Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 246 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

246reviews

  • 5 Stars
    173
  • 4 Stars
    50
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    4

Info

By

February 02, 2016

club

Hatte in den Tagen bei Ihnen Geburtstag,
hätte mir zumindest eine kleine Aufmerksamkeit erwartet, Geburtstagsschreiben oder ähnliches.
ansonsten war alles hervorragend.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 05, 2016
Dear smuac, please accept my deep apology for neglecting such a big day for your - your birthday. Besides this unpleasant issue I would to thank you for staying at Crowne Plaza Bratislava and finding time to write a comment. It is always a pleasure for our team to know that you appreciated our services and enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again in the near future. Sincerely, Branislav Cerina, VIP Receptionist
Read More
Read Less

TV, point collector

By

February 01, 2016

club

Dear Hotel,
I have two comments to your surveys:
1.) I think Hungary is not too far from Bratislava and I was not able to find TV channel on Hungarian language - that would be nice if you can add min. one channel.
2.) I spent a lot of night (15-20) by business reason during the past years in your hotels. In other hotels there are possibility to get free nights/discouts after the spent nights: I saw some points -but no background information. Maybe you can provide more information regarding this.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 05, 2016
Dear Mr. Enyedi, Thank you for sharing your experience following your stay at the Crowne Plaza Bratislava. Concerning your comments about the Hungarian TV programs I will discuss the issue with our management and I hope that the result will be the extention of our TV program selection. I do appreciate your interest in collecting points. You can check your account balance on IHG Rewards Club where you can find many options how to use your earned points. If there is a need of further assistance do not hesitate to contact me on following email address: clublongue@crowneplaza.sk. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Sincerely, Branislav Cerina, Vip Receptionist
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

January 26, 2016

club

The Crowne Plaza is located centrally in Bratislava and is an excellent choice whether you want business or pleasure. It is not expensive, though you can find cheaper, but overall you get great value for money. The services on offer are excellent, and the appearance is really nice with friendly staff

Posted byHotelStaff
February 05, 2016
Dear Anonymous, thank you for staying at Crowne Plaza Bratislava and taking time to leave a review. We are delighted that you found our stuff and services excellent. We are also glad that you were able to find the balance between work and pleasure. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Branislav Cerina​, VIP Receptionist
Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel !

By

January 25, 2016

club

Excellent hotel ! Situated opposite the Presidential Palace !

Posted byHotelStaff
January 26, 2016
Dear Jackie250 Thank you for taking your time to leave a review regarding your recent stay in Crowne Plaza Bratislava. I am glad that we exceeded your expectations and you were satisfied with our services provided. We look forward to welcoming you again soon. Kind regards, Silvia Korsnakova Reception Manager
Read More
Read Less

Tutti a Bratislava!

By

January 21, 2016

club

Il Crowne Plaza di Bratislava è posizionato strategicamente rispetto a tutto ciò che c'è da vedere nella città che si può anche facilmente girare a piedi da questa posizione. Ottime le camere, molto silenziose nel mio caso (anche se altri amici meno fortunati sono stati disturbati dalla musica di una festa interna all'hotel), buona l'aerea relax piccola ma funzionale.
Unica cosa evitate di arrivare prima delle 14:00 perchè farete anticamera per fare il check in anche se le camere fossero già ampiamente disponibili.
Buona la ristorazione e la colazione è molto assortita.
Esperienza sicuro da ripetere, consigliato.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 26, 2016
Dear Una Tigre Thank you very much for your kind comments about your stay at the hotel and for recommending us to others. I am really glad to read you enjoyed our services and comfortable rooms. The positive guest experience means great value for our staff and we are thankful for every feedback which we can share with them. We are looking forward to seeing you again. Silvia Korsnakova Reception Manager
Read More
Read Less

5 stars

By

January 19, 2016

platinumelite

Great hotel, great amenities, great staff, great location.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 26, 2016
Dear dobcsek Thank you for taking your time leaving a lovely review on your recent stay with us. I am glad you were satisfied with the services offered especially for highlighting our fiendly and attentive staff. We hope to welcome you back in our hotel in the near future. Kind regards, Silvia Korsnakova Reception manager
Read More
Read Less

Club lounge

By

January 19, 2016

club

Great hotel with some amazing people looking after us.
We had the club lounge facility but to be honest the amenities were not of a great standard. Certainly when I booked the description in your website is far from the truth.
Daytime there was very limited items on offer with hardly any snacks available.
After the 6pm watershed although we had alcohol available again the standards of snacks and food was very sparse and limited.
The soup on offer each day was Luke warm with no other food apart from some cookies or pate on biscuits.
The staff were very helpful but could not do any more for us.
Having stayed in other club lounges I can tell you the difference is quite big.
In conclusion although the club lounge facilities let you down the staff were terrific and I could not praise them anymore.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 26, 2016
Dear Tonyat26 Thank you for taking your time to leave a review on your recent stay. I am glad that you have left some feedback on what you liked and fell below your expectations as we are always trying to improve our guest services so we know what to work on for the future. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. I sincerely hope that the next time you are in Bratislava, you will give our hotel another try. We look forward welcoming you back in our hotel again soon. Kind regards, Silvia Korsnakova Reception manager
Read More
Read Less

Good experience

By

January 18, 2016

club

Very well located, good service andd comfortable beds

Posted byHotelStaff
January 26, 2016
Dear Cichoc Thank you leaving a review regarding your recent stay with us. I am glad you like the location of the hotel in the city centre and your expectations regarding the service and bed were fulfilled. We hope to welcome you back in our hotel again soon. Kind regards, Silvia Korsnakova Reception Manager
Read More
Read Less

Tolles Hotel in der City

By

January 17, 2016

platinumelite

Ein schönes Stadthotel in dem es einem an nichts fehlt. Kann ich nur empfehlen!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 25, 2016
Dear Surge_de Thank you so much for your review of our hotel and recommending us to others. It is great to read about your strong satisfaction with our Hotel and services. We would love to see you again soon! Best Regards Silvia Korsnakova Reception Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

January 08, 2016

platinumelite

Concidering that award night cost 5 times more points there than at the nearby Holiday Inn, we had great expentation which unfortunately weren't fulfill. Slow and inconvenient check in (if you stay on the 5th floor), shower not working properly and reception staff looking down on you.

That said, it's a nice looking hotel, great location, tasty indian restaurant and excellent spa.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2016
Dear Kanuc2016, Thank you for taking the time to post your comments. I'm happy that you approved of the location of our hotel. However, I'm sorry to see that your stay had been less than ideal due to the service you received from our staff, which were below your expectations. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide great experience. I sincerely hope that the next time you are in Bratislava, we will have an opportunity change your opinion about Crowne Plaza Bratislava. Sincerely, Silvia Korsnakova Reception Manager
Read More
Read Less

Effizientes und bequemes Hotel

By

January 05, 2016

club

gut gelegen, freundliches Personal, saubere Räume.,
funktional mit gutem Serviceangebot

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2016
Dear Nestroy3917, Thank you for taking your time to review your recent stay with us. I am glad you were satisfied with our services, cleanliness and the city centre location. We hope to welcome you back in our hotel in the near future. Silvia Korsnakova Reception manager
Read More
Read Less

Repetiria

By

January 04, 2016

club

El hotel es perfecto grande y con una gran atención. Las habitaciones cómodas y el desayuno abundante.
Esta en una ubicación perfecta a 10-15 minutos de la estación de tren, que si no quieres caminar cualquier autobús te lleva.
Esta a unos 10 minutos del centro caminando, es un paseo agradable y bonito.
Sin duda repetiré.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2016
Dear Ross12, Thank you for leaving a lovely feedback on your recent stay with us highlighting the comfort of the rooms and our breakfast. We look forward to welcoming you back. Kind regards, Silvia Korsnakova Reception manager
Read More
Read Less