Crowne Plaza St. Louis Airport

Hotel Front Desk: 1-314-2916700

Hotel Fax: 1-314-7701205

Hotel Email: cbrasken@chrco.com

Check In: 3:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Lambert St. Louis International Airport (STL)

- Distance from hotel: 1 MI/ 1.61 KM East l

- Complimentary shuttle available

- Take I-70 West 1.5 miles to Exit #235A for Lindbergh Blvd. South. Cross over the interstate overpass, and make an immediate Right onto Lone Eagle Drive. Hotel is at the top of the hill on the Right.

Spirit of St. Louis (SUS)

- Distance from hotel: 19 MI/ 30.58 KM South West l

- Complimentary shuttle available

- Take I-64/40 East to I-270 North. Follow I-270 North to I-70 East. Exit at #235A for Lindbergh Blvd South. At the end of the exit ramp, make an immediate Right onto Lone Eagle Drive. Hotel is at the top of the hill on the Right.

Train
Amtrak

- Distance from hotel: 17 MI/ 27.36 KM South East

- Amtrak Station Located Downtown. Take I-70 West to Exit #235A for Lindbergh Boulevard South. Cross over the overpass and immediately turn RIGHT onto Lone Eagle Drive. Hotel will be on the right.

Subway

MetroLink at Lambert St. Louis Int'l Airport

- Distance from hotel: 1.5 MI/ 2.41 KM East

- Take I-70 West 1.5 miles to Exit #235A for Lindbergh Blvd South. Cross over the interstate overpass, and make an immediate Right onto Lone Eagle Drive. Hotel will be at the top of the hill on the Right.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Self-Parking Fee: 10.00 USD

- We have a total of 515 spaces available mostly on the West side of our hotel. We will begin charging for parking on Tuesday July 15, 2014. The fee will be $10 daily. Corporate accounts and groups will be exempt from parking charges through 2014.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make A Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Hotel Highlights

Since we're one mile from the St. Louis airport, our hotel's location is ideal for busy travelers going to and from flights. We also offer a complimentary shuttle that can take you anywhere within three miles of the hotel.
Quick Information

Hotel Offers

There are no hotel packages available for your requested travel criteria
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 392 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

392reviews

  • 5 Stars
    242
  • 4 Stars
    79
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    23

Great Hotel

By

December 25, 2014

The open lobby area of this hotel looks really great. An extra added feature is the TGI (Fridays) restaurant on the premises. The pool area looks great. The exercise room is good. The front desk staff was just super. They were knowledgeable, helpful, friendly

Read More
Read Less

Nice quiet and comfortable room.

By

December 24, 2014

club

We entered our vacation more relaxed.And were treated like valued guests.

Read More
Read Less

Extremely Poor Customer Service when you have a complaint!!

By

December 22, 2014

Arrived and was kindly greeted and promptly checked in. Had an early flight out, was rudely awaken by banging on a door at 2am. aroused to take a shower shortly there after, shower would not drain, stood in 4" of standing water. When complained to the front desk i was offered Pop Tarts for my inconvenience.... Disgusting that all i wanted was a place to rest my head and shower before a 6 am flight out!!! Highly recommend not using this hotel!!! Horrible customer service!

Posted byHotelStaff
December 26, 2014
Dear J Schwab, Thank you for taking the time to provide candid feedback of your recent stay at our Crowne Plaza St. Louis Airport hotel. We sincerely apologize for the experience you had with our customer service shortfalls. Please know that is not a representation of our high service standards. The Front Desk Team has used this review as a case study on different opportunities in which we could have still recovered your stay from the service failures. Thank you for noting that you were greeted "kindly" and that your check in was prompt! We genuinely invite you to give us another opportunity to correct your overall impression of our hotel as we're confident your previous experience would not be duplicated. Thank you again for your feedback! Guest Services Team
Read More
Read Less

Gross

By

December 21, 2014

Second stay in a row that the bathroom was gross. Urine and hair should not be on toilet seats when arriving in a hotel room.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 26, 2014
Thank you randy777 for taking the time to write a review of the Crowne Plaza St. Louis Airport hotel. Please accept our sincerest apologies for the inconvenience experienced on your recent stay. We have share your feedback with the entire hotel staff, particularly our Housekeeping Department, to ensure that our high service standards and guest expectations are consistently met going forward. We encourage you to give us another opportunity to showcase why we are among the top 20 Crowne Plazas in the country. Guest Services Team
Read More
Read Less