet expectations for a Crow Plaza. Nice lounge area, relaxing setting.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
EP Engineer, I am glad you were able to enjoy our wonderful lounge. We look forward to hosting you again in the future and we hope we can exceed your expectations with a wonderful experience.
Read More
Read Less

Comfy, could use more amenities for elite members

By

June 11, 2016

platinumelite

The facility is in excellent shape.
Staff friendliness ranges from lots to almost none.
Complimentary breakfast for IHG elite members is good, but that's all you'll get if you don't take the points. This place does not have a club lounge. And they don't even put a complimentary bottle of water in the room.

Posted byCustomerCare
June 25, 2016
Dear domyownthing64, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member and for taking the time to share your comments. We are glad to know that your overall stay was to your satisfaction. We appreciate your feedback on our hotel services, comments such as yours are much appreciated as this helps us to acknowledge and improve where we can to provide the best experience possible for our guests. Once again thank you for your response and we hope we can welcome you back and provide you with a better experience in the future. Kind Regards, Christian C. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Meh

By

June 09, 2016

club

We arrived to a rather testy and rude desk attendant who told us that the airport shuttles did not run until 5am (our flight left at 5:15). They did arrange a cab for us, but the cab was 10 minutes early and ran the meter anyway. We got to the airport and several other hotels had shuttles there which made us rather upset. We were on the 3rd floor, and there was no ice machines except on the first floor. Overall, nice place but our experience did not go as we expected.

Posted byCustomerCare
June 26, 2016
Dear Bamah, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We are hospitality professionals who pride ourselves on delivering world class experience, however, it appears we fell short of our goal on your visit. We would like to apologize for the less than satisfactory level of service you received from our front desk staff. We also regret the issues you had with our ice machine. Your feedback is troubling and will surely be looked into. Rest assured it will be reviewed and most certainly be forwarded to the appropriate departments to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and hope to have another opportunity to provide you with a much better experience. Sincerely, Joel A Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza MSP

By

June 08, 2016

platinumelite

Excellent property with friendly staff and comfortable beds. Ample free parking.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
Hello Max2020, It is wonderful to hear about your experience at our hotel recently. We appreciate your feedback as well as your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member.
Read More
Read Less