• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 2 CROWNE
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-13-2014)
(e.g. Jul-14-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: CINCINNATI
  • Distance From Hotel: 14.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:8
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. Spanish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

No Pets, service animals ok.

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Kings Island Amusement Park
Distance From Hotel:8.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Car Parking Available
  • Ample parking on all sides of the hotel facility, 335 parking spaces

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2008
  • Total number of rooms:200
  • Total number of suites:25
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:136
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:64
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:200
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:8
  • Executive rooms
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:6
  • FEMA Property Number:OH0249
Quality and convenience found at Cincinnati, Ohio hotel!

While lodging in our Cincinnati hotel rooms, you can enjoy close proximity to many local attractions such as the Reds' Great American Ball Park, the NFL Bengals' Paul Brown Stadium, Kings Island and Beach Water Park. Immerse yourself in the rich history of the area with a tour of the National Underground Railroad Freedom Center, or experience Cincinnati culture with a trip to Newport on the Levee.

Our Cincinnati, Ohio
View More

Quality and convenience found at Cincinnati, Ohio hotel!

While lodging in our Cincinnati hotel rooms, you can enjoy close proximity to many local attractions such as the Reds' Great American Ball Park, the NFL Bengals' Paul Brown Stadium, Kings Island and Beach Water Park. Immerse yourself in the rich history of the area with a tour of the National Underground Railroad Freedom Center, or experience Cincinnati culture with a trip to Newport on the Levee.

Our Cincinnati, Ohio hotel is minutes away from Ethicon, Toyota, Procter & Gamble, Siemens, Fifth Third Bank, Cincinnati Eye Institute, Coca Cola and other major corporations in Blue Ash. Our hotel can meet your business and meeting needs with free high-speed, wireless Internet access, a 24-hour business center and more than 12,000 square feet of meeting space with audio/visual equipment.

You can have all your needs met at our Cincinnati hotel with amenities that include the Town Square Atrium Restaurant, a lobby lounge, an indoor pool with sky lights, and a 24-hour fitness center. Our Crowne Plaza Cincinnati - Blue Ash staff look forward to serving you. Book your Cincinnati hotel reservations now and enjoy our excellent hotel deals and rates.

View Less
Features
Our Blue Ash hotel is conveniently located eight miles from Kings Island and near many businesses in Cincinnati, OH such as Ethicon, Procter and Gamble and Ohio National Financial. Guests can utilize the free shuttle that travels within five miles of the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 132 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff The Staff I meet where outstanding: Joe at front desk, Karrie as Sous Chief, Carolyn as waitress and Diane as maid for room. I did not like the micro bossing I saw of the restaurant. I was giving my order and supervisor come and took my waitress in middle of my order to wait on another. I did finally get my order right but thought that was rude. I eat and watch these waitress work and they seem to do an outstanding job but seem to be scared to death of supervisor who is always bossing them around or what I call micro supervising which seems to make them very nervous which seems to make a lot of costumers upset. I also found out hotel does not give free breakfast to members which will make me stay at Holiday express which does offer free breakfast. March 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Had a Great Experience! We had a very nice time during our one night stay. It was very clean and very comfortable. I slept so well, I finally got a good night's sleep! My daughter and niece had a lot of fun swimming in the pool. It was really nice and a relief to see a manager come and check on the pool area to make sure that every child under 18 had a guardian. That was so good to see! Also it was a very pretty place, everything was up to date including all furniture, pictures and other accessories. Thank you very much for a Nice Stay! We will be back! March 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful We stayed for two nights in an extremely nice double room with a whirlpool bath, two tvs, a bar with microwave, fridge, sink and more. It was so private and peaceful and clean. We can't wait to do it again! March 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Staff Hotel staff are very friendly and accommodating. One small issue is that the cleaning staff did not arrive to turn room over until late afternoon. March 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great clean pool and hot tub Took Grandkids here for the night. Swim and just get away from the cold. Breakfast was very good and price reasonable. Will be going back again. February 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent place very friendly I will stay here next time I am in the area the staff was very friendly and everything was very nice. February 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Property and Staff This may be one of the nicest Holiday Inns I've ever stayed at!! The property is very, very nice and the accommodations were top notch and the entire Restaurant Staff....Servers and Cook made us (myself and work associates) feel welcome and at home. If I ever had to stay on the eastern side if Cincinnati again, I would not even consider another lodging facility!! Great job to ALL!! February 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Sales Excellent place to stay! Great staff all around ! Don't worry over road construction., worth going! January 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pool area My only complaint was the pool area. There was a church group that consisted of many many many teenagers. They were in the pool when we were there and for quite a while they were un supervised. They were I would estimate between the ages of 9-13 years old. They were not rude to us they were just very loud and had a lot of energy they needed some supervision to calm them down. We could not hear each other talking in the hot tub and swimming in the pool was impossible. A Holiday Inn employee did come in a few times and at one point did ask if we were the chaperones and we said no. He did settle the kids down for a moment but then they just went back to being loud and very energetic. As parents we were very concerned that someone was going to get injured because they were at times almost jumping in on the someones head in the water. they were diving and doing flips into the pool. I think that if they have more meetings like that, Holiday Inn needs to stress the importance of supervision for these children. Thank you. January 23, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Close to everything rooms in need of updating Location is good close to mall and restaurant. Dining room is great with excellent breakfast Buffett. Room is is Need of updates. Shower head in 614 suxed more water running straight down then out of shower. Hallway foot track at night is bad. Walls and doors do not block out any sound. This is 3rd time I stayed here and the worst for overall experience and large amount of guests running thru halls all times of the night. Will not return will drive extra 14 miles for different ihg brand hotel January 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Management I have stayed with all of the different hotel chains over the past 35 years. The management and staff at this Holiday Inn were top notch, bent over backwards to accommodate my family and guests while I was a guest at this property. The place was spotless, warm,comfortable and all around enjoyable. I would recommend this property to anyone and everyone. Hats off to Holiday Inn. Great suite also. January 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice group of People in a nice hotel Have stayed a few times before and the stay is always great...its always nice when they remember your name A+. December 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by We will be back! We are so happy that Paul Hennessey brought "Move Across the River" to your Hotel! The accommodations couldn't have been better for us or our pet! Everyone was so friendly and eager too help in any way the could and just loved our dog! Nice! The only thing I would have changed is the location of your pool. It is like being in a fish bowl! Knowing that, that can't happen! If you could put blinds to offer some privacy it would make the pool area much more inviting. I just don't care to be on display in the lobby for EVERYONE to see. And we love to swim. I give the Holiday Inn Cincinnati-east gate an A+ and thumbs up!! December 14, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Amentities I enjoyed my stay at the Holiday Inn Eastgate. The location accommodates moderate size conferences and appears to be well suited for training sessions. The grand foyer appears a bit dated but water fountains always seem to bring a calmness to the day. The room was clean and comfortable, but a clog in the bathroom sink drain ruined my morning routine. I informed the staff and asked that they resolve the clog for their next guest. Overall a great value. December 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Our stay Nice room,staff was friendly,pool and hott ub were sooo nice after a long day of sightseeing. December 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Unique!! we truly enjoyed our stay and we're coming back for the second time! The lobby is great for a large groups! We have a little 5 lbs. poodle and we don't leave home without her. The pet fee is so reasonable! Also the staff couldn't be more friendly! November 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by maddogdt I had a great time while staying at your Holiday Inn, Cincinnati Eastgate. The Hotel was easy to get to and from, and I am looking forward to returning next year for the dance. Janet from housekeeping did a great job in servicing the room keeping it clean and replacing the supplies. November 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by What a GREAT PLACE To STAY ! During our 3 Night stay EVERY SINGLE employee we delt with were the Exception to the rule ! Evey tnig and one during our stay was just FANTASTIC!!!!!!! Can not express enough how Impressed we were with our stay. November 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptional staff I was able to physically check out rooms before making a decision. I really appreciate that. Room was very clean and comfortable. All maids and employees were very friendly and ready to help with any question, etc. Highly recommend this Holiday Inn. November 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed everyone was so friendly. i would go back.room was so clean. November 13, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by dance weekend We arrived and no luggage carts were available. Need more carts. No handicap parking spaces available. Maid did not make the beds the first night so had to request someone else to do this. Dogs barking and in the pool. Food OK but service was slow. Room further away from dance hall then we were told. May or may not attend the next Bop Dance in November. November 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good place to stay Flew in town for a one night stay, had a job interview next day. The hotel was very nice, little construction nearby, but no big deal. The provided iron in the room quit working, but other than that- great. The interviewing company had paid for everything, so really can't put a value on room. Would definitely stay there again if given the opportunity. November 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful place to stay! Can't say more than the rating scores above! This is where we will stay in all future visits to the Cincinnati area. October 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and convenient location Plenty of friendly staff greeted me at check in. Rewards members are given a little extra attention so definitely sign up for it. One small issue taken care of extremely fast. Convenient location within walking distance to mall, Toys R Us, Wendys, PNC (just across the parking lot). Excellent food service for our conference. Did not utilize pool, business center or McKennas restaurant but all looked capable of providing outstanding service. Would definitely recommend and would stay again. October 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing Stay Had a great time here. Great staff and a great hotel. A little construction right now, but not hard to get to. I highly recommend this hotel. Thanks to all the staff for all your help each stay October 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great bed and helpful staff Great location, friendly and helpful staff - dingy diningroom. October 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful place to stay My husband and I have stayed here many times, as we attend the Pumplin Run each year the 1st weekend of Oct. It's close to the show for him and great area for me to shop. Beautiful LobbyFriendly/clean/quiet. If your in the area, you can't find a better place to stay. October 10, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by I only stayed due to location of seminar at this Holiday Inn I was disappointed in my Room, had a smell, musty-mildew. Sheets had old sticker between and what appeared to be crumbs? TV had a loose plug at back that needed pushed in to get TV to work. October 6, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Staff was very pleasant and helpful. The stay was ok. We are NOT dog lovers .... We don't care to sleep where dogs have slept. George Washington ,,,,OK.... I had a very hard time sleeping in a bed knowing there problably was a dog in it some time before. One pillow in the room was very foul .... I don't know of ANY machine that will pick up ALL the dog hair EVERYWHERE.....The spots on the carpet were suspect. Could not walk on carpet comfortably. The value was very good but sincerely wish the dogs were not there. Why not put all the dogs on the second floor with the smokers????? We stayed 9 nights.... Very uncomfortable with dogs everywhere.. Would I recommend????? ONly for dog lovers... We thought the convinence of a restaurant on premises was great. Food was fair. Very nice Breakkfast menu. Liked the omelets..... October 1, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Good Buffet and Restaurant staff Workout room is pretty good; good showers and bed is comfortable. Much better since the last remodeling update. Customer experience areas of opportunity: Almost ruined a $150 shirt because the steam iron was "gunked up" with black soot (that would have been a disaster). Still skimping on the shampoo and toiletries, front desk is bland and not very customer friendly (quick to tell me what they can't do). Due to a corporate rate the price was very attractive. September 23, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Crowne Plaza Cincinnati - Blue Ash
Crowne Plaza Cincinnati - Blue Ash
Select to close.
Crowne Plaza Cincinnati - Blue Ash CINCINNATI UNION TERMINAL MUSUEM CENTER CINCINNATI ZOO CINCINNATI REDS BASEBALL Front Desk NEWPORT AQUARIUM KINGS ISLAND AMUSEMENT PARK Cincinnati Skyline -photo courtesy of J. Miles Wolf Crowne Plaza Cincinnati - Blue Ash Lobby
Select to close.
Terms & Conditions
Click to learn more about our summer savings when you  book early.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Jul-13-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Jul-14-2014)
Check Availability
Loading