Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 362 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

362reviews

  • 5 Stars
    194
  • 4 Stars
    90
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    20

Nice stay

By

February 10, 2016

Was very happy staying here. clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

the traveler

By

February 09, 2016

good value and comfort with a very attentive staff. Would definitely recommend for the traveler wanting comfort at a good price..

Read More
Read Less

Great place!

By

February 07, 2016

Great place to stay. The employees were great and the food was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Choice

By

February 03, 2016

Fantastic Staff and great ambiance. Staff were very courteous and excellent Wi-Fi reception. Fitness room was clean and with good machines.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 05, 2016
Dear Rama01, Thank you for your nice comments regarding your recent stay. Please keep us in mind the next time you are in the area. We look forward to serving you again. Sincerely, Rich Woodruff Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

stay

By

February 01, 2016

Hotel seemed a little rundown. older property needs to be updated. rooms a little tight access not as easy as it should be. I would like to see new furniture and beds newer tv better cable tv newer windows and heating and cooling systems old model noisy.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2016
Dear gerryz, Thank you for staying with us and providing your feedback. As an older hotel, we try to go out of our way to insure an excellent stay. Our TV's were replaced two years ago along with upgraded channels. If there is something we are lacking please let us know and I can forward to ownership and we might be able to add. I apologize that the heating and cooling was a little noisy. Please keep us in mind the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Rich Woodruff Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Courteous Staff

By

January 31, 2016

club

Staff was great. Lobby and atrium were nice. Room needs updating! Paint on wall was stained, bathroom felt less than clean. Carpet was starting to buckle around the edges. Could be a much nicer place if given a little attention. Will probably choose another hotel on my next visit.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2016
Dear Hospitalvisit, Thank you for staying with us and thanks for providing feedback regarding your stay. I have forwarded your comments to our housekeeping staff regarding the bathroom and our maintenance team to check the carpet issue. Please keep us in mind the next time you are in the area. We offer some very competitive hospital rates. Sincerely, Rich Woodruff Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Good Surroundings but small beds and costy

By

January 30, 2016

The hall is specious with swimming pool, and restaurants. However, the size of the twin beds is small, no queen size beds available. The heater in the room is loud. The room cost is high, excluding breakfast (breakfast is costy too compared to its quality/selections). Hope everything will be improved in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2016
Dear Scott5656, Thank you for staying with us and providing your feedback regarding your stay. Being a slightly older hotel, we provide two double beds in the room and not queen size beds. I certainly apologize for the heater noise in the room. We continuously provide preventative maintenance but your room might need some early attention. I have forwarded your comments to our chief engineer for review as well as your breakfast issue to our chef. Sincerely, Rich Woodruff Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds

By

January 28, 2016

club

Was just staying here for 1 night before a business meeting. A very good experience. Lounge was open on a Sunday night, which was good.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2016
Dear rstar1, Thanks for your nice comments about our hotel. Please keep us in mind the next time you are in the area. Thanks for staying with us. Sincerely, Rich Woodruff Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Better Safe Than Sorry

By

January 27, 2016

I chose to stay at the Crowne because our function was a late affair and I live far away and didn't want to risk the long drive being sleepy. That said, everything was at par with their usual great standards, friendliness, cleanliness, food quality etc. This particular bed was a tiny bit hard for my taste, (a First) but it didn't stop me from getting much needed sleep! I will return!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2016
Dear ASHA65, Thank you for staying with us and thanks for your nice comments about our hotel. Keep us in mind the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Rich Woodruff Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Beyond expectations

By

January 25, 2016

club

At the end of my stay at the Blue Ash facility I got separated from my computer case. The front desk staff was very helpful in organizing getting me and it reunited. This included the General Manager hopping in the hotel shuttle and giving me a lift.

I had been pleased with my staff and the friendliness and competence of everyone anyway, the last few hours went far beyond normal helpfulness.

A good facility day to day, well staffed and well led.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 28, 2016
Dear Milliker, Thanks for taking time to provide feedback regarding your most recent stay in Blue Ash. I look forward to sharing your comments with our staff at our next operations meeting. Please keep us in mind the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Rich Woodruff Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Good stay near Montgomery

By

January 25, 2016

club

This hotel provided excellent service at a good value.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 28, 2016
Dear YankeeJim1, Thank you for taking time to give us feedback about your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza Blue Ash. I look forward to sharing with the operations team during our next meeting. We look forward to having you with us again in the future. Sincerely, Rich Woodruff Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

crown plaza

By

January 24, 2016

Very dated hotel, needs a refresh, bathroom sink gig not drain and room was noisy

Posted byHotelStaff
January 27, 2016
Dear 2368, Thank you for your feedback regarding your sink not draining. Being an older property, we do consistently provide preventative maintenance on our drains. I apologize that you had difficulty with this problem. Thanks for staying with us and giving us an opportunity to serve you during your travels. Sincerely, Rich Woodruff Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less