Crowne Plaza Bratislava

Hotel Front Desk: 421-2-59348111

Hotel Fax: 421-2-54414645

Hotel Email: reservation@crowneplaza.sk

Check In: 2:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Vienna International Airport (VIE)

- Distance from hotel: 31.07 MI/ 50 KM North East l

- ONLY 45 MIN FROM VIENNA INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT TO BRATISLAVA! E58 international transportation highway connects Bratislava with international Schwechat Airport in Vienna

Bratislava Airport (BTS)

- Distance from hotel: 6.21 MI/ 10 KM North West l

- Drive Towards centrum, Hodzovo namestie

Train
Hlavna stanica

- Distance from hotel: 1.24 MI/ 2 KM West

- Direction towards Hodzovo namestie.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Self-Parking Fee: 39.00 EUR

- Valet Parking Available

- Parking fee: 39 EUR/24h Monday - Thursday 25 EUR/24h Friday - Sunday 3 EUR/1h

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make A Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Costs 10p per minute + network extras

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 80 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

80reviews

  • 5 Stars
    49
  • 4 Stars
    18
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    3

Comfortable room but dirty reception

By

August 18, 2014

Stayed in for 1 night, room rate is quite overrated.
Reception area is not clean and smelly, furniture are old.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely hotel

By

August 16, 2014

platinumelite

We had a lovely 2 night stay in this hotel at the end of July. Beautiful suite with access to the Club Lounge (which served an excellent breakfast). Friendly staff in both the hotel and restaurant where the dinner was also excellent. We were able to park our car for the duration of our stay in the underground car park and walk everywhere: down to the river, up to the castle, all around the old town etc. Reasonable cost for the high quality service we enjoyed in the hotel throughout our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent city hotel

By

August 14, 2014

club

I was very happy with the stay at the hotel and would recommend it to any visitor in Bratislava. The staff were very warm, friendly and helpful; services provided of high quality, good range of food choices. Little details like providing glutten free rolls for breakfast serve as examples of the customer care to expect at the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Aufenthalt 29.-31.07.2014

By

August 04, 2014

Ich bin mit meinem Aufenthalt in ihrem Haus sehr zufrieden und werde das Crown Plaza bei meinem nächsten Aufenthalt in Bratislaa wieder buchen.

Read More
Read Less

Decent Crowne

By

July 31, 2014

A decent Crowne Plaza. Room was nice enough and the staff was nice. The loacation was a bit to far from the old town but not too far away. Would stay again if I come back to Bratislava.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Hotel and Perfect Location

By

July 28, 2014

club

Great location in Bratislava old town opposite the President's Palace...easily walkable around most of Bratislava's main sights. Staff were all very helpful and welcoming. There is a great (if slightly overpriced) Indian restaurant in the premises with very decent food in beautifully decorated surroundings. We stayed only one night and weren't able to take full advantage of all of the amenities/spa etc. Would definitely return and stay here again for longer.

Read More
Read Less

nice hotel

By

July 27, 2014

platinumelite

hotel reflecting international standard level.
Just the opposite Slovak's president palace- quite busy traffic area. keep eye on hotel parking fee.
if you are high IHG club member don't expect any upgrade there (we were told due to new IHG regulations).
a very suitable hotel for business meetings.

Read More
Read Less

Der Kunde ist König

By

July 21, 2014

Ich bin vom Service und der positiven Atmoshpäre im Crown Plaza Hotel in Bratislava begeistert. Das gesamte Team im Hotel arbeitet Hand in Hand und macht den Aufenthalt zu einem unvergesslichen Erlebnis....vielen Dank für die tolle Zeit die ich dort verbringen darf...

Read More
Read Less

Bratislava Crown Hotel

By

July 20, 2014

Great location, close to old town, quiet, clean but pricey.

Read More
Read Less

Super Service

By

July 16, 2014

Alles Super nix ging schief, dafür gibts ein positiv!!!
Gern wieder

Read More
Read Less

Okay Hotel, good location

By

July 07, 2014

Hotel is located conveniently near old town. Room was average sized and overall cleanliness and quality was okay, but not very impressive. Good breakfast buffet, but the menu choice remains the same throughout the stay.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

July 06, 2014

Great service, perfect location, exellent staff, nice place.

Read More
Read Less