Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 274 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

274reviews

  • 5 Stars
    147
  • 4 Stars
    67
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    15

Excellent service, comfortable, clean room

By

06 agosto 2015

We reserved three rooms for our overnight stay and were very pleased with the service , the accommodations, the amenities available and the value paid. The aromatherapy in the room was fabulous and exceeded our expectations.

Read More
Read Less

good nights sleep, staff helpful

By

06 agosto 2015

We had two rooms on Aug 1. It was a full booking night. My first room was excellent, my second room smelled like a moldy wet locker room attached to a pool. I called the desk immediately and they sent housekeeping to come spray deodorizer. Then, the room smelled like mold with overkill deodorizer. Needless to say, I was very unsatisfied at that point, but when I went back to the front desk and said I would not stay in that room, they managed to move things around to get me a room that was comfortable and met our needs perfectly.

Read More
Read Less

Older Facility No Concierge Service

By

05 agosto 2015

club

Customer Service was excellent. All of the staff was attentive and efficient in resolving any issue brought to their attention. But the facility needs a renovation. Price is high for current facility.

Read More
Read Less

great bed bad internet

By

29 julio 2015

club

great bed bad internet, loved the smell good kit, breakfast was always ready early and good.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 agosto 2015
Dear Ms. Bolton, Thank you for your recent response regarding your stay. I was pleased to hear that you enjoyed breakfast, our comfortable beds and our sleep kit. I apologize if you did have trouble with our internet. We are continuously improving our bandwidth to create positive guest experience for all but sometimes our occupancy levels and usage causes it to slow from time to time. Again, thanks for your wonderful comments and for stayi ng at the Crowne Plaza Blue Ash. Sincerely, Rich Woodruff Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

very unhappy

By

29 julio 2015

room was very dirty bathroom was dirty, hair in sinks, urine in toilet YUNK!!!!!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
03 agosto 2015
Dear danyvielw, Please accept my apologies for your recent experience at our property. I have forwarded your information to our Operations team to explore how we did not live up to cleanliness standards. Please call me if you would like to give us another try and I can make reservations for you at a discounted rate. Sincerely, Rich Woodruff Director of Sales 513-793-4500
Read More
Read Less

Great Price Point But At What Cost?

By

27 julio 2015

club

Price point was the lowest for all the Blue Ash area hotels which is why I booked it. On this particular stay, I did not come away with an overall good impression.

Highlights - eggs, omelets chef at breakfast; convenience to major highways, restaurants, shops; indoor pool a nice feature

Lowlights - rooms was not cleaned very well - food crumbs on the floor; hotel is showing wear-n-tear - bathroom fixtures, décor; room was too cold so I just turned off thermostat; internet speed slow and connection not good

Posted byHotelStaff
03 agosto 2015
Dear fz55cl, Thank you for your comments regarding your recent stay and recognizing both the highlights and lowlights. I have forwarded your comments to our chef and executive housekeeping to discuss both the positives and negatives as teaching moments. Please call me direct if I can be of further assistance or make a direct reservation for you. Sincerely, Rich Woodruff Director of Sales 513-793-4500
Read More
Read Less

Steve UK

By

23 julio 2015

platinumelite

Tired and old fashioned property. Fixtures and fittings lacking in both quality and design. Open swimming pool in atrium creates chlorine smell in restaurant. Staff friendly and efficient. OK for a 1 night business stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 julio 2015
Dear Calvados99, Thanks for your comments regarding your recent visit to our property. I am pleased to hear our staff was friendly and efficient. The property is eight years removed from a renovation and we anxiously await word on future upgrades. We did recently, change our pool over to a saltwater system to reduce any pool smell. I'm sorry you found it too much in the restaurant. Thanks for staying with us and we would love to host you on another visit. Sincerely, Rich Woodruff Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Not Worth the Price

By

20 julio 2015

platinumelite

I was expecting the Crowne Plaza to be a step up from the basic hotels. not so. This facility was aged on the outside and inside. The room was a very basic room. On the plus side, the rooms were clean and the staff was very friendly and courteous. Overall, I will look to stay at Holiday Inn Express in the future; they are the best value in the IHG set of properties.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 julio 2015
Dear hillsbilly, Thank you for your comments regarding our hotel and staff. I am pleased the to hear the staff was very friendly and courteous and that the room was clean. We are an older hotel but try to provide great service and clean rooms. Thanks for staying within the IHG brand. Sincerely, Rich Woodruff Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Awesome!

By

20 julio 2015

We checked in about midnight. The gentleman was great to work with. Very friendly. The room was clean and better than expected. Will definitely recommend them.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 julio 2015
Dear cwhitt456, Thanks for your nice comments about your recent stay with us. I look forward to sharing your comments with our staff. Please keep us in mind the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Rich Woodruff Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Nice location

By

20 julio 2015

platinumelite

Nice quiet location with ease of access to highway and services. We were in town for a baseball tourney and the staff was dealt with many issues related to weather and frustrated families. They handled it profesionally.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 julio 2015
Dear JStheman, Thanks for your nice comments regarding our staff and hotel. Hopefully your team played well in the tourney. Please keep us in mind the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Rich Woodruff Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza Blue Ash

By

19 julio 2015

platinumelite

Hotel was fine, dinner in the restaurant was a disaster.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 julio 2015
Dear Not a Happy Member, I was disappointed to hear you were not satisfied with dinner in the restaurant. I would be happy to learn the details so I can make improvements if your time allows. My email is rwoodruff@cpcincinnati.com. Sincerely, Rich Woodruff Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Average

By

15 julio 2015

The hotel was nice but the staff wasn't very helpful and were at times not very friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 julio 2015
Dear bms1986, Thank you for your comments about our hotel and staff. I have forwarded them on to our operations manager for review. I apologize that at times you felt our staff was not very friendly. We typically do not hear that comment and again, I apologize. Sincerely, Rich Woodruff Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less