Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-11-2014)
(e.g. Jul-12-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 232 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service and Value The hotel staff does a great job, for the convenience and the level of service staying at this property is a great value. September 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and clean Very nice place to stay as it is clean, bright, safe. Will stay again. September 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Conference We stayed at this hotel to conduct a client conference. The staff was extremely helpful and professional. They kept the food and drinks stocked and made this a fantastic experience for our clients. September 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable Safe, clean and comfortable will stay again in the future. Location is also good and airport shuttle is nice. September 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay i needed a room close to airport and MoA This was a great location and a great hotel Very nice hotel September 19, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Dim lights and narrow hallways Luckily I was there for a day. The custodians made sure the room was clean but alot of the furniture was tore up and I also saw some blood on the shower wall. The entire building is super dim and ive never seen narrower hallways in my life. I have been on the road for the last three years and this hotel is definitely on my top 10 never again list. The receptionist was pretty rude when I told her my address was incorrect on my ihg rewards account. Go for the holiday in a little further bit north on the highway September 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room, great fitness room I found this hotel to be at a great location along with being very comfortable and great amenities. September 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Hotel Close To All The Great Places! We Loved Our Stay Wonderful Hotel, Staff, Close To All The Big Attraction In Minneapolis! Will Stay Again Soon! Thank You ! September 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay!!! This was my 2nd stay at this Crowne by the airport and I must say both times were excellent! I was greeted by a super friendly desk clerk, Michelle, who was just outstanding, thank you! She immediately acknowledged me as a Platinum member and gave me priority check in. Michelle also offered me a complimentary room upgrade to a suite with a wonderful view of the airport and the twin cities. The room was clean and comfortable but the beds were a little on the hard side and the little square pillows were difficult to sleep on (you should go back to full size pillows). We ate breakfast at the buffet on 2 mornings and it was just outstanding. The food was hot and very delicious with a large variety to choose from, excellent! Overall, this a great hotel with outstanding staff. We will be back in December to stay for another weekend when the Trans-Siberian Orchestra is in town! I highly recommend this Crowne Plaza. Thank you! September 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice stay We had a great stay at your hotel nice breakfast .The only problem was the shuttle every body was told it picked up every hour on the hour and I get that you cant do that but you should not tell people that just ticks them off . September 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Short stay, but the room was excellent I was only there for one night, but the room and check-in staff were excellent. This was my second one night stay within three days. September 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by AANNUAL MEETING EVENT: HFMD CHAPTER The staff members were very helpful and friendly to me and assisted me at the times were when I need the help being connected to my places I needed to be at all. September 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Parking Area No security at Parking Area. I hope my car is okay when I return... August 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Housekeeping could use some help I stayed for business and overall it was satisfactory. The front desk staff was friendly, however they forgot we needed a shuttle on one occasion. My only real complaints would be for housekeeping and the breakfast staff. The first night I took a shower and when I went to grab the first towel on top, it had someone else' hair on it - gross! The next day, I spilled a little powder on the counter in the bathroom. When I got back at night from being at the office all day, my bed was made and I had fresh towels, but the powder was still there. This leads me to believe they didn't wipe down the counter. I was also out of lotion and they did not give me a replacement, luckily there was a cart down the hall and I was able to grab one. Now for my issue with the breakfast staff, which really wasn't an issue for me personally, but could have been. The last day of my trip, I came down for breakfast around 10am and stood around waiting for someone to seat me. Finally I get seated and I am told there are no eggs at the buffet, but my server said they could make some for me in the back, which was perfectly fine. A few minutes later, the cook comes to me and ask if I'm going to eat anymore. I was satisfied with my one plate, so I declined. He began to take down the buffet, even though it was only a few past 10am and the buffet is supposed to last until 11am. A few minutes later, another guest comes down and they were telling her they were going to close up the buffet, because nobody was coming and that made sense to them. Why would that make sense to them if you are supposed to be available until 11am? I almost waited to come down, since I was trying to get work done before my flight and I would have starved if I did. I feel terrible for the people that were trying to catch up on some rest and came down for breakfast at 10:40am or so to find breakfast stopped early. To me that is unacceptable to post a time and not adhere to it, very poor customer service. August 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay We got upgraded to the Concierge Floor so the use of the lounge at happy hour and breakfast was a real nice surprise. The room was fairly large with a very comfy king bed and nice linens. Parking is complimentary in a covered parkade. The only downside is the rather sketchy condition of the stairwell from the parkade. It is well lit but that is about it. It needs a serious overhaul as it does not give a great first impression. The LRT is close and convenient for making your way downtown to the game or shopping. The hotel is also close to the airport, MOA and IKEA. There is a hotel shuttle and although we didn't use it, it seemed very busy. August 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by customer service of staff impressive! very comfortable accomodations ...great service all around the hotel and staff very well informed! excellent job and would refer this hotel to everyone! Good job to staff! August 24, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel, poor parking accomodations Hotel, room and restaurant are nice. Parking (in parking ramp) is very inconvenient if you are going to and from the hotel frequently. Stairwell in parking ramp would be scary after dark. August 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good but not great The location was really good for MOA and the LRT but the walls were paper thin, we could hear every word spoken in the next room. August 21, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by average hotel Bathtub drain failed to drain, walls are very thin, staff very nice, great shuttle service, very close to mall August 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room Too bad this was a one-night-before-an-early-flight stay. Great room (upgraded for platinum; wish it were for a longer stay). Super comfortable bed. Great front desk staff. Shuttle ran exactly as scheduled. August 17, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Bad smelling in the room and the alarm wasn'r reset when I check in The room was smell bad and the alarm was ring at 3:00 a.m. That bad sleep forever! August 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by *****Great Service***** Excellent staff at both check-in, the bar and restaurant. August 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I would stay here again Never been here the only thing I don't get with any of these hotels is the ac..they are alway sound like a train when on...other then that rooms. Were clean and the people were nice...Great wings...and pizza!!! August 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service We were quoted a price on the phone but when we checked in, it was $10 increase. This isn't much, but I mentioned it and they quickly fixed the problem. They upgraded us to a suite which was a nice surprise. Overall, the hotel was great-friendly staff from the waitresses in the restaurant to the housekeepers that greeted you every morning. I wish the carpet was more clean but if this is the only thing, it was a minor detail. August 14, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Housekeeping bad We stayed three nights at the Crowne Plaza. Bed was comfortable, King room good size & refrigerator & microwave is always nice to have. The hotel could use an update. Room decor, furniture & carpet worn & had stains. Housekeeping was pretty bad. Dirty dishes left in our room entire stay. Room looked like it had not been dusted for last few guests. Dirty dishes sat by elevators for two days & hallway carpet looked like it had not been vacuumed for days. Will not stay here again. Parking not convenient. August 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect Stay As always our stay was perfect. Excellent service from check-in through check-out. August 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Handy access Great access to airport, Mall of America and tram 1 minute walk. Good facilities and Staff. Constant hum in my room from air con on the roof but I am a light sleeper. August 3, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Phone/airport shuttle problems We booked two rooms for park-sleep-fly. Hotel location is great, rooms were comfortable and service upon check-in was great. The reason why the ratings are marginal is due to the issues surrounding our return to the airport and the inability to contact the hotel. We tried to contact the hotel for nearly an hour only to get a busy signal the entire time. We contacted Crowne plaza corporate and the 1800 reservations number and they also could not get through. We attempted to contact the manager via the cell phone number included in our check-in paperwork only to find that number disconnected. (ironically this number was included with the manager message that stated if we had any problems with our stay/visit to contact him directly) We eventually took a taxi back to the hotel. When we approached the front desk and explained the situation (bare in mind the hotel number was still ringing busy) we were greeted with excuses about being very busy, and stating the phone was receiving calls. We were told that the manager listed on the form we were given (along with the cell phone number) was no longer with the hotel. We were also told that because of the terminal we landed at the shuttle didn't normally stop there (again more excuses). After our adamant request we did eventually receive reimbursement for our cab fair back to the hotel however after a long day of traveling to have to deal with this issue left a very bad feeling with the entire group. I do believe there was some sort of rare technical problem with the hotels phone system and that these things can happen, but the fact that it was handled so poorly by the front desk supervisor made me want to warn others that despite the Crowne Plaza being a reputable and high caliber hotel chain...poor service still happens and I won't be staying at this particular hotel again! July 29, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by uncomfortable bed...worse pillow. Have stayed here many times and it has always be fine...this time not so much! First off the parking ramp stairwell is ghastly! Smells bad, pealing paint, cement breaking apart and scary! Needs to be fixed!!! On top of all that, you need to drag your suitcase up and down the steps, and then pull it a long way!! This visit we stayed 3 nights, our beds were not comfortable and all the pillows were huge and hard! I had to sleep without one as it messed up my neck the first night! Need variety in the pillows!!! Housekeeping missed a lot of things the first morning. No more coffee was left, no shampoo, same towels were hung back up on the rack, garbage can left in the middle of the floor without a liner in it. Not impressed. The hotel and rooms themselves are very nice and tastefully decorated. It is very clean, people are very friendly. Nice bar/eating area. Quiet room with frig and microwave. Great location to the mall, airport and downtown. Beautiful river view...just not up to par this time. July 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Rooms comfortable they have a great view,the best shuttle service that a hotel can offer, I have ever stayed at a hotel with this excellent shuttle service , great location close to MSP airport and Mall of America, friendly staff July 25, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 9 next>>