Crowne Plaza Bratislava

Hotel Front Desk: 421-2-59348111

Hotel Fax: 421-2-54414645

Hotel Email: reservation@crowneplaza.sk

Check In: 2:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Vienna International Airport (VIE)

- Distance from hotel: 31.07 MI/ 50 KM North East l

- ONLY 45 MIN FROM VIENNA INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT TO BRATISLAVA! E58 international transportation highway connects Bratislava with international Schwechat Airport in Vienna

Bratislava Airport (BTS)

- Distance from hotel: 6.21 MI/ 10 KM North West l

- Drive Towards centrum, Hodzovo namestie

Train
Hlavna stanica

- Distance from hotel: 1.24 MI/ 2 KM West

- Direction towards Hodzovo namestie.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Self-Parking Fee: 39.00 EUR

- Valet Parking Available

- Parking fee: 39 EUR/24h Monday - Thursday 25 EUR/24h Friday - Sunday 3 EUR/1h

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make A Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Costs 10p per minute + network extras

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 74 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

74reviews

  • 5 Stars
    45
  • 4 Stars
    18
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    3

nice hotel

By

July 27, 2014

platinumelite

hotel reflecting international standard level.
Just the opposite Slovak's president palace- quite busy traffic area. keep eye on hotel parking fee.
if you are high IHG club member don't expect any upgrade there (we were told due to new IHG regulations).
a very suitable hotel for business meetings.

Read More
Read Less

Der Kunde ist König

By

July 21, 2014

Ich bin vom Service und der positiven Atmoshpäre im Crown Plaza Hotel in Bratislava begeistert. Das gesamte Team im Hotel arbeitet Hand in Hand und macht den Aufenthalt zu einem unvergesslichen Erlebnis....vielen Dank für die tolle Zeit die ich dort verbringen darf...

Read More
Read Less

Bratislava Crown Hotel

By

July 20, 2014

Great location, close to old town, quiet, clean but pricey.

Read More
Read Less

Super Service

By

July 16, 2014

Alles Super nix ging schief, dafür gibts ein positiv!!!
Gern wieder

Read More
Read Less

Okay Hotel, good location

By

July 07, 2014

Hotel is located conveniently near old town. Room was average sized and overall cleanliness and quality was okay, but not very impressive. Good breakfast buffet, but the menu choice remains the same throughout the stay.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

July 06, 2014

Great service, perfect location, exellent staff, nice place.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and outstanding cleanliness

By

July 05, 2014

This hotel was outstanding. Service, cleanliness, prompt attention to any issues, excellent front desk staff and a pleasant friendly atmosphere. The lounge was overpriced for drinks and this is my only complaint and it may have something to do with hotel taxes, state of city or country, etc. However, I would recommend this place without hesitation!

Read More
Read Less

Central location, excellent amenities, high standards

By

July 02, 2014

The location of this hotel is central to all that a visitor will want to see in Bratislava. There are excellent amenities throughout the hotel and the guest rooms. Staff are courteous and helpful with any needs required by guests.

Read More
Read Less

Bratislava Stay

By

June 30, 2014

Great Hotel with great food and atmosphere, I woul stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, great staff

By

June 30, 2014

club

Nice hotel, good location, clean rooms with very comfortable beds.

Read More
Read Less

schönes Zimmer

By

June 27, 2014

Sehr gut geschlafen, Zimmer ist gut
Personal erstklassig,
Frühstück ist in Ordnung.

Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

June 24, 2014

Good service all in, very efficient and no issues. Will stay again

Read More
Read Less