Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-22-2014)
(e.g. Aug-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 102 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great customer service Excellent customer service and friendly, shuttle drivers were very accomodating and the beds were very comfortable. August 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Thank you I was very, very pleased with the Cincinnati Blue Ash Hotel. The food was excellent and offered a variety of choices. Restraunt service, room service and breakfast service were all exceptionally professional and helpful. They went out of their way to ensure that I was comfortable.. Staff that provided the transportation was helpful, on time and very nice. The room was large, the air conditionng kept the room at a great temperature and the amenities were very nice. Liked the "have a good night" little package. Bed was very comfortable. I had a great expereince and would definately stay there again. The only thing that I would like to see added would be a hot tub to your pool area. August 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable bed and cozy room We only stayed one night but it was wonderful, my brother got in the pool and said it was really relaxing. Had a great time and hope to come again real soon. August 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lost Property Returned - Thank you!!! I feel like this is worth mentioning; this past weekend I left two very important pieces of jewelry in my bathroom; both pieces with engraving and both sentimental. I didn't realize it until late in the day and by then, housekeeping had already gone for the day. I left a detailed voice message and received a call back the following day and much to my relief, they had found the two necklaces!! They shipped them to me the following day via UPS and I received them one day later. Thank you so very much!! I am so very grateful!! August 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Only Hotel we stay at when in Cincinnati. Our daughter is in her 4th and last year at Xavier University. This is the first and last Hotel we have stayed at during her 4 years. No need to go anywhere else...always clean and staff is very friendly. They give a Xavier rate which is a good discount...just let them know your visting Xavier. August 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff This facility is updated and well maintained. The staff are among the best I've encountered at any hotel, anyplace. I'd highly recommend this hotel. August 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice Hotel Loved the hotel, my only issue was that the air conditioner filters were very filthy which caused my allergies to flare up, a common problem I find in most IHG hotels. August 19, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and convenient A few things were lacking in room 378 - No vent fan in bath - Drains were slow, both tub and sink, water was up past my ankles when finished - Window was on the courtyard. When breakfast was being prepared at 0400, both my wife and I was wakened. Staff was very loud, both with equipment and verbally. - Not even fresh brewed coffee was offered in the morning I was disappointed August 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great Place We stayed 2 nights in August 2013...our room was very clean and very comfy...we attended the Cincy tennis tournament..the location off I71 was perfect. I would highly recommend this hotel..ignore bad reviews...I was skeptical at first after reading reviews..but was happy to say they were wrong. Beds are comfy, clean bathrooms, good food..what else do you need? August 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great for business! I have been coming to this hotel on business for many years and find the staff and accommodations to be excellent! The location is perfect - right off Rt 71. The hotel is always clean and comfortable, the meeting rooms are properly set and nicely detailed and the staff couldn't be more helpful. I love all the little perks, from the cookies to the appetizers in the bar. The food is also good and both dining areas are comfortable and attractive. Top ratings for this hotel! August 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay on 08-13-13 My daughters and I stayed at this hotel to be close to Cincinnati Children's Hospital for an appointment the following day. I was very pleased with our accommodations and the staff was pleasant. August 17, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor room service and fair food. Stayed 4 nights and room was not made up or given fresh towels until the third morning. Front desk did not provide the entitled vouchers. August 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience I love this property...the rooms were very comfortable and I love the products in the bathroom...it was like a spa. You staff was excellent!! All the amenities were also excellent! I would definitely stay here again and recommend it to others! July 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service ! I stayed at this hotel for a wedding and I must say I really enjoyed my stayed. The staff was very friendly and the room couldn't have been more comfortable. One thing I do suggest is to get a fan in the bathrooms as it would get very hot in there. I would definitely stay here if I returned to Ohio. July 26, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Room small and cramped, poor customer service I was actually supposed to be staying three nights. When I checked in they said they did not have my preferred room which is a king non smoking. Ended up with a double small and cramped no frig. Had to call for one at $10.00 a day. Asked for a US Today paper was told they did not have any but could buy a local for a dollar. Bar was out dated food ok. I have been a Platinum member for over ten years I got no consideration for that no one really ever did apologize. I do not think this place is up to a Crown Plaza standard. I checked out the next day and checked into the Holiday Inn Express down on Creek Rd. King non smoking frig. microwave included great customer service at the front desk. July 22, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by up date I was there a few years ago and my room this time looked the same. The buffet in the open ara was very average. Not worth the money I paid. The meeting food was good. An up-date and facelift are needed to bring it up-to-date. July 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great conference services! I was there with 200 other people for the Ursuline Convocation. It went exceedingly well, staff went out of their way to be helpful. Our hotel room needed a good cleaning. We dropped something and had to look under the bed for it -- hasn't been vacuumed in a very long time! As well, around the toilet was a mess. Enjoyed the scented soaps, etc. July 13, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Noxious odor Checked in for a Saturday night's stay using Platinum Member Rewards points with my family. Immediately upon entering our room, I was overcome with a horrible smell. Maybe mildew,maybe body odor. Either way, it was horrendous. Went to the front desk to ask for a new room, but they were unable to accommodate me, simply stating that there were no other "double bed" rooms available. I asked for at least an air freshener to mask the smell and the woman at the front desk said they did not have any. I implored her to check with housekeeping, as I was sure they must have had something that might help. She said she'd call them. She also checked with a man who I assume was a manager and he confirmed there were no other "double bed" rooms available, and they were "not sure what it was that I wanted". ?? I wanted a room that didn't smell. Seeing as they were not able to change our room, I went back and waited for someone from housekeeping to come and spray some diluted "air freshener" that did absolutely nothing. I wish someone in management would please visit room 124 or 129- whatever is at the end of the hall on the left. I doubt you will find it a comfortable stay for your family including your 9 year old daughter. We spent most of the evening at the pool and left first thing in the morning, avoiding our room at all costs. As the smell seemed to emanate from the bathroom, we also avoided bathing until we got home. This was a very memorable stay, only in that I will avoid coming back. There were absolutely *no* other rooms we could have moved to? I was not offered any type of compensation for such an unpleasant stay, the staff simply thanked me for making them aware of the smell. I would have liked to have gained my points back for another stay elsewhere. Traveling frequently for work (66 hotel stays for 2013 so far), I stay exclusively at IHG hotels and usually enjoy the Crowne Plaza. This was just a terrible experience. July 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay In town for a trip to the zoo and pride. Convenient to downtown Cincy. Was recognized as platinum and upgraded to an awesome two room suite. Very nice lobby and open atrium though don't like the lack of pool privacy. Nice little workout room. Ample parking. Dinner was very well prepared. Drinks were good as well. Service at the restaurant was better the second evening. Was the only person there the first evening yet felt ignored. July 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Coffe availibilty Not good to have only one cup de-caf and 1 cup regular in a hotel room with TWO guests...even though the desk clerk told us we could get coffee in the breakfast area...it was an awkward layout and we saw no availible to go cups to help ourselves...dissappointing to the older generation that still thrives on coffee. July 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Over all Our overall stay at the crown plaza was good, bed comfortable would have liked a microwave and fridge in the room. While staying there for 4 days it was inconvenient to not be able to keep bottled water and light food in the room. June 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel The Hotel was nice but the breakfast could have been a little better. we had the buffet and the eggs and potatoes didn't have much flavor. June 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Decent stay Overall facilities were decent. I was there for a seminar and meeting room, hotel rooms were clean. Fitness area left a lot to be desired. The treadmill, elliptical trainer equipment are in great need of replacement. The equipment was dirty, dusty and no Sanitizer liquid to clean equipment before/after use. Fitness area needs a complete makeover..... June 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, comfortable, and great service The hotel and rooms were very clean and comfortable. Staff was excellent. They were very helpful and courteous. My daughter and I were there for a doctor visit at Cincinnati Childrens Hospital. The staff made our trip enjoyable. June 8, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice, quiet space; Great value for the money I am very amazed at the room price. I stayed in fancier hotels that were costlier and provided no where close in terms of space and convenience. I stayed in an executive room with a King-sized bed with a sofa bed. Very quiet floor, but I also stayed during the middle of the week, which likely helped (not as many guests). The room was very spacious and clean -- and thanks for the HBO! I had a microwave and fridge - Great conveniences during my 2 night stay. This location is in close proximity to a Walgreens and Starbucks (less than a 1 mile drive), which were both great comforts to me. The staff was great. The breakfast and lunch buffet was not the greatest in the hotel restaurant (the open-air restaurant), but there were other food choices close-by, if you needed it. Overall, a nice and easy hotel stay during my conference. June 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Safe and Quiet This was my second long stay here and I was put at ease both times. The breakfast was more than enough and good tasting. Only thing was I sure could of used a hot tub but did enjoy the pool. I asked for refrigerator and was brought one, the foot cream was a nice touch. May 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Night of Sleep I got to the hotel very late and was taken care of by a wonderfully friendly gentleman. He gave me directions to my room. My room was clean and smelled fresh. The bed and pillows were very comfortable and I had a wonderful nights sleep. May 15, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient ...a tad overpriced Standard hotel. Overpriced for condition but the location was great due to freeway access. Staff were friendly. May 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable - well designed facility I would recommend this location to others. The breakfast buffet at $10 was especially nice and relaxing. They have great coffee and the chef making eggs was excellent. Room was clean and comfortable. Service in the restaurant was outstanding and they have a very good baby back rib dinner. May 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Front desk is very helpful and service is great As always outstanding in all aspects. People are very friendly and always do anything they can to help out with my stay April 29, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>