• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 2 CROWNE
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-21-2014)
(e.g. Sep-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: CINCINNATI
  • Distance From Hotel: 14.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:8
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. Spanish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

No Pets, service animals ok.

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Kings Island Amusement Park
Distance From Hotel:8.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Car Parking Available
  • Ample parking on all sides of the hotel facility, 335 parking spaces

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2008
  • Total number of rooms:200
  • Total number of suites:25
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:136
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:64
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:200
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:8
  • Executive rooms
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:6
  • FEMA Property Number:OH0249
Quality and convenience found at Cincinnati, Ohio hotel!

While lodging in our Cincinnati hotel rooms, you can enjoy close proximity to many local attractions such as the Reds' Great American Ball Park, the NFL Bengals' Paul Brown Stadium, Kings Island and Beach Water Park. Immerse yourself in the rich history of the area with a tour of the National Underground Railroad Freedom Center, or experience Cincinnati culture with a trip to Newport on the Levee.

Our Cincinnati, Ohio
View More

Quality and convenience found at Cincinnati, Ohio hotel!

While lodging in our Cincinnati hotel rooms, you can enjoy close proximity to many local attractions such as the Reds' Great American Ball Park, the NFL Bengals' Paul Brown Stadium, Kings Island and Beach Water Park. Immerse yourself in the rich history of the area with a tour of the National Underground Railroad Freedom Center, or experience Cincinnati culture with a trip to Newport on the Levee.

Our Cincinnati, Ohio hotel is minutes away from Ethicon, Toyota, Procter & Gamble, Siemens, Fifth Third Bank, Cincinnati Eye Institute, Coca Cola and other major corporations in Blue Ash. Our hotel can meet your business and meeting needs with free high-speed, wireless Internet access, a 24-hour business center and more than 12,000 square feet of meeting space with audio/visual equipment.

You can have all your needs met at our Cincinnati hotel with amenities that include the Town Square Atrium Restaurant, a lobby lounge, an indoor pool with sky lights, and a 24-hour fitness center. Our Crowne Plaza Cincinnati - Blue Ash staff look forward to serving you. Book your Cincinnati hotel reservations now and enjoy our excellent hotel deals and rates.

View Less
Features
Our Blue Ash hotel is conveniently located eight miles from Kings Island and near many businesses in Cincinnati, OH such as Ethicon, Procter and Gamble and Ohio National Financial. Guests can utilize the free shuttle that travels within five miles of the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 92 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by quiet out of the way hotel We always stay at this hotel. It is very quiet and convenient to most attractions in Cincinnati via I-71. We have stayed at other locations closer to downtown, but the quality of the room and the value was less. August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel experience first time we've stayed here - pleasant experience - very comfortable, quiet hotel...nice breakfast, we enjoyed our stay and plan to stay here in future when we next visit Cincy.. ... August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient to UC Hotel is convenient to University of Cinci. Hotel is quiet and clean. Staff were very accommodating. Only minor complaint is that breakfast area is not large enough to accommodate all guests. August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A lucky find My work extended my stay in the Cincinnati area during a major tennis tournament. Most hotels were fully booked or charging exceptionally high rates for the days of my stay. The hotel is just off the express way but far enough off the road that it stays very quiet. There are plenty of places to dine near the hotel. The room was all I needed, it was dark while trying to sleep. It was The Wi-Fi was easy to access. The speed was fair. It was a good good sleep and a fair price when others were gouging customers. August 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A pleasant surprise I usually stay at HI Express wherever I go and they are all good, but I was pleasantly surprised in Blue Ash because things seemed new, and the wifi was really fast and reliable. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay! Excellent hotel. Would highly recommend staying here! The hotel is up-to-date, and the staff is very friendly. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice place to stay Clean. Breakfast was well monitored and maintained. Nice area with good access to Expressways. Friendly staff. I would stay again and I will this coming year when visiting UC and the tennis tournament. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Splash Lagoon Stay at HI Express Blue Ash Room was large and clean and comfortable. Front Desk Staff went above and beyond helping us with directions and locations in the local area, even creating a mall map for us! Other rooms around us were a little loud, but can be expected as this hotel is attached to Spalsh lagoon Indoor water park. Overall a pleasant stay! August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service The hotel was clean with comfortable rooms. The staff was helpful and welcoming. August 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by About what you expect Hotel was certainly adequate for our needs. Room OK Breakfast - free so OK August 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay We where there for a family reunion and would recommend this hotel. August 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by holiday inn express clean facility. pleasant staff. one problem--the breakfast room occupancy did not meet the demand for seats during breakfast. some guests were unable to find seats. August 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by STAFF WAS VERY COURTEOUS. EVERYTHING WAS GREAT! Everyone was very helpful to take care of us. We had two rooms that night and had no problems with either one. The beds were extremely comfortable! August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exactly what we needed!! The room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was great; even had yogurt for my 11 month old to enjoy. Glad that we could get toothpaste and a nail file from the desk instead of finding a drug store at 9 PM. We will be using this hotel and chain again in the future. This was our 2nd time staying at a Holiday Inn Express, and it is now our go to when traveling. August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Treated very well We received very nice treatment from the person at the desk. He was just wonderful. Very welcoming. We had 3 rooms and all were clean and comfortable. August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Wonderful Stay This hotel was a great and wonderful experience. I would definately stay here again. Very close to Paul Brown Stadium for the Macy's Music Fest. The only problem was there were no convenient eating places. Overall, very nice, clean, friendly staff, easy check-in and check-out. Got charge $14 afterwards but not sure why. July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic staff! The title says it all! HI Express rooms speak for themselves, always great, but the difference between properties is the hotel staff. Let me tell you, these folks are the absolute best and will do whatever they can to make your stay pleasant and trouble free. I wish I had the names of the folks that assisted me the week I was there. I'd like to write a letter of thanks to their manager and name them all! Thanks again folks, you made the difference!!! July 28, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Unclean, outdated Room with 2 queens and pull out couch. Furniture outdated. Costly for what you get. Not very clean July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The best customer service and best sleep We stayed in one of the suites (2 adults 4 teens). The customer service and the comfort of the bed and rooms was the best we have had in a long time at a hotel. When we checked in we were asked if we wanted extra towels and bedding so we didn't have to come back down to the desk to get them. That has never happened to me at any other hotel. The beds and pillows were very comfortable and we were able to get the room nice and cool and slept great. We slept so well we overslept which hardly ever happens to me in a hotel. I highly recommend this hotel and will definitely stay here again when we go to Cincinnati. July 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room and friendly staff We arrived later than planned and received a friendly welcome. Staff answered questions about the local area. Room was comfortable and quiet for the night. Breakfast was provided and was well stocked with all we wanted -- and plenty of coffee. July 14, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by July 4 stay Rooms were comfortable. Front desk were not helpful at all!!! Laundry facilities were extremely over priced. July 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall very good...check-in not so much. Overall a very good hotel experience. The only negative was our check-in. We arrived and received a very cool reception from the check-in clerk. He was "going through the motions" of the check-in process. Borderline rude. Room was very nice, hotel property well-kept, very quiet. We did not hear a sound all night so it was a very restful stay. In contrast to our check-in, checking out was enjoyable...the girl who was at the desk was very pleasant and helpful with directions we requested. July 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by my stay Hi my names ann I never had any trouble staying there they always ask if I needed anything and I could always go down to the desk anytime day or night get my milk and oatmeal or banana or chocolate milk before bed they get it no problem love staying there July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff We were in town for a lacrosse tournament and the staff was very friendly and very accommodating. I would highly recommend this property. June 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service My wife and I have been staying at this location when we are in the Cincinnati area for the last two years. We continue to use this facility because of the staff and locations we visit while in the area. The price is good, the breakfast are good and the staff is friendly and professional. June 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice choise in the area nice hotel, clean, good staff, no reason not to stay again, good location. June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My favorite place to stay in Cincinnati when on business. This hotel has a very courteous and helpful staff. The hotel is clean and well maintained. The Blue Ash area has plenty of good restaurants and is very convenient to my customers on the north end of Cincinnati. June 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Experiencia agradable Buen descanso y comfort durante mi estadia, y el personal siempre con una actitud atenta hacia los huéspedes. June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service Had a great stay at this hotel. Room was clean and updated with plenty of electrical outlets. A/C worked well and beds and pillows were comfy in our dark room for a great night's sleep after traveling. Smaller hotel with super friendly staff. Not for large groups. Nice and quiet location. June 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great with kids Great stay with children! Staff super friendly and polite. Great value and close to the aquarium and zoo. June 12, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 next>>
Crowne Plaza Cincinnati - Blue Ash Lobby
Crowne Plaza Cincinnati - Blue Ash Lobby
Select to close.
Crowne Plaza Cincinnati - Blue Ash Lobby Crowne Plaza Cincinnati - Blue Ash CINCINNATI UNION TERMINAL MUSUEM CENTER Front Desk CINCINNATI REDS BASEBALL NEWPORT AQUARIUM KINGS ISLAND AMUSEMENT PARK CINCINNATI ZOO Cincinnati Skyline -photo courtesy of J. Miles Wolf
Select to close.
Awards

Meeting Service Excellence

Meeting Service Excellence
Crowne Plaza Hotels and Resorts is dedicated to providing an excellent meeting planner experience at all of our hotels. Our hotels strive to meet highest standards of quality and meeting planner satisfaction. Some hotels in our system have surpassed even these high standards and have been given a Quality Meetings Performance designation for their efforts. When you find a "Meetings Service Excellence" Quality Performer hotel, you'll know that hotel has achieved impressive ratings based on property condition, quality of meeting services and overall satisfaction.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Earn at least two free nights, 50,000 bonus points or 10,000 miles. Book Now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Sep-21-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Sep-22-2014)
Check Availability
Loading