• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 2 CROWNE
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Apr-23-2014)
(e.g. Apr-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: ST. LOUIS
  • Distance From Hotel: 17.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-05:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:14
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

40 pound maximum weight, 2 pet maximum per room. First floor rooms only for guests with pets. 100 dollar deposit assessed at checkin, 50 dollars is nonrefundable. Additional rules apply. Service animals are exempt from our policy.
Pet deposit amount  100.00  USD  per stay

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
St. Louis Zoo
Distance From Hotel:13.0MI
Attraction:
St. Louis Science Center
Distance From Hotel:14.1MI
Attraction:
Six Flags
Distance From Hotel:20.0MI
Attraction:
Gateway Arch
Distance From Hotel:16.7MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:515
  • Car Parking Available
  • We offer free parking for overnight guests of the hotel and those attending a meeting or event in one of our many banquet or conference rooms. We have a total of 515 spaces available mostly on the West side of our hotel.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2013
  • Total number of rooms:350
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:187
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:151
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:350
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:14
  • Executive floors
  • Executive rooms
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:8
  • FEMA Property Number:MO0448

St. Louis Airport Hotels Can't Compare to Ours

Newly renovated and situated in Bridgeton, just outside of downtown St. Louis, our airport hotel's location is perfect for exploring the area. We're near historic St. Charles, businesses and area attractions.

The Crowne Plaza® St. Louis Airport hotel is ideal for corporate travelers. Located one mile from the airport, we are near area companies, including Boeing, Super Valu, Flight Safety and IBM. If you wish to host an event in St.
View More

St. Louis Airport Hotels Can't Compare to Ours

Newly renovated and situated in Bridgeton, just outside of downtown St. Louis, our airport hotel's location is perfect for exploring the area. We're near historic St. Charles, businesses and area attractions.

The Crowne Plaza® St. Louis Airport hotel is ideal for corporate travelers. Located one mile from the airport, we are near area companies, including Boeing, Super Valu, Flight Safety and IBM. If you wish to host an event in St. Louis, lodging with us is a great option since we're considered "The Place to Meet." You'll have access to 14,500 square feet of space and perks like a Crowne Meetings Director.

There is so much to do and see near our St. Louis Lambert International Airport hotel's location, including the Gateway Arch, St. Louis Zoo, Verizon Amphitheater, The Family Arena, Ameristar and Harrah's Casinos. You can entertain rambunctious kids at NASCAR Speedpark and ice skate at the Ice Zone at the Mills Mall. For adults, take a free tour and enjoy a tasting at the Anheuser-Busch Brewery in downtown St. Louis.

Our airport hotel offers guests a memorable stay. Major features include an eight-story atrium, an indoor pool and T.G.I. Friday's Restaurant. Make reservations today to stay at the best of St. Louis Lambert International Airport hotels. We look forward to welcoming you!

View Less
Features
Since we're one mile from the St. Louis airport, our hotel's location is ideal for busy travelers going to and from flights. We also offer a complimentary shuttle that can take you anywhere within three miles of the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 81 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Shuffle staff was great to the airport and from airport... Very Clean . February 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by beds and stay was a great stay nice and easy ,close to airport, drivers was great, both trips,had to wait quite a long time for pickup,from airport February 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed Very comfortable stay. I was disappointed at how dated the hotel was when compared to most IHG properties I stay at when traveling. This place needs major updating to get with the modern hotel theme. February 1, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Dont waist your money Overall, it was not worth my money. I made a huge mistake. After booking my reservation I then decided to read the reviews. Of course, once the reservation is made they do not allow you to cancel your reservation so I was stuck staying there either way. The hotel's lobby was not nice at all, the elevator felt like it was going to break down any minute, there was almost no hot water and very little water pressure. There's absolutely nothing around that area and the pillows on the beds are like something I've never seen. They're very small, hard and bulky. Ugh, I really couldn't get any sleep. The only good thing about the hotel is that they allow you to check out at noon and the internet was pretty descent. January 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Wise guy at the front desk but the room was great No issues once we got checked in. Lady at the bar asked for our clue coupon and it wasn't provided at check in. January 27, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not very happy Normally I don't write reviews, this place made me very upset however with one factor. I had no hot water! Everything else was on par with a holiday in, however when I travel as much as I do hot showers are a must. January 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn The room was very nice and bed was very comfortable TV had some problems and reported it and was fixed Would stay here again January 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfy bed and quiet A little dated but was comfortable. Very quiet for being close to Lambert Field January 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Excellent Airport Hotel! ...good choice - very close to National car drop off and airport. January 22, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Dissapointed We were stranded in the recent snow storm of January 2014. You could not get a cup of coffee or hot chocolate in the hotel anywhere. The restaurant closed at 10:30 am and was not opening until 5:00 pm. The coffee machine in the lobby is on a timer for mornings only. With the impending weather report, the hotel should have had emergency accomodations in place for their guests that were stranded there. Very dissapointed. January 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Conference Business Trip Overall service and accommodations were good. Food service in hotel was somwhat limited. Not open for lunch on Saturday. January 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by shuttle drivers very good No problems with shuttle being used to near by restaurants. Quick service for coming and going to restaurants. January 14, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by stay somewhere else Unless you expect to a hotel that doesn't meet the standards of this chain, stay somewhere else January 14, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Outdated and need of repairs As a Brand Loyal customer of IHG, I am now going to explore other chains for my business and personal travel. Overall quality and value of IHG properties have been disappointing over the last year. January 14, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by no water Low for this stay. No shower water available. Usually very pleased with my Holiday inn stays January 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pillows Your pillows are terrible! They are about the size of a stamp January 12, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Needs a redo The hotel is tired. The beds was old. The furniture was old and beat up... The bathroom was old. The sink was short of normal height and the toilet was the weirdest thing I have ever seen. It was short and round and small... weird. January 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good service i always get a fair deal and good food at this hotel. January 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Availability of Park and Fly It is so convenient to leave your car there and be shuttled to the airport to get your flight and to be picked up and returned to your car when you return. January 6, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Review Did not acknowledge rewards status. Had to ask for water . January 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Room and Great Service The Parlor Suite is beautiful and comfortable. It was just what I needed for a short, relaxing getaway. Room Service was fast, friendly and the food was fantastic. I would stay here again should the need arise. January 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Front Desk and Transportation to the Airport(Driver) The people were great from the moment we arrived until we left. No problems with anything during our stay. January 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to rest Arrived after a long day, was greeted as a Gold Member and allowed to choose room floor. Had a great stay and relaxed. December 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service Asked for address for mall. They had pre printed map quest and coupons. Clean comfortable rooms. December 12, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel, poor restaurant service The only downside to staying at this hotel was trying to eat in the hotel restaurant because the service was terrible. When others who arrived after I did began getting their food, I paid for my beverage and left. The waitress had no clue what she was doing. December 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by staff and service the staff always treat me with great service. IE the management is good! November 26, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Time to change So, when I review the reviews that are online….seems pretty much cookie cutter. I complained about the AC and all I was told at the desk was thank you for letting us know, maintenance will take care of it. If you like air at night, this is not the hotel for you. The temp in the room seemed to be telling me temperature outside because it was NOT that cool in the room. All you will get is a VENT running. (I let the front desk know, "thank you for letting us know someone will fix that") The toilets seem VERY low to the ground, if you have a knee replacement this might not be easy. Food was ok at the restaurant, one time ordering though the order was WRONG, and I had taken it to my room....so that was that. What is wrong with the wireless at this hotel? Why do you see like 5 connections, and BTW all of them are BAD! Worst connection I have seen since DIAL UP. I'd offer nothing instead of what you have. Don’t reply and give a cookie cutter response, put more points in my account or do nothing…..as that seems on the reviews that I’ve read….you’ve done nothing or let me say this…you WON’T change anything. November 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place, this place is awsome! great location, fair price!! November 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great customer service. Clean, comfortable room. The staff was very helpful and friendly. The room was clean and inviting. The on-site bar/restaurant had excellent food at very reasonable prices. November 12, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Restaurant is terrible. The hotel was fine as far as Holiday Inn standards are concerned. The restaurant was having a "Prine Rib" special. I was a little leary but it sounded good so I wne t ahead and ordered it. I asked for mine to be as rare as possible. it came ot the table brown, tough, and tasteless. it might have been the worst piece of meat I ever put in my mouth. Totally inedible. November 4, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 next>>
Welcome to the Crowne Plaza St Louis Airport
Welcome to the Crowne Plaza St Louis Airport
Select to close.
Welcome to the Crowne Plaza St Louis Airport Welcome to Crowne Plaza St. Louis Airport Front Desk - We're waiting to welcome you Atrium Bar - come join us for drinks in the evening! Enjoy our beautiful lobby, a great place to relax or chat! Crowne Plaza St Louis Airport
Select to close.
Awards

Meeting Service Excellence

Meeting Service Excellence
Crowne Plaza Hotels and Resorts is dedicated to providing an excellent meeting planner experience at all of our hotels. Our hotels strive to meet highest standards of quality and meeting planner satisfaction. Some hotels in our system have surpassed even these high standards and have been given a Quality Meetings Performance designation for their efforts. When you find a "Meetings Service Excellence" Quality Performer hotel, you'll know that hotel has achieved impressive ratings based on property condition, quality of meeting services and overall satisfaction.
Click here to earn up to 5,000 bonus points or 1,000 bonus points every night.