Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 301 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

301reviews

  • 5 Stars
    214
  • 4 Stars
    64
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    4

Good quality of services

By

July 25, 2016

As mentioned before the personal was qualified. The food and beverages ware of good quality and good choice. Room service was satisfactory and clean environment

Read More
Read Less

excellent stay

By

July 03, 2016

platinumelite

Lounge acces, spacious room, persanolized check-in.

Just perfect.

Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza - Bratislava - excelklent choice and location

By

July 01, 2016

platinumelite

Excellent location for walking access to all the tourist sites

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

June 29, 2016

platinumelite

We had a really pleasant and enjoyable stay.
The hotel was excellent and well met our expectations.
The room was comfortable and immaculately maintained!
All staff were friendly, helpful and professional.
Excellent - really pleased.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Dear tgjs, thank you for fiding time to write a review summarizing your recent stay in Crowne Plaza Bratislava. It is great to read that you had and enjoyable stay and your expectations were fulfilled. The condition and cleanliness of our rooms are very important for us because we do not want prepare an unpleasant surprise for any of our guests. Our housekeeping team is doing an amazing job. Staff in the hotel is friendly, helpful and always willing to help. We are pleased that you have been pleased. Sincerely, Branislav Cerina Club Lounge
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great servic

By

June 28, 2016

club

Everything was great, Room was always taken care of, loved the aromatherapy left for me,. Everyone was very friendly and curtious

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Dear mkj1, thank you for you review from you recent stay in Crowne Plaza Bratislava. It is really nice to read that you experienced a friendly and comfortable stay in our hotel. The aromatherapy in the room it belongs to the Sleeping Advantage program. It is also possible to purchase it on the main reception. Hope to see you back soon. Sincerely, Branislav Cerina Club Lounge
Read More
Read Less

1st stay

By

June 28, 2016

I compliment the Management for the excellent attitude of the Staff, who should be complimented as well.

The upgrade was sincerely appreciated

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Dear Mojoman111, thank you for summarizing you recent stay in Crowne Plaza in such a positive way. We really appreciate a positive comments like this and we are pleased and complimented by it. I hope your stay was exceptional and enjoyable. If there is something we can improve to make your next stay morte comfortable let us know in your next reservation. Hope to see you in the foreseeable future. Sincerely, Branislav Cerina Club Lounge
Read More
Read Less

Great service and good facilities

By

June 28, 2016

platinumelite

First visit to Bratislava for a holiday. Used the hotel transfer service from airport to hotel, this worked well and means you arrive in style and comfort.
Hotel staff were friendly and helpful. Room was excellent with a very smart bathroom.
Internet access was simple and quick. There was a large choice of television channels.
Ate in the restaurant one evening, the food and service were to a high standard.
The hotel is located on the edge of the old town with all the places of interest including restaurants and bars within easy walking distance.
Had a great time in Bratislava and would recommend the Crowne Plaza.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Dear Gornal Traveller 1, first of all I would like to thank you for finding time to write a review from you previous stay in Crowne Plaza Bratislava. I am really glad that your first visit of Bratislava was connected with our hotel where as I can see you have experienced an enjoyable and exceptional stay. Our staff is always doing their best. Whether it is a concierge service or arranging the hotel transfer. The high speed wifi connection is an absolute must have these days. We do have a really wide choice of television channels, where almost everyone will find something for him/herself. I am glad to see that you had the chance to experience our restaurant and enjoyed the atmosphere. I hope to see you back really soon. Sincerely, Branislav Cerina Club Lounge
Read More
Read Less

Excelente hotel

By

June 27, 2016

club

Excelentes instalaciones, desde el vestíbulo, la piscina etc. Cómodas habitaciones, bien amuebladas, buen tamaño, con posibilidad de hacerse té y café, minibar de buen tamaño, excelente estado de conservación del mobiiliario y del baño, así como de limpieza de los mismos y la reposición del shampoo etc. Camas y almohadas cómodas.El televisor tenía 2 canales en español algo muy poco comñun en Europa y variedad. Muy buen desayuno salvo por el café, variado y de buena calidad Quizá le falte alguna cosa dulce más, pero es porque uno se pone muy exigente. La verdad el desayuno es muy muy bueno.. La atención de los mozos del mismo es estupenda en amabilidad y eficiencia. Cené en el hotel, lástima que al no ir mucha gente no tiene mucho ambiente el restaurante, pero la comida fue muy buena de buena calidad y precio acorde, no excesivo. La ubicación del hotel no es en el centro histórico mismo, así que no es la mejor, pero está muy cerca del mismo, es caminar 3 cuadras y ya estás, así que resulta muy buena. La zona es tranquila y queda cerca la esaciión de trenes (unos 15 min caminando)Los recepcionistas muy amables y eficientes La piscina muy linda. Vest{ibulo cómodo y bonito para un espera en el mismo. En definitiva excelente hotel

Read More
Read Less

Great location to visit Bratislava and excellent value for money

By

June 22, 2016

club

Comfortable bed and pillows, excellent breakfast, within 5 minutes walk to Old Town, nice amenities

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Dear o2277, thank you for finding time to write a review from you previous stay in Crowne Plaza Bratislava. I hope that you have enjoyed your stay and we were able to provide an exceptional experience. I hope to see you back soon in our hotel. Sincerely, Branislav Cerina Club Lounge
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

June 20, 2016

Crowne Plaza Bratislava location is excellent, just next to the old town.
I had a great stay which started with the fast and efficient check-in process, and even got a room upgrade to a club room (including Club Lounge access), Thanks!
The room itself was comfortable and clean, good bed providing great sleeping quality. Bath was good, equipped with Azzaro amenities.
I guess because this was a club room all but the spirits in the minibar was complimentary.
Club Lounge was cosy, not crowded, providing excellent place for a breakfast or just have a relaxing glass of wine after work.

Overall I cannot find something that I don't like about my stay, will definitely return on my next stay in Bratislava.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Dear Iasen, first of all I would like to thank you for writing such a positive review from your previous stay in Crowne Plaza Bratislava. I am glad to read that you have experienced an enjoyable and comfortable stay. Our colleagues at the reception desk are efficient and effective because we understand the value of our clients time. It is great that you had the chance to explore the Club Lounge and enjoy the cosiness and specific atmosphere of the place. I hope to see you soon back in our hotel. Sincerely, Branislav Cerina Club Lounge
Read More
Read Less

Am Rande der Altstadt

By

June 15, 2016

club

Gute Lage, Sicherheit, Zimmer zur Straße recht laut; Frühstück verbesserungsfähig in Abwechslung und Vielfalt

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Dear taenzer, thank you for summarizing your recent stay in Crowne Plaza Bratislava. The location of the hotel is just one of its many advantages. For making your stay more comfortable in the future do not forget to specify your request such as quite room in the reservation. With that kind of information we can create a great atmosphere fulfilling your needs and preferences. I hope to see you really soon. Branislav Cerina Club Lounge
Read More
Read Less

They made me feel Special

By

June 15, 2016

platinumelite

They remembered me and remembered my preferences, they even upgraded my Reward Nights Room to a Guest Room.
They made me feel Special

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Dear ZMAK, thank you for writing such a positive review from your recent stay in Crowne Plaza Bratislava. First of all it makes me very happy that we made you feel special. Every guest is special to us. We are always trying to understand the needs of our guests and fulfill their preferences to make their stay exceptional and as comfortable as possible. I hope to see your name among the reservations really soon. Sincerely, Branislav Cerina Club Lounge
Read More
Read Less