Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 740 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

740reviews

  • 5 Stars
    447
  • 4 Stars
    152
  • 3 Stars
    60
  • 2 Stars
    44
  • 1 Stars
    37

Shuttle Driver

By

July 26, 2016

club

The shuttle drivers were very helpful and friendly. Suggested places for us to go on our stay and they were very good suggestions.

Read More
Read Less

A fantstic hotel with one minor issue

By

July 26, 2016

This a fantastic and very clean hotel. The staff is very friendly the food is great and the pool is very nice.

Honestly minus one issue this would be a great place.

The humidity in the rooms is way way way to high and it shouldn't be. Also due to this the rooms feel like they dont get very cool. Granted I like my room in the 67-70 but with 80% humidity it feels 10 degrees warmer.

So once they get this problem fixed this hotel would be perfect !

Read More
Read Less

Some good, some bad

By

July 19, 2016

Stayed last year, wonderful experience. This year, not so much. Our room was not ready on time. We waited for about 1 1/2 hours all together, and the room was still not ready. Now, to the credit of the staff, they were very nice and due to the fact that we were heading to a concert and needed to get ready, they gave us a room to use and then after the concert we could check into the room we reserved. A little inconvenient, but okay, we were good with that. They also discounted our room to compensate for the troubles. Happy with that as well. After the concert, we had no problem getting the rooms switched, only to get to it and find that the one we'd apparently been waiting on was not the room I had reserved. I reserved a queen balcony room that had a sofa sleeper for our teenage son. The room we received was a king balcony room but no sofa sleeper. Not to mention, the room wasn't the cleanest...hairs on the toilet and in the tub, the bathroom was very small, and there was trash on the balcony. Now it's almost midnight, we are exhausted and ready for bed, so we call for a roll away bed to be sent up - again, staff was very gracious. Half an hour later we still hadn't received the bed and was considering just driving the 4 hours home. We call again about the bed and the gentleman we'd spoke with earlier had left (and not told anyone about the request?) and the other man we spoke with knew nothing of the request. To his credit, we had the bed within 10 minutes and we could all try to get some sleep. This turned out to be difficult, as the air conditioner in the room didn't seem to be working efficiently. It was hot and stuffy and never really cooled the room down very much all night. My last complaint is that while I like the Keurig coffee maker, it only had one caffeinated coffe pod, the other two were tea and decaf. So, only one of us got a cup of coffee, and just one cup at that.
On the positive side, the bed was comfortable. The staff was very nice (even the one that dropped the ball on the roll-away bed) and accommodating. Like I said at the beginning, last year we had a amazing room, the stay was wonderful, we loved the hotel. I was expecting the same this year. Unfortunately, this time might end up being our last stay there.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 24, 2016
Dear ptanomads, Thanks for giving such a detailed review on your stay with us! It seems like there were a number of deficiencies in the product we offered, and I sincerely apologize for that. Our guests always have something going on, whether it be a concert, meeting, sports event, or whatever it may be, we always have to be helpful and accommodating, and I apologize we did not deliver on that. I am pleased to hear that our staff was friendly, and even when we missed the mark on accommodating special requests, we still were attentive to you. However, that does not make up for the lack of quality you received from our room. I do hope you'll reach out to us again, so we can prove that we are the #1 hotel for St. Louis guests. Best Regards, Merrick Johnson Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

July 13, 2016

Clean and modern. Staff is friendly and lobby is beautiful. Rooms are well equip and updated.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Dear Mateo98, Thanks so much for staying with us at our hotel! I'm glad to see that many areas of your stay with us were positive experiences, and we hope that we can host you again in the future! Best Regards, Merrick Johnson Front Office Manager Crowne Plaza St. Louis Airport
Read More
Read Less

Glad to see renovations happening

By

July 11, 2016

club

this facility was a little run down, but renovations were taking place

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Dear Rickgoforit, We appreciate your review on our hotel! You may have noticed a couple areas that need some TLC, but like you said, we're fixing them up, and we'll be back to 100% in no time. We hope to see you again soon, so that you can see us at our best! Best Regards, Merrick Johnson Front Office Manager Crowne Plaza St. Louis Airport
Read More
Read Less

Great one night stay

By

July 06, 2016

club

We stayed at the Crowne Plaza STL Airport while attending a wedding reception. Check-in was smooth, and we were up to our room in minutes. The elevator system at this property was very efficient. The room was very well appointed and clean!

We will stay here again when in the area,.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Dear CapeCabo Thanks so much for sharing in the festivities here at our hotel, and we appreciate such a great review! I'm glad to hear our facilities and rooms were to your liking, and please let us know when we can host you again in the future!
Read More
Read Less

Not likely to return

By

July 05, 2016

club

1. Housekeeping practices need to be addressed.
2. Housekeeping practices need to be addressed.
3. Housekeeping practices need to be addressed.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
JohnDoe27, Thanks for giving feedback on your stay, this is a good measuring stick for where we are as a team. I'd love to hear more about it, so please feel free to reach out at your convenience, via email at mjohnson@chrco.com, or by phone at 3142916700. Best Regards, Merrick Johnson Front Office Manager Crowne Plaza St. Louis
Read More
Read Less

No Promises

By

June 20, 2016

I was promised a refrigerator plus microwave prior to three hours until my reservation date. I am an ihg member that did not enjoy this hotel at all. Although, Mr. Joel was an excellent front desk service representative! Overall, T.G.I.Friday was excellent and swimming was very nice too.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 05, 2016
Dear JayBlues23, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us your feedback. As an IHG Rewards Club Member, we greatly appreciate your loyalty to our brand. We pride ourselves on our friendly staff, and happy to hear one of our front desk staff was able to assist throughout your stay. We are deeply sorry we fell below your expectations specifically with the room amenities that you were supposed to receive. I hope you can believe us when we say that your experience is not the norm for our property. Kindly be assured that this matter will be looked into and definitely be acted upon. Your patronage and support to the hotel is very important to us and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Sincerely, Zelyn N Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Made me change back to ihg

By

June 19, 2016

Awesome staff awesome stay. Aaron staff were accommodating and friendly

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Dear hddynawide, We're very excited to hear that your stay with us was great, and we look forward to hosting you again in the future! Your compliments will be passed along to our hard-working team.
Read More
Read Less

OK

By

June 18, 2016

staff are great! property needs updated. Loyalty program could be better

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Dear anonymouse64, Thank you for your comments! I am so pleased to hear that your experience with our staff was a positive one. We are in the process of doing some much needed updates to the property, including upgrading our WIFI and installing new HVAC rooftop units for the public areas and guestroom hallways. Perhaps the next time you are in town, you would consider trying us again to see the result of our efforts. Again, thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I hope I can welcome you back soon! Sincerely, Julia Rosen Director of Revenue Management
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

June 16, 2016

The staff was very helpful and courteous. The towels were a bit cheap. To illustrate my point when I got out of the shower and went to dry my back my towel ripped almost in half. The towels were old and a bit brittle, need refreshing.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Dear P44R23, Thank you for your review! Please accept my apologies for the condition of the towels in your room. I have forwarded your experience on to the appropriate department manager for follow up. Despite the incident with the towels, I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed great service during your stay. We strive for excellence in providing helpful and courteous service, so your comments that we did just that are wonderful to see! Thank you again for your comments. I hope we can welcome you back the next time you're in St. Louis! Sincerely, Julia Rosen Director of Revenue Management
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

June 14, 2016

club

Everything at the hotel was great! We would definitely stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 16, 2016
Hello RWalle02, Thank you for your comments! I am so pleased to hear how happy you were with your stay. We certainly look forward to welcoming you back the next time you're in St. Louis! Sincerely, Julia Rosen Director of Revenue Management
Read More
Read Less