Crowne Plaza MSP Airport - Mall of America

Hotel Front Desk: 1-952-8549000

Hotel Fax: 1-952-8768700

Hotel Email: info@cpsuitesmsp.com

Check In: 3:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Minneapolis / St. Paul International Airport (MSP)

- Distance from hotel: 3 MI/ 4.83 KM North East l

- SW on Glumack Dr Continue on Airport Service Road. Keep right on MN-5W to 494W. Take 34th Ave exit and stay left towards 34th Ave. Turn left onto 34th Ave S. and 1 block south to American Blvd. Turn left onto American Blvd. E. and Crowne Plaza Hotel & Suites is located on the right.

Train
American Blvd Station

- Distance from hotel: 0.2 MI/ 0.32 KM West

- We are located at the corner of the Hiawatha Light Rail / American Boulevard stop.

Subway

American Blvd Station

- Distance from hotel: 0.02 MI/ 0.03 KM West

- We are located at the corner of the Hiawatha Light Rail Line / American Blvs Station

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Complimentary Daily Self-Parking

- Complimentary overnight guest parking in Blue Marked Spaces only in parking ramp during your stay. Overnight guest parking does require a permit. Park Stay & Go package for long term parking is available for a fee please contact hotel at 952-854-9000

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make A Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Costs 10p per minute + network extras

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 246 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

246reviews

  • 5 Stars
    130
  • 4 Stars
    51
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    10

Great stay.

By

July 21, 2014

club

Clean rooms, great sheets, super comfy bed. Great lobby and bar for unwinding and/or networking. Food was execellent and a good value. Sent 5 nights with absolutely no complaints.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing experience and service!

By

July 17, 2014

club

We had an amazing time ........we love the location, love the access to the metro.........service was great an all around wonderful time, we can't wait to come back again!!!

Read More
Read Less

Work on Housekeeping

By

July 17, 2014

Just need to make sure people are not finding things in their beds. When people come to a hotel they expect not to find things in their beds....creeps you out when this happens.....makes you wonder what else you are going to find.

Read More
Read Less

Visit Mall of America

By

July 16, 2014

We made a visit to the Mall of America then enjoyed a stay at the Crowne Plaza

Read More
Read Less

Mr. C

By

July 15, 2014

Comfortable rooms, good food, excellent location and shuttle service to airport.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable mattress, thats about it...

By

July 15, 2014

Room was very old and in need of remodeling. Stains all over carpet, didn't' feel exceptionally clean. Mattress and pillows were comfortable, but didn't make up for the "millions" spent on remodeling like we were told when booking.

Read More
Read Less

Old and tired hotel

By

July 14, 2014

Believe there is a nicer hotel for the value. Hair on the towels when I checked in, limited amenities, dirty carpet. Very disappointed. However, I used the gym and it was nice and clean. Small but very functional.

Read More
Read Less

good value, great service

By

July 14, 2014

convenient location, great access to light rail, rooms are adequate, staff friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great for crews

By

July 13, 2014

This is a great property if you're a flight crew, but not so much for everyone else. The shuttle waited forever with us on the bus (at midnight) for another crew who never showed. And then when we got there, the one person at the desk ignored me completely to check in the crews (who were behind me). I know where I stand.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

July 12, 2014

club

Old hotel but good value and service.
Good to stay around the airport area with good pool

Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza® Suites Msp Airport - Mall Of America

By

July 10, 2014

Conformed to my expectations of a Quality Crowne Plaza Hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great Weekend

By

July 10, 2014

club

This hotel was very nice! The floor we were on was "older" but very clean! The staff was extremely nice and helpful and let us check in early #at 1PM# to help our day plans fit our schedule.The swimming pool was SO worth the trip! Junior olympic SALINE pool that ranges from 3-7ft deep. Another nice thing was the rooms came with a #37"?# TV and a mini fridge. The bathroom was roomy and had a lot of counter space and the beds came with multiple pillows and the beds were really comfy. The lobby of the hotel also had a restaurant/bar/caribou coffee. The Caribou Coffee was much enjoyed. Location-wise, it's really close to the MoA, yet much easier to travel to and from than most of the hotels in the area #especially with the construction#.

Will definitely stay here every time I go to the Twin Cities if the price stays the same!

Read More
Read Less