• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 2 CROWNE
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-31-2014)
(e.g. Aug-01-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: CINCINNATI
  • Distance From Hotel: 14.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:8
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. Spanish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

No Pets, service animals ok.

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Kings Island Amusement Park
Distance From Hotel:8.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Car Parking Available
  • Ample parking on all sides of the hotel facility, 335 parking spaces

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2008
  • Total number of rooms:200
  • Total number of suites:25
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:136
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:64
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:200
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:8
  • Executive rooms
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:6
  • FEMA Property Number:OH0249
Quality and convenience found at Cincinnati, Ohio hotel!

While lodging in our Cincinnati hotel rooms, you can enjoy close proximity to many local attractions such as the Reds' Great American Ball Park, the NFL Bengals' Paul Brown Stadium, Kings Island and Beach Water Park. Immerse yourself in the rich history of the area with a tour of the National Underground Railroad Freedom Center, or experience Cincinnati culture with a trip to Newport on the Levee.

Our Cincinnati, Ohio
View More

Quality and convenience found at Cincinnati, Ohio hotel!

While lodging in our Cincinnati hotel rooms, you can enjoy close proximity to many local attractions such as the Reds' Great American Ball Park, the NFL Bengals' Paul Brown Stadium, Kings Island and Beach Water Park. Immerse yourself in the rich history of the area with a tour of the National Underground Railroad Freedom Center, or experience Cincinnati culture with a trip to Newport on the Levee.

Our Cincinnati, Ohio hotel is minutes away from Ethicon, Toyota, Procter & Gamble, Siemens, Fifth Third Bank, Cincinnati Eye Institute, Coca Cola and other major corporations in Blue Ash. Our hotel can meet your business and meeting needs with free high-speed, wireless Internet access, a 24-hour business center and more than 12,000 square feet of meeting space with audio/visual equipment.

You can have all your needs met at our Cincinnati hotel with amenities that include the Town Square Atrium Restaurant, a lobby lounge, an indoor pool with sky lights, and a 24-hour fitness center. Our Crowne Plaza Cincinnati - Blue Ash staff look forward to serving you. Book your Cincinnati hotel reservations now and enjoy our excellent hotel deals and rates.

View Less
Features
Our Blue Ash hotel is conveniently located eight miles from Kings Island and near many businesses in Cincinnati, OH such as Ethicon, Procter and Gamble and Ohio National Financial. Guests can utilize the free shuttle that travels within five miles of the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 144 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptional staff I was able to physically check out rooms before making a decision. I really appreciate that. Room was very clean and comfortable. All maids and employees were very friendly and ready to help with any question, etc. Highly recommend this Holiday Inn. November 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed everyone was so friendly. i would go back.room was so clean. November 13, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by dance weekend We arrived and no luggage carts were available. Need more carts. No handicap parking spaces available. Maid did not make the beds the first night so had to request someone else to do this. Dogs barking and in the pool. Food OK but service was slow. Room further away from dance hall then we were told. May or may not attend the next Bop Dance in November. November 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good place to stay Flew in town for a one night stay, had a job interview next day. The hotel was very nice, little construction nearby, but no big deal. The provided iron in the room quit working, but other than that- great. The interviewing company had paid for everything, so really can't put a value on room. Would definitely stay there again if given the opportunity. November 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful place to stay! Can't say more than the rating scores above! This is where we will stay in all future visits to the Cincinnati area. October 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and convenient location Plenty of friendly staff greeted me at check in. Rewards members are given a little extra attention so definitely sign up for it. One small issue taken care of extremely fast. Convenient location within walking distance to mall, Toys R Us, Wendys, PNC (just across the parking lot). Excellent food service for our conference. Did not utilize pool, business center or McKennas restaurant but all looked capable of providing outstanding service. Would definitely recommend and would stay again. October 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing Stay Had a great time here. Great staff and a great hotel. A little construction right now, but not hard to get to. I highly recommend this hotel. Thanks to all the staff for all your help each stay October 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great bed and helpful staff Great location, friendly and helpful staff - dingy diningroom. October 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful place to stay My husband and I have stayed here many times, as we attend the Pumplin Run each year the 1st weekend of Oct. It's close to the show for him and great area for me to shop. Beautiful LobbyFriendly/clean/quiet. If your in the area, you can't find a better place to stay. October 10, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by I only stayed due to location of seminar at this Holiday Inn I was disappointed in my Room, had a smell, musty-mildew. Sheets had old sticker between and what appeared to be crumbs? TV had a loose plug at back that needed pushed in to get TV to work. October 6, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Staff was very pleasant and helpful. The stay was ok. We are NOT dog lovers .... We don't care to sleep where dogs have slept. George Washington ,,,,OK.... I had a very hard time sleeping in a bed knowing there problably was a dog in it some time before. One pillow in the room was very foul .... I don't know of ANY machine that will pick up ALL the dog hair EVERYWHERE.....The spots on the carpet were suspect. Could not walk on carpet comfortably. The value was very good but sincerely wish the dogs were not there. Why not put all the dogs on the second floor with the smokers????? We stayed 9 nights.... Very uncomfortable with dogs everywhere.. Would I recommend????? ONly for dog lovers... We thought the convinence of a restaurant on premises was great. Food was fair. Very nice Breakkfast menu. Liked the omelets..... October 1, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Good Buffet and Restaurant staff Workout room is pretty good; good showers and bed is comfortable. Much better since the last remodeling update. Customer experience areas of opportunity: Almost ruined a $150 shirt because the steam iron was "gunked up" with black soot (that would have been a disaster). Still skimping on the shampoo and toiletries, front desk is bland and not very customer friendly (quick to tell me what they can't do). Due to a corporate rate the price was very attractive. September 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Time at hotel This place does the best of any hotel I have stayed at in trying to please you. I stay at hotels nine months out of year and stay at a lot of them. Very clean, excellent staff and service. September 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by stY t Eastgate this hotel has the people who go out of thier way to make your stay the best. I would advice any traveler to stay here. The staff could not be better and the hotel is the best looking arround and the food at breakfast can not be beat. September 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Room was very clean and very quiet! Very good service and very clean room! The only problem is this review kept saying my comment was too short! September 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, nice room, a bit overpriced It's a great hotel, but all I needed was a bed and a shower for a night. I'm not sure I got the best value for that. It's also got the most awkward layout I've ever experienced. Hallways upon hallways upon hallways. But other than that, no complaints. September 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Comfortable One of the nicest I've stayed at. Just don't "Eat the Salmon". September 3, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Weekend Stay This was the second time I stayed at this property. The first time was okay but this time was a problem. They first had me in a king smoking room and I wanted a non-smoking one. They said they were pretty full but they would change it to a non-smoking. When I got to the room it was a double instead of a king. I called the desk and they said they would send someone up with the keys. When I got to the second new room it was a king but stuck at the end of a hall and had no room at all inside. It was so small the there was only room for one table beside the bed and there was only room for one person to walk at the foot of the bed at a time.. I got up early the next morning and went to the lobby so not to disturb my wife and the place was a mess with beer and soda cans and paper everywhere and chairs all pulled in the center. They said there was a convention and a wedding reception the night before and they hadn't cleaned up yet. When I got the statement for my stay there was another problem. They raised the room higher for the second night. I went to the desk a asked about it and they said that since they were full it was higher. Talk about trying to gouge the patrons. The girl behind the desk said she didn't know what to do. I finally got a higher up and he put it back where it should have been. September 3, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Ok hotel The food was not the greatest. The meeting rooms were cold. Not acknowledged as an IHG rewards member August 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Thank you Excellent hotel. Staff are very friendly and accommodating. Very nice facilities and clean comfortable rooms. August 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice totel and good location Very nice hotel, room was very nice, atrium very pretty. Great access to the highway. Mall and restaurants literally a two minute walk away. Only disappointment was they didn't offer complimentary breakfast. Attending a conference that only included beverages. My family and I only stay at Holiday Inn's when we travel for personal reasons or business and the complimentary breakfast is always appreciated. For the price, I would suggest throwing in the complimentary breakfast buffet. August 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Upgrade Our room was very nice. The bed was comfortable. Our room did have a strong musky odor. There had been alot of rain probably causing the smell. The breakfast bar was very good. The credenza was covered in dust. We had a good stay. August 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Staff was friendly, hotel and restaurant. Beds were great. We stayed in this hotel for one night. It is In a nice area of town. It is an older hotel but is updated and well-maintained. The beds were super comfortable. The highway noise was noticeable but not unbearable. We ate in the restaurant, the food was very good, a little expensive but kids under 12 eat free with a paying adult. It was a good stay, would recommend the hotel for sure. I am pretty picky about where I stay . The staff was very professional and friendly. The hostess at the restaurant was a doll and our server did a great job. The cost was a little expensive, but I'm willing to pay a bit more to be comfortable. August 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by service I want to truly thank Ms. Diane House Keeper on the second floor a big thank you for taking the time to take care of me during my stay. Ms. Diane, is an exceptional person who went above and beyond. Joe at front desk was great also. since Brian took over hotel has really become better everyday. Outstanding service and people work here as I see it. August 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Accomodations The bed was very comfortable and the room was clean. We had plenty of towels. I was surprised there was not a hair dryer. I didn't need one, it was just an observation. August 15, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by House keeping I want to truly thank Ms. Diane House Keeper on the second floor a big thank you for taking the time to take care of me during my stay. Ms. Diane, is an exceptional person who went above and beyond. In the restaurant, Ms. Sherry was very prompt, she really got to know her regulars feel at home. Thank you ladies, I will be back. August 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Royal Treatment As I continue my stay at Holiday Inn Eastgate and while having stayed here so much in the past and present,the whole staff has become more of my second family.How could you not feel the family atmosphere from Joe and his go happy attitude at the front desk upon check-in.Karen has been so wonderful working around our schedule in having Janet,Tasha and Nettipotti(Karen knows who I'm talking about),service our rooms at times when I would be at work or at least awake.I can't forget the morning angels that wait on me for breakfast,Brittany,Mackenzie or Sheila,Bergit and Carol.Thanks to Scott for all of the dinners he has served at the bar.Another big thanks to Shawna and Brian for making all things possible during my stay.As I know I'm not perfect and I have forgotten a few names who given me great service,and I apologize. It's always a great stay at Holiday Inn Eastgate. Dave RM 406 August 12, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Too close to highway. Did not sleep a wink because of too much traffic noise plus bed wasn't that great. August 9, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Really Needs Upgrades The Good: the staff was EXCELLENT. Very attentive and accommodating. The Bad: Unfortunately we were there the same time as a large group of kids. Kids will be kids. The UGLY: Cleanliness was horrible in the rooms and in the hallways and public areas. I realize kids make messes, but the hallway carpets all need swept. Our room had bugs on the ceiling crawling around, tiles broken in the bathroom, carpeting pulling away from walls/floor. Absolutely horrible. I will NOT be recommending this particular Holiday Inn. July 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff and service, good room We drove to Cincinatti from the Twin cities in Minnesota. Arrived around 4am. Friendly staff, check in was easy, room was comfortable. Only complaint was the noise from the freeway kept my husband up, he is a very light sleeper. I even heard it some, and I am a deep sleeper. We asked for a room change and the staff was excellent and receptive to our needs. Fantastic customer service skills and above and beyond service recovery. We were moved to the other side of the hotel to a comprable room. The rest of our stay was without incident. The housekeeping staff were attentive and friendly. Front desk staff friendly and informative. Rooms were great layouts, comfortable, and clean. The bed was a little firm for our taste, but it served it's purpose.:) Nice pool area. We will definately stay at this hotel again. July 17, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Crowne Plaza Cincinnati - Blue Ash
Crowne Plaza Cincinnati - Blue Ash
Select to close.
Crowne Plaza Cincinnati - Blue Ash CINCINNATI UNION TERMINAL MUSUEM CENTER CINCINNATI ZOO CINCINNATI REDS BASEBALL Front Desk NEWPORT AQUARIUM KINGS ISLAND AMUSEMENT PARK Cincinnati Skyline -photo courtesy of J. Miles Wolf Crowne Plaza Cincinnati - Blue Ash Lobby
Select to close.
Awards

Meeting Service Excellence

Meeting Service Excellence
Crowne Plaza Hotels and Resorts is dedicated to providing an excellent meeting planner experience at all of our hotels. Our hotels strive to meet highest standards of quality and meeting planner satisfaction. Some hotels in our system have surpassed even these high standards and have been given a Quality Meetings Performance designation for their efforts. When you find a "Meetings Service Excellence" Quality Performer hotel, you'll know that hotel has achieved impressive ratings based on property condition, quality of meeting services and overall satisfaction.
Click here to earn up to 5,000 bonus points or 1,000 bonus points every night.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Jul-31-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Aug-01-2014)
Check Availability
Loading