Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 685 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

685reviews

  • 5 Stars
    358
  • 4 Stars
    154
  • 3 Stars
    86
  • 2 Stars
    59
  • 1 Stars
    28

Great hotal stay, very quite

By

April 27, 2016

club

Loved how quite the hotel was and how friendly all of the staff were throughout my stay. Rooms were clean and beds were comfortable. Loved being on the ninth floor that required a key to access, this kept the floor very quite. Added plus was the free shuttle to and from the airport as well as to the mall of America.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 30, 2016
heatanimal, I'm very grateful for your 5 star review! I'm very happy to hear you found our service oriented staff friendly, they will be thrilled to hear that. We hope we'll be seeing you again as our guest soon. Safe travels, Drew Potter Director of Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Great option when staying at MSP

By

April 26, 2016

Clean, comfortable hotel with great staff.
Restaurant and bar served as a great place to meet after work

Posted byHotelStaff
April 30, 2016
Richard_K64, Thank you for such a glowing 5 star review! I'm happy to hear you enjoyed our on site restaurant, Martel's, while our guest. We can't wait for your next visit to Bloomington. Safe travels, Drew Potter Director of Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

April 22, 2016

club

Hotel was very clean, staff was friendly, good location, and I felt safe.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 30, 2016
Jamesjames78, Thank you for such a wonderful 5 star review! I'm so happy to hear you were able to rest and relax while our guest. I certainly hope we will be seeing you again when your travels bring you back to Bloomington. Safe travels, Drew Potter Director of Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and helpful courteous staff!

By

April 18, 2016

platinumelite

I travel a lot... greater than 90 nights out / year. This hotel experience was as good as any. Room was comfortable and most important was the fact that the room stayed comfortable all night. The air conditioner didn't turn on / off based on movement in the room.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 23, 2016
MichelVet90, Thank you for such a wonderful 5 star review! I'm so happy to hear you found our rooms comfortable and were able to relax. We hope we will be seeing you as our guest again soon. Safe Travels, Drew Potter Director of Front Office
Read More
Read Less

Amazing Staff and Great Location

By

April 15, 2016

club

I enjoyed my stay at Crowne Plaza the Front desk staff was so helpful and friendly. I arrived early and they booked me in with an upgrade and offered a complimentary coupon book. The agent left the Front Desk to help with my bags and went all the way to my room. Room was very nice and comfy very clean, amenities are great. Great location to MOA and Airport, Shuttles runs every hour and takes about 5 mins to MALL AND AIRPORT. Loved it will return.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 19, 2016
Anonymous, Thank you so much for a wonderful 5 star review! I am so happy to hear you were able to rest and relax with an early check in and that our service oriented staff assisted you to your room. We do hope we will be seeing you again when your travels bring you back to Bloomington. Safe travels, Drew Potter Director of Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Execellence Rooms and Staff

By

April 15, 2016

They make everyone feel like a VIP. Look forward to going back.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 19, 2016
Lucky59, What a fantastic review! Thank you for the glowing words about our hotel. We are looking forward to your next trip to Bloomington. Safe travels, Drew Potter Director of Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

April 12, 2016

The staff was wonderful. They remembered me from other trips.

Read More
Read Less

Very convenient

By

April 11, 2016

Close to the MSP airport and shuttle service. Good food in the restaurant. Friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 14, 2016
UncleJoeV, Thank you for your time in giving us your valuable feedback. I'm glad to hear you were able to take advantage of our convenient lounge, Martel's, located in our lobby. We hope we'll be welcoming you back as our guest soon. Safe travels, Drew Potter Director of Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Would not recommend this hotel for airport park and fly

By

April 11, 2016

Hotel website and reservations department advise parking is included. I travel often for work and don't typically see parking included for a long period of time, which is why I confirmed with the reservations department upon making my reservation. They reiterated that parking was included at this hotel, even for park and fly. Upon arrival, we were charged $15 per day for parking. In addition, upon our return to the MSP airport, we contacted the hotel for a ride back to the hotel. They advised they would be there within 10 minutes (which was very reasonable) and didn't show up for an hour. When we were finally picked up, we were advised they had a airline crew coming in and didn't want to make two trips, so we sat with 7 small kids for over an hour waiting. Communication would have been very helpful so we could have taken a taxi versus waiting an hour to be picked up after a very long travel day. Would never recommend this hotel when there are so many better options within a 2 mile radius.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 14, 2016
Brit1020, Thank you for your valuable feedback from your recent Park and Fly experience with us. I am terribly sorry to hear about the miss information you were given before your stay. I truly would like to apologize for that. While we do have complementary over night parking for our guests, we do also offer a Park and Fly package for $15.00 plus tax per day. Please know we are working diligently to ensure this is made known to everybody before booking, so the incident you experienced is not repeated. I would also like to apologize for the severe lack of communication causing you to wait so long for our hotel shuttle from the airport. This should not happen and I am truly sorry, especially with so many small children. I would love the opportunity to make this right with you. Please contact me at your earliest convenience. Again, thank you for your honest feedback and I do hope that we will see you again. Safe travels, Drew Potter drew.potter@crowneplazaaire.com Director of Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

nice airport stay

By

April 06, 2016

Convenient shuttle to the airport. Staff were friendly and accommodating. I saw several guests going to the Mall of America on a courtesy shuttle as well. Rooms are very comfortable and my experience was the rooms were quiet.
comfortable common areas. I would stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 08, 2016
Marchwind, Thank you so much for such a great 5 star review! I'm so happy to hear you found our service oriented staff friendly and accommodating. We do hope we'll have the pleasure of seeing you as our guest again when your travels bring you back to Bloomington. Safe travels, Drew Potter Director of Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, clean, nicely updated

By

April 06, 2016

club

The guestroom was nicely updated, clean, comfortable. I was staying at the hotel for a conference and the conference room was perfect for our group. Clean, convenient, comfortable.
The only complaint I had from the weekend was that I requested a room on a quiet floor. I was given a room on that floor, the first night was nice and quiet. The second night, there were kids running up and down the halls, in and out of rooms next to me, banging doors. I understand the hotel is not responsible for the behavior of the guests staying on the quiet floor, but maybe more care should be taken to not have families staying on a quiet floor?

Posted byHotelStaff
April 11, 2016
WI_girl, Thank you for such a fantastic 4 star review of your stay with us. I am so happy to hear you were able to enjoy your conference. I am, however, sorry to hear about the noise complaints you had. As a light sleeper myself, I can certainly understand your frustration. Please know we will be working to ensure this does not happen again. We hope we will be seeing you again soon when your travels bring you back to Bloomington. Safe travels, Drew Potter Director of Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Nice stay last minute

By

March 28, 2016

club

We stayed at this property as we were bumped from our flight. The check was quick and efficient-faster than any hotel I have experienced. The bar/lounge was serving late and the staff did a great job handling a surge of people. Would have liked to stay another day to experience it a little more. We will be back.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 02, 2016
Distressed Traveler, Thank you for such a great 5 star review! I'm so happy to hear you were able to rest and relax while our guest and we can't wait to have you again. Safe travels, Drew Potter Director of Guest Services
Read More
Read Less