Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 417 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

417reviews

  • 5 Stars
    219
  • 4 Stars
    107
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    23

Return Guest

By

July 27, 2016

Overall stay was above average. However, the bathroom smelled of old smoke.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Dear ReturnGuest8051, Thank you for staying with us and providing your feedback regarding the hotel. Please accept my apology that the bathroom smelled of old smoke. We are a 100% non-smoking hotel and we do have a program to eliminate this issue but unfortunately some guests do not extend that courtesy to all guests and smoke from time to time making it difficult to keep up with. Again, thanks for your comments and we look forward to having you again. Sincerely, Rich Woodruff Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Old and it Shows

By

July 21, 2016

club

It's just an old facility and it shows. AC didn't work properly. It smelled bad in the room as well as the hallway. Even the elevator was old, made noises and shook when it started and stopped it was bad.
Staff was fine but that did not make up for the disappointment of the facility.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Dear Adventurist, Thank you for acknowledging or staff for their efforts during your stay. Please accept my sincere apology regarding your AC and room issue. Also, our elevator is under a routine maintenance program, but I will follow-up on the noise issue. Sincerely, Rich Woodruff Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Nice quiet room

By

July 18, 2016

platinumelite

Quiet room, older coffee maker worked with a little coaxing, lamp quit and was replaced. Lots of great restaurants in the area!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
PCa Warrior, Glad to hear you coaxed your coffee maker into working. Please accept my apologies for that. We do appreciate you staying with us. Please keep us mind the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Rich Woodruff Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

OK Value, but needs updating

By

July 18, 2016

The staff was super friendly and nice. The room I stayed in had rust in the bathtub and when I dropped a ring on the floor and looked under the bed it hadn't been swept for a while.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Dear Rosko113, Thanks for your nice comments regarding our hotel. We appreciate you staying with us. Please keep us in mind the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Rich Woodruff Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

July 17, 2016

club

Really enjoyed this hotel. Great rate for a full service hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Dear Captain Pete, Thanks for staying with us recently. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed the hotel and felt the rate was fair. Please keep us in mind the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Rich Woodruff Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

GREAT SERVICE!

By

July 15, 2016

club

WE HAD A WONDERFUL TIME -GREAT FOOD, SERVICE, AND SAFE SURROUNDINGS - INSIDE AND OUT OF THE HOTEL.; CANNOT SAY ENOUGH ABOUT OUR STAY. WE WERE FROM MANY STATES ACROSS THE COUNTRY - SOUTH, EAST/WEST AND NORTHERN PARTS..

AGAIN, THANKS FOR A EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE. NO COMPLAINTS.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Dear MCC3, Thank you for your nice comments regarding your recent stay with us. I look forward to sharing your comments with our entire staff. We look forward to having you stay with us in the future. Sincerely, Rich Woodruff Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Overall was mediocre experience

By

July 07, 2016

Cons: When checking in we were expecting a King bed 2 room suite for our family. Apparently there was a mistake and we were given a room with two full size beds. There were no other options available so we remained in the room because there was ample space for our children in the second room. The bathroom is in need of updating. The shower curtain rack was sagging and the only towel rack was located inside of the shower. This made it nearly impossible to reuse towels or dry our swim gear. The AC unit seemed to run constantly even though we had it set to auto and not set very low. The pool is a saltwater pool and is very warm, too warm. For some reason it ruined (discolored) my wife's brand new swim suit. When we packed up to leave the hotel we found a lot of dead bugs near the AC unit in the main living room. They were not bed bugs and they seem to have been dead for a while.

Pros: Lots of space in the rooms and everything worked. Hotel staff was friendly. The pool area was pretty nice besides the hot water. It has a bathroom right next to the pool to discourage peeing in the pool and also had a rinse shower and plenty of towels stocked.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 20, 2016
Dear Family/Business Man, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member and for your complete review of your stay, highlighting not only the bad but also the good points. I appreciate the high rating you gave us in terms of service and sleep quality. On the other hand, I am sorry for the disappointments you had with your room accommodations and with the cleanliness level of the hotel. I also regret the inconvenience the air conditioning system and the bathroom issues may have caused you. In line with this, I have sent you an email to discuss your concerns further. Once more, thank you for your comments and for choosing us for your lodging needs. Sincerely, Ingrid V. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Exceeded my expectations

By

July 06, 2016

I had not stayed in a Crowne Plaza before, but this one was conveniently located for my recent trip. The staff were friendly, efficient, and greeted me by name. The check-in procedures were extremely quick.

Breakfast the next morning in the restaurant also exceeded my expectations. The atmosphere was comfortable and the food was well prepared, well seasoned. There was also more of it than I expected based upon the menu description.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Dear TerriBV1, Thank you for your nice comments regarding our hotel. We appreciate you staying with us recently and look forward to having you with us again in the future. Sincerely, Rich Woodruff Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Nice time

By

July 05, 2016

club

enjoyed our stay, wasn't there too much, went to a wedding then immediately to the reception. Came back after the reception and continue to join the wedding party in the lounge for drinks and conversation.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Dear Patti Jo 0511, Thanks for your comments about our hotel. Keep us in mind the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Rich Woodruff Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Great Value for Business

By

June 30, 2016

club

Great location, Great Staff and Efficient operation made me chose this hotel...

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Dear Burak, Thanks for your nice comments regarding our hotel and staff. Thanks for staying with us. We look forward to having you stay with us again soon. Sincerely, Rich Woodruff Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Very nice stay

By

June 30, 2016

club

Great experience overall. Room was clean and comfortable. Pool was fun for my son. Breakfast was pretty good as well.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Dear J2006, Thank you for the nice comments regarding your overall stay with us. I'm pleased to hear your son enjoyed the pool. Please keep us in mind the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Rich Woodruff Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Sheets were dirty

By

June 26, 2016

My sheets were stained and I didn't know that until after midnight so I slept in them. Day 2 I as assured all bedding had been changed but the same sheets were in the bed! I had to insist they were changed. Boo! Bad experience overall. Nothing was adjusted on the bill.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Dear Tess DeV, Thank you for your comments regarding your stay and the issue you had with stained sheets. It is my understanding you received a visit to your room by our executive housekeeper and the issue was rectified. Please accept my sincere apology . I know you discussed this with our housekeeping manager and operations manager as well. Sincerely, Rich Woodruff Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less