• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 2 CROWNE
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-11-2014)
(e.g. Jul-12-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: CINCINNATI
  • Distance From Hotel: 14.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:8
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. Spanish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

No Pets, service animals ok.

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Kings Island Amusement Park
Distance From Hotel:8.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Car Parking Available
  • Ample parking on all sides of the hotel facility, 335 parking spaces

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2008
  • Total number of rooms:200
  • Total number of suites:25
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:136
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:64
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:200
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:8
  • Executive rooms
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:6
  • FEMA Property Number:OH0249
Quality and convenience found at Cincinnati, Ohio hotel!

While lodging in our Cincinnati hotel rooms, you can enjoy close proximity to many local attractions such as the Reds' Great American Ball Park, the NFL Bengals' Paul Brown Stadium, Kings Island and Beach Water Park. Immerse yourself in the rich history of the area with a tour of the National Underground Railroad Freedom Center, or experience Cincinnati culture with a trip to Newport on the Levee.

Our Cincinnati, Ohio
View More

Quality and convenience found at Cincinnati, Ohio hotel!

While lodging in our Cincinnati hotel rooms, you can enjoy close proximity to many local attractions such as the Reds' Great American Ball Park, the NFL Bengals' Paul Brown Stadium, Kings Island and Beach Water Park. Immerse yourself in the rich history of the area with a tour of the National Underground Railroad Freedom Center, or experience Cincinnati culture with a trip to Newport on the Levee.

Our Cincinnati, Ohio hotel is minutes away from Ethicon, Toyota, Procter & Gamble, Siemens, Fifth Third Bank, Cincinnati Eye Institute, Coca Cola and other major corporations in Blue Ash. Our hotel can meet your business and meeting needs with free high-speed, wireless Internet access, a 24-hour business center and more than 12,000 square feet of meeting space with audio/visual equipment.

You can have all your needs met at our Cincinnati hotel with amenities that include the Town Square Atrium Restaurant, a lobby lounge, an indoor pool with sky lights, and a 24-hour fitness center. Our Crowne Plaza Cincinnati - Blue Ash staff look forward to serving you. Book your Cincinnati hotel reservations now and enjoy our excellent hotel deals and rates.

View Less
Features
Our Blue Ash hotel is conveniently located eight miles from Kings Island and near many businesses in Cincinnati, OH such as Ethicon, Procter and Gamble and Ohio National Financial. Guests can utilize the free shuttle that travels within five miles of the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 57 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Unimpressed I prefer to stay at IHG hotels but was disappointed that the room rate was way more than it should be for an OLD (but Clean) room. It needs to be dramatically updated for the price. Other value hotels that are updated with more comfortable beds, linens, towels etc than this Holiday Inn location, have lower room rates by at least $20 and are a great Value, they should charge Holiday Inn room rates it would actually match what you pay for. May 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall stay Great week stay! The only thing that I would not give an excellent rating was the friendliness of all the staff. Some were friendly but most were not. Room was very clean and the stay was quiet. Check in and out was very smooth and everything in the room worked except the bath fan. April 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay We've stayed at this location in Milford many times and we've always had a comfortable stay. Staff is always friendly and the rooms always spotless. Only once did we have a problem involving our vehicle being vandalized in the parking lot but the management notified the police and called our room before we discovered it. Would be nice to add security cameras to the parking lot as a deterrent or to catch the scumbags. Hotel itself is a great place to stay though. April 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel and Rewards Members Recognized Stayed here for business and had a good stay. I had a room upgrade from my rewards membership thanks to the friendly staff. I would stay here again. April 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable night Wife and I spent a romantic evening. Lounging in the Jacuzzi tub and blissful night on an extremely comfortable bed. March 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I like this place This was my first stay at this property and I liked it enough to book it again later the same week I was there. the staff was really good to me, unfortunately I only remember Greg's name and he was terrific. It's a bit goofy getting to it at the back of the area it resides, but it is pretty quiet. I marked it as one of my favorites and will go back there in a couple of weeks for at least two nights. March 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by spacious room PROS: enjoyed the spaciousness the room offered. Enjoyed the quietness of the room even though it was right next to the pool area. Staff was friendly and the location was good and short trip to the mall. CONS: Decor is a little outdated and carpet where it came up the wall was coming separated from walls. Carpet turned white socks brown/black as my wife pointed out to me. OVERALL: Good stay and will stay at this hotel again next time I'm in the area. February 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express Visit My stay at this hotel was fantastic. The hotel has everything you need for a great price! February 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very close to my desination and the price was good. The staff was very accommodating and the room and bathroom were very clean. I would recommend this motel to anyone traveling in this area. December 8, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not up to HIE standards I have stayed at this HIE for several years and think I'm now done! I've watched this HIE go down in standards for the last 3 years. At first glance it is a very nice place with nice clerks. Elevator is extremely slow. I timed it just for fun and people using the stairs got downstairs faster. That is not such a big deal, was just funny. The room was clean only on the surface. There was dust build up on lamps, tables, coffee maker, ice bucket, and in corners of floors. Bath room was the same, clean only on the surface. Pillows were very uncomfortable and using the towels was like using sandpaper. The towels were old and had stains on them. Mattress was ok and comfortable but bedding was old and I stayed for 6 nights and it was never changed!. If you stay at HIE because of it's great breakfast, don't stay here. You won't get the same items you have come to expect and like from every other HIE. Not one morning did they have the full breakfast that every other HIE has. One morning the only hot items were eggs and cinnamon rolls. Another morning just biscuits and grave and cinnamon rolls. The only constant was the cinnamon rolls. It has become obvious the owners of this one are cheap and doing everything to save money at the expense of customers and IHG standards. There are other properties within 5-10 minutes, I suggest staying at one of those! December 7, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Can do better I stayed for nearly 5 days and I faced below problems 1. Shower wasn't working need to call for service 2.mini fridge conked off thrice. They moved the fridge to different outlet which occupied other space 3. Micro wave Owen also conked off.. Gave a spare one immediately, but ended up having 2 of them... Which again occupied more space 4. Snacks Vending machine was almost empty.. December 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean Hotel With Small Problems. Nice Hotel with a lot do in the surrounding area. The room was clean but, the pillows are small and kind of flat. The internet did not perform well but, I did have a room at the end of the Hotel that may have been a problem. The elevator needs a little work, seems a little outdated. The lid on my ice bucket was a little dirty inside. The breakfast was good, and the auto pancake machine will thrill the kids. This is a decent place too stay just needs small details looked at I have stayed at way worse and paid a lot more. December 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Holiday Inn Express I'm a Platinum member of IHG so I stay at many Holiday Inns, InterContinentals and Crowne Plazas. I have to say that this property is very well maintained and the service is excellent! The staff is very friendly and helpful. December 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GOOD LOCATION AND RELAXING PLACE TO STAY This is a very nice motel to stay at. It has very clean rooms and is located in a nice part of Cincinnati, to be able to shop and attend local sporting events. Has a small pool and exercise room. Excellent breakfast and staff members are very helpful. We have stayed here many times! November 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great and Comfortable "GREAT" front desk service!! Went to room to check it out and it was so "CLEAN" for being a smoker room. The bed so "Soft"Our stay was nice and comfortable.I would stay here AGAIN. THANKS November 8, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good consistant place but needs some TLC We have stayed at this unit more or less regularly over the past few years. Probably about 4 to 6 times annually. It is our default unit. The rooms are cleaner than most and mostly in good repair with no heavy wear and tear evident. The only issues we have are personal ones. We are finding the new air conditioning units excessively noisy, When on "fan" it is quite tolerable but when the compressor turns on it is more noisy. Also, the air is one temperature and blows directly across the bed creating breezy frigid place to try and sleep. It would help if there was some way to direct the air up and away from the bed. Recently HEx, like most of its competitors started using some sort of douvey cover. a down comforter sandwiched between two sheets. For us, this ends up being way to heavy in weight and overly warm. we strip it off and use the thinner blanket for comfort. Unfortunately the VAC makes us cover our heads. Kudos to the number of power outlets. I use a CPAP and we both have cell phones and I-pads to charge. November 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Customer Service/Nice location The staff were very nice and called the room to check to make sure everything was fine. The location is convenient off the highway. Love the Bath and Body works soap and shower items November 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service I called ahead to see if I could reserve a crib and was assured that I would get one. I also asked if there was a refrigerator in my room and was told they would have it waiting for me. Upon arrival , I was kindly greeted and the clerk assured me that my requests had been fulfilled. I really appreciated their attention to my needs. It was a great stay and I would recommend this hotel to anyone. October 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by accomodating staff our whole family stayed at holiday inn...we had several requests since there were so many people but the staff met all our needs and requests...we especially appreciate the help given us by nick and tia when we were making the reservations...courteous and caring employees October 17, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed Hallways were hot and sticky, entered room everything felt damp. AC never helped. Room also needed a thorough cleaning, large particles along baseboard between bed and nightstand. October 10, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by October 2013 We visited this property in October 2013. The first observation we had was the smell: the property smells unusually. The room smelled musty which stemmed from a musty shower curtain. The rooms have window A/C that is difficult to regulate and blows on the person in the bed making it difficult to be comfortable. The rooms were not very clean. The cleaning staff left cleaning supplies in our room. The front desk staff was not responsive to issues that arose during our stay. We do not recommend this property. October 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and quiet I travel for business quite frequently so clean, comfortable and quiet are key to a good stay. This Holiday Inn was all three so I give it a big thumbs up! Breakfast was pretty standard but the coffee was great. October 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service wonderful motel I think this is a great place. The staff make you feel like you're family. It's the only motel I stay at when I'm in the area. October 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable Clean, quite and effiently run. The staff was friendly. September 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Business Trip This is a great location to stay for business. It was conveniently located for all of my stops on this trip. The hotel is very clean and the rooms are really nice. Very comfortable bed and a nice desk with an equally comfortable chair for working. The wi-fi worked very well, it was very fast (I was on the 2nd floor). VERY friendly staff. Would highly recommend this hotel for business or leisure travel. Excellent restaurants nearby as well! September 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great breakfast This hotel is pretty much what you expect from a good hotel. Friendly staff, rooms and decor are up-to-date and very clean. Pillows were a little flimsy but beds were comfortable. We booked a suite, expecting a separate bedroom but it was still just one room, with a pull-out couch. Had a little fridge and microwave, which was handy. Breakfast was above average, with hot options (scrambled eggs, bacon, pancake maker, etc) that change each day for variety. For healthier options, there is yogurt, fruit, bagels, etc. The best part is the cinnamon rolls. Coffee wasn't great but you don't really expect great coffee at a hotel. Staff person working the dining room was very fast to refill items and clean-up spills. Walking distance to Roosters (good wings) and Cazadores (great Mexican). Overall, would definitely recommend and will stay there again! September 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice property. Easy access to and from I275 Very nice rooms. Clean. Bathrooms need exhaust fans. Cable choices need to be extended property did not offer channel to watch Reds. Vending machines were all out of order. Breakfast choices were sufficient. September 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The staff at this Holiday Inn make me feel very elcome and at home I stay at this Holiday inn whenever I go to a Cincinnatti horse show. The staff is always wonderful. The desk staff is friendly whether I am calling to make a reservation, checking in or calling for a wake up call. The same lady has been doing breakfast for a long time. it is very comforting to know that I can see the same friendly face in the morning and that the breakfast will be open early for us horse show people. August 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location Everything was great except for breakfast choices. Two heated bins were empty at 8 am already! August 22, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Worst HIE ever! The worst HIE I ever stayed at. Breakfast was a mess, screaming kids and food everywhere. The shower was plugged with hard water deposits, and the cleaning crew slammed doors all morning long. August 10, 2013
<<prev2 3 next>>
Crowne Plaza Cincinnati - Blue Ash
Crowne Plaza Cincinnati - Blue Ash
Select to close.
Crowne Plaza Cincinnati - Blue Ash CINCINNATI UNION TERMINAL MUSUEM CENTER CINCINNATI ZOO CINCINNATI REDS BASEBALL Front Desk NEWPORT AQUARIUM KINGS ISLAND AMUSEMENT PARK Cincinnati Skyline -photo courtesy of J. Miles Wolf Crowne Plaza Cincinnati - Blue Ash Lobby
Select to close.
Terms & Conditions
Your chance to win 1 of 5 Hollywood Experiences and more
Close
Check In
(e.g. Jul-11-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Jul-12-2014)
Check Availability
Loading