• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 2 CROWNE
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-30-2014)
(e.g. Aug-31-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: CINCINNATI
  • Distance From Hotel: 14.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:8
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. Spanish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

No Pets, service animals ok.

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Kings Island Amusement Park
Distance From Hotel:8.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Car Parking Available
  • Ample parking on all sides of the hotel facility, 335 parking spaces

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2008
  • Total number of rooms:200
  • Total number of suites:25
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:136
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:64
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:200
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:8
  • Executive rooms
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:6
  • FEMA Property Number:OH0249
Quality and convenience found at Cincinnati, Ohio hotel!

While lodging in our Cincinnati hotel rooms, you can enjoy close proximity to many local attractions such as the Reds' Great American Ball Park, the NFL Bengals' Paul Brown Stadium, Kings Island and Beach Water Park. Immerse yourself in the rich history of the area with a tour of the National Underground Railroad Freedom Center, or experience Cincinnati culture with a trip to Newport on the Levee.

Our Cincinnati, Ohio
View More

Quality and convenience found at Cincinnati, Ohio hotel!

While lodging in our Cincinnati hotel rooms, you can enjoy close proximity to many local attractions such as the Reds' Great American Ball Park, the NFL Bengals' Paul Brown Stadium, Kings Island and Beach Water Park. Immerse yourself in the rich history of the area with a tour of the National Underground Railroad Freedom Center, or experience Cincinnati culture with a trip to Newport on the Levee.

Our Cincinnati, Ohio hotel is minutes away from Ethicon, Toyota, Procter & Gamble, Siemens, Fifth Third Bank, Cincinnati Eye Institute, Coca Cola and other major corporations in Blue Ash. Our hotel can meet your business and meeting needs with free high-speed, wireless Internet access, a 24-hour business center and more than 12,000 square feet of meeting space with audio/visual equipment.

You can have all your needs met at our Cincinnati hotel with amenities that include the Town Square Atrium Restaurant, a lobby lounge, an indoor pool with sky lights, and a 24-hour fitness center. Our Crowne Plaza Cincinnati - Blue Ash staff look forward to serving you. Book your Cincinnati hotel reservations now and enjoy our excellent hotel deals and rates.

View Less
Features
Our Blue Ash hotel is conveniently located eight miles from Kings Island and near many businesses in Cincinnati, OH such as Ethicon, Procter and Gamble and Ohio National Financial. Guests can utilize the free shuttle that travels within five miles of the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 139 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel Stay Overall experience was good. Price was fantastic; thorugh Priceline. Was a little noisy; construction and kids. still highly recommend staying there. June 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by FRIENDLY FRONT DESK STAFF Nice hotel..great handicapp access to pool inside hotel..Food is wonderful..Nice breakfeast bar with freindly staff.Nice Small game room for the kids and kids at heart..Beds and pillows were great.Nice hotel for a moderate price close to Kings Island. June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Every thing was great Great hotel. Very clean. Wish it was more green for the environment. More recycle bins would be great. Other than that, this hotel exceeded my expectations. June 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Good for the price- Rooms were quiet even with people in the halls- dark for sleeping. Staff was nice, friendly, and helpful. June 24, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by You don't want my review Overall very poor experience. If I upload a picture, you'll see that I had roommates. And not the kind you'd enjoy. June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Marvelous staff, great value The staff are always warm, professional and helpful. The location is excellent and the property itself is nice. June 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by VERY NICE STAFF HAD HELP WITH ANYTHING NEEDED PRETTY GOOD FOOD AND GREAT BEVERAGES June 18, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 Dirty Bathroom towels and Smelly Room One of the bath towels had a biologic stain on it...disgusting. The room had a musky smell. June 16, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Affordable business trip option. Affordable business trip option, nothing more and nothing less. While it's hard to recommend this hotel, overall the bed was comfortable and sleeping was easy. June 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Reasonable value The property was very near the local attraction(and reason for our trip), which was nice. There was a restaruant on site, though we did not eat there, it is a nice feature. My daughter enjoyed the pool. The facility is dated, but the room was nice. Seemed to be lots of shopping nearby. Appreciated microwave and refrigerator in the room. Would have liked a light complimentary breakfast, but whipped up oatmeal in the room. Overall, pleased with our stay. June 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice for an Older Holiday Inn This place was very clean and I looked at other reviews before booking. Most of the comments were correct about this place. Great for bus travel. nice and quiet. The rooms could use some updating. The bathroom could use a fan since you can't use the mirror after taking a shower have to wait for the steam to leave. Notice in the bathroom that the steam from shower has affected the room. Little rust and some paint needs fixing. June 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel I stay at a lot of Holiday Inn and Express Hotels, and the staff here was tremendous and so are most of the Holiday Inn hotels. I just wish the consentience of all the hotels with quality of remodels, from old style to modern was the same. My room kind of reminded me something from the 70's, but this is a small complaint. Everything else about this hotel was great and staff was amazing.. June 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service The service at this location was and always is excellent. Starting with the front desk staff which includes Jeremy, Emily, and Susan to name a few. In the restaurant during Dinner, the staff is very accommodating to my dietary needs. June 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Very friendly staff. Everyone seemed very happy. The beds we're comfy as we'll. June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Stay I have used this hotel in the past. I find it most convenient when I'm in the Cincinnati area. The location allows for easy access anywhere. The rooms are comfortable, smoking is allowed, there are in-room movies and the A/C works. There is a restaurant adjacent to the hotel and there are other nearby eating options. June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Cincinnati I275 a good choice to stay This hotel is a good value, and close to the major freeways. June 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean and nice staff Staff were very nice. Room was clean and comfortable to relax in. June 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay This hotel is clean and the staff is friendly and efficient! Room is clean. Pet friendly!!! June 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable Our stay was wonderful. We stayed 2 nights, the bed and pillows smelled clean and were very comfy. The shower had great water pressure. The attached restaurant was unsatisfactory by our orders were repeatedly incorrect and our food was cold. Overall a great place to stay. The room had a microwave and fridge so well bring our own food next time. June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasantly surprised guests Besides the amenities which we've come to expect & appreciate (comfortable bed & pillows, attractive furnishings), we were offered a breakfast buffet at the in-house restaurant, Max & Erma's. Would definitely return to this hotel if we're in the area again! June 2, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Clean Rooms Freindly staff Needs work in other areas My wife and I were there for five nights for a conference. The room was clean and the staff kept it clean but having a nonsmoking room next to a room that you allow smoking in defeats the purpose of asking for a non-smoking room. The AC was set internally and my wife could never get it to cool the room well enough especially during the evenings after the staff had opened the curtains. Perhaps the most frustrating thing was the Internet service. They claimed to have it, both of us were able to connect to a server link, but could never get an internet page, even when I used the LAN connection in the room no access. Others staying here that were at the conference also complained of no access. For this reason I would not recommend this hotel for business travelers, if you need the internet to work you will not be able to work. The staff was pleasant, and reacted quickly to request; the lobby was clean and over all the hotel was clean. The restaurant, Max & Erma’s” was good, the staff there perhaps the most pleasant wait staff I have dealt with in a long time. June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very comfortable bed, hospitality rooms were great! My family reunion was the weekend of May 23rd. We happen to share the hotel with sports teams in town for a competition. The Hotel was filled to capacity. The staff at the front desk were great, especially Jeremy and Holly. The lines were long and I watched them greet each guest with a smile and no one got upset, which is rare. I had the opportunity to work with Gail in making sure our tables in the Hospitality Rooms were clean and moved as needed for our events I all four rooms. My initial contact in the last year during the planning stages was Jeff. Jeff in catering made sure all my needs were met for my family with the approval of Mark his supervisor. I cannot forget his assistant Sherri, she changed rooms, added rooms, gave me reservation reports as the date got closer. I highly recommend this facility to anyone in need of a very nice comfortable room with excellent breakfast bar at Max and Ermas and reasonable rates. Thanks again to the staff at Holiday Inn 275 North for making my family reunion a success! May 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value... As always, the staff are great: friendly, attentive, helpful. My only request is to improve the in-room coffee! May 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Always a great place to stay. Excellent location and great value. April 18, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Very bad experience The weekend that I stayed at this hotel was the same weekend the hotel was housing a soccer team. It was noisy, dirty and the service was terrible as the staff were not able to accomodate their other guests. It was a very bad experience for us. April 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Business Trip This facility is a great one if you are a traveling business person. They have an indoor pool and a nice workout room. The restaurant is OK and has a great bar. The service in the restaurant is not the best, but the food is edible. April 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff & Service Front desk Staff was outstanding! Very friendly and warm! April 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Omg a shower with real water pressure The hotel is rather old but is very comfortable. Rooms were clean and layout was average for a Holiday Inn. Staff was helpful. The survival food at Max and Ermas was ok. The beer was cold and the glasses were clean. I will return April 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by HAD AN AMAZING STAY! When I called to make a reservation at the Holiday Inn I-275 North I spoke with a young lady in the sales office (Sherry) who was simply a delight. I have to admit that I was weary about the property as I was told it was old and run down but Sherry changed my mind as she made me feel like she truly cares about people. I thought that I had to give this hotel a chance and I am glad that I did. I have stayed at some of the nicest hotels and have been greeted by robots . Front desk clerks that do not make eye contact with you or even glance your way as they just go through the motions I thought that good service was a thing of the past until recently. When I walked in to the Holiday Inn I was greeted with a warm hello and smiles from the front desk staff. Every employee that I came across smiled and said hello. Some of the other hotels could learn a thing or two from the staff of the Holiday Inn I-275 North. i noticed upon departing that t asked by the General Manage and Director of Sales ask me about my stay and thought that was the icing on the cake. April 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Need a 24 hours coffee all of us have tried the in room coffee, I never met anybody liked it. I always go to the loopy and use the coffee they have it there. This hotel has coffee only during breakfast which starts at 6:30, if you want your coffee earlier, you'll have to use the one in the room. Other than hat the hotel and staff are fabulous. March 31, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Crowne Plaza Cincinnati - Blue Ash Lobby
Crowne Plaza Cincinnati - Blue Ash Lobby
Select to close.
Crowne Plaza Cincinnati - Blue Ash Lobby Crowne Plaza Cincinnati - Blue Ash CINCINNATI UNION TERMINAL MUSUEM CENTER Front Desk CINCINNATI REDS BASEBALL NEWPORT AQUARIUM KINGS ISLAND AMUSEMENT PARK CINCINNATI ZOO Cincinnati Skyline -photo courtesy of J. Miles Wolf
Select to close.
Awards

Meeting Service Excellence

Meeting Service Excellence
Crowne Plaza Hotels and Resorts is dedicated to providing an excellent meeting planner experience at all of our hotels. Our hotels strive to meet highest standards of quality and meeting planner satisfaction. Some hotels in our system have surpassed even these high standards and have been given a Quality Meetings Performance designation for their efforts. When you find a "Meetings Service Excellence" Quality Performer hotel, you'll know that hotel has achieved impressive ratings based on property condition, quality of meeting services and overall satisfaction.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Click here to earn up to 5,000 bonus points or 1,000 bonus points every night.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Aug-30-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Aug-31-2014)
Check Availability
Loading