Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 668 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

668reviews

  • 5 Stars
    408
  • 4 Stars
    136
  • 3 Stars
    50
  • 2 Stars
    39
  • 1 Stars
    35

Awesome Everything

By

February 13, 2016

Was treated like royalty by the staff. Had dinner with the partner restaurant and it was awesome. Had a drink with co-workers at the lounge. Me being clumsy tipped my drink. No worries it was cleaned up before you could blink and a new beverage poured. Love this place and will stay again!

Read More
Read Less

Safety Conference

By

February 09, 2016

platinumelite

Hotel was very nice. Pillows in the rooms are too big. Would prefer a more flatter pillow than the very large ones in the room.

Read More
Read Less

Cold Shower

By

February 08, 2016

The shower was luke warm to cold and resulted in an uncomfortable experience. Also room was cold and the temperature controls were not adjustable. The overall appearance of the hotel is good, but in reality the quality was lacking.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

February 08, 2016

club

My room wasn't properly cleaned and I had a ripped holes in my blanket. I booked a king size room and ended up getting a two twin bed room. I have attached a picture of the room i reserved. I was very disappointed with my stay. I wasn't even given a reason to why i didn't get my king size bed. When was about ready to go to sleep I saw that their were parts of my blanket that had some rips and holes also. Just a discomforting feeling.

Read More
Read Less

Shuttle Service

By

February 06, 2016

club

Was excellent, they met my expectations, very nice and accomidating

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2016
Thank you Bluemoon29 for your review and for staying with us at Crowne Plaza Saint Louis Airport. We are elated that we were able to meet your expectations and would love to do it all over again. We hope to be of service to you again on your next visit. Sam Vasquez Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Fine

By

February 05, 2016

We like this hotel and will use it again. You should too.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

February 05, 2016

club

This is my second time I have stay at this facility and the service and conform are outstanding. I would recommend this hotel. They provide comfortable bed and great service.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room, good location

By

February 03, 2016

club

Good room at a good rate. Needed the indoor pool for my 9 year old. Location was convenient for this trip.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2016
Thank you xsnoyz for staying with us at Crowne Plaza Saint Louis Airport. Thank you also for taking the time to give us your review. We hope to see you back in the near future. Sam Vasquez Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Place near the Airport

By

February 01, 2016

club

I have been at this location for a number of meeting. This is a great place for local and traveling members to gather together.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 04, 2016
Thank you Meeting in St. Louis for staying with us at Crowne Plaza Saint Louis Airport. Thank you so much for your notes. We hope to welcome you back on your next meeting. Sam Vasquez Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Housekeeping Services

By

February 01, 2016

platinumelite

Hotel is a great place to stay, but the housekeeping services are sometimes hit and miss. I was out of my room from 6am to almost 5pm and when I arrived back at my hotel to change for dinner, my room had not been touched. The hotel was not very busy. I called and someone finally showed up to clean it, but this was a huge inconvenience. I did not have a privacy sign up.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 04, 2016
Thank you Trainer - Traveler for staying with us and for your review. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience regarding the housekeeping services. We addressed this issue with the department involved and have taken the necessary steps to avoid it from happening again. Delivering the best guest service to all our guests is one of our top priorities and this is not the experience we want you to have. Again, I sincerely apologize. I hope this would not deter you from coming back to see us so we can have a chance of correcting the issue and be of service to you again. Sam Vasquez Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great convenient place

By

February 01, 2016

club

Convenient to airport; accommodate requests for use of van; wonderful and quite rooms; clean and above all, great and helpful staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 04, 2016
Dear IdahoElkHunter, Thank you for taking the time to write your review regarding your stay with us at Crowne Plaza Saint Louis Airport. We are always happy hearing about the helpfulness of our staff. We are elated that our hotel and amenities suited your preference. We hope to see you back soon and be of service to you again. Sam Vasquez Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Sales Staff and good location

By

February 01, 2016

The sales staff at this hotel is the best I've ever worked with in my 40 years of business travel and meeting locations.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 04, 2016
Dear Disaster Responder, Thank you for staying with us at Crowne Plaza Saint Louis Airport. Thank you so much for your kind words regarding our sales staff, I have forwarded your comments to the whole team. We are excited to welcome you back in the near future. Sam Vasquez Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less